RE:RE:Organized Madarsa
by fared on Jul 06, 2008 11:47 PM Permalink
yes you are righ mr Bon ton. i dont know of dalit but here i am making peace bomb. if you like it. It would be better if we stop speculating and actually try and understand each other. I think we all have the ability to improve the situation only thing we miss is INTENTION.
RE:Organized Madarsa
by fared on Jul 06, 2008 11:58 PM Permalink
Right.....you want fatwas against what....terrorism there are tons of them did u meet any muslim scholar and ask him personally did u meet any muslim and ask him what he feels about situation did u visit muslim town and their houses and see what they do...why are you speculating, go and observe and see the truth.
Muslims are not terrorist they are normal people like you are struggling for food cloth and house
by Vivek Harry on Jul 06, 2008 11:52 PM Permalink
mr. fared, your peace bomb is useless, because the problem is with your intention, I think you are an agent who gets commission for converting people to Islam, if your intentions were good, you would have tried to answer the question that I posed to you below
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:00 AM Permalink
NO VIVEK only the intentions of hindus are good and the muslims have the worst intentions...khush ab?????
by Vivek Harry on Jul 07, 2008 12:07 AM Permalink
finally, you have accepted, now try to improve, you must be thinking that all these lies will take you to heaven, forget it, start speaking the truth
RE:RE:RE:Organized Madarsa
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:10 AM Permalink
yes..yes..i will improve...i will purchase one organ tomorrow and hope it wash away my sins...good now????
by Vivek Harry on Jul 06, 2008 11:57 PM Permalink
the question was not addressed to you, it was addressed to badchalan and fared, if you are interested you could scroll down and see that they have not answered the questions and are looking for new converts, I think they must be paid to convert new people to Islam, and they do it even if they do not themselves believe in it, it is their profession
by Vivek Harry on Jul 07, 2008 12:05 AM Permalink
@fared, my dear, then why have you not conveyed the message of Islam to me yet, and why have you not answered to question that I posed to you below, let me see what is so great about islam
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:09 AM Permalink
VIVEK IT DOESNT MATTER HOW WELL ONE ANSWER TO PAGAN LIKE YOU!!!!! AFTER GETTING THE ASNWER THEY WILL EITHER JUMP TO OTHER QUESTIONOR WILL START ABUSING.....SO OUR JOB IS TO GIVE YOU THE ANSWER ONLY NOT TO CONVINCE YOU AS THE HEART OF PAGAN IS ALREADY SEALED...IN YOUR CASE ITS SEALED WITH KNICERS
by fared on Jul 07, 2008 12:10 AM Permalink
Thanks vivek for considering islam, its a rare quality now a days someone willing to look at it objectively without any prejudice and notion an i really appreciate it. however this is not a forum for a question and answer. please note down my email and i will respond u to as early as possible u can also visit my video forum on youtube
by fared on Jul 07, 2008 12:00 AM Permalink
thanks vivek, God doesnot command to convert muslim, becoz God guides people thats not my job. i cannot convert anyone. but the only thing i do is convey message of islam and leave it to that person to accept it or reject. God will judge, not me
by fared on Jul 07, 2008 12:01 AM Permalink
this is not aquestion answer forum. u really want answers then come to youtube i have a video forum there visit me there please
by Vivek Harry on Jul 07, 2008 12:08 AM Permalink
then do not waste our time here, we are here to discuss serious issues, do not keep on repeating the same lies
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 06, 2008 11:51 PM Permalink
Bon rightly said REMAINING ISLAM....its only remaining religion look at your religion..you people are dalit,brahman,sudra,marathi,gujrati,south indian,north indian and every thing but not hindu......your hindu parties depends upon the muslim votes....
by Mind Clear on Jul 06, 2008 11:53 PM Permalink
Hot air. All gassszzzz. People who are little wise read science fiction, one's who are not so wise blabber spiritual fiction. The most corrupt and mediocre countries of the world today are the Islamic countries. NEW YORK: India has been ranked a lowly 74, two steps down since last year, among 180 countries of the world on the worldwide Corruption Perceptions Index (CPI), prepared by independent international agency Transparency International. However, corruption is much higher in Pakistan which occupies 140th place, a little below Iran, Libya and Nepal which are ranked 133, 134 and 135 respectively. Meanwhile, China which was ranked a joint 72 with India in 2007, slided a step down to occupy a place above its neighbour this year. Among other Asian countries, Russia is placed still lower on 145, while Sri Lanka occupies the 96th position and Maldives is ranked 90. B'desh was beyond computation. Those who have free oil and US support survive, rest are all into terrorism and blackmail for survival. There are two failed systems - Islam & Communism and are not compatible with Peace & Democracy -- till now none of the Islamic countries can sustain a democracy.
