Almost all or most people seem to forget that Bharat belongs to Hindus also when it comes to a discussuin on the burning issue of Kashmir. When the Kashmiri Pandits were thrown out of their homes some decades back, nobody seemed to have any concern for the poor souls who are still languishin on the streets of New Delhi. The atrocious Muslims who are no more than migrants to India had the audacity to displace the 'Sons of the soil' and no worthy protest was raised then. the situation is no better today what with the spineless Azad government cancelling the allotment of forest land menat to make facilities to the Hindu Pilgrims. All this happened because the terrorist Muslim groups opposed the allotment and agitated for a few days. Instead of quelling that agitation which was thoroughly unjustified, the meek and weak Government chose to cancel the allotment again an act of appeasement of the Muslim ruffians. People forget that such appeassement by the weak Congress since Independence has thoroughly weakened our Nation which has virtually become a happy hunting ground for the Muslim Butchers. The so called "Intelligentsia" also feel comfortable in asking the Hindus to go soft and be prepared for peace at their own expense.Can we witness anywhere in the world that a majority people have to look for grace from the minority to have their rights fulfilled? Do not forget at the same time that crores of rupees are spent every year from the ex-chequer to sponsor Muslim pilgrims to Haj.
The moment UN, China, Pakistan, UK, US, ISI, Islamist terrorists, and other fascist and fundamentalist forces stop interfering in India's internal matter. Pakistan and China must retreat from occupied Kashmiri territory and allow for multiculturalism to flourish in J&K. Separatist elements should be eliminated ruthlessly. sacrifice for peace and development of the region.
Nawaz Gul was not serious about the interview or he was merely helping Mehbooba to to white wash her deeds. Mufti was the person who devised and lead a systamatic campaign for ousting Hindus from kashmir. Attacks on Hindus started in 1986 and final expulsion in 1990 was not enough. Amarnath yatra was an eye sore and hence this whole manipulation of events.Rediff should not publish interviews conducted by immature persons.
There is no relation b/w Muslims of India and other part of world (Pakistan, Afganistan, Iraq or Saudi Arabia)
No Indian Muslim found having nexus with Taliban or Al Quaida......when there was so much of provocation. ISI was pumping money to sabotage India's image, CD, DVD's and so much of propoganda.....20 crore muslims live here....more than the population of so many Gulf countries.....and they are not very educated or rich.
So poverty has nothing to do with terrorism...Its in the culture.....Why Afgani fight....They have been fighting for centuries so is the History of many Gulf countries....
Indian Muslims drink Ganga water and embrace sufism which believe in pure love towards God....
You cannot be Indian.....That is why you have so much hatred...........
Daily 20 crore muslim sleep peacefully in India......Isn't it is a achievement.....
RE:Terrorism..
by vijay mishra on Jul 08, 2008 06:48 PM Permalink
India is under attack from Islamic Terror since independence. Some fundamentalists in India including ISI and other agencies don't want India to develop. Pakistan and Bangladesh became Islamic nations, Hindus and other minorities are migrating or converting to Islam. Kashmir is a Muslim majority region, Kashmiri Hindus have already migrated.Indian political parties Communists are not able to handle Islamics. We need hard steps against Terror of Islamic Communist, Naxal or Moist. Warning to all patriotic Indian wakeup otherwise it will be a Muslim majority state soon.Then there will be only a Islamic India with no democracy or human right for non Muslims.
RE:Terrorism..
by deepak silswal on Aug 25, 2008 02:55 PM Permalink
ansar my friend can you let me know any single incident happened with you???just shut up and try to make things normal...sab barbad kar ke mannogye kya???
RE:answer this !!!!!!!!!!!!
by Anil on Aug 04, 2008 10:37 PM Permalink
dont say rapist narendra modi. Muslims are cheaters , rapist, ugly , bad, vulgar, characterless, NARENDRA MODI IS A KING AND LIVE LIKE A KING I SALUTE HIM. JAI HIND PAKISTAN MURDABAD HINDUSTAN ZINDABAD
by mlqureshi on Aug 25, 2008 04:27 PM Permalink
You have no authority to challenge the integrity of ALL MUSLIMS WHO ARE TRUE INDIAN. You must behave like a civilized person. I hope you would restrain from using such language in future.
by Postwala on Aug 07, 2008 06:24 PM Permalink
You burn truck load of people alive...remember Newton 3rd law.
When intentions are bad they could rape or kill taking advantage of situation, thats heartless. Atleast its not being repeated. So why are you guys bombing everyyear recursively - probably waiting on another narendra Modi.
by ansar salman on Aug 13, 2008 01:21 PM Permalink
Mr. Hussain arguing with these people is not worthy. what the hindu fanatics will do is always correct in the eyes of most indians as we see in these coulumns and comments this reflects the kind of tollance and secularism of our country men.
RE:why??????????
by arvind rb on Aug 07, 2008 06:29 PM Permalink
hussein ... if you are shia thank god you stayed in India ... check news in pakistan as shias are labeled as KAFIRS now after hindus ... Bhutto was killed because she was a shia most important shia sites are destroyed by al queda and taliban .. thank you GOD you are in India
RE:terrorism
by Postwala on Aug 07, 2008 06:29 PM Permalink
Hussein atleast you are blogging here,in Saudi u probably are not allowed.Terror is not only guns, its about restricting somebodys thought, life and terrorzing them to live as per the norms decided else would face dire consequences thus live in herds and not as individuals.
Now tell me who r u to judge any person on this world...so is terrorism there in SAUDI, UAE ...you decide.
If u wanna know real peace, practice Hinduism and see.
by ravi kumar on Aug 12, 2008 11:11 PM Permalink
Hussein, You must be a madrasa eduacated man,not knowing what is happening in Turkey, who palnted bombs which killed 55 women ands children? there is no peace till Islam existe in teh world.
by arvind rb on Aug 07, 2008 06:30 PM Permalink
hussein ... if you are shia thank god you stayed in India ... check news in pakistan as shias are labeled as KAFIRS now after hindus ... Bhutto was killed because she was a shia most important shia sites are destroyed by al queda and taliban .. thank you GOD you are in India
by Anil on Aug 04, 2008 10:32 PM Permalink
HUSSEIN BHAI JAAN ? what do your know about kashmir, I think you go by HISTORY and then support your religion. You talk only your religion and not others who were forced to leave the kashmir valley. read some history and then learn something and then blog. you are a little kid right now JAI HIND PAKISTAN MURDABAD HIDUSTAN ZINDABAD
RE:If she dares to get out of Kashmir into any other place in india......
by Kris iyer on Jul 08, 2008 09:59 AM Permalink
Madhwacharya, Please do not get carried away. As Indians we should honour women in general, even those in politics. It is not good to indicate any violence even in thought. Your name sake was a saint, a scholar and a profound man of peace. He performed miracles witnessed by ordinary people, not merely by his followers. We are all convinced that PDP is playing "politics" with this Amarnath issue. Kashmir is "milking" India, getting the most monies out of New Delhi and constantly criticising the very source of their supplies. When you pamper one child out of many in a family, that child will turn out to be a brat. Many foreign delegations have said that Kashmiris living in India are far better off than those in PoK. One leader in PoK has also said that. If PDP plays into the hands of the militants and terrorists, the leaders of PDP better watch out for a violent death in the hands of their current "friends".
Most of the folks here are blaming rediff for doing this interview. But what about other English media. We all want united India, but CNN-IBN is asking should we divide J&K based on religion and have two different states, so that it will later be very easy for the new Kashmir to declare them a new country. We should boycott such media.