Total 712 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Chamelion
by indian on Jul 07, 2008 06:41 AM  Permalink 

Amar singh, I have never seen more potent Chamelion than you....I am sorry, but it is as true as the existence of human being !!!!

shame
by Anindya on Jul 07, 2008 06:37 AM  Permalink 

Look who is talking !!!
those who want more information please go to CNN-IBN devil's advocate.....this guy doesn't even know how to talk, just craving for sympathy !!!
one moment he abuses Sonia the next moment he praises her, same for Advani !!!

RE:Poor Amar Singh !!
by sunil sirohi on Jul 07, 2008 06:31 AM  Permalink 

Amr Singh has gone berserk !!
like rabid dog he will speak anything running amok!
The fear factor put in by BSP has seen this man going to senility.

RSS AND SUDHARSHAN - WERE IS YOUR BRAVERY?
by Albert Adibadla on Jul 07, 2008 06:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IF YOU HAVE ANY AMOUNT OF DECENCY LEFT.. SLAP THESE BJP CRIMINALS AND PARADE THEM THROUGH THE STREETS

RE:RSS AND SUDHARSHAN - WERE IS YOUR BRAVERY?
by sunil sirohi on Jul 07, 2008 06:33 AM  Permalink
first slap this poor Amar Singh to senses.
Real Chameleon , without any proof, gone delerious due to fear of Mayawati.

RE:RSS AND SUDHARSHAN - WERE IS YOUR BRAVERY?
by Anindya on Jul 07, 2008 06:38 AM  Permalink
he is a perefct Chamelion.....the best out of evolution !!!!

Shiv Sena is also supporting N-Deal then why not BJP.
by Amit Arora on Jul 07, 2008 06:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am in a big setback after knowing that BJP is not supporting N-Deal.
Is BJP is doing this only because of opposition party.
Now i feel guilt to support BJP blindly from last 20 years.

RE:Shiv Sena is also supporting N-Deal then why not BJP.
by rajesh sahi on Jul 07, 2008 07:14 AM  Permalink
DEAR FRIEND,PLEASE NOTE THAT THE BJP HAS NEVER SAID THAT THEY DO NOT SUPPORT THE NUCLEAR DEAL.PLEASE NOTE THE WORDS THAT THE DEAL IN IT`S PRESENT FORMAT WITH REQUIRED CLAUSES CANNOT BE ENDORSED BY THEM ,DUE TO CLAUSES DETRIMENTAL TO THE INDEPENDENT WORKING OF OUR COUNTRY`S ON GOING NUCLEAR PROGRAMME.A DEAL AS IMPORTANT AS THE NUCLEAR DEAL MUST FIRST BE DISCUSSED IN PARLIMENT AND A CONSENT OBTAINED AS IT DOES NOT CONCERN A PARTY BUT THE COUNTRY .
AS A WHOLE.WHY THE HUSH HUSH AND OUT OF PARLIMENT DEALINGS WHEN THE DEAL IS SO IMPORTANT FOR OUR COUNTRY.I AM SURE WE INDIANS DO HAVE A MIND OF OUR OWN TO DECIDE WHAT IS GOOD FOR US .

by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 06:19 AM  Permalink
Isn't it a bit too late? I thought BJP has been saying it opposes the deal in its present format for the last 18 months now....

You should have felt guilty from at least 2007 onwards... ;-)

by Albert Adibadla on Jul 07, 2008 06:26 AM  Permalink
IN 2007 NO ONE HAD 8 HOUR POWERCUTS AND 145 DOLLAR OIL PRICES!!!

by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 07:28 AM  Permalink
Alibaba:

:-) The topic of discussion is slightly different... ;-)

WHY BJP HATE SAMJWADI PARTY?
by Albert Adibadla on Jul 07, 2008 06:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP REQUESTED SP SUPPORT TO RULE INDIA IN 2004. SP WANTED MULAYAM TO BE THE DEPUTY PM.. BJP REFUSED!!!

