1) Why does everyone talk about post-Godhra incidents but not the pre-Godhra carnage nor the slaughter of Kashmiri Hindus?
2) Dr Praveen Togadia has been arrested many times even on flimsy grounds. But how come that the Government couldn't dare to arrest Ahmed Bukhari, the Sha-i-Imam of Jama Masjid, Delhi, though he defiantly challenged the Government and issued incendiary statements?
3) Do you mean that everything Muslim and Christian is secular and progressive, and that everything Hindu is communal and regressive?
4) The "communal" BJP-led NDA government showed that India could be headed by a Muslim President, a Hindu Premier, a Christian Defence Minister. Would ever Pakistan and Bangladesh come to have a Hindu President or a Hindu Prime Minister?
RE:Anti-Hindu Muslims & Christians (4th instalment)
by aamir on Jul 05, 2008 08:34 PM Permalink
letz analyse the facts....
1)4 lakh pilgrimz visited the shrine..within 2 weeks..as against 2 lakhs in whole season..last year 2)during last week turmoil...whn students can't go to school...patients can't reach hospitals...not a single yatri was touched or harrased...on his way to shrine.... 3)govt has built no of residential building in srinagar...for kashmiri pandith...thr was not a single protest agnst tat...we believe pandithz hav right on every inch of kashmir... 4) as far as land transfer in baltal is concern...even the independent observrz of india did believe ..the act was driven by communal intentions of governer sinha...' there is no history of hundreds acres of forest land given to "hindu" or "muslim" shrine or board in india ever before...
by PARTHASARATHY on Jul 05, 2008 08:56 PM Permalink
4 lakh pilgrims visited the shrine because of the protuction given by indian armed forces. in case if they go without any protuction there will be no amarnath temple or the pilgrims wont come back alive
RE:RE:Anti-Hindu Muslims & Christians (4th instalment)
by Rajendra Rao on Jul 05, 2008 08:48 PM Permalink
Not going to happen buddy, inshallah. The day will come when Kashmir will be back to the Hindu fold. Hindus owned it for thousands of years before the mooslems came to rape our lands.
Let me ask you Muslim this- If you mooslems want to cohabit with only fellow mooslems, why mooslems are flocking to USA? I see lot more mooslems in USA after 9/11. The Boston mayor (Mr. Menino) gave tax payers land to mooslems (sold to mooslems for $150,000; real value of the land is close to 2 million dollars) to build a big mosque in Boston now.
Why mooslems just stay in their own lands? Because they are despiable cult- Basic philosophy of mooslems: what is your is ours (including women to rape), and what is ours stays ours.
by Rajendra Rao on Jul 05, 2008 08:40 PM Permalink
All great points.
Hindus must take control of Hindu temples. Right now, the govt. controls temples, takes away temple funds to give to minorities (i.e., Muslims and xtains).
RE:RE:Anti-Hindu Muslims & Christians (4th instalment)
by aamir on Jul 05, 2008 08:35 PM Permalink
1)4 lakh pilgrimz visited the shrine..within 2 weeks..as against 2 lakhs in whole season..last year 2)during last week turmoil...whn students can't go to school...patients can't reach hospitals...not a single yatri was touched or harrased...on his way to shrine.... 3)govt has built no of residential building in srinagar...for kashmiri pandith...thr was not a single protest agnst tat...we believe pandithz hav right on every inch of kashmir... 4) as far as land transfer in baltal is concern...even the independent observrz of india did believe ..the act was driven by communal intentions of governer sinha...' there is no history of hundreds acres of forest land given to "hindu" or "muslim" shrine or board in india ever before...
RE:RE:RE:Anti-Hindu Muslims & Christians (4th instalment)
by Rajendra Rao on Jul 05, 2008 08:59 PM Permalink
Your point, Aamir?
That Kashmiri mooslems are so brod-minded, that they alow Hindus to visit Amarnath?
That all problems in Kashmir are due to communal provocations by govt?
What are the facts?
India failed to kick Porkistanis in 1947 when they invaded Kashmir- Nehru- the idiot did not send troops to kick Porkistanis out (against Mr. Patel's requests), we lost 40% of Kashmir- Another 10% lost under Nehru to the Chines. The remaining small bit is slowly being taken over by mooslems by killing, driving Pandits from their lands.The weak-kneed govt. does not want to revoke article 317. The carnage continues.
