Indian government handles the terror strikes against its interests either in India or abroad by categorizing them into three different types based on the scale of the act. Green: Minor acts of terror. It just ignores or condemns the act. Orange: It strongly condemns the act and gives the appearance it is concerned. Red: It condemns very strongly and says it cannot be cowed down by the terrorists. In all these cases it will say it will act against terrorists. If it happened in India, it will condemn communalists (read BJP) and take action to protect the minorities.
After 80% expect State run ethnic cleansing and genocide: Bangladesh -- Muslim 83% Egypt -- Muslim 90% Gaza - Muslim 98.7% Indonesia -- Muslim 86.1% Iran -- Muslim 98% Iraq -- Muslim 97% Jordan -- Muslim 92% Morocco -- Muslim 98.7% Pakistan -- Muslim 97% Palestine -- Muslim 99% Syria -- Muslim 90% Tajikistan -- Muslim 90% Turkey -- Muslim 99.8% United Arab Emirates -- Muslim 96%
100% will usher in the peace of 'Dar-es-Salaam' -- the Islamic House of Peace -- there's supposed to be peace because everybody is a Muslim:
Afghanistan -- Muslim 100% Saudi Arabia -- Muslim 100% Somalia -- Muslim 100% Yemen -- Muslim 99.9%
Of course, that's not the case.
Muslims then start killing each other for a variety of reasons. 'Before I was nine I had learned the basi canon of Arab life.
It was me against my brother; me and my brother against our father; my family against my cousins and the clan; the clan against the tribe; and the tribe against the world and all of us against the infidel. -- Leon Uris, 'The Haj'
It is good to remember that in many, many countries, such as France, the Muslim populations are centered around ghettos based on their ethnicity.. Muslims do not integrate into the community at large. Therefore, they exercise more power than their national average would indicate.
Adapted from Dr. Peter Hammond's book: "Slavery, Terrorism and Islam: The Historical Roots and Contemporary Threat.". (??)
After 80% expect State run ethnic cleansing and genocide: Bangladesh -- Muslim 83% Egypt -- Muslim 90% Gaza - Muslim 98.7% Indonesia -- Muslim 86.1% Iran -- Muslim 98% Iraq -- Muslim 97% Jordan -- Muslim 92% Morocco -- Muslim 98.7% Pakistan -- Muslim 97% Palestine -- Muslim 99% Syria -- Muslim 90% Tajikistan -- Muslim 90% Turkey -- Muslim 99.8% United Arab Emirates -- Muslim 96%
100% will usher in the peace of 'Dar-es-Salaam' -- the Islamic House of Peace -- there's supposed to be peace because everybody is a Muslim:
Afghanistan -- Muslim 100% Saudi Arabia -- Muslim 100% Somalia -- Muslim 100% Yemen -- Muslim 99.9%
Of course, that's not the case.
Muslims then start killing each other for a variety of reasons. 'Before I was nine I had learned the basi canon of Arab life.
It was me against my brother; me and my brother against our father; my family against my cousins and the clan; the clan against the tribe; and the tribe against the world and all of us against the infidel. -- Leon Uris, 'The Haj'
It is good to remember that in many, many countries, such as France, the Muslim populations are centered around ghettos based on their ethnicity.. Muslims do not integrate into the community at large. Therefore, they exercise more power than their national average would indicate.
Adapted from Dr. Peter Hammond's book: "Slavery, Terrorism and Islam: The Historical Roots and Contemporary Threat.". (??)
Congress gave precious Hindustan land to Muslims and is responsible for creation of Pakistan and Bangladesh. Unfortunately congress allowed Muslims to stay in Hindustan also though it was the muslims who demanded separation from Hindustan. This is the biggest mistake committed by congress of allowing Muslims to stay in Hindustan when it was the muslims only who demanded separation. In Pakistan, Bangladesh and Kashmir Muslim barbarism and Jehadis are not allowing Hindus to stay because Muslims are highly communal minded community. Further because of congress vote bank politics and appeasement of Muslim community since Independence Hindus are suffering in Hindustan also. Congress is naming all this nonsense as secularism when in fact what they are doing is highly communal agenda of appeasing Muslims and always working against Hindus. In Kashmir Hindus are not allowed to buy properties but Muslims are allowed to buy properties in all parts of Hindustan when infact they should not have been allowed to stay in Hindustan. It is high time that all Hindus unite and vote for only that party who support implementing Uniform civil code, Abolition of Article 370 for J & K, Abolition of Minority Boards, Abolition of Madrassas, Adoption of universal education system, abolition of marriage by a Man with more than 1 woman and stoping Reservations in the name of Religion. Unite Hindus and remove congress from Hindustan forever for the welfare and safety of Hindus and Hindustan. Vande Matram.
RE:RE:Kashmir Solution
by Sastry on Jul 08, 2008 01:13 AM Permalink
I wish atleast 5% brainwashed Hindus can understand the reality and vote against the P-secularism of the worst kind.
RE:Kashmir Solution
by Vish on Jul 08, 2008 02:43 AM Permalink
It was the scum Nehru and his family who're responsible for current plight of Hindus in India. Unless, Hindus unite, forget their castes and regions, this clan teamed up castiests and communists will continue to bleed Hinduism until Hindus become third grade citizens.
I appeal to all those Hindus who read this message to dump P-secularism being practiced by the Congress and its allies in the next elections. It is true that we do not have a best option but P-secularism is the worst and it will not harm anymore. Corruption and poverty will remain whoever heads the govt. But we will not be outsiders in our own territory.
what? transfer of land would have major consequences?
all hindu's wanted was A FEW PIECES OF BLUE PLASTIC, TO BE HUNG ON THIS 10-acre PIECE OF LAND, TEMPORARILY, THAT TOO TEMPORARILY FOR TWO MONTHS. AND WHY?
SO THE YATRI'S (including EIGHTY-YEAR OLD WOMEN), COULD BE PROTECTED FROM THE SUN's HEAT, AS THEY WALKED HUNDRED OF KILOMETERS, IN THE RELENTNESS DAYTIME HEAT!
AND THE MUSLIMS DENIED THIS TO US AS WELL?
General SK Sinha knows that the PDP is using its terrorists to kill our jawans.
and why did soniaji JUST give them 2,200 ACRES for the BRAND-SPANKING-NEW Islamic University?
and why she gave hundreds of crores to construct that EVIL-MUGHAL-ROAD, over which millions of hindu's died of untold misery, all at the hands of yesterday's evil-mughal forces?
Like it or not, Indians will have to address the issue of Kashmir as it is: an unfinished agenda of Partition. Appealing to the better senses of Indians to stop the killing of innocent civilian Kashmiris asking for their legitimate right to self-determination is going to fall on deaf ears. I am truly scared at the thought of the future of a nation where such antagonism exists between two major groups, anatogonism that appears to be irreconcilable. Hindus and Muslims have to learn to live together, or within a few years, if not sooner, you will have another Partition in India, much bloodier than the last. India has lost the present generation of Muslims following Gujarat, with young Muslims remarkably disillusioned with the concept of India and Indian-ness. It remains to be seen whether the next generation is lost also. India's future is not safe in the hands of religious chauvinist groups, and the common man should understand that. This time, Muslims will not leave India, they'll take the ship down with them, and Hindus should understand that, and learn to work in a positive way with the forward-thinking members of the Muslim community. It is the ONLY way India can survive.
RE:Kashmir Dispute
by mukesh mehta on Jul 08, 2008 12:45 AM Permalink
Congress gave precious Hindustan land to Muslims and is responsible for creation of Pakistan and Bangladesh. Unfortunately congress allowed Muslims to stay in Hindustan also though it was the muslims who demanded separation from Hindustan. This is the biggest mistake committed by congress of allowing Muslims to stay in Hindustan when it was the muslims only who demanded separation. In Pakistan, Bangladesh and Kashmir Muslim barbarism and Jehadis are not allowing Hindus to stay because Muslims are highly communal minded community. Further because of congress vote bank politics and appeasement of Muslim community since Independence Hindus are suffering in Hindustan also. Congress is naming all this nonsense as secularism when in fact what they are doing is highly communal agenda of appeasing Muslims and always working against Hindus. In Kashmir Hindus are not allowed to buy properties but Muslims are allowed to buy properties in all parts of Hindustan when infact they should not have been allowed to stay in Hindustan. It is high time that all Hindus unite and vote for only that party who support implementing Uniform civil code, Abolition of Article 370 for J & K, Abolition of Minority Boards, Abolition of Madrassas, Adoption of universal education system, abolition of marriage by a Man with more than 1 woman and stoping Reservations in the name of Religion. Unite Hindus and remove congress from Hindustan forever for the welfare and safety of Hindus and Hindustan. Vande Matram a
by Ravi nair on Jul 08, 2008 12:42 AM Permalink
Omar dont be a daft, this time there will be not Muslim left in India if that comes to it.