BOTH THESE CRIMINAL PARTIES ARE THE TWO SIDES OF THE SAME COIN!!!! THEY LOVE POWER AND MONEY...

RE:WHY BJP HATE SAMJWADI PARTY?
by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 06:20 AM  Permalink
Yeah. Other political parties are in the game to provide charity .. :-)

by Albert Adibadla on Jul 07, 2008 06:24 AM  Permalink
PLEASE NAME ANY GOONDAS FROM CONGRESS PARTY WHO IS RESPONSBLE FOR RIOTING AND KILLING???

by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 07:29 AM  Permalink
Alibaba:

The topic of discussion is slightly different.. ;-)

by sunil sirohi on Jul 07, 2008 06:35 AM  Permalink
y? haven't you heard so many rioters of congress during 1984 riots???
y sick muslim fella.

Really???
by Mahesh on Jul 07, 2008 06:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP tried to topple UPA government??? Wow... I can't believe it. Amar Singh, you broke a great secret.

RE:Really???
by Albert Adibadla on Jul 07, 2008 06:17 AM  Permalink
WHAT AMAR DID NOT SAY IS BJP OFFERED CRORES OF RUPEES!!!!

by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 06:20 AM  Permalink
Alibaba:

Why didn't he say it?

by Albert Adibadla on Jul 07, 2008 06:25 AM  Permalink
HE WANT HIS RETIRENMENT PENSON!!!! HA HA HA!!!

HE WILL CASH THE CHEQUE WHEN HE WANT IT- NOT NOW!!!

by pradeep m on Jul 07, 2008 06:41 AM  Permalink
laugh on ur own joke......
u fulstarated idiot.....
oh for n-deal u will sel ur family ii think....
boot licker

by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 07:30 AM  Permalink
Alibaba:

He will certainly encash his retirement pension, but not from any BJP money as you wrongly alleged..... but from the money that will be transferred from Congress's swiss bank accounts to his..

:-)

What is Amar Singh doing in Delhi ?
by Intrepid on Jul 07, 2008 06:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Shouldn't he be where Amitabh Bachchan is ?

Who owns CNN-IBN?
by QandA on Jul 07, 2008 05:45 AM  Permalink 

Its Congress.. Duh...

Muslim Appeasers Mullah Mulayam and Sonia Marriage
by John Thomas on Jul 07, 2008 04:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The only state in India which has a separate flag and a special power bestowed on it by the constitution is Jammu and Kashmir. On an average it gets 10 times more grants compared to any other Indian state yet it complains a hundred times more about Delhi's discrimination and prejudice. The jawan who protects the people and the territory with his sweat and blood is not allowed to buy an inch of land in the state due to the constitutional provision of Article 370 which bars any Indian from settling down in Kashmir.

RE:Muslim Appeasers Mullah Mulayam and Sonia Marriage
by Albert Adibadla on Jul 07, 2008 06:21 AM  Permalink
WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? SEND YOUR RSS GOONDAS TO KASMIR AND TAKE OVER KASMIR?? ARE THERE NO MEN IN RSS?? ANYONE FROM RSS WHO CAN DO ANYTHING BETTER THAN TAKING BRIBES AND RIOTING/KILLING POOR MUSLIM??

HOW ABOUT SUDARSHAN HIMSELF? CAN HE GO TO KASHMIR??

by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 07:32 AM  Permalink
Alibaba:

I see from your message that you are sick and tired of Congress not able to handle Kashmir in the past 60 years...

Your call for help to RSS is admirable.... they will deal with the situation appropriately, with full conviction, and with support from the BJP government in centre.... once we get that done in 2009... ;-)
Don't forget to vote BJP though.... you see, blaming Congress (and expecting RSS to solve Kashmir) and then going and voting Congress again, doesn't help much, does it?..
:-)

by sunil sirohi on Jul 07, 2008 06:37 AM  Permalink
your wish will be granted soon , insallah.

Total 712 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>