ONLY solution, let us have an open war with all Muslims in Kashmir, and Porkistan, let us settle this once for all. Nuke the bloody place and resettle the lands after radiation goes away, may take a 100 years, but that is better than slow bleeding to death.
by aamir on Jul 05, 2008 09:11 PM Permalink
kashmir belongs to kashmiri..whtr it is a muslim ,hindu or sikh,...wat u r saying buddy is a sheer frustation......
by rajan sharma on Jul 05, 2008 09:47 PM Permalink
Please check credentials of your source of information taht no yatri was targeted because its absolutely naked LIE as i myself am affected aprty of the stone pelting by the local muslims on our vehicles and thanks to army we were evacuated and for more details go to 3rd july newspaper wherein as per report muslims at Banihal(Kasmir) take hostage a yatri family of UP and forced them to raise anti india slogans and on intervention of army your elders got them liberated.
Hope you too will not feel ashamed of this act like your brethern because you are phsically indian but mentally and moraly pakis. I pray to almighty that he unites your body and mind at one palce(india or paki)
by aamir on Jul 05, 2008 10:43 PM Permalink
no one cn make statements based on isolated incidentz.. at indore 3 muslims died they whr not allowed to offer friday...prayerz...stilll u can't put all all hindus of indore undr the domain of crimalz...let bettr sense prevail,,,,,
1) Why did Mahatma Gandhi object to the Cabinet decision to reconstruct the Somanath temple with government funds, whereas in Jan 1948 he pressurized Nehru & Patel to renovate the mosques in Delhi at government expense?
2) Mahatma Gandhi supported the Khilafat Movement (that had nothing to do with our Freedom Movement). What did he get in return from the Muslims - except partition, and continued special demands?
3) When Muslims and Christians enjoy minority rights throughout the country, why are the Hindus denied the same in J&K, Mizoram, Nagaland, etc., where they are in minority?
4) Haj pilgrims are subsidized by Government. Now the AP government is going a step further by subsidizing Christian pilgrimage to Jerusalem, despite the fact that the Church and the Christendom are the biggest landowner in the country, and despite the fact that they receive humongous foreign funds. Not to speak of any subsidy, Hindu pilgrims heading for Amarnath, Manasarovar and Shabari Malai are even taxed. Why this discrimination, in a 'secular' country?
5) When Christian and Muslim children are taught Bible and Quran in their schools, why can't the Hindus be taught their own holy books in the schools?
RE:Anti-Hindu Mulsims & Christians (3rd instalment)
by Rajendra Rao on Jul 05, 2008 08:39 PM Permalink
The congress made Gandhi is a God-like figure. Gadhi is the root cause of current problems in India, from loss of land to Porkistanis, establishingf wretched Nehruvian dynasty, free Haj trip to Muslims, secural country (i.e., all rights to Muslims andXtains, no rights to Hindus), Exile of Kashmiri pundits, retaining article 317 for Kashmir, establishing dual citizenships to Muslims (they areactually citizens of Porkistan, living in India)... The list goes on andon. Why Gandhi is made a God?
Simple- Sickular congress and the like who want to appease minorities.
FREE OUR TEMPLES FROM GOVT. CONTROL- MOSQUES AND CHURCHES ARE FREE IN INDIA, TEMPLES UNDER GOVT. CONTROL.
by someone on Jul 05, 2008 08:28 PM Permalink
Gandhi is known as Mohammed Gandhi. He is responsible for India's division. Had he been alive for more years Kashmir would have been given to Pak plus Arunachal to China. He is also responsible to start the Kashmir problem which Animal Nehru reinforced.....
by dengudubabai on Jul 05, 2008 10:50 PM Permalink
shutup paki madrasaa product It will never ever happen another one lakh of your breed will die on the streets of kashmir hahaha never gonna happen dicko
by Logo on Jul 05, 2008 08:57 PM Permalink
You should be thank ful that your a part of India...do you what happened to countries that broke off from India..look at your bretheren Pakistan..people dont have enough to eat... Bangladesh one of the poorest countries in the world.... And India the top 10 economies in the world... today Indians are proud to be Indians.. But can you say that of your Pakis and Bangla bros.... Jai Hind Jai India
1) Maharashtra, Bihar and Pondicherry, despite their Hindu majority, allowed Muslims to be Chief Ministers. Can you ever expect a Hindu or a Buddhist to be a CM of J&K?
2) In 1947 when India was partitioned, the Hindu population in West Pakistan was about 24%, and in East Pakistan it was about 30%. To day it is about 1% and 7% respectively. What happened to the Hindus over there. What have been the human rights activists doing? Don't the Hindus have any human rights?
3) In contrast, Muslim population of India has gone up from 10.4% (1951) to about 14% today, whereas the Hindu population of India has come down from 87.2% to 85%. Who then are the fanatics, communalists, and fundamentalists?
4) If Hindus are intolerant, how come masjids and madrasas are thriving? How come Muslims are offering namaz on the public roads? How come Muslims are proclaiming 5 times a day on loud speakers that there is no god except Allah?
5) When Muslims took away 30% of India's land as Pakistan (& Bangladesh), why should Hindus go defensive regarding their holy places like Amarnath, Ayodhya, Mathura and Kashi?
RE:Anti-Hindu Muslims and Christians
by aamir on Jul 05, 2008 08:37 PM Permalink
1)4 lakh pilgrimz visited the shrine..within 2 weeks..as against 2 lakhs in whole season..last year 2)during last week turmoil...whn students can't go to school...patients can't reach hospitals...not a single yatri was touched or harrased...on his way to shrine.... 3)govt has built no of residential building in srinagar...for kashmiri pandith...thr was not a single protest agnst tat...we believe pandithz hav right on every inch of kashmir... 4) as far as land transfer in baltal is concern...even the independent observrz of india did believe ..the act was driven by communal intentions of governer sinha...' there is no history of hundreds acres of forest land given to "hindu" or "muslim" shrine or board in india ...ever before
RE:Anti-Hindu Muslims and Christians
by deepak on Jul 05, 2008 08:10 PM Permalink
The Islamic logic is simple: What is yours is ours too, and you need to be secular. What is ours is Islam's- you are a bloody kafir and you need to either join us or live like a bloody unbeliever because Allah wants us to. Political Islam has to be the worst forms of Nazism & Fascism every thought of by man !
I suggest to forget about Amarnath issue and hand over Kashmir valley either for separate independent country or to Pakistan and at the same time to deport all fanatic and narrow minded Muslims to Kashmir or Pakistan. The remaining muslims in India have to pledge their loyality to the secular Indian Consitution and there is no further discussion on separate issues of muslims, christian or others.
RE:Amarnath Issue, Violence, and Politics!
by pranjal pachpore on Jul 05, 2008 07:37 PM Permalink
KASHMIR VALLEY CANNOT BE HANDED DUE TO THE STRATEGIC GEOGRAPHY AND THE EDGE IT PROVIDES TO THE ARMY. SECONDLY HANDING OVER THE AREA IS NOT THE SOLUTION AS ITS GOING TO CREATE LOT OF PROBLEMS TO THE ADJOINING AREAS. ITS NT A PRACTICAL AND VIABLE SOLUTION
RE:Amarnath Issue, Violence, and Politics!
by PARTHASARATHY on Jul 05, 2008 08:39 PM Permalink
ur idea is great but do not beleieve these muslims they will stay back here and continue with the same thing what they are doing now. as demanded by mulla muhamadali jinna a seperate state was formed for muslims in 1947 and all the hindus & muslims started to migrate to their mother country but because of wrong decession taken by the father of nation the muslims stayed back here and are doing all sort of anti national activities. the hindu population at west & east pakistan becomes negligible and our sikhs unable to visit their guru's birth place peacefully & conveniently
some parties call the hindus some the muslims we all kill each other each blaming the other, ... some ignorants say kill the minorities in the end all live hapily ever after as mojority that gets affected are the ones known as the common man who has nthng to do it... parties please fight for a social cause and if possible start some widow homes, orphanages etc rather than trying to create political milage thru religious issues... never heard a party making an issue on mismanagement of resources happening in social institutions that would be something
RE:GET OUT OF THIS BLOODY RELIGIOUS POLITICS
by Anirudh Masurkar on Jul 05, 2008 08:37 PM Permalink
dont give such vague and cliched comments. look directly into the issue and talk. looks like ur saying a dialogue from a mithun movie from the early ninties.
RE:answer for this qn :NAME ONE BJP/RSS WORKER OR POLITICAN WHO MARTYERD AT THE HANDS OF TERRORISTS
by Righteous on Jul 05, 2008 07:31 PM Permalink
Oye Jat tere 12 baj gaye hain kya....what Crap & Non- sense que U have posted...LOL...get lost
RE:answer for this qn :NAME ONE BJP/RSS WORKER OR POLITICAN WHO MARTYERD AT THE HANDS OF TERRORISTS
by jat on Jul 05, 2008 07:39 PM Permalink
idiot,read it correctly.one fellow asked that qn to this forum. no one had the guts to ans. i said i didn`t know & i`m speachless. if you know the ans.tell eveyone. oherwice, shut your asssh ole
by iluvtaj on Jul 05, 2008 07:58 PM Permalink
my dear "hat/fat" this shows that how much ignorant you are (i doubt if u r Indian. Please read about Indian people more, especially RSS.
Though I am not a big supporter of RSS but i respect some of their great man, their views which are in support of India. In fact i respect all persons who work and can die for our motherland.
Do not beg here to know people, read youself, and, when you are tired and you admit you know nothing about INDIANS who gave their life for India then i will tell you some and make you again speechless.
It is very easy to ask and make these type of funny questions about anyone in world.
by Vish on Jul 05, 2008 08:11 PM Permalink
Dumbass,
Almost all Hindus got killed in Punajb and JK were of BJP/RSS fold. They're in tens of thousands if not in millions.
by sunny pandit on Jul 05, 2008 09:27 PM Permalink
like u can't destroy the mosqutios and KITANU besides lot of pracatuinar measures similary no o ne can wiped all idiot and non indain from the country. We have to bear the burden of u and non indain means those who do not what is the mean of nation what relgion tells us they never read their scriptures and just tries to posion the minds of others. They never no what is the mean of india and what is the importance of evey community there just say say have no courage to do for the welfar of those who are poor those who handicapped those lived under poverty, they do not see india in them they see in Bhgwan. Any how say to those who listen and understand. Lord Krishana said that first explore , thinks understand and then said. but for u who is krishna u people talk of relgion u never know how many veds are and waht it tell OK IDIOTS see u next time on board having some funniest and irrelevent ideas of u. By the way ur real home is mental ASyulm LOSSERS BYE
I FIND IT REALLY PATHETIC HOW HINDUS ARE CRYING ALL OVER(IN MESSAGEBOARDS, TV....) LIKE A BUNCH OF TWO YEAR OLDS WHO HAVE HAD THEIR LOLLYPOP SNATCHED AWAY FROM THEM...
YOU GUYS ARE A JOKE. LOOK AROUND YOU. EVERY ONE IS LAUGHING...EVEN YOUR MEDIA!!!
RE:MESSAGE TO HINDUS
by PARTHASARATHY on Jul 05, 2008 08:44 PM Permalink
u have not added father rapes his son's wife the only religion who punish the affected and let loose the criminal is islam
RE:MESSAGE TO HINDUS
by aamir on Jul 05, 2008 07:50 PM Permalink
1)4 lakh pilgrimz visited the shrine..within 2 weeks..as against 2 lakhs in whole season.. 2)during last week turmoil...whn students can't go to school...patients can't reach hospitals...not a single yatri was touched or harrased...on his way to shrine.... 3)govt has built no of residential building in srinagar...for kashmiri pandith...thr was not a single protest agnst tat...we believe pandithz hav right on every inch of kashmir... 4) as far as land transfer in baltal is concern...even the independent observrz of india did believe ..the act was driven by communal intentions of governer sinha...' there is no history of hundreds acres of forest land given to "hindu" or "muslim" shrine or board in india ...
RE:me
by Anirudh Masurkar on Jul 05, 2008 08:42 PM Permalink
its a big joke. coz firstly ur living in a non-democratic country where u ppl have no bloody right to vote and do chamchagiri of the sheikh. secondly u must be knowing the dubai has hindu majority.
RE:me
by pranjal pachpore on Jul 05, 2008 07:30 PM Permalink
THERES NTHNG ON THE GROUD THESE PEOPLE MAKE IT LOOK BAD ... I HOPE UR TENSION AND FEARS END AS SOON AS THEY CAN ITS LIKE LIVING IN HELL IF HAVE FEARS AND TENSIONS
RE:RE:me
by PARTHASARATHY on Jul 05, 2008 08:49 PM Permalink
the local law at dubai is that if any body do any wrong thing he will get capital punishmwent. here in India the govt afraid punish the muslim terrorist who were captured after hard work done by defence forces because they will their vote bank
I FIND IT REALLY PATHETIC HOW HINDUS ARE CRYING ALL OVER(IN MESSAGEBOARDS, TV....) LIKE A BUNCH OF TWO YEAR OLDS WHO HAVE HAD THEIR LOLLYPOP SNATCHED AWAY FROM THEM...
YOU GUYS ARE A JOKE. LOOK AROUND YOU. EVERY ONE IS LAUGHING...EVEN YOUR MEDIA!!!