What ra Amar Singh!!! what so great about it... BJP is opposition party and will attempt to remove the government if they do not have mandate... Nothing unconstitutional.. Pass No-confidence.. if they fail they are out... You bloody broker.. you and your mulayam bhaiya have got the deal by saving UPA govt for few months from eventual... so why don't you reveal how many hundred crores deal its worth...
RE:Amar Singh is broker
by rajiv jaiswal on Jul 06, 2008 08:37 PM Permalink
There is nothing unconstitutional brother, but then BJP shoild not claim that they are different , they were ready to align mulayam and left for the sake of power
by ganesh kumar on Jul 06, 2008 08:55 PM Permalink
Brother rajiv, BJP is indeed different. What can a responsible opposition do when there is galloping inflation, acts against the majority community etc? you need to try out different combos, whether they work or not!
by ajay singh on Jul 06, 2008 09:37 PM Permalink
we donot want gandhi dynasty ????????? whoever rule congree/bjp/ or any other party BUT WE DONOT WATN GANDHI THAT'S IT
my friends, every party is india is greedy, there aonly aim is to rule, they have no ethics, so please do not get divided, try to change the current political system of india
Whichever party support to make Muslim/Christian/Sikh prime minister, Minorities will support them. Rahul also ok because he is half parsi half Christan.
Many people have beleaf that BJP is clean party but see the situation in karnataka.After coming to power in recent elections they brought 2 congress and 2 JDs MLAs made them to resign for MLA seats and re eletions will be condcted in another 6 months .Current govt have 5 indipenent MLA support to fill that place they started horse trade.Cheap and dirty politics by BJP shows they are not different from other parties.All just in words just in word BJP makes india to shine.
RE:BJP not different from others
by Believer on Jul 06, 2008 08:39 PM Permalink
SUNDER LAL is saying MODI is GAY.
he knows modi very well. He was the first gay made by modi.
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
RE:BJP not different from others
by sumit on Jul 06, 2008 08:26 PM Permalink
It is better to have a stable government, than to have your govt being held to ransom by a couple of independents
mayavathi has buldozed sahara township. already humiliated amitabh and every other mulla-yam's gang. Now he is worried that if he does not get support from centre, he might be thrown into jail