Total 712 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
SP Amar Singh has no credibility
by BALA R on Jul 07, 2008 04:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Amar Singh like his boss has no credentials at all. He is number one opprotunistic and would stoop down to any level to ruin any party or the country. His current reveleation is nothing but gimmick. It is most unfortunate we Indians suffer under a million political creatures like Mulayam,Amar,Yedayurappa dn his criminal MLAs,karunanidhi,Gowda,Rajsekhar,and several others. Unless we Indians unite and killed these million weed we cannot get good governance!

RE:SP Amar Singh has no credibility
by rajesh chauhan on Jul 07, 2008 05:10 AM  Permalink
U R a sick BJP person.

RE:RE:SP Amar Singh has no credibility
by nitin negi on Jul 07, 2008 06:36 AM  Permalink
BJP wins election. This silly Amar Singh never ever have contested any election. But he barks like any thing. It was the BJP which initiated the nucleur deal during its regime. and at the end when congress is going to be ousted , it is playing the deal game

RE:SP Amar Singh has no credibility
by Indian Citizen on Jul 07, 2008 06:22 AM  Permalink
I hope you are a healthy BJP person

BJP tried to topple UPA Govt.: Amar Singh
by Guest on Jul 07, 2008 04:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The UPA Government's proposal for n-deal with U.S has come forward after consultations with experts in the field. Our former, and most respected President, Dr APJ Abdul Kalam, has also advised the President of the Samajwadi Party, Shri Mulayam Singh Yadav, to support the deal. It is good to know that the SP has decided to extend its support. Whether it is for a price, is yet to be known. With Parliamentary Elections being just 10 months away, any extra expenditure towards additons/adjustments in the Cabinet is, in my humble opinion, not necessary. Let the SP - or any other Party or individual - be magnanimous in extending supprt to the UPA Government in seeing through the N-deal. We do foresee fresh electoral re-alignments for the next Parliamentary Elections. Any price for their present generosity(!) can be considered if the UPA returns to power. It must be remembered that communalism plagues as much Congress and other political parties as much as they the BJP to be. So, if the BJP extends its support the UPA Govt. on the n-deal issue, it should be considered as a support for a national cause.

RE:BJP tried to topple UPA Govt.: Amar Singh
by John Thomas on Jul 07, 2008 04:51 AM  Permalink

The only state in India which has a separate flag and a special power bestowed on it by the constitution is Jammu and Kashmir. On an average it gets 10 times more grants compared to any other Indian state yet it complains a hundred times more about Delhi's discrimination and prejudice. The jawan who protects the people and the territory with his sweat and blood is not allowed to buy an inch of land in the state due to the constitutional provision of Article 370 which bars any Indian from settling down in Kashmir.

Amar sing is the biggest criminal
by Calspadeaspade on Jul 07, 2008 04:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sp is a party of criminals. Very soon the world will come to know of it and crush it.

RE:Amar sing is the biggest criminal
by Sankar Mitra on Jul 07, 2008 06:13 AM  Permalink
I think, BJP tops the list so far no of criminal MP''s are concerned.

by Calspadeaspade on Jul 07, 2008 07:16 AM  Permalink
India's politiicians are criminals in general. Good ones seldom go for politics. Congress has the biggest number of crooks and they have gotten away with it because it has the name of being the oldest freedom fightinhg party. Other parties can not get away with so many crooks. May be if they have the blessing of congress like SP and DMK.

by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 06:16 AM  Permalink
Wot is a criminal MP? Do you need two adjectives to describe the same phenomenon?

by APPA institute of MBA GULBARGA on Jul 07, 2008 05:39 AM  Permalink
AMAR SING WAS SENT OUT FROM DINNER PARTY OF SONIA, REALLY I AM SURPRISED TO LISTEN THAT HE IS SAYING L K ADAVANI AS BIGGEST DANGER THAN BUSH, MAY BE IS GONE MAD, HIS MEDICAL TEST MUST BE CONDUCTED, ALL GOD PEOPLE ON SP THE PATY HEADED BY MR MULAYAM SHOULD COME OUT FROM THE CLUTCHES OF DUO, OR ELSE NATION WILL NOT FORGIVE THEM, AMAR SING WILL NOT BE REMBER BY HISTORY, , L K ADAVANI WILL BE AJRAMAR,

Amar Singhji.,...bolne ka chance mil gaya tho kuch bi bolo....?
by rajesh padigar acharya on Jul 07, 2008 04:11 AM  Permalink 

Amar singhji...think you forgot that you are back to politics...not partying with film actors anymore.....now you are with the ruling party...with a couple of ministerial berths...and opposing bad decisions of the ruling government is the duty of the opposition in democracy....

Look who is talking....
by Guest on Jul 07, 2008 03:34 AM  Permalink 

One year ago, BJP would have approched him, I agree. Its perfectly normal to topple govt. in our democracy..

