Total 137 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
RE:Come on guys where are you all
by shaker on Jul 07, 2008 08:20 PM  Permalink
Faridy do the truth hurt so that you report abuse, the fact is bitter. Accept that you are illegitimate there is no point in cribbing. What ever you are I pity you and may be I can understand but when you come up with silly notions then there is no options left to say the truth.

by raju on Jul 07, 2008 07:30 PM  Permalink
Shaker let me explain you how muslims are muslims in india.Islam literally means "Submission or surrender to the will of Almighty GOD" and "mu" in arabic is like a verb.so mu islam=muslim i.e. person who submits or surrender himself to the will of Almighty GOD and who obey his laws.So a person whether he lives in arab ,europe or india can be a muslim.Kafir in arabic simply means"non muslim".Hindu means a person living near indus river.so it means a muslim is a geographical hindu too.Like in arab country a christian is also an arab, jew is also arab and hindu(10% of native omanis are idol worshippers)is also arab.According to swami vivekanand the religion should be vedantist not hinduism.Ved comes from the root word of vidya meaning knowledge I hope my brother shaker will now analyse and understand it in a better way.Assalamualaikum to all(Peace be on all) who read it and take it in positive way.

by p c on Jul 07, 2008 07:35 PM  Permalink
Raju, really appreciate your response and agree wholeheartedly with you. Insha-allah.

by shaker on Jul 07, 2008 08:11 PM  Permalink
Raju I accept what all you have said, but that is not what I meant, even though the majority of them got converted to Islam here in Southeast Asia by virtue of Rape and Knife point, which no one disputes. How come they say that Hindus are blah blah. Do they have any right. These people do not know how they come to be Muslims. I wrote in my previous post that I do accept if Arabs talk then there is meaning and you silly Raju started explaining thing as if I do not know anything. Come on Raju grow up.

RE:RE:Come on guys where are you all
by mehboob mhate on Jul 08, 2008 11:49 AM  Permalink
Dear Shaker, Islam was never spread by Knife(Sword) OR by force in any manner. Instances 1)De Lacy O’Leary in the book "Islam at the cross road" (Page 8): writes "History makes it clear however, that the legend of fanatical Muslims sweeping through the world and forcing Islam at the point of the sword upon conquered races is one of the most fantastically absurd myth that historians have ever repeated." 2)Muslims were the lords of Arabia for 1400 years. For a few years the British ruled, and for a few years the French ruled. Overall, the Muslims ruled Arabia for 1400 years. Yet today, there are 14 million Arabs who are Coptic Christians i.e. Christians since generations. If the Muslims had used the sword there would not have been a single Arab who would have remained a Christian.
3)The Muslims ruled India for about a thousand years. If they wanted, they had the power of converting each and every non-Muslim of India to Islam. Today more than 80% of the population of India are non-Muslims. All these non-Muslim Indians are bearing witness today that Islam was not spread by the sword. 4)Today the fastest growing religion in America is Islam. The fastest growing religion in Europe in Islam. Which sword is forcing people in the West to accept Islam in such large numbers? 5)Dr. Joseph Adam Pearson rightly says, "People who worry that nuclear weaponry will one day fall in the hands of the Arabs, fail to realize that the Islamic bomb has been dropped already, it fell the day MUHA

RE:STOP KILLING HINDUS IS THE NAME OF JIHAD, STOP CONVERTING HINDUS IN THE NAME OF JESUS, SAVE HINDUS, SAVE HINDUSIAM, SAVE YOUR SELF IN WORLD...
by Tom Dick on Jul 07, 2008 07:49 PM  Permalink
Why do Hindus get converted? We need to look at the real cause if a Hindu decide to convert himself/herself to any other relion. This applies to every other religion. The people who get converted are doing so for some reason or the other. If religious leaders can solve such problems which leads to conversion, this won't happrn again. There is absolutly no point in crying that XYZ is converted. Find out the reason and solve it.One should not worry too much about such things. Hinduism is the oldest religion and it is a very strong religion to fall apart if a couple of people here and there get converted. Don't fall prey to political parties trying to make hoy when the sun shines.

RE:STOP KILLING HINDUS IS THE NAME OF JIHAD, STOP CONVERTING HINDUS IN THE NAME OF JESUS, SAVE HINDUS, SAVE HINDUSIAM, SAVE YOUR SELF IN WORLD...
by shaker on Jul 07, 2008 08:17 PM  Permalink
I do not know whose Dick, what ever I dont care if someone convert purely because of atrocities which is just. Ok talk of that and discuss that, not go on killing innocents and then talk rubbish that this religion is good etc. Even after conversion do you think that they are treated at par with the adopted religion then they are mistaken. I have traveled all over believe me the converties are eyes as what we do for an outcast. Do not come up with some silly answers for this. then one more thing if you convert because of atrocities and then criticize Hindu to an extant I can accept the rebuke. But believe me those all who talk rubbish about Hinduism is whose ancestors have been converted by rape or at knife point and they talk about Hindus what right do they have.

RE:RE:STOP KILLING HINDUS IS THE NAME OF JIHAD, STOP CONVERTING HINDUS IN THE NAME OF JESUS, SAVE HINDUS, SAVE HINDUSIAM, SAVE YOUR SELF IN WORLD...
by JGN on Jul 07, 2008 10:15 PM  Permalink
The converts are neither fish nor fowl.

RE:RE:RE:STOP KILLING HINDUS IS THE NAME OF JIHAD, STOP CONVERTING HINDUS IN THE NAME OF JESUS, SAVE HINDUS, SAVE HINDUSIAM, SAVE YOUR SELF IN WORLD...
by Aviram Vijh on Jul 08, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
Hey mehboob....yes islam in the thousand years of mughal rule very much spread by force...

ur argument abt 80% of india wud be muslim is crap... the 22 crore in pakistan and 8 crore in bangladesh are also frok the same mughal rule...

infact...to protect hindus and themselves, the sikhs fought many battles against mughals in erstwhile punjab.

Aurangzeb is known to burn 100 'Janeos' a day of brahmans..

I agree that some people may have converted due to their 'love' for islam...but crores of people won't convert for the love islam.

Forget Mughalraj, even till today, systematically hindu sindhis in pakistan have been converted to islam. There was a big report about the forcible conversion of hindu girls in the larkhana dist (sindh) which a decade back was nearly 30% hindu...today is 10% hindu.

Srinagar in 1990 was 38% hindu and 8% sikh, today it is 92% muslim.

Dont give crap abt muslims never forcing conversions...its what it thrives on!

WHY????????????
by Guest on Jul 07, 2008 06:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IF HINDUS ARE SO TOLERANT THEN WHY DO THEY ELECT MODI

RE:WHY????????????
by Bharat Kr on Jul 07, 2008 07:20 PM  Permalink
Shri Modi is the best thing happnes in Bharat, that is India. He made Gujarat the most developed states in Bharat. He made Gujarat a Jihadi terror free state. He is most honest, sincere, bold leader, thats why corrupts and ciminals don't like him.

by congo on Jul 07, 2008 07:01 PM  Permalink
so that no one dares to repeat Godhra in Gujarat. After all it is question of survival - a basic necessity.

RE:RE:WHY????????????
by raju on Jul 07, 2008 07:35 PM  Permalink
RSS did Godhra not muslims.See the gujarat forensic report.

by shaker on Jul 07, 2008 06:55 PM  Permalink
because to kick persons like you

by ssg on Jul 07, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink
protect themselves in a peaceful way

by raju on Jul 07, 2008 07:34 PM  Permalink
Have u ever heard a muslim MP or MLA getting elected in hindu dominated area in india.while u can see a hindu getting elected from muslim dominated area.It proves that hindus(so called swarna hindus who constitutes only 12 to 15% of indian population) are communal by nature.

Amar sings phoe
by Dinesh on Jul 07, 2008 06:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Amar sing rang upto Jamait-e Ulma to give this statement, inreturn he will favour them when he comes to power.

RE:Amar sings phoe
by raju on Jul 07, 2008 07:37 PM  Permalink
Jamiat e ulema chief asad madni is a puppet of congress party.Now his son mehmud madni is chief of this party.These ppl are fooling muslims especially western UP muslims.Whenever they require Rajya Sabha seat they show their power by a rally in New Delhi.and after getting Rajya Sabha shut their mouth for four years.

RE:Amar sings phoe
by Wahaj Faridy on Jul 07, 2008 07:46 PM  Permalink
you are right, dude

Dustbin
by John Thomas on Jul 07, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink 

They must come out with a fatwa immediately

RE:dump
by Arif Rashid on Jul 07, 2008 06:25 PM  Permalink
What is ur problem with this muslim body and muslims. Kya bigara hai tumhara??

by raju on Jul 07, 2008 07:40 PM  Permalink
Arif dont plead,Stand and be courageous you and muslims have never done wrong infact talk to the people in a logical way and arm urself with knowledge.Hindus will then understand muslims in a better way.Islam is the most misunderstood way of life in the world.Especially now because of misconceptions abt Islam

by shaker on Jul 07, 2008 06:56 PM  Permalink
because they are perverted converted sodomized body, who doesn't fight for just cause.

