RE:message to hindus from khan
by sameer on Jul 06, 2008 02:39 PM Permalink
how about all the world begging to saudi arabia and rest of the middleeast. easy to forget these news...right?
RE:RE:message to hindus from khan
by Mohammed Zameer on Jul 06, 2008 02:42 PM Permalink
dreaming Sam.. think abt. ur community who daily converting either in muslims or christain if not then becoming budhism, jainism etc. etc...
ISLAM followers are the second highest in this world and inshallah soon you will see muslims will dominating in this world..
Who told you that we are wiped out.. comon dreamer.. go n save ur community first then point out..
by sameer on Jul 06, 2008 02:09 PM Permalink
You guys are sounding like some ancient cassette tape, rewinding and playing the same fake shit you have been fed from different websites. When will you people become smart. God help you people....which one of your gods?...that even i cant answer
by sameer on Jul 06, 2008 02:25 PM Permalink
you can become smart by atleast keeping your comments to yourself. you are showing your intellect by your comments. do something else, one of your bhagwan is calling , go to some yatra or something .
by Mohammed Zameer on Jul 06, 2008 02:37 PM Permalink
proud shaitan definetely u r shaitan in this forum, because u know shaitan works is to create tension and riots between the peoples so u r doing that.. good works dear but keep in mind shaitan place always in jahannum (hell).. not in jannat (paradise)..
Oxford Dictionary has changed the meaning word 'Secular'.Earlier secular meant 'tolerant towards all religions'.Now 'secular' means 'Muslim appeasement'.This defination is valid for india only.
RE:Oxford had to change the meaning of 'Secular'
by Funny Guy on Jul 06, 2008 01:25 PM Permalink
May be Oxford india Edition, it look like the western also supporting m-peasement
those who want to fight each other should come in the open ground and fight, If any hindu wants to fight with muslim or vice versa then then shall do as suggested above.A permanent playground shall be authorised for the purpose. I am sorry to say that the jammu people influenced by bJP/VHP has become so cruel that they have blocked the basic commodities/medicine and forced the people of kashmir to go beyond the peaceful protests.
RE:JAMMU influenced by BJP/VHP-a bad game can harm the people on both sides
by Sastry on Jul 06, 2008 01:23 PM Permalink
So you want poor Hindu piligrims who go there once in their lifetime to be at the mercy of the local terrorists and anti hindu politicians. Or you suggest that Hindus should go and feed the terrorists to become stronger so that they can kill more hindus who have already been wiped out of their homeland. It is heart rending to see people like you who are so foolishly brainwahed by the P-Secular politicians.
RE:RE:RE:RE:JAMMU influenced by BJP/VHP-a bad game can harm the people on both sides
by Adi on Jul 06, 2008 02:06 PM Permalink
i think its you, who has got in the wrong impression of hindu fundamentalist politicians, they are turning our plural & secular religion towards terrorism. i think the day is not far, when we will be recognised as Hindu Terrorist. Terroist act committed in srinagar are no different from Gujrat. Its a blot on our Nation.
by Devavrata Satya on Jul 06, 2008 04:46 PM Permalink
Please visit gujaratriots.com. Thanks.
by shiva on Jul 06, 2008 01:37 PM Permalink
shane when it comes to protest made by Hindu groups u pop up mouse from a hole and when its done by Muslims u but your tail in ur butt and disappear in hole. U double standard typical so called reformer
by Reformer on Jul 06, 2008 01:55 PM Permalink
u are supposed to give your comments, It seems you have no vision.Those people who discuss the way you have written are not in the 21st era, It seems you are far behind the time and needs one century to get uptodate. India is a well advanced country not due to people like you, Brotherhood is the need of hour otherwise we will be ruled agian by someone others due to people like u.
RE:RE:JAMMU influenced by BJP/VHP-a bad game can harm the people on both sides
by Reformer on Jul 06, 2008 01:57 PM Permalink
Manjetay, don't think otherwise .It is not easy to run the country when the world is watching you.
RE:RE:JAMMU influenced by BJP/VHP-a bad game can harm the people on both sides
by Adi on Jul 06, 2008 02:15 PM Permalink
i think manpreet you are just geting emotional, plz try to be neutralist. koi bhi hindu or sikho ko jutey nahi maar sakta. ha agar, humarey se koi insaf mangey use hum jutey magna kahey to baat alag hain. i think we all live peacefully untill some issue crops up, which politicians crop up just to divert nations attention. The real issue is growth of population, unequall division of resources. therefore just as in family after the death of father, family division takes place,(resource division) similarly the community issues remain at large. how we address them is a question for all of us. there is no one who is hitting shoes at you.
Generally whenever we have clashes between two communities. The end results in police fighting with the muslims. Why is so. The Police force is symphatetic towards their community. The Politicians anounce some compensation to the deseased. The matter is our. I agree there are few anti social elements, who are jobless, illitrate, they get occupied in these situations. The Robbers get chance to loot, the murderers can murder someone & they go caught free as people think it is due to the communal clash. But, despite all this why our so called great politicians & great police officers cannot think & have some fair good policies under such conditions.
RE:Muslim v/s police.
by Sastry on Jul 06, 2008 01:11 PM Permalink
you are simply trying to camoflage the truth. Be honest to yourself. Muslims are aggresive perhaps genetically. Hindus are taught that tolerance, forgiveness and similar qualities are virtues we should imbibe. Unfortunately these ideal qualities have become a bane on our community as they have slowly evolved into cowardice.
by nonsecular on Jul 06, 2008 02:36 PM Permalink
khaleel nazeer why terrorist bomb only hindu places were were you when they do so why are you asking today
by Sastry on Jul 06, 2008 01:15 PM Permalink
Don't you agree that your community encourages high reproduction - which could have been required in the deserts where islam originated - which increases the population in general and specifically reduces the per capita income in muslim family. polygamy more than a religious aspect is a social subject. what is the justification in todays world to have more than one wife when girls are getting killed even before birth? Infant mortality has reduced substantially and almost eliminated in even middle class families in view of the medical facilities.
RE:RE:Muslim v/s police.
by today on Jul 06, 2008 01:33 PM Permalink
It looks Mr.Sastry has a problem with the reproduction capabilities of a perticular community...what he has to do is to check the growth of his own people and contain them so they can be on par with the minority (20%).
RE:RE:RE:Muslim v/s police.
by Sastry on Jul 06, 2008 01:42 PM Permalink
I have no problems with any community as very fortunately, I am shielded from being a direct victim of the mobs. If you disagree with the facts as churned out by the P-Secular government we have then there is nothing I can say.
by sameer on Jul 06, 2008 01:23 PM Permalink
Muslim community doesnot encourage reproduction, illitracy encourages it. It will be the same in all religion if the person is not literate. There are more number of women then men in this world, and muslims are encouraged to marry second time only to a women who's husband has died or some one who has no family and needs support to lead a normal life.
by Adi on Jul 06, 2008 02:25 PM Permalink
i think sastry, you are highly ill informed. i think polygammy is better then screwing women all around and making them pregnant and breeding illegimate children of nation, adding a burden to natin. well, polygammy in muslims is not a compulsion but rather a choice in certain situations. moreover the female feticide rate is more a hindu problem then a muslim. if you want to take the datas look for haryana, punjab. i think it is a far greater crme in humanity to murder your own child in mothers womb. the greatest Act of Terrorism.