But after a fantastic last year for BJP, I think he is lying about an offer four days back. The party who has formed its own govt in Karnataka, can wait for a few days to form a clean government instead of shaking hand with you communal people Mr. Amar Singh!!!

Then why was selling the country to Gora log bad earlier?
by Mirza cheez on Jul 07, 2008 01:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Amar Singh ji, how come your own fellow countrymen became more dangerous than selling the country to Gora log again ;)? We all understand you don't care about nuclear deal (Probably you might not even know it) but was a deal to shake hands with Congress after getting your ass kicked by BSP in UP, the only party that can save your existence.

RE:Then why was selling the country to Gora log bad earlier?
by John Thomas on Jul 07, 2008 04:51 AM  Permalink

The only state in India which has a separate flag and a special power bestowed on it by the constitution is Jammu and Kashmir. On an average it gets 10 times more grants compared to any other Indian state yet it complains a hundred times more about Delhi's discrimination and prejudice. The jawan who protects the people and the territory with his sweat and blood is not allowed to buy an inch of land in the state due to the constitutional provision of Article 370 which bars any Indian from settling down in Kashmir.

BJP is fearing on Muslims.Definitely BJPians will lick the feet of muslims for votes.Do you agree?
by Muslim Power on Jul 07, 2008 01:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why BJP is fearing on muslims?

Definitely BJPians will lick the feet of muslims for votes.Do you agree?

RE:BJP is fearing on Muslims.Definitely BJPians will lick the feet of muslims for votes.Do you agree?
by John Thomas on Jul 07, 2008 04:50 AM  Permalink

RE:BJP is fearing on Muslims.Definitely BJPians will lick the feet of muslims for votes.Do you agree?
by Guest on Jul 07, 2008 02:14 AM  Permalink
Licking and polishing shoes is congress policy; they prefer white or green.
Dont ever think or even imagine BJP adopting congress's policies

by Guest on Jul 07, 2008 02:36 AM  Permalink
yes, where is the need for BJP to adopt congress policies. It has its own policies like suckup to chandra babu naidu and get your s kicked for being a communal party.

by Guest on Jul 07, 2008 03:29 AM  Permalink
_|_

RE:BJP is harmful to india. Its the only indian party that is called communal party across the globe
by R A on Jul 07, 2008 01:38 AM  Permalink
Good to see your hate and fear.

You hate BJP because its pro-Hindu and you fear BJP because its anti-terrorists (muslims).

Another fear you guys have is that there are max chances for BJP to come in centre. You guys see earth moving below your feet and thats the reason of your fear.....poor guys....ha ha....

Why you wanna use USA to challenge Modi.... You guys forget that USA also hates muslims (as per your masters)..... Modi challenges you terrorists to visit Gujrat.... You guys change bases just because BJP is in power in Karnatka....what does this prove ???
You guys move where there is a govt. of congress.
Just wanna correct you that above proves that Al-Qaida and Congress are the same.

Patloon geeli ho gayee SIMI ki Ktaka mein....lol

RE:BJP is harmful to india. Its the only indian party that is called communal party across the globe
by R A on Jul 07, 2008 01:43 AM  Permalink
It wont lick your feets.....it will make you guys fool......lol

How? Keep watching......

by Muslim Power on Jul 07, 2008 02:06 AM  Permalink
The same with Hindus. All hindus are not radicals fanatics like Advani or Modi.

See, again you have mistaken me. I am a hindu.
see how people have reacted on seeing my muslim name.

This is the problem with BJP.they divide indians among religious line.

Try to be united. We indians together can rule the world.

BJP is the curse of india for unity and not any other parites.

by Muslim Power on Jul 07, 2008 01:59 AM  Permalink
Friend, BJP is also same as other parties. Remember this.

If you have high opinion on BJP drop that for your sake.

They will lick the feets of anybody who votes for them.

by R A on Jul 07, 2008 01:54 AM  Permalink
I am not talking of principles.

I am saying that wihtout begging for votes, BJP will get muslim votes..... All muslims are not radicals and they think from different angle....

RE:RE:RE:BJP is harmful to india. Its the only indian party that is called communal party across the globe
by R A on Jul 07, 2008 01:46 AM  Permalink
85% of the people don't care for N deal....
They care for food which is so expenssive....

Face the truth....

RE:RE:RE:RE:BJP is harmful to india. Its the only indian party that is called communal party across the globe
by Muslim Power on Jul 07, 2008 01:52 AM  Permalink
First understand that global economy is a cycle of ups and downs.no country is excempted from the food price. Even SAUDI has the larges inflation in terms of food prices than any other countries.

This inflation cycle will go off in this economic cyle of ups and downs.