by summer on Jul 07, 2008 12:13 AM Permalink
Unfortunately people of India and Pakistan accepted it. No body thinks why these derogatory ratings are given to some countries while high rank to few chosen countries? It is so unfortunate that none of politician even raised objection to this crap.
by Mind Clear on Jul 06, 2008 11:54 PM Permalink
Organized religion is organized madness. Things will go on as usual. All these talk is time waste. The basic difference between Islam and other religions is that the 'State' does not legalize fundamentalism. For all other religions the State mandates, One-Law, Uniform Civil Code & Gender Equality. Christians, Jews, Parsis, Sikhs, Buddhists and Hindus have the same value system in the 21st century; All of them have modernized. They all believe in One-Law, Gender Equality, Uniform Civil Code, Freedom, Democracy and "True" secularism. What matters in life is the intensity of our work and inner fulfillment. Neither archaic religion, nor pseudo modernity can save humanity. People who will continue to succeed, are one's who will cultivate talent, knowledge, action in themselves and in others and seek equality in laws, principles and values. Rest is all waste of time and energy. Every developed country in the world is secular and excel in life, work, sports, performance and productivity.
by Topno on Jul 06, 2008 11:55 PM Permalink
Go to Iraq, Pakistan, Afghanistan and you will find how Shias and Sunnis are killing each other, how mujaheedins are killing innocent citizens and also how they are killing Hindus. Go to Malayasia, you will find how muslims are destroying temples there.
The Islamic types of violence is never found in any religion.
by bon ton on Jul 06, 2008 11:53 PM Permalink
hindu parties depend on muslim votes ,and muslim allah devotees begging on govt for haj subsidy
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:01 AM Permalink
REGARDING HAJ SUBSIDY....THE GOV FOOL BOTH THE MUSLIMS AND HINDUS..... WE ALL KNOW THAT IF WE BOOK BULK TICKET PRIORLY, WE GET DISCOUNTS ON IT....AND OVER 1 LAKH MUSLIMS GO FOR HAJJ EVERY YEAR....GOVERNMENT IS NOT DOING OPEN AUCTION OF FLIGHTS OF HAJ PILGRIMS BY PRIVATE AIRLINES....WHO GIVES MORE DISCOUNTS ON BOOKING BULK TICKETS OF 1 LACS FOR HAJJ PILGRIMS.....BECAUSE THEY'LL LOOSE MILLIONS ON REVENUE....BCOZ AIR INDIA IS DYING IT RUNS ON MUSLIMS HAJJ MONEY..
AND FOR THAT BULK BOOKING GOVENMENT GIVES DISCOUNT AND NAMES IT AS SUBSIDY ....GOT THIS ......
AND REGARDING 15% BUDGET YOU HINDU CRAP MIND DONT WE PEOPLE PAY TAXES..??????
by nikhil samant on Jul 07, 2008 02:17 AM Permalink
Wake up to reality. No airlines or organization has 1 lack idle capacity to carry Haj pilgrims to Saudi Arabia then wait for another one month to bring back those pilgrims.Therefore what happens Govt has to pay two way fares (India-Saudi Arabia-India) twice or hire/lease aircraft at exorbitant rates for one month. This is the reason for huge expenses Govt has to pay for their Pilgrimages. This is also reason for many developing countries providing ships for their citizens Haj journy which our govt has stopped this mode of transport 18 years ago..........
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:01 AM Permalink
aSK THIS TO THE GOVERNMENT...WE ARE NOT BEGGING ..ISTEAD TALKING ALMS FOR HAJJ IS...NOT ALLOWED...BUT THE GOVERNMENT HAS PUT A SYSTEM AS THOUGH IF YOU HAVE TO GO FOR HAJJ...GO ONLY THROUGH AIR INDIA....GO ONLY AFTER TAKING THE SO CALLED SUBSIDY(WHICH IN REAL IS DISCOUNT)
by bon ton on Jul 07, 2008 12:12 AM Permalink
SO START VOTING FOR BJP..THEY WILL NOT GIVE U SUBSIDY.. U GUYS WIL ALSO NOT BECOME SINNER OF TAKING ALMS
by Vivek Harry on Jul 06, 2008 11:54 PM Permalink
nonsense, muslims are muhajirs, sindhis, balcuchis, pathans, uzbeks, and they all are fighting with each other, and blind people like you do not feel anything when they get killed, cannot stop boasting about islam
RE:Question for all Muslims
by Vivek Harry on Jul 06, 2008 11:50 PM Permalink
why should I mail you fared, why do not you answer the question that I have addressed to you below, this is pure evasion, you are looking for foolish goats to increase the population of Islam, you do not have the capacity to answer a honest question
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:03 AM Permalink
VIVEK IT DOESNT MATTER HOW WELL ONE ANSWER TO PAGAN LIKE YOU!!!!! AFTER GETTING THE ASNWER THEY WILL EITHER JUMOP TO OTHER QUESTIONOR WILL START ABUSING.....SO OUR JOB IS TO GIVE YOU THE ANSWER ONLY NOT TO CONVINCE YOU AS THE HEART OF PAGAN IS ALREADY SEALED...IN YOUR CASE ITS SEALED WITH KNICERS
by Mind Clear on Jul 06, 2008 11:28 PM Permalink
Hot air. All gassszzzz. People who are little wise read science fiction, one's who are not so wise blabber spiritual fiction. The most corrupt and mediocre countries of the world today are the Islamic countries. NEW YORK: India has been ranked a lowly 74, two steps down since last year, among 180 countries of the world on the worldwide Corruption Perceptions Index (CPI), prepared by independent international agency Transparency International. However, corruption is much higher in Pakistan which occupies 140th place, a little below Iran, Libya and Nepal which are ranked 133, 134 and 135 respectively. Meanwhile, China which was ranked a joint 72 with India in 2007, slided a step down to occupy a place above its neighbour this year. Among other Asian countries, Russia is placed still lower on 145, while Sri Lanka occupies the 96th position and Maldives is ranked 90. B'desh was beyond computation. Those who have free oil and US support survive, rest are all into terrorism and blackmail for survival. There are two failed systems - Islam & Communism and are not compatible with Peace & Democracy -- till now none of the Islamic countries can sustain a democracy.
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 06, 2008 11:23 PM Permalink
Dude you are wearning knicer on your eyes so you wont be able to see anything-good about muslims...
I ANSWERED ALL YOUR QUERIES EARLIER ALSO...BUT ASA TRUE PAGAN...YOU RESORT TO ABUSING OR JUMP TO OTHER QUESTION....
by Vivek Harry on Jul 06, 2008 11:29 PM Permalink
dear badchalan, yesterday night you went to sleep before answering my question, so now do not run away and tell me why allah asked iblis to prostate before Adam?
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 06, 2008 11:34 PM Permalink
Well before human came into existence....the iblis,who are made of fire were the only supreme cration of ALMIGHTY ALLH....when he decided to create ADAM PEACE BE ON HIM....and bestow him and his children the superiority on earth...iblis protested and said what the need of creating them....and making them superior to them as they are made of dust and we of fire.....so they were asked to prostate and they refused
this is from true islamic source....what your knicer source says?????
by Vivek Harry on Jul 06, 2008 11:38 PM Permalink
so do you mean to say that that humans are superior to iblis, and what happened to the islamic principle that do not bow before anybody except God
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 06, 2008 11:54 PM Permalink
vivek...again wearing knicer on head..whether you bow to any organ or idol whats the problem with us....its you people who sees muslims as the problem and says that you people are converts..get back to root...and other craps and if you talk about the principles of god...then I HAVE PLENTY OF QUOTATION FROM YOUR HOLY BOOKS TO CONFIRM YOU ABOUT THE PRINCIOPLE OF YOUR GOD I MEANS GODS
by Vivek Harry on Jul 06, 2008 11:46 PM Permalink
@badchalan, that means your God does not have any principles, then what was Iblis fault, then our God has asked us to bow before idols and respected human beings, then what is your problem,
by Vivek Harry on Jul 07, 2008 12:03 AM Permalink
@badchalan, you are the persons who are always telling us do not worship created, worship creator even when we did not ask for your advice, your God himself does not follow his own commands, and then he sends Iblis to hell-fire and asks you all to kill idolaters and you people pretend that you are very innocent and you have got nothing to do with us, before teaching us, you should find out why your God is contradicting himself in the Quran, otherwise you have no right to claim that there you are the perfect religion
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:06 AM Permalink
MAN CAN I GET THE RECORD WHERE ALLAH SAID TO KILL YOU PEOPLE.......AND REGARDING WORHIP YOUR GODS MODI,KALI,GANESH,DURGA AND MILLIONS OF STONE WORKS ARE CREATED BY WHOM???IF NOT HUMAN BEING!!!!! WHY IS IT SO THAT THEY NEED TO BE THROWN INTO THE RIVER AND POLLUTE IT????
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 06, 2008 11:43 PM Permalink
In ISLAM the commandment of ALLAH is supreme and final!!!! when HE asked the brother of YUSUF(JOSEPH) MAY PEACE BE ON HIM,HIS brothers prostrated before HIM....so it all depends upon the commandment of ALLAH...if HE order us to bow before any human we the muslims will do it...if HE ask not to ANYONE except HIM..WE the muslims are obeying it.....
by kamal kishore juneja on Jul 06, 2008 11:37 PM Permalink
Dear Badchalan, I have questions. Why where muslim are in majority or equal no's are communally sensitive.We have only 1 muslim family out of 90 families in our area but they are living peacefully even in worst times but if had been vive-versa I am sure Hindu family must have been converted or died in some riots.Answer this
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 06, 2008 11:39 PM Permalink
That is your knowledge and assumption...hindus are in majority in gujrat...is it not sensitive....and due to whom?????
RE:RE:RE:Question for all Muslims
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 06, 2008 11:46 PM Permalink
KAMAL...if you are talking about the so called FACTS....then your new BHAGWAN MODI is in his second term..if he would have wanted he could have ordered an inquiry and found out the guilties and would have brought them to justice!!!!!! why havent he done that.....so the reality is quite evident...he is not liked in bjp outside the gujrat other wise he would have been the prime ministerial candidate.....in place of advani...he was asked by the bjp not to campaign during bihar election...
by kamal juneja on Jul 06, 2008 11:52 PM Permalink
Dear Do you know large no. Hindus were also killed in police firing in Gujrat. Anyway Gujrat was an exception and I am sure Muslim will not dare to create riots in Gujrat again. Do you want same treatment be given rest of places.
RE:RE:Question for all Muslims
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 06, 2008 11:57 PM Permalink
ALL THE MUSLIMS KNOW THE GUTS OF GUJRATIS ARE IN GUJRAT ONLY.....WHERE YOU KILLED THE HAPLES HUMAN AND FEOTUS WITH THE HELP OF POLICE AND GOVERNMENT....JUST TRY TO DO THE SAME THING OUTSIDE GUJRAT AND THE MUSLIMS WOULD SHOW YOU WHAT THEY CAN DO!!!!
ANYWAY YOU THE SUPPORTERS OF GUJRAT ARE BEING PAIN IN INSTALLMENT EVERY YEAR IN THE FORM OF JAIPUR BLAST BOMBAY BLAST VARANASI BALSTS AND OTHERS.....
RE:RE:RE:Question for all Muslims
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:08 AM Permalink
kamal...this is the true identity of pagans when they get the proper answers they either jump to other question or start abusing......very nice of you,but i cant reciprocate you as they should be some different among us....
by kamal juneja on Jul 07, 2008 12:16 AM Permalink
Amitabh seems to get pained by counting dying muslims in the world that is your fate boss. Islam is going to be wiped as it is curse on humanity come out of it daer. We love you as a human ,as a muslim dont be a part of Sin called Islam
by kamal juneja on Jul 07, 2008 12:06 AM Permalink
ok,i Know that you can back stab only ,you dont have the guts to fight head on. You follower of a Paedophi** can kill innocent childern ,womens with designs of your masters sitting acroos. I am happy everyday In Iraq, Afganistan, KAshmir, Pakistan Hunderds are dying daily. Yahoo!
by aLLaH TaStEd miNe on Jul 06, 2008 11:41 PM Permalink
badchalan u r back from madarsa..waise where are fared and DALIT hiding
by fared on Jul 06, 2008 11:43 PM Permalink
Thanks for your question: I think this are really some very good question For answer please see my youtube channel:
by karthikeyan on Jul 06, 2008 11:44 PM Permalink
great.good yaar.so called dalit.modi(pakistani muslim )will produce different answer and defend like intelligent.finally they will come to the conclusion that all scientist are muslims.
Learn to be aggressive, focussed and committed like Israel, China and other Western countries. Forgive sometimes but never forget anytime ... Have real threat perception and plan ahead. Partition was one of the best things that happened which allowed the separation of psychiatric patients. In some cases unification does not solve anything. As long as Islam does not civilize and secularize itself with Uniform Civil Code and Gender Equality, these problems of Kashmir, Pak, B'desh, Terrorism will continue forever. Partition allowed India to develop and should be maintained. Colonization and partition reinstated the values of education, industrialization, secularism, democracy, one-law at least for non-muslim majority, uniform civil code, gender equality, research, development, science and technology and India continued on the same values of human civilization. Muslims always had a choice to change themselves but instead they want to live separately and those who didn't still want status-quo in the form of personal codes etc. But did they gain anything. Finally, religion is about pushing for higher values and not really status-quo, in terms of what is written in a book and pulling oneself down eventually with lower values. Who divided India? And what was its basis. It was religion. And this misguidance, is now an universal phenomenon. The Europeans & Americans have realized it now. So, they are singing a different tune. Don't drop guard, keep watching as the drama unfolds.
RE:search youtube : ''peaceeverywhere''
by Vivek Harry on Jul 06, 2008 11:10 PM Permalink
fared, it is blind people like you who cannot see the danger, who are responsible for more deaths than the actual killers, if you people only woke up to see the reality then more lives could be saved.
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 06, 2008 11:21 PM Permalink
Vivek as long as people with mindset like you,exist there will be more hatered and death...THE PROB WITH YOU IS THAT YOU GATHERED ALMOST ALL YOUR KNOWLEDGE ABOUT ISLAM THROUGH KNICERWALLAH SCHOOL OF MISINFORMATION AND YOU PROFESS HERE IN A MANNER AS THOUGH YOU ARE A GREAT SHCOLAR....REMEMBER HALF KNOWLEDGE IS VERY DANGEROUS
RE:RE:search youtube : ''peaceeverywhere''
by Vivek Harry on Jul 06, 2008 11:27 PM Permalink
false knowledge is even more dangerous than half knowledge, when people do not own up to their mistakes, it is even more dangerous, so tell me why these people are asking for islamic law and if islamic law is so good, why is musharraf who is himself a muslim refusing to implement islamic law, instead of blaming knicerwalla, why do not you be frank and tell me where you stand between these two parties, do you favor islamic law in Pakistan or not
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 06, 2008 11:30 PM Permalink
I favour islamic law all over the world!!!!! see the crime rate is saudi arabia.....in india we have millions of women raped...how many get justice!!!!!!we have billions of thefts....how many punishment...if you chop the hands of only two people...20 millions theives will give up staeling.....remember..pakistan is also a part of subcontinent..wher religion is below politics.....
by Vivek Harry on Jul 06, 2008 11:35 PM Permalink
then why is musharraf opposing islamic law if it is so great, you tell me, then who stopped Jinnah from implementing that Islamic law when Pakistan was established, why has Bangladesh not implemented Islamic law till today, who has stopped all those Islamic countries from implementing Islamic law
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 06, 2008 11:49 PM Permalink
VIVEK... i told you not to wear knicer on head...if you go through my post..i have written there...that in sub-continenet politics is more important than religion....the partition was not due to religion but due to politics.....or else pakistan would have been a muslim country and india a hindu country
by fared on Jul 06, 2008 11:13 PM Permalink
Thanks for responding vivek, study islam from authentic sources ie holy quran. When u read and study things in context your perception will change. so i request you to consider my request to study islam from authentic sources. peace to all
by Vivek Harry on Jul 06, 2008 11:24 PM Permalink
fared, do you mean to say that these lal masjid guys and musharraf have not read quran from authentic sources, then why are they fighting so horribly, read below to understand that isla*m is the problem,not the solution. If you really wanted peace, then you should make a honest analysis and then offer a solution. What would you do if you were in their place? Donot that you should teach the taliban and al qaida guys what is the authentic teaching, they need it more than me, just saying peace for all does not mean that it will bring peace, you have to be honest in your assessment and that is where people like you are lacking
RE:RE:search youtube : ''peaceeverywhere''
by Vivek Harry on Jul 06, 2008 11:19 PM Permalink
fared, then tell me why the lal masjid guys and musharraf are fighting about, the problem is not that I do not read from authentic sources, what is your analysis of the problem, why the learned mullahs of lal masjid and the enlightened Musharraf are not agreeing and what is your solution as a muslim to this problem, my reading or not reading does not make any difference, it is for you to make a honest assessment of why two Muslims cannot seem to agree and disagree to the point of suicide attacks, bomb blasts, so do not try to prove that I do not know the real islam, tell me why these people who are supoosed to know real islam are fighting with each other, just saying peace to all does not make Islam a peaceful religion, the peacefulness has to be seen in practise. if you were really interested in peace, you would not tell me to read quran but you would try to analyse why these muslims are fighting with each other and you would try to find a solution, as far as my understanding goes, read a few posts below what I have said that Isla*m is the problem, if you differ then tell me why these peaceful people are fighting so horribly
by Mind Clear on Jul 06, 2008 11:11 PM Permalink
Organized religion is organized madness. Things will go on as usual. All these talk is time waste. The basic difference between Islam and other religions is that the 'State' does not legalize fundamentalism. For all other religions the State mandates, One-Law, Uniform Civil Code & Gender Equality. Christians, Jews, Parsis, Sikhs, Buddhists and Hindus have the same value system in the 21st century; All of them have modernized. They all believe in One-Law, Gender Equality, Uniform Civil Code, Freedom, Democracy and "True" secularism. What matters in life is the intensity of our work and inner fulfillment. Neither archaic religion, nor pseudo modernity can save humanity. People who will continue to succeed, are one's who will cultivate talent, knowledge, action in themselves and in others and seek equality in laws, principles and values. Rest is all waste of time and energy. Every developed country in the world is secular and excel in life, work, sports, performance and productivity.
Prophet Mohammad's spitting on moon is similar to many a nonsensical stories written in Hindu Pranas, Ramayana etc. Yopua are all fools of thefirst water. All be killed and thrown into Rama Sethu Samundram. Hanuman will save you . You KUEN KE MENDAKS?
RE:dalit Modi
by Dalit.Modi on Jul 06, 2008 10:51 PM Permalink
but you please think how do he knows about moon before 1400 year ago. thik on it. think.
RE:dalit Modi
by Vidwan Singh on Jul 06, 2008 10:56 PM Permalink
No meanig what he knows about moon, but you know it by reading modern science, not through Puranas or Islam or Chritianity; they are meant for the illeterates.
RE:I AM HAPPY WHEN POLICE DIE
by Falcon on Jul 06, 2008 11:03 PM Permalink
They enjoy killing us and we are happy when they die. That makes us what............. SAME.
Yet another suicide attack. Loss of innocent civilian life. I offer my sincere condolences and condemn the attack. I appeal to all well-meaning Pakistani brothers to introspect about the Pakistan's involvement in fighting USA's war in Afghanistan against Russians for a few billion dollars and waging proxy war against India over Kashmir for 18 long years. This introduced gun culture to Pakistani society and brutalised it to no end. This mindset when exhorted by religious fundamentalists gave rise to suicide bombers who started targeting Pakistani citizens. Brothers, you got to realise that what is bad for you is also bad for others. Terror can not be controlled unless eradicated fully from the society. Terrorism is a multi-headed serpent and it can bite its own master too. This you ought to have realised after your experience in Swat, Tirah, Banjour, and in many times in the capital city islamabad itself.
RE:Retrospect Pakistani Brothers
by Vivek Harry on Jul 06, 2008 10:49 PM Permalink
No ronnie, this is not because of Pakistan's involvement in US war, this is because of the fanatical ideology behind creation of Pakistan. The Pakistanis treated the Hindus of Pakistan brutally and ethnically cleansed Pakistan in 1947. In Isla*m, the one who pretends to be the most loyal follower of allah, like the mullahs and the jihadis, they are the ones who always set the tone, the normal sensible human being who uses his own brains has no standing. Allah likes only those who "hear and obey". Only such people who follow the law laid down in the 7th century without dispute, will enter paradise. So the illiterate and ignorant people blindly follow whatever the mullah says while the educated people who know the follies just continue with their policy of silence. Ultimately, these fanatics will never be satisfied until full Islamic law is followed no matter how barbaric it is and how many people they have to kill. There is no scope for moderation in Islam. It is time for those Muslim fence-sitters to make a call and exhort people to give up Islam altogether. The hardliners are prepared to kill anybody and everybody who does not follow sharia and the Muslims will be the greatest sufferers as is clearly demonstrated in Pakistan, Iraq etc. Isla*m is the problem, not the solution.
RE:Retrospect Pakistani Brothers
by summer on Jul 06, 2008 11:25 PM Permalink
At the bottom of all issues it has to be money. That is the way it has always been.
Currently many things are revealed half way along with smokescreen, giving clue that history may have been written with incomplete facts.