Total 32 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
RE:Stop all Haj support provided by Indian Govt, Hindus should also agitate about this and kick this govt
by samuel on Jul 07, 2008 01:52 PM  Permalink
HINDU AND DOG CREATED FOR BARKING, AND THEY ARE DOING TREIR JOB VERY WELL. they can bark only not bite so don't fear with hindu they are most coward creature on the earth.

RE:RE:Stop all Haj support provided by Indian Govt, Hindus should also agitate about this and kick this govt
by JinTaraPhuki on Jul 07, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink
porkistan is the best place for u SAMUEL.. go there..
jis thaali main khaata hai, usi main thoktaa hai..

RE:RE:RE:Stop all Haj support provided by Indian Govt, Hindus should also agitate about this and kick this govt
by AdaMeve on Jul 07, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink
jis thali me khao usi me ched karo....ye tou ulla's ka khandani ussool hai yaar...

RE:Stop all Haj support provided by Indian Govt, Hindus should also agitate about this and kick this govt
by JinTaraPhuki on Jul 07, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
u perverted moron.. wen hindus will thrust a trishul and sikhs will chop with kripan, hten u'll realize their power

by AMIT on Jul 07, 2008 01:59 PM  Permalink
you piggy COWARD,SO CALLED samuel (NOT UR REAL NAME)ur real name might be some ullah, bullah.u have just shown ur cowardness by writing this under the false name of SAMUEL, u have already tasted the bite of hindus at godhara and gujrat. so shut up piggy and do to ur porkistan

Curfew is on in J&K
by kiainth on Jul 07, 2008 01:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Shame Shame to you Congress Party ..... and your Italian Born Leader

RE:Curfew is on in J&K
by AdaMeve on Jul 07, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink
na na kiainth leader nai Madam.... u knw na french me Madam ka kya matlab hota hai.....:)

Total 32 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2