Total 158 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
BJP together with Communists
by South Indian on Jul 07, 2008 02:06 PM  Permalink 

Trying to bring down a govt over an issue which is of natioal importance !! Backstabbing the interests of the nation

Advani ignorant
by South Indian on Jul 07, 2008 02:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Advani in fact dont know an ABCD about nuc deal// One time he was asking whether any other country entred into such a deal..

RE:Advani ignorant
by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 02:23 PM  Permalink
Oho... and what did you tell him in reply?

As REDs are present on this board, let us ask them about whereabout of Arjun singh, the RED mole in Union Cabinet
by satyarthi on Jul 07, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink 

He has maintained a discreet silence during 24x7 drama.
will he become active after election to bring Cons and REDs together for another term of 'mis governance'?

RE:MMS ji, you should have left after teaching horse-trading to Jammu and Kashmir Chief Minister Ghulam Nabi Azad. He has fell down now. You are applying the policy of George Bush and Corparate media. They will not help you.
by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 01:53 PM  Permalink
Don't celebrate Azad's resignation just yet. Post elections the National Conference and Congress will assume governance of J&K. The NC is a potential ally of the Congress post Lok Sabha polls.

RE:MMS ji, you should have left after teaching horse-trading to Jammu and Kashmir Chief Minister Ghulam Nabi Azad. He has fell down now. You are applying the policy of George Bush and Corparate media. They will not help you.
by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 01:58 PM  Permalink
Hello MY CLONE:

When will Congress learn to enter into pre-Poll alliances?... :-)

Probably a tough call... coz you can't be as opportunistic with pre-poll alliances as you can be innovative to cobble up post-poll ones... so I can understand your comment in that context..

:-)

Jaswant Singh created another blunder for BJP after kandhar and Opium episode.
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 07, 2008 01:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Opium singh has not perfectly planned to topple UPA government along with SP , UNPA and left. BJp can not see UPA surviving for long time so any TOM, DICK HARRY from UNPA including mulayam , amar singh , chautala, babulal marandi was suitable for PM in place of MMS. That was really nationalist movement but unfortunately it failed. Weakest PM MMS has become so strong that he can openly rejected demand of left to abandon the nuclear deal.

RE:Jaswant Singh created another blunder for BJP after kandhar and Opium episode.
by vox populi on Jul 07, 2008 01:45 PM  Permalink
has MMS ever won a LS seat?

RE:Jaswant Singh created another blunder for BJP after kandhar and Opium episode.
by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 07, 2008 01:51 PM  Permalink
No need to do that.He is above the pitty politics.

by vox populi on Jul 07, 2008 01:52 PM  Permalink
but he is the PM of this nation!!

by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 07, 2008 01:56 PM  Permalink
Read the Indian constitution. He very much eligible than any other MP.He most educated PM in our history.

by vox populi on Jul 07, 2008 01:58 PM  Permalink
why read constitution--read your civics text book first

by Anupam Verma on Jul 07, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink
If Sonia will say mms to don't say that you are pm, mms will say yes mada.

MAULYAM THE GREAT
by krishna on Jul 07, 2008 01:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Maulyam is suddenly the great admirer if Sonia Maino.God only knows the secret.It is funny to see Muslim MP trying to ditch SP&CONG.In fact both party is for them only.However Muslims are having very narrow mentallity hate US irrespective of any country they live in since Bush is bringing the shit out of Muslim terrorist.They want Bush to act like Cong.

RE:MAULYAM THE GREAT
by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 01:36 PM  Permalink
These knickerwallahs had gone ga-ga over the same Mulayam Singh when he back-stabbed Sonia Gandhi in 1999.

Can't help it. The BJP and the knickerallah supporters are double standards.

by vox populi on Jul 07, 2008 01:46 PM  Permalink
everyone in politics has double standards so pls do not name just a few--all are opportunistic and are there just for money and power

by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 01:50 PM  Permalink
My Clone:

Double standards would have meant they went ga-ga over Mulayam when he back stabbed Sonia, and they went ga-ga when he supported her..

Read up the meaning of double standards... :-)

Wot you've described is called consistent approach.. :-)

Where is Arjun singh, the REd mole in Union Cabinet?
by satyarthi on Jul 07, 2008 01:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He has maintained a discreet silence during 24x7 N Deal drama. Watch out for his movement, in coming days.

RE:Where is Arjun singh, the REd mole in Union Cabinet?
by aryani kumar on Jul 07, 2008 01:28 PM  Permalink
He is hiding becasue he is involved in a big scam in admission to engineering seats in National Institute of Technology.
NIT Allahabad conducted AIEE ENTRANCE exam this year (2008) and approximately 25% AIR have gone to students who have written entrance at Allahabad centre, leaving Delhi, Chennai and Mumbai way behind.
One of the Arjun Singh educational advisors at MHRD is said to be scriptwriter of this scam. The whole issue should be investigated.

by satyarthi on Jul 07, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
??

by arp on Jul 07, 2008 01:21 PM  Permalink
He has to protact his and associates business interest and bail out Mulayam from Mayavati.

SP...........
by Rakesh Sharma on Jul 07, 2008 01:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THE SAME TAKLU DALAL AND TOTLA PAHALWAN WHO USED TO CALL CERTAIN LADY 'ITALY KI BETI' AND 'BIDESI' NOW SEEM TO HAVE GOT SOME HUNDRED OF CRORES FROM THE SAME LADY AND HER PARTY...THAT IS WHY THEY HAVE CHANGED TUNES...

RE:SP...........
by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 01:09 PM  Permalink
Only a few crores? That's the same range the BJP in Karnataka used to buy 4 opposition MLAs.olled The whole transaction bankrolled by the mining mafia. They now control more than half of all BJP MLAs

by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 01:11 PM  Permalink
MY CLONE:

You are digressing from the main topic.... If you must instinctively put your fingers to the keyboard, then you might do well to stick to the topic at least..

by arp on Jul 07, 2008 01:19 PM  Permalink
Dear ALL Right,Kuch jalne ki gandh aa rahi hai.In next election NDA will win.Ppl fade up with barking dogs,Taklu and UPA.UPA and its associates Barking dogs failed to chech the high inflation.Now before election both are busy with drama along with biggest liason cum politician to fool indian ppl.

by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 01:23 PM  Permalink
Boss... at least read the message...

There is a clone of mine out there on the forum...
Click on my name and his/her name to see it for yourself..

by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 07, 2008 01:28 PM  Permalink
Everybody seems to be enjoying shadow show.

by ralph nader on Jul 07, 2008 01:16 PM  Permalink
so what has the congress been doing all these years--distributing lollipops?

by kiainth on Jul 07, 2008 01:17 PM  Permalink
He is Mr. All Right, has come from Italy son of Quotarochi in support of Sonia Maino .
Gentle Men, welcome him for all wrong things.

by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 01:28 PM  Permalink
Typical knickerwallahs. Can't engage in civilized debate. So abuses - typical trait

by Jitendra Kumar on Jul 07, 2008 01:30 PM  Permalink
I agree with you.

by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 01:31 PM  Permalink
And with me too?

by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 01:40 PM  Permalink
Hey my clown!

What's a decent chap doing in the crowd of knickerwallahs?

Are there polished apples in the khakhi clad knicker wearing and Trishul holding community?

by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 01:53 PM  Permalink
My Clone:

That's your misconception about BJP supporters... i.e. they are khaki knicker wearing, and Trushul holding etc..

I can't help it..

Not long back the western world thought India is still full of Fakirs who sleep on nails, snake charmers who throng even the Parliament, and Elephants who roam about instead of vehicles on the road.... They soon learnt that that was not necessarily true...

Some day you'll learn too...

All the best.. ;-)

P.S:- If possible find a name for yourself instead of borrowing mine..

Agenda of SP Party
by Anonymous on Jul 07, 2008 12:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Few section of Muslims are opposing the Deal because for them Muslims of Iraq & Iran are more important than their own nation.

Next 6~7 months are very important with respect to nuclear deal. Energy security is the foremost thing for country today than small things like Anil Ambani's interest in XYZ.

If we dont act now we will subject to many blackmail from Oil producing country of Gulf who are sympathesizer of Pakistan and fund terrorist movement in Kashmir and every year passed resolution on it. China is encircling India and buying Oil wells and Gas across the world and giving missiles and nuclear technology to Pakistan.

Our problem is that our enemies are within the system. Do you think India gas similar influence in China than China has in India.

CPM says why India Backed US against Iran in UN security council when we all know that Iran is voting against India on Kasmir issue time and again and had helped Pakistan in War against India. They have no concern in having another Nuclear neighbour (Iran) who can be hostile towards India and can endanger its security.

The favour Goverment will give to SP Party and Amar Singh are miniscule in front of interest of Nation.

New Goverment which is probably (BJP & Allies) can handle those issues very well.

RE:Agenda of SP Party
by Ram Sharma on Jul 07, 2008 01:01 PM  Permalink
Next Prsident of USA will also b willing to sign the deal, as it is very good for their nuclear power plant business. So there is nothing to hurry.

MMS is hurrying now, bcz UPA wants to divert the peoples' attention from galloping inflation, farmers suicide etc.

by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 01:12 PM  Permalink
We do not need technology. Our fast breeder reactors are the cutting edge in technology. We need spares, uranium and safety features for our existing uranium based reactors which we put under the deal.

Reactors, uranium based, if at all, we will buy from France - the most efficient and safe

RE:RE:Agenda of SP Party
by kiainth on Jul 07, 2008 01:17 PM  Permalink
He is Mr. All Right, has come from Italy son of Quotarochi in support of Sonia Maino .

by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 01:27 PM  Permalink
Typical knickerwallahs. Can't engage in civilized debate. So abuses - typical trait

by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 01:16 PM  Permalink
Hello My Clone:

thanks for the update... :-)

Why is Bush desperate for the n deal?
by Ram Sharma on Jul 07, 2008 12:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There was a report in NYT, which asked Bush not to rush for signing of the deal. The report shows that how desperate Bush is in getting India in signing the deal to show that he has achieved something for USA. This shows that the deal is very favourable from the USA businessmen's point of view.

RE:Why is Bush desperate for the n deal?
by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 01:04 PM  Permalink
So Ram you agree. The Manmohan Singh government took advantage of a beleaguered Bush Administration - who in all fronts had been a disaster. The Bush Administration, desperate for a singular success as a legacy, gave us the best terms - terms, which is being considered by many in the Senate and Congress as a sellout of US foreign policy.

The 1-2-3 Agreement appears the best terms India can get and that's exactly what the NYT says

by kiainth on Jul 07, 2008 01:09 PM  Permalink

by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 01:27 PM  Permalink

RE:RE:Why is Bush desperate for the n deal?
by Ram Sharma on Jul 07, 2008 01:09 PM  Permalink
If it was a sellout for USA, they would not hv been pressing us to sign the deal. Everything else is their internal politics.

by Ram Sharma on Jul 07, 2008 01:07 PM  Permalink
Next Prsident of USA will also sign the deal with us due to lot of business opportunity for them. May b on better terms. There is nothing to hurry.

Total 158 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >