UPA with 135 seats nicely fooled left for 4 years now they should fool SP and rule for remaining term,sign the nuclear deal and return with a two third majority in next elections.
RE:UPA
by Ghatotkacch on Jul 05, 2008 01:06 PM Permalink
All politicians have always fooled people of India. Other wise BJP should vote for this deal andn get it passed. That would be politics in the interest of nation. Advani have also stated that if BJP comes to power the deal will be re-negotiated. That means they aree that the deal is good for the nation. So, why don't they lend their support to Congress and get it passed? They doing oppisition only for oppistion's sake and waiting for the opportunity to come to power. That's what they only want.
RE:UPA
by arp on Jul 05, 2008 12:45 PM Permalink
Left labled themsefs as barking dogs party by going with UPA.Barking dogs fooled indian ppl on high inflation issue along with UPA.Sucker parties.
RE:UPA will be going to fall.
by Suresh Babu on Jul 05, 2008 12:53 PM Permalink
Now a second Indian independent struggle will start after signing India-US N-deal. Then the very MM Singh will be in United States of America and Karat will be in India.
RE:UPA will be going to fall.
by mohan kumar on Jul 05, 2008 12:42 PM Permalink
Mr.Sahadevan UPA will survive without outside support bloody Lefts. And forced for election lefts will vanish from Kerala and West Bengal.
RE:RE:UPA will be going to fall.
by Suresh Babu on Jul 05, 2008 12:59 PM Permalink
Dear Mohan,
Now a second Indian independent struggle will start after signing India-US N-deal. Then the very MM Singh will be in United States of America and Karat will be in India. Left never wants an election and they are there not for few parliament seats. This is already told by Karat but Congress wishes to have an election and during the next general election the congress will be vanished from Andrapradesh, UP, Bihar, Maharashtra, TN, and from where they will be elected and Congress wants to cheat the 100 crores people and they are doing the cheating since 1947.
really shameful is going on since the last one year, no deal , no support, curfew in many cities. inflation too high, prices are rising at exorbiant speed, no price control, SO where is the government, nowhere.
RE:BJP Should demand strongly for vote of confidence
by Indian on Jul 05, 2008 12:43 PM Permalink
this all problem coz of BJP and left parties....why cant they support ndeal???...they are not true indian (bjp and left)..
BJP cries foul that it is a party with difference. It changes its policy in a daily basis. One day they make alliance with Maya; then no alliance. Always criticised Left on Bandh. Now Kill on bandh and it became a BANDH JUNK PARTY.
RE:RE:BJP cries foul that it is a party with difference. It changes its policy in a daily basis. One day they make alliance with Maya; then no alliance. Always criticised Left on Bandh. Now Kill on bandh and it became a BANDH JUNK PARTY.
by Priyadarshan on Jul 05, 2008 12:39 PM Permalink
welcom comrade
My experience says only soniyajee and rahuljee can provide stability and prosperity to india.I and we indians tried morarjee chandrashekhar charan singh vpsingh gowda vajpayee who turned out to be incompetent and foolish.
RE:experience
by Surya Hebbar on Jul 05, 2008 12:46 PM Permalink
Well I dont know the academic qualification of Aishwarya Patil to assesse the political creditibility of our past leaders and her opinion that only soniya gandhi and rahul gandhi can rule this country.She should be given a chance if qualified enough to do so.
RE:experience
by M kadam on Jul 05, 2008 12:46 PM Permalink
Hey What is your point.. Sonia and Rahul is more expeienced and more competent than these people
RE:Suno Sonia devotees
by prakash dipshi on Jul 05, 2008 01:05 PM Permalink
Then on this account even Mr.MMS and Mr.Advani were not born in India i Hope
RE:Suno Sonia devotees
by Shiv Thakur on Jul 05, 2008 01:21 PM Permalink
Prakash First you learn the defniation of Indian. According to Indain Constituition a person who was born in india before 15 th august 1947 or their parents was indain is the citizen of Inida.
RE:Dirty BGP
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Jul 05, 2008 12:28 PM Permalink
R U talking from ourside of a bar? You look drunk. Who is spoiling democracy?
RE:SONIYAJEE
by chitvan palia on Jul 05, 2008 12:33 PM Permalink
why u buttering always .it is disgusting Sonia is ur mother not nation mother have u rembere anytime Mahatama Gandhi or Bhagat Singh