You are thinking of today's food, nuclear deal is for tomorrow's india.Its for your kids my friend.Your kids will enjoy the fruits of Mammohan singh's signature in the deal .

by Muslim Power on Jul 07, 2008 01:58 AM  Permalink
Friend,though govt changes.Next generation india will benefit from this nuclear deal.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:BJP is harmful to india. Its the only indian party that is called communal party across the globe
by R A on Jul 07, 2008 01:56 AM  Permalink
Majority of the people don't understand this.
They just flip sides just by considering Govt responsible for it.

And you will see, its the major reason for change of govt.

RE:RE:RE:BJP is harmful to india. Its the only indian party that is called communal party across the globe
by R A on Jul 07, 2008 01:44 AM  Permalink
For you guys, yes its comedy....

For intellectuals....its truth....

RE:RE:RE:RE:BJP is harmful to india. Its the only indian party that is called communal party across the globe
by Muslim Power on Jul 07, 2008 01:49 AM  Permalink
mm.Whats your address and phone contacts.I will give you one crore USD if BJP wins next election.

I dont need much,you can give me one crore indian rupees.Infront of your eyes i will give it to a poor hindu.

by R A on Jul 07, 2008 02:03 AM  Permalink
You may donate whatever you want.

I don't bet for my belief.....

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:BJP is harmful to india. Its the only indian party that is called communal party across the globe
by Muslim Power on Jul 07, 2008 02:07 AM  Permalink
Ok RA,

If BJP looses or congress looses the election i never mind.

I will donate crores of money to poor hindus which BJP and YOU failed to do.

by R A on Jul 07, 2008 02:11 AM  Permalink
Well, lets see the mood of masses....

The groups may split, thats a different story but if we see the position in the current scenario there are chances of BJP.

I don't think N-deal is a big govt achievement for majority of people and the people who know its importance are already divided. So, N=deal can't buy much votes for cong.
And if you give a look at negative waves against cong, there are many factors on which cong will loose.
- Irrespective of religion, cong will loose on inflation, petrol etc etc.
- Hindus will consider two major factors, amarnath and ram setu. It directly hurted their belief.
- Only Minority appeasement is also a major negative for Hindus.

Punjab, Karnatka and Himachal are 3 new states where its already proved that cong has lost its base..... few other states will take the test soon in Dec.....
and there are lot more regional issues....

by Muslim Power on Jul 07, 2008 02:03 AM  Permalink
I understand your point.
but understand the politics first.
Just before signing the deal itself, UNPA broke into pieces. CPI-M lost the face.

After the signing the deal, we dont know BJP may loose the face.Its politics friend.

So dont come to a conclusion now itself.

first understand politics. Politics despite BJP,congress or any party is dirty entity.

by Muslim Power on Jul 07, 2008 02:01 AM  Permalink
How much you can bet?

I am saying to you that,if BJP looses infront of yr eyes i will donat all your money to a poor hindu.

by R A on Jul 07, 2008 01:58 AM  Permalink
Its hard for me to digest so much money....lol

But rest assure, congress no way can come into power.....

by Muslim Power on Jul 07, 2008 02:09 AM  Permalink
See, again you have mistaken me. I am a hindu.
see how people have reacted on seeing my muslim name.

This is the problem with BJP.they divide indians among religious line.

Try to be united. We indians together can rule the world.

BJP is the curse of india for unity and not any other parites.

As a hindu, i hate BJP as they have spoiled the unity of india

RE:RE:BJP is harmful to india. Its the only indian party that is called communal party across the globe
by R A on Jul 07, 2008 02:14 AM  Permalink
BJP is not a curse....Its the only option for Hindus with self respect.....
MMS and congress continuously hurt Hindus and you expect them not to react....

by R A on Jul 07, 2008 02:15 AM  Permalink
I need to leave, someone has comein....

See ya later.....

RE:RE:BJP is harmful to...
by raj on Jul 07, 2008 03:18 AM  Permalink
take a hike bozo! go back from you came from. stop spreading the message of hatred, something what signifies everything's thats so wrong about islam!

can see your divisive messages on other boards spewing venom against hindus. thanx to rediff, you can see whats cloaked behind your messages!

by INDIAN on Jul 07, 2008 02:21 AM  Permalink
lol, what a joker. muslim power? yeah, we are seeing that power in iraq and palestine, lol. next iran is getting bombarded by israel. LOL, and u talk of muslim power, too good man. Jokes apart, no one is bothered if you are muslim or hindu who fancies anti-hinduism in the guise of secularism, what people r bothered is that non-BJP parties have divided India on religion/caste/region/language, etc, etc. People have all realized that non-BJP parties are no future for India, hence no option but to go with BJP, atleast later if not sooner. So, sit back at home and enjoy your muslim power, whatever that means, hahaha. Funny man, when your muslim arsse is being laundered worldwide, you talk of muslim power, that shows how much brains u have got.

Total 712 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>