by Sastry on Jul 06, 2008 03:30 PM Permalink
I am only stating that the vote bank conscious govt and the religious leaders of islam insist that there should be a personal law which is apparently not consistent with the current times. I am not saying that all hindus are noble and all muslims are criminals. The point I am trying to make is that as a community, you do not have the guts to accept reform. It may also be because of the higher illiteracy or poverty or even innocent ignorance. But the fact remains that there will be insignificant number of muslims who will courageously proclaim that some of the old practices do not suit today's ground reality. Having lived in Hyderabad for so many decades, I have quite a few friends who are muslims by faith but on par with any civilised hindu. I am just trying to show that you tend to get irrational and aggressive even when somebody speaks the truth which is also prudent.
by KK on Jul 06, 2008 01:26 PM Permalink
Sastry you people just speak about that muslims have more children and 4 wives.Have seen it practically a man having 4 wives in India. Theorically speaking is what you people will discuss in this forums based upon input what you see from other parts of the world.But Indian Muslims are tradionally more Indian than with religion as Islam not like Arabs which you people always blame them to be Arabic Slaves.
by Sastry on Jul 06, 2008 01:28 PM Permalink
If what you see is true, how did the population of muslims increase as a percentage.
by KK on Jul 06, 2008 01:35 PM Permalink
If Muslims Population is increased than according to your Censes than Muslims Percantage should be around 25 % of Indian Population but it is not.You people speak about population explotion in Muslims have you seen How many children a Hindu has in UP, MP or WB.Check ou the figures and you will see This are hindu how exploding than any other community.
by sameer on Jul 06, 2008 01:35 PM Permalink
Well, guys for your info, even arabs are also not marrying more than once nowadays.....
by arshad on Jul 06, 2008 01:28 PM Permalink
Dear Mr Sastry It is highly ridiculous that u still make statements which are contrary to facts and statistics. Except for some societies in the middle east we hardly see someone having more than one wife. Please avoid incorrect statements and misleading the society.
by Funny Guy on Jul 06, 2008 01:33 PM Permalink
Hi India is govern by two laws one for Muslim & rest for others, This is the only country in the world wherre consitution has made this type of arrangement so why curse Muslim curse our great.great........Leaders who have done this appeasement policy since 1947
by today on Jul 06, 2008 01:36 PM Permalink
Brother...there are other personal laws present you dont have to curse anybody.Curse the RSS and the gang for all the disharmony.
by Sastry on Jul 06, 2008 01:37 PM Permalink
If what you see is true, how did the population of muslims increase as a percentage. I don't blame the muslims for this because the huge majority of muslims are illiterate and their income level is relatively lower even if their family is small. I am talking about Hyderabad. But they flock to the mosque five times and are easily led to believe the non-sense rhetoric of the clergy and politicians. You will be surprised that MIM did not allow labor department officers to stop child labor and made one state minister to walk off when no body responded. Still MIM continues to win the election each and every time. What should this phenomenon be inferred as?
by sameer on Jul 06, 2008 01:42 PM Permalink
MIM is like....Something is better then nothing for muslims in hyderabad, if there is a better option than MIM then hyderabad people will vote for them, but dont expect them to vote for BJP, who we all know are the worse of the worst
by Sastry on Jul 06, 2008 01:51 PM Permalink
I was interested and hopeful of a change when AB Vajapayee became the PM. But post elections, there was not much difference between any of the political parties. The only good thing - if I can call it so - was that it was not as unabashed as our current PM who stated that minotities have a first right on resources. If you don't vote for BJP, there is lot of choice, lefts, TDP or even the Cong. But MIM wins every time and I know it is because it practices rabid communalism. If you are in Hyderabad, you should be knowing how many times they attack govt officials and stop them from performing their duty.
by today on Jul 06, 2008 01:28 PM Permalink
Tell me Sastry...how many times a person can marry in hinduism...tell me according to which law you are prescribed to marry ONE women only.
On the contrary...THE GLORIOUS QURAN has prescribed a person to marry only ONE. Bigamy is allowed in a scenario where the person is capable of handling more than one household which is very difficult in these times.
by Sastry on Jul 06, 2008 01:32 PM Permalink
Hindu Marriage Act (1956?) prescribes that a Hindu should with a spouse living and not divorced should not marry. Muslim personal law gives muslims the right to marry upto four times.
