Total 50 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
Left running pillar to post
by Sathish N on Jul 05, 2008 05:19 PM  Permalink 

trying all reasons. Loving it!!

Mr Karat
by ruzbeh mowdawala on Jul 05, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lets Karate Chop Mr Karat for his tunnel vision.

prise rise
by muralee dharan on Jul 05, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink 

we dont think about nuclear isse. we have to discuss prise issue and minority apeasement

left awaits pranabs response
by Royal King on Jul 05, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink 

Left walonko akkal nahin hai, pranab ka kya response dekhna chahatha hai, waisa tho laath maarke bagadala hai congress ne left walonko.

Left walonko kya karna hai ab samajmey nahin aaraha hai

RE:A lot of media try to pacify our people from price rise, by telling lies / omitting truth:
by RK Express on Jul 05, 2008 06:12 PM  Permalink
Understand the lies were released to media by the Left Party leaders after heavy lunch and so on... Please leave the media for all your foolishness. LET THE LEFT LEADERS "WATCH THE CLOSING DAY CELEBRATIONS" ORGANIZED BY THE CONGRESS. ENJOY IT.

Congress should not respond to left
by Girish Khare on Jul 05, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink 

Congress should not respond to the deadline set by the left parties.Unless something phenomenal happens, UPA government will survive without left with the support of SP. Then let the left parties go to hell (that is where they belong). The left parties have contributed nothing to India except for violence, destruction and retrograde policies.

Some people compare left with dogs.But are very loving and loyal.On the other hand,left parties are out and out trai*tors.They must not be compared with dogs.They should not be compared even with p*i*g*s as p*i*g*s are better than the left parties.P*i*g*s remove dirt and filth from roads while left parties create dirt wherever they go.

He*ll on left parties.You have occupied the position of power without accountability for too long.Now we say, go for God sake.Don't ever pollute the Indian polity with your evil presence.

Abdul Kalam - The most respected person in india Supports Nuke deal.
by EDWARD CHARLES RATHINARAJ on Jul 05, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Abdul Kalam - The most respected person in india Supports Nuke deal.

Abdul Kalam has a great vision for india and he knows what india wants and what is not good for india.

First time after indian independance Congress is doing great job to the country.

Mahatma Ghandhi if alive will sallute Manmohan singh. Manmohan singh and Abdul Kalam will be in indian histor for ever.

This deal exposed many anti-patriotic politicians from Communists, BJP and UNPA.

Congress did a wrong thing by not electing Abdul Kalaam as president. By signing this deal congress has got blessings of Abdul Kalaam.

RE:Abdul Kalam - The most respected person in india Supports Nuke deal.
by ujjwal on Jul 05, 2008 05:32 PM  Permalink
THis deal _mou has signed by Tal Behari bajpayee nw congress govt is to be finalised.so dont blame to BJP.

Why dilly dally?
by Ramesh Kapoor on Jul 05, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink 

It looks like that this issue has become like a slow poison which is not having an effect. If the Left wants to withdraw its support to UPA government, it should go ahead and do so. Why dilly dally?

They are not making fools of themselves, but also points out to the weakness of UPA itself. It is time that this subject is closed, and we move on.

RE:Nuclear Deal is a No Clear Deal.
by opender koul on Jul 05, 2008 04:43 PM  Permalink
i think you are not clear yourself!

Total 50 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >