Total 323 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
RE:NO BOMB BLAST BY MUSLIM OUTFIT IN 25 YEARS
by Kishore Babu TVN on Jul 07, 2008 07:55 PM  Permalink
yes, without any bomb/blast ...u ppl , muslims, has splitted india by killing lakhs of hindhus ...10lakhs alone in kolkatta...alone..

and another 10lakhs in kashmir just in one yr, 1989 ...so all these tells the necesity of Advani, Thakaray..to protect india from the thugs...who splitted this country

by Ravi nair on Jul 07, 2008 08:34 PM  Permalink
Wahaj you know the truth of your identity do I have to explain

by Wahaj Faridy on Jul 07, 2008 07:58 PM  Permalink

You Incorrigible LIARS .... self imagined grievances !!

by Kishore Babu TVN on Jul 07, 2008 08:02 PM  Permalink
its shame to see the ppl in india , who has splitted this country ..its dam shame...who proudly announced that they want a separate land to flourish themselves.....still they are staying here shamelessly..

by shaker on Jul 07, 2008 08:22 PM  Permalink
What ever RSS gifted etc is what you deserve. By virtue of your rape and conversion you can talk like this just imagine how we who have withstood the tyrants should be talking, come on Faridy go ask your great grandmother and if she tells the truth then come and discuss on the board.

RE:RE:NO BOMB BLAST BY MUSLIM OUTFIT IN 25 YEARS
by Ravi nair on Jul 07, 2008 08:59 PM  Permalink
Wahaj what a pity you are not going back into history and knowing your roots. Well what can we say or talk about people who are not practical and simple talk nonsense.

by Wahaj Faridy on Jul 07, 2008 08:05 PM  Permalink

1. Partition was Gift No 1 Given to country by RSS.

2. Bomb Blasts and terroism is Gift No 2 Given to Country By RSS

by rajeev on Jul 07, 2008 08:16 PM  Permalink
Wahajy faridy,
Partition is because of rss?.Hahahahah now i know for sure why islam always produces idiots and terrorists.

by Ravi nair on Jul 07, 2008 08:34 PM  Permalink
Wahaj you know the truth of your identity do I have to explain

RE:RE:NO BOMB BLAST BY MUSLIM OUTFIT IN 25 YEARS
by Ravi nair on Jul 07, 2008 08:57 PM  Permalink
Wahaj do the truth hurt, but then it is the truth, where is shekar who have been tormenting you with the truth. Well he cannot sit like you through out he probably is working or has other work but believe me he did talk truth about conversion. I am sure he might have posted more you might have reported abuse. But then we all know the truth.

by KHALI on Jul 07, 2008 08:20 PM  Permalink
wahaj we Hindus don't believe that all the muslims are pro-pakistanis. but then why r muslims feeling the heat when we want to hang afzal guru. why r they carrying the posters of osama in streets, why r they against India signing Ndeal wz america. just bcoz america is killing the talibanis in afganistan. why don't u people understand that they r terrorists and not muslims. they kill everyone including muslims who come in their way.

tumko dimagh hai ki uparwala dena bhul gaya.

why???????
by HUSSEIN on Jul 07, 2008 06:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IF HINDUS ARE SO TOLERANT THEN WHY DO THEY ELECT MODI

RE:why???????
by sulabh jain on Jul 07, 2008 07:47 PM  Permalink
why are mulsims electing congress and pdp inspite of their communal polocies in kashmir.

by Braveheart on Jul 07, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink
Hindus r the most violent

by Ravi nair on Jul 07, 2008 09:11 PM  Permalink
Braveheart you are genius to say that Hindus are most violent, this itself how feeble minded you are. Moron the most notorious barbaric and savage of the people are you guys. any doubt? See shaker's post

by KHALI on Jul 07, 2008 06:43 PM  Permalink
hussein tell me why r u muslims so afraid of Modi? u know very well that your evil designs will not be successful when Mr. Modi will be at the helm of affairs.

the Hindus don't brandish all muslims as terrorists. but the whole world knows as to who is wrong. Hussein bhai we all r Indians try to understand. don't fall into the enemy trap. they r just using u for their benefit.

muslims r better in India than in pakistan. just ask those who went to pakistan during partition. they r still regarded as mojahirs.

WAKE UP BROTHER B4 ITS TOO LATE.

by Braveheart on Jul 07, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink
u r praising Modi for his misdeeds..n want the muslims to follow u...tats not gonna happen.
If u really support peace..than first crictise Modi openly for his misdeeds...Than only Muslims can take a step further...WAKE UP BEFORE ITS TOO LATE

by Hemant Naik on Jul 07, 2008 07:18 PM  Permalink
abe saale, change your id first. instead of critisizing Modi first critisize your comminity who are killing innocents all over the world. the one who wants to save people from these killers is a GOD. We need not critisize his actions. If you support these muslim killers, then there will be more and more Modis in India who will chase and hunt all of you to bring peace to my country. If you are talking about peace, then who is silent even after killing millions of Hindus in his own country? Is it you moron Muslims? fu**k off from this Hindu country, if you can. Then comment. Being here eating our shit and living on our land, don't you feel shame.

RE:RE:why???????
by KHALI on Jul 07, 2008 06:58 PM  Permalink
tum mujhe galat samajh rahe ho dost. read my message i hv clearly written that it was wrong to kill innocent muslim brothers.

but the riots was a backlash when 54 innocent Hindus were burnt alive in a train by muslims. why u don't agree to this fact.

take the malegaon masjid blast case. police went to the area but the muslims started shouting against them and threw stones at them. tell me for what? have u seen such a thing done by Hindus after the 7/11 blasts or anywhere else?

I bet u will not find one example.

by KHALI on Jul 07, 2008 06:57 PM  Permalink
tum mujhe galat samajh rahe ho dost. read my message i hv clearly written that it was wrong to kill innocent muslim brothers.

but the riots was a backlash when 54 innocent Hindus were burnt alive in a train by muslims. why u don't agree to this fact.

take the malegaon masjid blast case. police went to the area but the muslims started shouting against them and threw stones at them. tell me for what? have u seen such a thing done by Hindus after the 7/11 blasts or anywhere else?

I bet u will not find one example.

by Braveheart on Jul 07, 2008 07:04 PM  Permalink
Muslims Believes - Fire accidently broke out in trains....Riots were preplanned by MOdi & CO
Hindus belives - Fire was started by Muslims..and so the riots happened...Wat is truth ,I dont know.
Tell me one thing...what was State govt doin when the Guj ws burning???why police wre killing muslims instead of rioters...everybody knows what happened in GUj and wats the truth..
Why u cant accept the fact that riots were a master plan...why u all play into the hands of politicians like Modi??

by SHASHI MOHAN MEHRA on Aug 09, 2008 12:42 PM  Permalink
tell me one thing is mr.modi are every where,
all muslims are not terrist,but all terrist
are muslims can you explain us why

by shaker on Jul 07, 2008 07:14 PM  Permalink
Muslims believe so many things and Hindus believe so many things but we all Know that in Southeast asia all muslims were either converted at knife point or by rape and sodomize. the truth, see babarnama, shahjahan nama and many other namas.

by KHALI on Jul 07, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink
SORRY MISTAKE ITS "MOHAJIRS".

by shaker on Jul 07, 2008 07:11 PM  Permalink
Weak heart because the Hindus were weak they allowed your great grandmother to be raped by the then Muslim rulers I accept and I apologise for that but then it should be accept as bygone baba atleast your ancestors should have commited suicide instead of spreading their legs to begot an offspring like you.

ONLY ADOLF HITLER CAN SAVE INDIA
by KHALI on Jul 07, 2008 05:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This issue has been going on for the past 60 yrs. Firstly nehru made a grave mistake by taking up Kashmir issue to the U.N. and secondly during the 1971 war when the Indian army was almost there on the outskirts of Lahore and when we had 93 thousand pows our P.M. Mrs. Indira Gandhi did't bargain wz the pak govt. the accessation of the POK which till date is the nemesis for India.

Had we got the POK at that time there would have been no terror camps there which could have saved thousands of lives of our brave soldiers manning the frontiers.

If we are so concerned about solving this issue just make it sure that we don't end up losing our Kashmir at any cost. Destroy pakistan and wipe it off the world map. I know its easier said than done. But if we can do it then it will be a perfect tribute to our soldiers who have laid down their lives fighting for India.

To get this done India needs to bcome strong eco & militarily & the only solution for this to happen is to get a military coup. Kill all the politicians and have a military regime, make laws tough, set up punishing examples, let people think ten times b4 indulging in thefts, bribes, murders, rapes etc.

Only then India will b so strong that no one can take it for granted and will think of its might b4 embarking for any misadventure.

ADOLF HITLER PLEASE COME BACK INDIA NEEDS U.

RE:ONLY ADOLF HITLER CAN SAVE INDIA
by santosh satpathy on Jul 08, 2008 12:14 AM  Permalink
U idiot ,where does this ADOLF HITLER come from in the context of Kashmir??

If u reaf history(read books sometimes),u gonna know that ADOLF HITLER killed 5 million german jews & treated everyone except whilte ppl less than human beings.

RE:Solution for kashmir
by Guest on Jul 07, 2008 06:13 PM  Permalink
Always relying on others..u coward!!!
If u have guts ..join army n go Kashmir..
Say with me
Hindustan ZIN-HABAAD
once again
Hindustan ZIN_HABAAD

by KHALI on Jul 07, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink
EXCELLENT. KEEP IT UP.

LONG LIVE HINDUSTAN.

by mumbai on Jul 07, 2008 06:12 PM  Permalink
the meter is on since long ago. your advice is waste

by mumbai on Jul 07, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink
what is bun? is it bum?

by KHALI on Jul 07, 2008 06:09 PM  Permalink
EXCELLENT JACKS KEEP IT UP.

