Total 570 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Sentiments are positive for N-deal
by Showbiz on Jul 07, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink 

Variuos research/surveys conducted by diff org shows that poeple have positive sentiment about n-deal. Still I find many people saying we will become pawn of US. Isnt it good to have something in favor of nation than just being left out with no n-fuel.

Idiot Karat should be left
by NKnath on Jul 07, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Idiot Karat, Buddha, Biman and Sitaram

Please stop this type of drama. You know everything about Nuclear deal but you are doing the drama. every men of India know that you only want the sympathy from general people for your existence after election. But people of india is not so fool that they would elect you after Nandigram - Singur violence. Left should be removed from India as they are going to vanished in Bengal.

Ok bye Bye CPM.

Within 2012 we Indian will get a CPM free India.

RE:Idiot Karat should be left
by abcd abcd on Jul 07, 2008 07:06 PM  Permalink
As long as these kind of idiots like NKnath is there,Didi can never be a CM in bengal.aare if everybody dreams then who will make it happen. Bechara Nath and his didi

by NKnath on Jul 07, 2008 07:12 PM  Permalink
your languages suit that your identity as a CPM .
Better to go to srfe Budhha's Latrin.
Your Child should learn better form you like bustrad.

RE:RE:Idiot Karat should be left
by NKnath on Jul 07, 2008 07:16 PM  Permalink
abcde abcde I am not from bengal like hell. I am non bengali. I don't know about didi dada. But I only know taht what CPM is doing in bengal with their terror. We want only to remove these type of idiot men of CPM. We donot want didi as cm. What didi-dada will do ? Nothing bcoz joyti-Buddha hade made already an uneducated socity in bengal.

by FastenKP on Jul 07, 2008 08:05 PM  Permalink
NKnath . from which hell u r ?? GUjrath/MP/Up or Bihar... stupid,

Time is UP, Go Manmohan Go, Go Congress Go.
by Bharat Kr on Jul 07, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink 

Time is UP, Go Manmohan Go, Go Congress Go. Enough is enough. Congress handed over Nepal at the hands of Maoist Terorrists, who are Chinese agents. Congress repealed anti-terror law, POTA, so that Jihadis can kill us at easy. Congress started religion-based reservations for muslims, only to plant the seed for another partition. Congress ruined the robust economy in the last 4 years, now inflation gone up over 11.6%, agricultrue sector in crisis, over 80000 farmers commited suicides, and lists goes on. Congress filed affidavit in the Supreme Court denouncing Sri Ram's existence and decalring Ramayan as fiction. Congress humiliated and insulted Hindus by revoking a piece of land given to Amarnath Yatra. Congress want nuclear deal to strip India as nuclear weapon state and stop to become a powerful nation. The nation is in danger at the hands of Congress-led govt. It must go.

Paid servants of Congress use mudsling and abuse to other parties. You will be thrown smelly eggs in near future by people of India.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 07, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Paid servants of Congress use mudsling and abuse to other parties. You will be thrown smelly eggs in near future by people of India.

RE:Paid servants of Congress use mudsling and abuse to other parties. You will be thrown smelly eggs in near future by people of India.
by bee suman on Jul 07, 2008 06:50 PM  Permalink
with your party (CPIM)also. strong anti national fundamentals of your party will be vanished shortly.

RE:Paid servants of Congress use mudsling and abuse to other parties. You will be thrown smelly eggs in near future by people of India.
by Chaliya on Jul 07, 2008 07:03 PM  Permalink
get lost mallu..ur game is over..we don't want to discuss anything with braindead morons like u and ur stupid party.

by FastenKP on Jul 07, 2008 08:07 PM  Permalink
are pagal chooth.chaliya......... wait and see next is our era we will show what is commusnim

Nothing to Loose!
by sashi kumar on Jul 07, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Even Left withdraw support Congress has got nothing to loose. Its only people who have gained with increased price, Stock down and with the blessing of FM increased Tax.
Congress want to escape from this arena the only mean they have got is going with IAEA. They know the consequence of signing the treaty or not but they want to get down with courtesy vote. BJP Hindutva, Left always thinks left and Congress illitrate to run a nation!
We dont have solution untill each one has personal agenda.
It looks very easy to drop a govt., after that who is money is utilised for election again those politician come with their foulmouth and start the hunt. Shameless!
May the God Bless Our hounerable Politicians.

RE:Nothing to Loose!
by bee suman on Jul 07, 2008 06:53 PM  Permalink
who told you that they will withdraw support. they know very well that their arm twisting mechanism will fail if bjp comes to power.

Nobody should worry about the Left. Left has lakhs of cadres to give their blood and body to Bharat Mata. US Army will not do anything with them. Indian marxists will also show the same what Iraqi people do today.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 07, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nobody should worry about the Left. Left has lakhs of cadres to give their blood and body to Bharat Mata. US Army will not do anything with them. Indian marxists will also show the same what Iraqi people do today.

go to google and search 'Sahadevan blogs'.

RE:Nobody should worry about the Left. Left has lakhs of cadres to give their blood and body to Bharat Mata. US Army will not do anything with them. Indian marxists will also show the same what Iraqi people do today.
by nvee on Jul 07, 2008 07:00 PM  Permalink
Sahadevan KK - the biggest farce on earth..pls do us a favour - shed ur blood and drop dead..

RE:Nobody should worry about the Left. Left has lakhs of cadres to give their blood and body to Bharat Mata. US Army will not do anything with them. Indian marxists will also show the same what Iraqi people do today.
by guk on Jul 07, 2008 06:48 PM  Permalink
Comrade,
When did India become 'Bharat mata' to you? Isn't that a name used by communal elements?

by B Kumar on Jul 07, 2008 07:09 PM  Permalink
Save your Comrades blood for chances of US army marching into India is remote. Where as Chances of Chinese army creating disturbance and crossing border in North East are much higher.
Hope you will turn traitor that time as you did in 1962 !!

by bee suman on Jul 07, 2008 06:57 PM  Permalink
yes. but their cadres are busy in blood bath to regain their lost support, foceful land acquisition etc. left has never gave blood for country nor they will.

Left to pull out
by PRABHAKARRAO KANUKOLANU on Jul 07, 2008 06:39 PM  Permalink 

The sooner the LEFT does it, the better for the country. The true colours of the political parties will be exposed by the voters. Unlike in the previous elections, now a days, the voter is clever and he/she knows what exactly they want. We want a good governance and it is not who rule the country. The young voters will not get fooled by the unreliable and undependable politicians who are out to disrupt peace in India.

Atleast this uncertainity will disappear.

Comrades have won
by venkata subramanian on Jul 07, 2008 06:39 PM  Permalink 

At last comrades have achieved what they always cherish - jeopardizing the National interest. Had the brave comrades, who have decided to stood firm on their stand on Nuclear deal this time, had withdrawn their support at the time of GoI entering into `talks' with IAEA our country's interest might have been safeguarded. But, behaving like real comrades the bunch of Leftists have pushed the Nation in to a catch 22 situation now.

by Sahadevan KK on Jul 07, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

go to google and search 'Sahadevan blogs'.

by arkit on Jul 07, 2008 06:39 PM  Permalink
No, no, no it instead of reading as Bharat Nata, please read as CHINA MATA.

by venkata subramanian on Jul 07, 2008 06:43 PM  Permalink
Hai Saha, you mean to say that Left had created a platform for brothers and sisters in India to kill each other

by guk on Jul 07, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink
Comrade,
When did India become 'Bharat mata' to you? Isn't that a name used by communal elements?

RE:RE:Nobody should worry about the Left. Left has lakhs of cadres to give their blood and body to Bharat Mata. US Army will not do anything with them. Indian marxists will also show the same what Iraqi people do today.
by venkata subramanian on Jul 07, 2008 07:00 PM  Permalink
yes guk indeed it is a word used by communities that hailed from this soil before independence. It had lost its relevance or importance once the pseudo secularism concept dominated the political arena after 1947. After all we pamper that a movement founded by a foreigner brought us independence, while pushing the contributions of our forefathers, born in this soil, conveniently under the carpet

by jibin joseph on Jul 07, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink
Please go to chine and give the blood

LEFT LEAVES
by Surinder Singh on Jul 07, 2008 06:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Left has sounded its end. No more communism in the world now.

RE:LEFT LEAVES
by Showbiz on Jul 07, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink
Jingle all the way!!! The deal is ultimate solution I see in betterment of India's need of nuclear supply. Left must hav opened the mouth it could afford. Over confidence let it nowhere. Well,, am not against left nor in favor of their communism.

Total 570 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>