Total 340 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:PROPHET MOHAMMED IS A CRIMINAL !!!
by Sam on Jul 07, 2008 02:47 AM  Permalink
these idiots after getting bombed also are shouting "allah oh akbar".

these brainwashed people dont have a clue do they?

RE:RE:PROPHET MOHAMMED IS A CRIMINAL !!!
by karthikeyan on Jul 07, 2008 02:56 AM  Permalink
its true.

Kashmir
by Nemediyah on Jul 07, 2008 01:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why are Hindus not allowed to build a shelter for pilgrims when there are millions of Mosques all over India?

RE:Kashmir
by sandeep on Jul 07, 2008 02:01 AM  Permalink
because of our great politicians...
whom we elected

by Guest on Jul 07, 2008 02:13 AM  Permalink
and whom you will continue to elect.

by sandeep on Jul 07, 2008 02:20 AM  Permalink
yah until you or I go into politics :)

by Loan Shark on Jul 07, 2008 03:27 AM  Permalink
sandeep, what's the guarantee that you will not become corrupt when you enter politics? what's the proof that you are not corrupt now?

by ravi sharma on Jul 07, 2008 04:31 AM  Permalink
sandeep, if you think we have no solution except electing a corrupt govt then there is no problem at all. For something to be a problem there has to be a solution, other wise it is not a problem.

by Loan Shark on Jul 07, 2008 05:52 AM  Permalink
ravi, I love your logic ... this will make my life so much easy at work ... all I have to prove that there is no solution to the problem, which is usually not very difficult. Then, I can conclude that there is no problem at all.

wow! aap toh mahan ho. aap purush naheen ho .... khair chhoad na!!

by Guest on Jul 07, 2008 02:23 AM  Permalink
People generally blame the politicians. but politicians can and will be as corrupt as people would let them.

by sandeep on Jul 07, 2008 02:26 AM  Permalink
well tell me what can we do apart from electing a corrupt govt?
do we have choice apart from we ourselves joining politics?
Easy said than done brother...

by Loan Shark on Jul 07, 2008 03:19 AM  Permalink
we do have shelter for pilgrims ... only amarnath shrine is an issue - now being raised by BJP only because a step by J&K govt. in favor of Hindus has backfired.

RE:Identify the Problem
by Nelliyel Shahabudeen on Jul 07, 2008 02:12 AM  Permalink
I would like to give reply to your comments. Your quote from the Holy Quran is out of context.
Verse 2:191 - why did you leave the verse 2: 190 which says," Fight in the way of Allah THOSE WHO FIGHT YOU but do not transgress. Allah does not like transgressors."
Whats wrong in verses 4:84, 8:12, 9:29 AND 9:111
verse 8:17- means simple. Allah says,"Your (Prophet Mohammed's PBUH) strength was insufficient to overcome them, but allah supported you and gave victory to you."
verse 9:111 ends as follows, "a true promise binding upon him in the TORAH and the GOSPEL and the QURAN."
PLS DO NOT MISINTERPRET THE QURAN.

RE:Identify the Problem
by Guest on Jul 07, 2008 02:15 AM  Permalink
thats the problem with book thumping idiots

Radical Islamists...
by Rajiv on Jul 07, 2008 12:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why are these radical islamists killing innocent people?? Is it time that the world should ban this religion??

ofcourse Religion is cause
by test on Jul 07, 2008 12:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RELIGION HAS KILLED MORE PEOPLE THAN AIDS,WAR,NATURAL DEATH

RELIGION IS CRAP ,MAN MADE
ALL RELIGION HAS ONE MOTTO DIVIDE N KILL

RE:ofcourse Religion is cause
by Mind Clear on Jul 07, 2008 12:33 AM  Permalink
Learn to be aggressive, focussed and committed like Israel, China and other Western countries. Forgive sometimes but never forget anytime ... Have real threat perception and plan ahead. Partition was one of the best things that happened which allowed the separation of psychiatric patients. In some cases unification does not solve anything. As long as Islam does not civilize and secularize itself with Uniform Civil Code and Gender Equality, these problems of Kashmir, Pak, B'desh, Terrorism will continue forever. Partition allowed India to develop and should be maintained. Colonization and partition reinstated the values of education, industrialization, secularism, democracy, one-law at least for non-muslim majority, uniform civil code, gender equality, research, development, science and technology and India continued on the same values of human civilization. Muslims always had a choice to change themselves but instead they want to live separately and those who didn't still want status-quo in the form of personal codes etc. But did they gain anything. Finally, religion is about pushing for higher values and not really status-quo, in terms of what is written in a book and pulling oneself down eventually with lower values. Who divided India? And what was its basis. It was religion. And this misguidance, is now an universal phenomenon. The Europeans & Americans have realized it now. So, they are singing a different tune. Don't drop guard, keep watching as the drama unfolds.