by sasi balan on Jul 08, 2008 12:44 AM Permalink
Mr. Omar
The Islamist who wanted country for Muslim was given to them. India is a secular country because of the Hindus. Not because of Muslim. Tell me which muslim enjoys better freedom. The answer will be the Indian Muslim. First you people want pakistan, we gave you that. Now you want Kashmir, we will never give you that. For which you drew away the Kashmiris. The women were raped, their breast's cut. Thier private parts etc. Has any Hindu done to any Muslim in India before the Babri Demolition. You have your holy places Mecca and Madina. Hindus have turned violent because of the behaviour of some muslim towards our Culture. They cannot sing Vandemataram, They cannot follow the law of land. They have thier own law. When the Hindu forgets his relgion for development of the country, It becomes necessary for others to follow. If the Fundamentalist muslim's would have handed over the Ayodya land. The so-called Hindu fundamentalist would have not born. Muslim would have got more respect. They were stuburn to keep the Barber alive ( Who had slained so many people). They like Aurangzeb ( Who with the fear of sword converted the hindus to muslim - Which you are now). Yes infact you would defened your forefather (Aurangzeb & Barber). Now the Godhra Incident. Who is responsible. Who light the fire to train. And the train burned the whole of gujarat. Remember the story of Hanuman, ravana had burned his tail. And everyone knows what hanuman did. And now is the turn of Rama
by Appa B on Jul 08, 2008 12:26 AM Permalink
Are you threatening us or making a statement. The so called Kashmir dispute was brought forth by the Muslims(Pakistani Muslims) and Nehru played into Pakistan's hands by taking it to United Nations. The fact of matter is that Muslims have this uncanny habit of placing religion before reason and thats the reason why some of the most educated muslims have turned to acts of terrorism. The problem of Kashmir can only be resolved, if the pakistani army gives up its foolish one point agenda to take away Kashmir from India by encouraging terrorism and breeding terrorism as a state policy. If and only if the terrorists leave there path and come in for a meaningful dialogue towards resolution of the Kashmir issue, it wont be resolved. As for Muslims taking down the ship with them, let them, you and the world be aware that they are risking a major confrontation which can very wll escalate into a full blown nuclear war which wont benefit anyone. India has time and again been lenient with Pakistan (read Kargil) and offered to solve the issue, Its time they and the Indian muslims for once think rationally and make an attempt towards a solution. Its time for Muslims to think about there future in India, since Pakistan is not exactly an option they can explore. As for another partition and that, well you are dreaming my friend, even if the muslims attempt it, they would regret of being born in India. India has survived against all odds my friend, its pakistan who needs to think of it.
by Kamlesh Mahbubani on Jul 08, 2008 01:32 AM Permalink
Since when did Muslims become forward thinking??? They still have 4 wives & approx 4 kids from each wife - cause of burgeoning population & inflation. They have no inclination to improve thier condition. They oppress thier women, kill innocent ppl in the name of religion. Doodh Maangoge.... Kheer denge.... Kadhmir Maangoge - Cheeeeeer Denge... Kashmir, Was..... IS.... & Will ALWAYS be A PART of INDIA....
RE:RE:Kashmir Dispute
by Kamlesh Mahbubani on Jul 08, 2008 01:35 AM Permalink
Am sorry... I meant - "Doodh Maangoge.... Kheer denge.... Kashmir Maangoge - Cheeeeeer Denge... " Kashmir, Was..... IS.... & Will ALWAYS be A PART of INDIA....
by vipul parmar on Jul 08, 2008 01:45 AM Permalink
Abbe oye omar akhtar. Saalo gun leke to lollypop ki tarah ghumte ho kashmir mein. Hindu holy place k liye land de to sakte nahin ho aur partition issue ki baat. Kashmir -- Saalo sirf china aur america ki bheekh pe zinda ho aur kashmir mang rahe ho. Abhi to sirf thode mar rahe ho. Baad mein katoge bhi aur behen betiyon ki izzat bhi le lenge woh log. Agar tu pakistani hai to itna sun le -- Jis din koi dhang ka neta india ko mil gaya. Like our dear modiji -- Saalo afghanistan border will be the new border of India and We can say that from the border of rajsthan, gujarat and delhi -- Everywhere was a grave yard of some so called religious people called pakistanis. Who has been butchered like hen by India. JAI HIND.
by Indo Maratha on Jul 08, 2008 01:56 AM Permalink
Shiv sena BJP etc should form a united hindu front. tThats the only options lets be proud of whatis good in us and stay united
by George on Jul 08, 2008 01:18 AM Permalink
Omar, "This time, Muslims will not leave India, they'll take the ship down with them, and Hindus should understand that..." You think of taking the entire ship down? Impossible, stop day dreaming. your entire qaum will definitely be burried six feet under if you guys start making trouble here.
by Anil on Aug 04, 2008 11:10 PM Permalink
WHAT GENERATION OMAR SHANKAR AKHTAR OHHH OHH OHH I REGRET OMAR OBDULLAH OH OH OH I AGAIN REGRET OMAR AKHTAR. YOU ARE A LITTLE PUPPY AND PUPPET SO DONT BLOG YOUR GAME IS OVER NOW PUPPY OMAR. PAKISTAN WILL GET DESTROYED WITH ITS OWN COUNTRY MEN DONT WORRY OMAR AKHTARI DONT WORRY , IT IS A MATTER OF TIME.... YOU MUSLIMS , YOU ALL WILL BE PUT BEHIND BARS
by Sastry on Jul 08, 2008 12:35 AM Permalink
I appeal to all those Hindus who read this message to dump P-secularism being practiced by the Congress and its allies in the next elections. It is true that we do not have a best option but P-secularism is the worst and it will not harm anymore. Corruption and poverty will remain whoever heads the govt. But we will not be outsiders in our own territory.
by Sastry on Jul 08, 2008 12:31 AM Permalink
don't try to sell your unreasonable thoughts please. As you stated in the last lines, I feel it is wise for the Hindus to fight the arrogance of a people like you and get sunk than be thrown out of the ship we own rightfully.