RE:STOP COMMUNAL FORCES
by rahul jain on Jul 07, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
If u want modi to be hanged, then let us first hang ur friend afjal guru, ur corrupted friends who rape innocence, etc,etc. Aur tum nahi ladoge india ke liye to bhi kuch fark nahi padta, kyunki tumhari asliyat to pata hi hai..

by Dinesh on Jul 07, 2008 06:09 PM  Permalink
Muslims stop following mohammad, then we will execute Modi.

RE:RE:STOP COMMUNAL FORCES
by irshad bhat on Jul 07, 2008 10:58 PM  Permalink
Abe salee, tu nay apnay aap ko kya samaj rakha hai...Agar mohammad (saw)is duniya main nahi aatay to abi tak b hum sabi log kutu(dogs) ki tarah zindagi basar kartay kartay hotay...
Befor publishing such comments, make sure that u think millions of times what i am going to publish otherwise the consequences r known to u.............................

by shadow on Jul 07, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink
khan, then go and stay in ur porkistan or other arab countries

by KHALI on Jul 07, 2008 06:09 PM  Permalink
mr khan,

firstly clear ur poisioned mind. u r only talking about the gujarat riots in which hundred innocent muslim brothers were killed. i agree that this was totally wrong. but why u people don't mention the alive burning of 54 Hindus who were in sabarmati express bogie. this was done by muslims. those Hindus were also innocent, there was no instigation from ourside.

khan get ur facts clear and then post messages. just don't talk nonsense. we Hindus respect every religion. we r proud that there r muslim soldiers r defending Indian frontiers and have laid down their lives for India. Those soldiers didn't think whether they r muslims or they r fighting for a Hindu India against muslim pakistan. They only fought for their country India as they r patriots unlike u people.

Its just bcoz of few people like u the entire muslim community is brandished as terrorists. think of it buddy. we all r Indians and be it Hindu or Muslim our forefathers have fought for India's independence.

LONG LIVE HINDUSTAN.

JAI HIND.

by mumbai on Jul 07, 2008 06:21 PM  Permalink
you are right.
few people who burnt their conscience created this problem. They talk too much and feeling proud as if they have killed the truth.
foolish fellows do not know the truth will emerge successfully and the liars will face a shameful death and their supporters may enjoy now. the humiliation is waiting for them

by Braveheart on Jul 07, 2008 06:22 PM  Permalink
KHALi...I cant stop laughing at ur stupid comments...LOL

by KHALI on Jul 07, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink
CHUP BAITH PAKISTANI.

by Ravi nair on Jul 07, 2008 09:27 PM  Permalink
Mumbai and Braveheart, please see Shekar's post and then you will all know what you were and how you are what you are. Do not worry it is not a riddle but the truth.

by Haresh Trivedi on Jul 07, 2008 05:38 PM  Permalink
Khan let me ask u few question.
Are you an Indian?
Do you stay in India?
If yes then Making hole in the same plate where u eat??

by Vishnu Deo Mahto on Jul 07, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink
khan ..why that(post godhara) happened . Only u people initiate voilance....

by mumbai on Jul 07, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
you are right.
few people who burnt their conscience created this problem. They talk too much and feeling proud as if they have killed the truth.
foolish fellows do not know the truth will emerge successfully and the liars will face a shameful death and their supporters may enjoy now. the humiliation is waiting for them

by prasanna pai on Jul 07, 2008 05:34 PM  Permalink
YAAR khan chodna ..kisane mangi hai tum logon ki jaan....tum logo ko to ham logone movie mein kam karane ke liye pal ke rakkha hai..for entertaining us..baccho ko hum log ladane nahi bhejate..

by mumbai on Jul 07, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
prasanna pai,
you accept that khans are entertaining you people. That is the reason a lot female crowd still dashing to the cinemas.

by rahul jain on Jul 07, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink
aur waise bhi yeh terrorism kaha nahi faila rahe hai.. Yahan to wo bolte hai modi ki wajah se, phir baaki countries ke liye kya bolenge.. They dont have any morals.. They are a barbaric bunch of people..

by mumbai on Jul 07, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink
really they dont have morals.
they made the three building of world traded centre to rubbish.
based this the afghan war was planned. now lot of people losing their lives there.
next weapons of mass destruction.
based on this iraq was invaded. there also many innocent lives are facing death.
now he is suffering from kidney failure.
let us enjopy this news

RE:HANG MODI TO STOP TERRORISM
by Ghanta Bajao on Jul 07, 2008 05:03 PM  Permalink
We know who do u think is secular party... Its congress. My fren Congress is itself a communal party as it always do things which restricts Hindus and Sikhs. It do things which are gud for only muslims. All the parties plays either caste or religion politics. So none are secular.

if u r living in India thn U sud have known it.

Total 323 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>