RE:Kashmir
by Bharat Prashar on Jul 05, 2008 07:34 PM Permalink
Only Saudi Arabian are genuine Muslims. Rest of the Muslims are tools (2nd class) of Saudi Muslims
RE:RE:Kashmir
by PARTHASARATHY on Jul 05, 2008 07:40 PM Permalink
dear albert because of UP Brahmins & vaishyas and in one way all brahmins & vaishyas this country become great. since hundus have kindness towards others even after gazhani mohmd & british, french & portugese who invade and loot this country hindus allowed them to live on here in case if the of hindus start to think otherwise in future albert ko gussa honeka moka nahi milega
RE:Kashmir
by PARTHASARATHY on Jul 05, 2008 07:26 PM Permalink
but maharastians also have their family to support and when their way for earing & livluhood is affected they will naturally react. JAI SHIVSENA since u r a patil most probbably u may be from maharastra or north karnataka u know better how the local people are suffering as regards to north indians ur same indraji's family who ruled this country for more than 60 years they used the local people as vote bank and bothered about their well being. u can see this at ur rahuljeeeeee's & soniyajeeeee'sconstituency. the same thing happened at bihar also as lallu used these people as vote bank, not done any developmental work at bihar the railways are showing profit because of sincere & honest officers work and the foundation done by Mr. sindiya (although he is from congress) and lallu indirectly increased the fares at all levels and tells that because of him railways are making profit. this i am telling because he is also like your sonia who never bothered about this country people and both are selfish
RE:WHY IS ANYTHING GOOD FOR NATION NOT SECULAR
by Albert Adibadla on Jul 05, 2008 07:06 PM Permalink
YEA. ADVANI IS A BIG JINNAH LOWER AND HE WILL LET ALL THE MAJOR TERRORISTS OUT OF JAIL AND FLY THEM ON PRIVATE JETS TO TALIBAN!!! HOW CAN HE BE A MUSLIM HATER!!!
RE:thought
by ramen das on Jul 05, 2008 06:53 PM Permalink
tu har jagah chul karegi saali?...bakwas band kar..kya ukhad liya hain congress ne 60 saal main?
RE:thought
by PARTHASARATHY on Jul 05, 2008 07:09 PM Permalink
because ofpeople like u only who saw only outside beauty and not bothered about the cruel hide behind and not bothered about the well being of the original people of this country - the hindus - indra & sonu comes to power again and again because of people like you a time will come that there will be no hindusm in this world
RE:WE WILL SEND RSS WORKERS TO KASHMIR TO FIGHT TERRORISTS
by SachinTheGreat on Jul 05, 2008 06:59 PM Permalink
People like U will be killed in Encounters.........................
RE:RE:WE WILL SEND RSS WORKERS TO KASHMIR TO FIGHT TERRORISTS
by Albert Adibadla on Jul 05, 2008 07:02 PM Permalink
I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO FIND ONE BJP/RSS WORKER WHO IS BRAVE TO GO TO KASHMIR AND FIGHT TERRORISTS!!! I PROBABLY SHOULD OUTSOURCE IT TO ISRAEL..
by saumil shukla on Jul 05, 2008 06:51 PM Permalink
come out of ur caves of taliban and waziristhan .... u would be shot soon by US forces dear
by Albert Adibadla on Jul 05, 2008 07:00 PM Permalink
YEA. SHOT BY CHRISTIAN FORCES!!! RSS WILL RIOT AND KILL INNOCENT MUSLIMS AND 90 YEAR OLD CHRISTIAN MISSONARIES ONLY!!!
by lakubo on Jul 05, 2008 06:56 PM Permalink
yes they are many braves among rss/vhp killing unborns foetus.they should be awarded param vir chakra they are so brave.
RE:BJP
by mukesh patel on Jul 05, 2008 06:52 PM Permalink
READ THE BOTTOM LINE,THE REAL GOAL: Rajnath Singh vowed to cancel the order, if the people of Jammu and Kashmir helped the BJP come to power in the state.