RE:RE:RE:Muslim v/s police.
by today on Jul 06, 2008 01:39 PM Permalink
But again you dont remain a hindu if you follow hindu marriage act as your scriptures do not abide you to follow any other ACT.So what is the problem ...no problem you dont remain a hindu anymore. The truth is many hindus themselves dont follow that act and are bigamous.Above all Hindu marriage Act is not your scripture.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Muslim v/s police.
by Sastry on Jul 06, 2008 01:46 PM Permalink
I am talking about the Governement policy and the direction given by the religious leaders of the community. I know how SC/ST/OBCs are exploited by the rich people even though all are Hindus. There are evils in every society and religion. But the pace of reform and the direction of reform is what matters now. Whether somebody complies with the law of the land or not is not the issue. The issue is that the govt treats muslims with a degree of attention that almost smacks of admission of incompetence.
RE:first jaipur than indore (both BJP ruled-state)
by Smeer on Jul 06, 2008 03:11 PM Permalink
Ye hamare desh ki sabse badi pahchaan hain ki chunaav nazdeek hain aur sabhi administrative log is me sahyog karte hain aur aur baad main magarmachh ke aansoo bahate hain.
BJP jaanti hai ki is ka parinaam kya hoga par kya karen satta mad mein choor hain aur udhar congress bhi kam nahi use bhi aag main ghee dalne kaam chahiye jo mauke be mauke milta rahta hai aur jo dal apne gundon aur badmashon ko paalti hain unke liye ye saabit karne ka waqt hota hai.
aaj ki janta ko dekhna chaahiye par dekhti nahi aur baad main roti hai.
RE:To hard dadiwalla
by Smeer on Jul 06, 2008 03:16 PM Permalink
janab ye hamare desh ki sabse badi phaans hai jo nikalti nahi yadi aap ko ise door karna hai to yahan par likha chhod un netaaon ko maaro jo is ki jad (Root cause) hai, sab samasya apne aap sulajh jaayegi.
by khaleel nazeer on Jul 06, 2008 01:09 PM Permalink
Islam does not need any certificate from false propogaters like you without any proof just in the name of history. You guys read from the anti-islamic sites, 99% false propoganda & 1% misconception. Due you think 1.4 Billion people From the USA to Australia-Indonesia are fools to follow this great Religion. I agree there are some black ships in every community. If you say some muslims are not OK, fine, I agree. But, to blame Islam, it is a blunder. Read the Authentic source & then say your view.
by Sastry on Jul 06, 2008 01:24 PM Permalink
You are correct that there are black sheep in every community. But the percentage of such black sheep and the reaction of the white sheep within the community to reform or contain the black sheep is the point where there is a striking difference.
by today on Jul 06, 2008 02:16 PM Permalink
We have seen the white sheep speak in case of Gujrat ... a govt tainted with muslim blood elected by majority.
by shiva on Jul 06, 2008 01:50 PM Permalink
Well said Shastry. U were spot on. Thats the problem in both religion. In Muslim white sheep support silently when black sheep is naughty and in Hindus white sheep appose loudly in similar situation...to show that they are progressive, secular, tolerant and all those coward( common man) and selfish statement( politicians). This attitude is very much visible in election results where muslim votes are usually for single party abd Hindu's are split across hundreds thus do not have value and reliability. This strength of Muslims has been misused by poltiicians and their policies and Hindus still are sleeping like kumbakarans. I hope they wake up early else their offspring will have no chance to survive later in India.
by KK on Jul 06, 2008 01:08 PM Permalink
Chup Rakshas The World will soon Include VHP and BajRangDal in Terrorist organizations List.
RE:Indore.....
by Devavrata Satya on Jul 06, 2008 12:55 PM Permalink
No, he is saying that let both ants and grasshoppers work hard to become successful.