by Azhar yasin on Jul 07, 2008 12:59 AM  Permalink
That was a nicely written paragraph but I wonder whether it delivers. Firstly religion is a fact which has to be accepted by mankind. There is a super power which exists and is responsible for the creation of mankind. Those who say that man is a creation of nature then let me ask them a question. Mobile phones... which are so complex.. billions of transistors and a intricate circuitry.. what is it basically made of... Its simple plastic and silicon dioxide i.e sand. Where do u find these two in abundance.. It is in Arab.. oil from which we get plastic and sand.. If I tell u that after thousands of years this oil and sand will turn into mobile phones on its own.. will u buy that ?? Obviously NO because we know what a complex mechanism it is..Human is a much more complex creation.. how can it form on its own...
With regard to Islam I agree that the believers of Islam i.e Muslims have brought a bad name to it but that does not make Islam wrong. Its the muslims who are wrong. Islam in itself means Peace and that is what is brings. Unfortunately some people mis interpret the teachings and present a distorted look of it.. If you wanna know Islam as a reliion refer to its source i.e the Quran and the true teaching of Muhammad (Peace be on him ) commonly referred to as hadees... Also when u speak of the people of west... let me tell u that Islam is the fastest growing religion in the world today.. especially after 9/11 as more and more people try to know about it and respect it.God

by Guest on Jul 07, 2008 12:29 PM  Permalink
When will moslems learn not to believe in their own lies such as "islam is the fastest growing religion" and its a "peaceful religion"? In today's world wherever Islam exists there exists war and unrest. Islam and hatred go together and that's exactly what is prescribed in your religion. It is by no means whatsoever a "peaceful" religion the way you claim.

For eg: Smite unbelievers at neck and cut off fingers (8:12)

2:216, Fighting is prescribed for you, and ye dislike it. But it is possible that ye dislike a thing which is good for you

The only thing that is taught in their religion is non tolerance. "Demand from others but never help them if they are from a different religion."

by Mind Clear on Jul 07, 2008 01:01 AM  Permalink
Hot air. All gassszzzz. People who are little wise read science fiction, one's who are not so wise blabber spiritual fiction. The most corrupt and mediocre countries of the world today are the Islamic countries. NEW YORK: India has been ranked a lowly 74, two steps down since last year, among 180 countries of the world on the worldwide Corruption Perceptions Index (CPI), prepared by independent international agency Transparency International. However, corruption is much higher in Pakistan which occupies 140th place, a little below Iran, Libya and Nepal which are ranked 133, 134 and 135 respectively. Meanwhile, China which was ranked a joint 72 with India in 2007, slided a step down to occupy a place above its neighbour this year. Among other Asian countries, Russia is placed still lower on 145, while Sri Lanka occupies the 96th position and Maldives is ranked 90. B'desh was beyond computation. Those who have free oil and US support survive, rest are all into terrorism and blackmail for survival. There are two failed systems - Islam & Communism and are not compatible with Peace & Democracy -- till now none of the Islamic countries can sustain a democracy.

To fared
by Pulsar on Jul 07, 2008 12:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yes you are right, Islam has nothing to do with terrorism and HIV has nothing to do with AIDS

RE:To fared
by Mind Clear on Jul 07, 2008 12:35 AM  Permalink
Organized religion is organized madness. Things will go on as usual. All these talk is time waste. The basic difference between Islam and other religions is that the 'State' does not legalize fundamentalism. For all other religions the State mandates, One-Law, Uniform Civil Code & Gender Equality. Christians, Jews, Parsis, Sikhs, Buddhists and Hindus have the same value system in the 21st century; All of them have modernized. They all believe in One-Law, Gender Equality, Uniform Civil Code, Freedom, Democracy and "True" secularism. What matters in life is the intensity of our work and inner fulfillment. Neither archaic religion, nor pseudo modernity can save humanity. People who will continue to succeed, are one's who will cultivate talent, knowledge, action in themselves and in others and seek equality in laws, principles and values. Rest is all waste of time and energy. Every developed country in the world is secular and excel in life, work, sports, performance and productivity. Islam is stuck in its own rut.

RE:To fared
by rajeev on Jul 07, 2008 04:18 AM  Permalink
Good one yaar Pulsar.

To vivek harry
by fared on Jul 07, 2008 12:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi vivek

This acts of terrorism has nothing to do with islam. There are external reasons and many other reason behind this acts. To blame all this on islam is gross mis representation of a great faith. in that case you are the one who are misleading people and covering truth. You mislead people to divert attention from the cause of terrorism and hence make it difficult to find cure for it.

Dont blame everything on islam, there are many other external reasons.

