Total 712 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
RE:SP and Cangress
by sony kalloor on Jul 06, 2008 10:28 PM  Permalink
Why are people after SP . here is the Moral police of India accused and proved to having tried prostitution and get an elected govt down.
Here is another party which kept apart its long standing enimity with congress to ensure that the Govt is stable and the Nation is saved from an unwated election . Thats typical facist

RE:RE:SP and Cangress
by Anurag Katriar on Jul 06, 2008 10:30 PM  Permalink
A Northie is a Northie and a Southie is a Southie. Why Tamil Nadu. Come to Bangalore's Professional colleges, you see the clear division. In the South, the Northies are isolated in society

RE:RE:SP and Cangress
by Mahendra Pandit on Jul 06, 2008 10:21 PM  Permalink

You are not SURESH BABU, but a bandyaa, who like to smack.

They both took yoour vote (SP & CONGRESS ) and support AMERICA. or anybody.

what a cheap understand...you bandyaa...

by Anurag Katriar on Jul 06, 2008 10:28 PM  Permalink
How does one know that you are Mahendra Patil not some Paki??

by Basheer on Jul 06, 2008 10:12 PM  Permalink
We are discussing about BJP's offer and BJP approached SP to share their bed

by Mahendra Pandit on Jul 06, 2008 10:19 PM  Permalink
Basheerbhai, the whole topic is wrong.

To divert the attention of public. So many messages are likewise, but you dont oppose that.

THE QUESTION HERE IS NOT BJP,

ITS HOW COME THESE 2 PARTIES GUNNING FOR EAH-OTHER FOR LAST 15 YEARS BECAME CHUMS OVERNIGHT.

YOU UNDERSTAND THAT WELL. BUT YOU WANT TO BASH BJP UNDER ANYPRETEXT JUST AS CHEAP AS CONGRESS AND SP .

by Sanjai Singh on Jul 06, 2008 10:20 PM  Permalink
BJP went to the hotel where Amar Singh was staying and in that room toppled Amar And Mulayam.

now they are crying..............
ha ha ha h ah aha ha

Amar singh , it was not BJP you went to Cong to sleep with them so how come BJP topple.

Cong Put you down and toppled you

And in pain you guys are crying its BJP BJP

T-a-tte sambhaal oye Amarve

Nation
by lingambaba on Jul 06, 2008 10:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nation and National Interest is the last word in the dictionary of any politician or political leader, done are the days when we had people like Lal Bahadur Sastri who had 800 Rs in his bank deposit. In current India even a road side criminal politican might have few hundred crores in his bank.

Providing support at this juncture to congress means a bag full of dollar and rupees for SP, other are just envying them nothing else..

BJP want must be thinking that if they topple this Govt they might get the heavy kick back by US in their resigm.

COngress wants to have all their account full before they are booted out.

People like Mayawati and others are unhappy because they might not get anything in this golden opportunity.

Left is as always confused because till date they have not been able make out on who deserves what percentage of kick back, that is the reason they refuse to support anything which is in the national interest.

Please do not fight in the name of religion, and political party....everyone here is to make money noone even remembers mother India in their dreams.

Agar Bas chale tho "Indian on Sale" bhi ho sakta hai.

RE:Nation
by sony kalloor on Jul 06, 2008 10:18 PM  Permalink
Why are ypou saying SP took money when u have no proof doest ot look un civilised. You have on one side a leader of opp Mr jaswant saying they were willing to offer PM job to mulayam , if he assisted in topling an elected goverment . I think you should be appreciating the party for the stand thay took so that the nation is not in a mess.

by R A on Jul 06, 2008 10:34 PM  Permalink
By getting the PM post, SP had to work hard to earn the money but bye just supporting the Cong, they may be earning huge easy money in one stroke.
They know better what is beneficial for them but not having a proof doesn't mean people don't know whats going on there. If you wanna close your eyes, its upto you.
Ye mulayam pehle bhi daaku tha, aaj bhi daaku hai. Old habits die hard.

by pavan kaushik on Jul 06, 2008 11:03 PM  Permalink
u dont know about abc of politics so plz dont argue

by Basheer on Jul 06, 2008 10:13 PM  Permalink
well Said

RE:HAHAHA
by Mahendra Pandit on Jul 06, 2008 10:09 PM  Permalink
DALLAAL TO TUHAI.

THEY SAY JEALOUSY MAKES YOU BLIND.

BJP DOES NOT COME INTO PICTURE.

THIS TOPIC IS DIVERSION, SO PEOPLE FORGET THE CHEAPNESS OF CONGRESS AND SP, HITHERTO BITTER ENEMY OF EACH OTHER BECAME FRIENDS OVERNIGH AND THEN BLAME BJP !!! ...YOU ARE DALLAAL,

N. Indians supporting corrupt politicians
by Ladoo sab on Jul 06, 2008 10:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SONIA - BOFORS
LALU - FODDER

Two biggest corruption charges in Independent India.

And only because of N.Indians they decide the fate of our country instead of rote in Tihar Jail.

You Hindi yelling N.Indians educate yourself and let India move forward

RE:N. Indians supporting corrupt politicians
by Basheer on Jul 06, 2008 10:10 PM  Permalink
Please add
Bangaru-Tehelka
George-Coffin

by mariappanpm on Jul 06, 2008 10:15 PM  Permalink
Kindly also remember Vajbaye-Advani- George Fernandus CURRUPTION in deffence

by BaBu Raj on Jul 06, 2008 10:17 PM  Permalink
advani - hawala
Modi - Sujlam-suflam

by SINGH on Jul 06, 2008 10:24 PM  Permalink
So according to you, learning English means educating oneself?? What a pity? How come Hindi came into picture...just because of few idiot leaders how can you blame such a rich cultured language? how does language relate to these idot leaders? I(sn't there any bad leader in south India? how about Gowda?? Think before you speak....don't just generalise things like this. I am proud to be hindi speaking Indian as you are proud of your language. Mind it.

Jai Hind!!

by Anurag Katriar on Jul 06, 2008 10:35 PM  Permalink
We are in the South do not share your Hindi fanaticism.

by pavan kaushik on Jul 06, 2008 11:12 PM  Permalink
hey mr anuraq ,
r u fool,? u shud be ashamed of your self being in this country by divding this country in north and south . Hindi is our national language its not north indian language

Shiv Sena is supporting N-Deal then why not BJP.
by Amit Arora on Jul 06, 2008 09:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am in a big setback after knowing that BJP is not supporting N-Deal.
Is BJP is doing this only because of opposition party.
Now i feel guilt to support BJP blindly from last 20 years.

RE:Shiv Sena is supporting N-Deal then why not BJP.
by Sameer on Jul 06, 2008 10:02 PM  Permalink
reason enoough for 'secular' crowd to reject nuclear deal. why congress is for this deal?

by SINGH on Jul 06, 2008 10:30 PM  Permalink
Did Congress ever asked BJP for support? Did they ever discussed about N deal with BJP? They have not even discussed it with their own allies then How can you expect support in such a situation.

Jai Hind

by Anurag Katriar on Jul 06, 2008 10:37 PM  Permalink
There's a Left-UPA Coordination Committee where discussions took place for last year and half.

Since BJP is anti-national, what's the point asking them to support a national initiative?

by PAL on Jul 06, 2008 10:22 PM  Permalink
Who is asking BJP for support? Our lade duck PM is only interested in PM chair. that is all.

Amar Singh Amar rahein.
by Prasanta Majumdar on Jul 06, 2008 09:58 PM  Permalink 

Sp is Up based party, where mayawati is serewing both him and mulayam thats why all this statements and all this nautankis.

THE POINT IS NOT BJP BUT CHEAP DEAL BETWEEN CONGRESS AND SP.
by Mahendra Pandit on Jul 06, 2008 09:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BROTHERS, THIS IS HOW POLITICS GOES.

THE CONGRESS AND SP MAKE A DEAL TO STICK TO POWER.

BUT PEOPLE WILL QUESTION.

SO BRING IS BJP AND DIVERT THE ATTENION OF PUBLIC.

THE REAL QUESTION IS NOT THE BJP, BUT CONGRSS CHEAP DEALINGS WITH SP AND BOTH THE PARTIES DISLIKED EACH-OTHER SO MUCH.

WE MUSLIMS SUPPORT BOTH THE PARTIES AND SEE WHAT
THEY DO .

I MY OPINION,BJP IS MORE RELIABLE PARTY AND THAT IS WHY SO MANY MUSLIMS TOO VOTED FOR THEM IN GUJARAT.

RE:THE POINT IS NOT BJP BUT CHEAP DEAL BETWEEN CONGRESS AND SP.
by Basheer on Jul 06, 2008 10:04 PM  Permalink
mahendra,

Jaswant only revealed BJP's opportunism one day before.Why BJP take a high moral ground on cong deal with SP

RE:THE POINT IS NOT BJP BUT CHEAP DEAL BETWEEN CONGRESS AND SP.
by Police Police on Jul 06, 2008 10:01 PM  Permalink
Voted for them? Or were afraid by them and than voted????????????????????????????

First Experience in India. No Electricity no Water.
by Loga on Jul 06, 2008 09:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

First Experience in India. No Electricity no Water.
I am thinking about this, because it was Friday morning and there is no electricity in my room, I can work on my computer because it has a battery good for about 1-2 hours…. hehehe, the lights need to come on.
My friend told me Every day in India Electricity department shut the electricity completely for different areas of the city at pre-arranged times for officially 3 -4 Hours but unofficially 10 - 12 Hours.
When there is no power then there is no water also.
In India Load Shedding is part of life.
Indian Government Explanation:Temporary reduction in electricity supply: a temporary reduction in a supply of electricity as a method of reducing the demand.

RE:First Experience in India. No Electricity no Water.
by Basheer on Jul 06, 2008 10:01 PM  Permalink
India is a poor country. If you have good facilities at somewhere, why you stay here? Here narrow raods, dirty streets, dusty environment etc... power cut ....only.

RE:First Experience in India. No Electricity no Water.
by Sameer on Jul 06, 2008 09:59 PM  Permalink

clealry, you have never been to India.

Indians are like sheep
by Sameer on Jul 06, 2008 09:54 PM  Permalink 

--
Someone threw them the word nuclear they are willing to sacrifice their hard earned freedom away.
99.9% do not even know a word about nuclear deal, but all believe that they are going to get bijli free. Stupid idiots. This is how Angrez got control of India.

Kangressi, BJP, SP all are same. Only the degree of stupidity is different.
--

The maximum name changers are muslims, followed by REds. They keep on changing their names to submit same message repeatedly.
by satyarthi on Jul 06, 2008 09:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why? Are they afraid of sharing burden of political sins of their masters?

RE:The maximum name changers are muslims, followed by REds. They keep on changing their names to submit same message repeatedly.
by Basheer on Jul 06, 2008 09:54 PM  Permalink
Hi,
In rediff board BJP has absolute majority.The style of messages show that. But election is not on the rediff board.Leave the name changes etc.... But stick to the topic . It is very hard to justify the opportunism of BJP.

RE:The maximum name changers are muslims, followed by REds. They keep on changing their names to submit same message repeatedly.
by satyarthi on Jul 06, 2008 09:58 PM  Permalink
Hello,
Majority on Redif board cannot win elections. Elections in India depend on so many afctor, viz., caste, community, cash, crime, comittment, etc.
Rediff board is simply learning platform where we all know about each other without harming ourselves.

by kau on Jul 06, 2008 09:58 PM  Permalink
sometime back somebody recorded Amar Singg mobile conversation for months.Does he have any other choise than to swallo congress insults ?

Total 712 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>