It has created a global crude oil and food crisis in collusion with UK just to achieve aims such as India's signing the nuclear deal. This will allow their stooge IAEA to conduct regular espionage and subversive missions in India. UK has already started penetrating India through NGOs and its UN-related programs
RE:Muslim Appeasement ruining this country
by Anointed One on Jul 05, 2008 11:04 AM Permalink
soon regular hsg societies in mah will turn into terror training hubs running on madarsa manuals. don't be surprised, if your neighbour's house is blown apart during a failed bomb-making exercise. people from yr house too are likely to be hurt. after all we have voted in our representatives and their decisions represent our wishes
RE:Good work P Chidmambaram
by varghese on Jul 05, 2008 11:09 AM Permalink
Hindus r an divided house..guys if u want to keep ur supramacy..u got to rid urself off ur reservations and caste systems..easier said than done..sit together and decide hereafter all hindus are equal..we will never say low caste high caste do not know what caste..we are all hindus..we do not want reservations..abolish it..then ur netas will shiver ..then will stop all this appeasement policy for minorities..we christians are fed up of seeing almost 70% of everything nationwide being gobbled free of cost by the Hindus alone..and then to beat it all ..they are passing over the same to their kids and great grand kids...while we are being pushed to the wall..and finally being blamed for minority appeasement..while infact only the Hindus and Muslims are getting their quotas free...while the blame is falling upon us..so remove ur caste system..save the nation..
RE:Hi All
by Subodh Sahay on Jul 05, 2008 10:58 AM Permalink
why we are not giving chace to laloo for our problem with CHARA and his GOBAR.Please take away this guy from Bihar.We don't need.
P chidambaram wants 15 percent of all bank loans for muslims. good strategy. the money will never be returned and find its way to fund jihad against india. master appeasement strategy!
RE:great appeasement
by varghese on Jul 05, 2008 11:05 AM Permalink
even if the FM wants..which bank will give without co-lateral security..its an good idea..but does it sound practical...lol..we christians are laughing
IT SOUNDS GOOD THAT CRABS ARE STILL IN BASKET WITHOUT COVERING IT. THE OPPOSITION OF LEFT WILL BE A GOOD START TO END MANY PARTY CONFUSING VOTERS. LET THIS BE THE BEGINING OF THREE PARTY MAXIMUM TO BE IN ELECTORAL LIST FOR VOTERS TO DECIDE BETTER AND NOT WASTE TIME OR MONEY IN POLITICS.
Its high time all the parties BJp included should support the Nuke deal. Keeping aside their political differences. Come on guys hsow that u can act in national interest. Isolate teh commies
RE:Nuke deal
by varghese on Jul 05, 2008 11:04 AM Permalink
BJP is just another communal party same like Muslim Leage...they cannot think about nation..for them gulley is their life and soul...galli key phalwans..chaddiwallas..even their chaddis is an british legacy...
If Mulayam Singh has not gone with Congress, he will be put behind the bars by Kum. Mayavati. Since the UP assembly election, Mulayam was waiting for this movement as he was aware that the left will withdraw the support when the George Bush's chamcha Prime Minister MM Singh will go ahead with the Indo-American N-deal. The congress is cheating the public since 1947 and still they are continuing the same. MM Singh will sale India to USA for a N-Reactor and in return he will get Crores of American Dollar.
RE:UP Politics - Mulayam Singh & Mayavati
by varghese on Jul 05, 2008 11:02 AM Permalink
ur grandfathers and forefathers were kept alive by free american PL170 wheat and rice..ungrates