Godhra
by Aby Koshy on Jul 07, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What has been the final finding of the Godhra panel on the conspiracy / accident angle? Has anybody any idea?

RE:Godhra
by Braveheart on Jul 07, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
fire broke out in the train due to stoves used by some train inmates

by shakti kapooor on Jul 07, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink

new findings of lalu & co.

karsevak wanted to blow themselves up.

by Faisal on Jul 07, 2008 06:05 PM  Permalink
muslims accept it....our people did burn down that coach...accept it and end the matter just now !!! enough is enough.

by shaker on Jul 07, 2008 07:06 PM  Permalink
Weak heart why were you the prime witness. Did you investigate how your anscestors were converted any idea how they suffered at the hands of the then Muslim rulers.

Step in right direction
by mahendra sapa on Jul 07, 2008 05:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It's a step in right direction by the Muslim Body. These are the kind of steps the Muslim Body should continue in form of dialogue and action (vote). Other potential steps they could take is 1) Openly support Modi. You tried your secular folks for 60 years, at least give Modi 60 months. Talk in terms of development and not khairat (free-bees), I'm sure Modi will do justice with everyone. 2) Support re-settlement of Kashmiri Pandits 3) Actively support India's association with Isreal.

I"m sure all Indians will benefit.

RE:Step in right direction
by Braveheart on Jul 07, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink
LOL!!!....Not a single Hindu ever condemn criticises RSS/VHP/MODi...Guj riots...Mumbai riots..
...then y the hell theyu wann muslims to criticise SIMI r any other terrorist..

by shakti kapooor on Jul 07, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink

Braveheart you are dreaming. Only Hindus were frontrunner to criticise RSS/ VHP

by Braveheart on Jul 07, 2008 06:04 PM  Permalink
than how cum I never came across anyone???

RE:RE:Step in right direction
by shaker on Jul 07, 2008 06:59 PM  Permalink
no hassles if it is reported abuse but the truth is your great grandmother were raped and then you were the out come weakheart moron.

RE:RE:Step in right direction
by congo on Jul 07, 2008 07:07 PM  Permalink
Are you selectively blind or deaf that you dont see the media like all channels on which Hindu reporters, film makers keep making reports, documentaries etc to send emotional messages in favour of Muslim victims and their families???
Burkha Dutt and Rajdeep Sardesai got Padma award mainly because of such reports.

These channels despite being owned or reported by Hindus, have they ever produced sentimental documentaries about Godhra victims or Kashmiri pandits or Hindu victims of Bombay riots ??? NO, very rarely.

And you still say Hindus dont condemn such acts??? In fact India is the only country where majority population of Hindus makes the majority of the people condemning the community.

by Muhammed ArslanMir on Jul 07, 2008 06:28 PM  Permalink
Kashmiri pandits should resettle in Delhi.

Hindus never condemns RSS/VHP/MODi...
by Braveheart on Jul 07, 2008 05:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Not a single Hindu ever condemn criticises RSS/VHP/MODi...Guj riots...Mumbai riots..
...then y the hell theyu wann muslims to criticise SIMI r any other terrorist..

RE:Hindus never condemns RSS/VHP/MODi...
by Aby Koshy on Jul 07, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
What's your point??

First , let the Hindus condemn RSS/ VHP/ MODI and the Muslims will condemn SIMI?

Boss, a terrorist is a terrorist is a terrorist.

If you have the guts to call Modi a terrorist, have the decency to accept that SIMI is of the same mould.

Why should you care what Hindus think about Modi?

RE:RE:Hindus never condemns RSS/VHP/MODi...
by Braveheart on Jul 07, 2008 06:08 PM  Permalink
THAN Y THE hell u need to think abt muslims..u need to accept the reality that u r praising n following a terrorist...so u dont hav the right to speak of peace to others

by arp on Jul 07, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink
R u justify MUMBAI BLASTS.

by shakti kapooor on Jul 07, 2008 05:56 PM  Permalink

Braveheart you are dreaming. Only Hindus were frontrunner to criticise RSS/ VHP.

by Braveheart on Jul 07, 2008 06:06 PM  Permalink
PLZ SEE MESSAGES BELOW - U WILL GET UR ANSWER

Total 137 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >