Total 408 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
All is pre planned
by Pankaj Prabhakar Tokekar on Jul 06, 2008 08:13 PM  Permalink 

I personally thing that this is pre planned as the top government official are transferred and after that the new persons are come to Indore whom not know Indore. This is total failuare of Government decisions.

Local Indorians are not involved in it as they are face other problems like price hike, unemployment etc.

Pictures of local newspapers tell us that the youth of 20-30 years are invovled in these clashes which is a alarming of unemployment.

this all situation is created by congras
by Hansa Nagar on Jul 06, 2008 06:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this is too bad for indore that curfew contiune today . The hand of congress is behind For all those activities . if it happened that How can develop our country?

RE:this all situation is created by congras
by iluvtaj on Jul 06, 2008 07:23 PM  Permalink
correct! check out lefties too, these ** commies are selling us to China, check the contracts chinese are given these days because of this congress govt.

RE:this all situation is created by congras
by Pankaj Prabhakar Tokekar on Jul 06, 2008 08:01 PM  Permalink
The bandh is organised by VHP , so how can congress and others are responsible for this if they organise, they are responsible for it.

And other thing why lefties involved in it. They have none of the seat in MP.

Congress responsible for this mayhem
by Rajendra Nayak on Jul 06, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What was the necessity of transferring land to yatra board and then withdrawing the order. Why blame hindus who are 60% of the population and asserting their rights? Kashmir was also under the governance of a Hindu ruler and Nehru didnot take action in those days.
When congress knows that somebody is going to take advantage, it should desist from taking such controversial decisions. One hand, congress says we are all an integral part of India and if one section is affected at one place, others will react at other place.
If we had a system like United States of India along the lines of US or erstwhile USSR then we can question as to why are you causing problems here for an incident elesewhere.

RE:Congress responsible for this mayhem
by Smeer on Jul 06, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink
Netaa = Desh ke liye samasya
Netaa = Bhrastachar
Netaa = Gunda gardi
Netaa = Desh ka batwara
Netaa = Sampradayika dangon ka kaaran
Netaa = Swarth ki raajneeti

Ab ye ganit saabit karta hai ki NETA hi sabhi samasya ka kaaran hai to ham kyon na is ko hi hata den?

RE:To all non-Muslim colleagues %u2026
by Sastry on Jul 06, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
keep replying to your post and be happy.

jaago Indori
by abcd efg on Jul 06, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink 

Indore jab se bandh hua, bichara re-start hi nahi ho paya hai.

Two Most Abused words of this century
by Pyare Mohan on Jul 06, 2008 02:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1)Communal
2)Secular
Indians are sick hearing these words again and again

RE:Two Most Abused words of this century
by Smeer on Jul 06, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink
hamare desh ke sanvidhan main parivartan ke liye janta ko aandolan karna chahiye taaki koi bhi party in shabdon ka durupayog na kar sake.

RE:Two Most Abused words of this century
by ajay singh on Jul 06, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink
abey rahul gandhi, tu kya resignation mangta hai, girlfriend ke sath mauj kar bete

RE:Bomb Blast
by rajendra rohra on Jul 06, 2008 02:53 PM  Permalink
unlike christans who are ba st ards who change religion for money,

RE:Bomb Blast
by iluvtaj on Jul 06, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink
thanks for the report from your DETECTIVE AGENCY.

Please inaugrate it soon i hope u will have some customers.

After all good will bring good to the people and earth,bad will be bad and makes this earth hell to live.
by INDIAN on Jul 06, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink 

The message board contains most of worthless suggestions and hatred based on religeon.Some may justify killings of innocents that they are powerful. But one must know that even a small natural calamities will cause 1000 death per munute,so Controller of universe will give time for everybody to show thier power and wickedness.After all good will bring good to the people and earth,bad will be bad and makes this earth hell to live.

for paki friends posting messages
by iluvtaj on Jul 06, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Pakis,

I personally do not have any problem with anybody in this world but i see a strange habit of paki ppl.

Your funny posts especially on rediff are now like jokes to us, i have been observing from last few months that more and more paki make posts in Indian forums, USUALLY FRUSTRATED PEOPLE.

You know dear i feel pity on you, you even cant say PROUDLY that you are pakistani.

Have you ever checked in world that you will RARELY find a pakistani running hotel and saying that it is "pakistani" WHEREAS we "INDIANS" proudly say "this is our INDIAN hotel/restaurant".

Why you people do not say proudly in rediff or other forum or elsewhere in world that you are "pakistani" WHY???

JAI HIND

RE:for paki friends posting messages
by kumar on Jul 06, 2008 03:18 PM  Permalink
None of the Gujarati owned hotels have a sign saying this is an indian hotel???? i think you are wrong. I stayed at the best western owned by a Gujarati and it clearly didn't say that it was an Indian hotel

Prediction
by Reformer on Jul 06, 2008 02:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The only weapon for BJP to win is through making communal riots.BJP is the only party in the world which will be thrashed by its own people in near future to zero vote.BJP has done a great loss to this nation, and people will never forgive its non sense leaders.Take it as true Prediction.

RE:Prediction
by iluvtaj on Jul 06, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink
Dear reformer

r u Indian?
do u know INDIAN politics?
Do u know India is big country?
Do u know What is the root cause of many of the problems??

Say JAI HIND also

by sameer on Jul 06, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink
sorry to pop your bubble buddy, but your worthless prediction might be costly for the hindu community only, history shows that whenver you push muslims, you get smacked down like insects..so pray taht there will be no riots

by sameer on Jul 06, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink
why do you think these bomb blasts are happening, why do you think this SIMI came into existence. Boy you people have to spoon fed to get the logic in your brain. Can you stop these terrorist activities in which hindus are getting killed??

by Mohammed Zameer on Jul 06, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink
shaitan..

everybody knows wat happens in the riots.. everybody has lost something whether he is hindus or muslims or esle.. so dont comments.. i hope you haven't losed anybody

by Reformer on Jul 06, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink
Come to the open field with your family and fight , when you can imagine the loss of your family members then talk. Don’t be communal, India don’t need people like you we want peace and not the coward like you who are only talking and hide himself in the safe place when it comes to help the nation against any problem whether it could be internal or external.

by Sastry on Jul 06, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink
there is nothing communal. hindus even when they relocate in other countries in large numbers mind their own business and largely contribute to the good of the society. many Islam followers - i do not know much about islam - create a problem to themselves as also to the society they live in. From the nature of punishments practiced in the islamic countries to the way fatwas get issued, it is obvious that the leaders of islam do not want reform. They try to be ignorant and aggressive.

by samuel on Jul 06, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink
then wait for other blast same jaipur and then you start crying. wait sure you will get better reply.

by nonsecular on Jul 06, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink
i thinck you dont know much about india what is happening in kashmir is not because of bjp what happened in jaipur is not because of bjp what happened in varnasi is not because of bjp what happened in hyderbad is not because of bjp what happen in delhi not because of bjp how many time they should bomb us when we are praying where were you when bombs were platent in our temples why are you so cheap

by Pyare Mohan on Jul 06, 2008 02:24 PM  Permalink
Mr reformer what was ur prediction before karnataka assembly elections?

by Reformer on Jul 06, 2008 02:29 PM  Permalink
The seeds of hatred were sown well before 10 years and the thorn is in front of you and now when people are approaching with the hope they are geeting thorns in place of flowers.This you can confirm well.People of karnataka will show you different side of the face also in the comming election.pLEASE note it down and remind the communal people at that time.

by Pyare Mohan on Jul 06, 2008 02:38 PM  Permalink
Stop harping about 'communal' and 'Secular'.These words hav become boring bcoz of there OVERUSE.

Total 408 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>