RE:To vivek harry
by Falcon on Jul 07, 2008 12:20 AM  Permalink
May all us please agree on a definition for terrorism.
it would then become easy to discuss and debate.

by Ahmed Shaikh on Jul 07, 2008 12:24 AM  Permalink
Blasts all over the world are only carried by Islamic terrorists and not by any other. Why is that killings, murders, bomb blasts etc. hover around Muslims?

by kamal juneja on Jul 07, 2008 12:23 AM  Permalink
Fared , Badchaln has ran way,now you also go and pray to God all Muslims follow truth and help all of you to come out of Islam.

by Vivek Harry on Jul 07, 2008 12:21 AM  Permalink
if you are really interested in peace, tell me what are those external reasons, from what I can see, these blasts are taking place because they want Islamic law, if you cannot see that, then you do not want peace you only talk about peace and you want people to die

Guys stop fighting
by bon ton on Jul 07, 2008 12:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Guys stop fighting.,

Instead we can learn 'HOW TO MAKE BOMB' and 'HOW TO SPREAD TERRORIM' from our muslim brothers: BADCHALAN and FARID

RE:Guys stop fighting
by Pulsar on Jul 07, 2008 12:09 AM  Permalink
Or we can also learn "How to cause a disease?" from a virus.

by Vivek Harry on Jul 07, 2008 12:10 AM  Permalink
exactly, these liars do not know the cascading consequences of their lies, these guys are responsible for all those innocent people who are killed because of their coverup

by fared on Jul 07, 2008 12:13 AM  Permalink
You are not improving the situation either, but blaming islam as a reason of violence. islam has absolutely nothing to do with the violence. there are external reason for terrorism unless you dont find proper symptom how are you going to cure

by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:15 AM  Permalink
farid leave them...they are wearing knicer on their eyes to see the reality......good night

by Pulsar on Jul 07, 2008 12:16 AM  Permalink
Yes, Islam has nothing to do with terrorism and HIV has nothing to do with AIDS

by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:21 AM  Permalink
hiv will catch you if you do something in a wrong way...so doing wrong to muslims will terorrize you.

RE:RE:Guys stop fighting
by Topno on Jul 07, 2008 12:22 AM  Permalink
So you are doing Jehad here.

by Vivek Harry on Jul 07, 2008 12:16 AM  Permalink
arrey jaa, bakwaas karne ke liye time hai tere paas, and then you are asking us to come to your video parlour for making blue filsm

by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:19 AM  Permalink
you cant think more than blue films as they are integral part of your religion...kama sutra,krishna affair,draupadi's 5men marriage...so be happy in your organ relgion....

by Vivek Harry on Jul 07, 2008 12:24 AM  Permalink
you people who are willing to die for a sexy paradise are teaching us, is that all there is in heaven, just sex

by Ahmed Shaikh on Jul 07, 2008 12:27 AM  Permalink
Islam is a cut organ religion by that logic!

by Topno on Jul 07, 2008 12:21 AM  Permalink
You are happy with your JEHAD (Islamic Terrorism) religion.

by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:16 AM  Permalink
VIVEK IT DOESNT MATTER HOW WELL ONE ANSWER TO PAGAN LIKE YOU!!!!! AFTER GETTING THE ASNWER THEY WILL EITHER JUMOP TO OTHER QUESTIONOR WILL START ABUSING.....SO OUR JOB IS TO GIVE YOU THE ANSWER ONLY NOT TO CONVINCE YOU AS THE HEART OF PAGAN IS ALREADY SEALED...IN YOUR CASE ITS SEALED WITH KNICERS

RE:RE:RE:Guys stop fighting
by Vivek Harry on Jul 07, 2008 12:18 AM  Permalink
it is because your pbuh has told you all these lies about pagans, and you follow him blindly that you speak such foolish things, does your allah have any consistency, he asks iblis to prostrate before Adam, iblis kahaan adam kahan, tere god ko bahut charbi chadi hai, he wants everybody to do whatever he wants even if he contradicts himself, god hai ki goonda hai

RE:RE:RE:RE:Guys stop fighting
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:24 AM  Permalink
vivek the language you are usibg says all about the culture,fammily and religion you belong to...its okay....we dont have the god or gods system where one god fights over other for supremacy.....there's no contradiction...its just about following and abiding the creator who has created you

by Vivek Harry on Jul 07, 2008 12:26 AM  Permalink
oh, you have system in which God's slave Iblis fights against him and God instead of stopping him asks him to go ahead and deceive people. nice system

by HS girish on Jul 07, 2008 12:25 AM  Permalink
Same. Most muslims are brain washed prejudiced. Howmuch ever one tries to enlighten them they find it hard to overcome the trap. And those who realized can't escape as if they escape they have to leave their dear lives behind.

by HS girish on Jul 07, 2008 12:26 AM  Permalink
as they to escape they have to leave their dear lives behind.

Total 340 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>