RE:does not matter anymore.. what the left does..
by Anil Kumar Gupta on Jul 04, 2008 09:46 PM Permalink
Yes.. they are doing it from last four years when they gave support to government..
Entire Band of Leftist should be packed and sent to China. They eat India's bread and work for the Chinese. It is hard to recollect an occasion when they ever advocated for something in National Interest. Under RTI one should ask them how much are they paid to sabotage the Deal. Damn Traitors
RE:RE:Left Agents for China
by Anil Kumar Gupta on Jul 04, 2008 09:52 PM Permalink
I know this loan shark from many days.. I am reading every comment given by him.. He is antinational.. He is Paki.. Sent him back to Pak
RE:RE:RE:Left Agents for China
by Loan Shark on Jul 04, 2008 10:03 PM Permalink
ha ha ha ... anyone who speaks against the BJP is automatically a Pakistani ... right? funny logic you have ... so, lalu is also a pakistani and so is mayawati? so are congress ministers like Chiddambram and Mukerjee ... they are all pakistanies. Only the Jinnah loving people are true deshbhakts of India. LOL @ your screwed up thinking.
I am an Indian and a Hindu and don't tell me that being a Hindu, I must vote for BJP, because BJP is not hindu dharam kaa thekedaar.
Mandir ka vaada kiya Hinduon ka vote liya Mandir naheen banaya Jinnah ko salam kiya
RE:Left Agents for China
by nitin negi on Jul 05, 2008 12:21 AM Permalink
crap...loan sharkko mandir chahie to congress ko vote de... 48 years congress maintained or mis maintained ..china aaj kahan se kahan nikal gaya..... congress ne desh ka bantwaara karaya... musalmanon ko pakistan dia aur musalmanon ko hindustan me rehne dia...what an irony..to fir bantwara karaaya hi kyon
RE:RE:Left Agents for China
by shiva kumara on Jul 04, 2008 09:47 PM Permalink
If you elect congress again, there will be no India. So yes, your wish will come true.
RE:RE:RE:Left Agents for China
by Loan Shark on Jul 04, 2008 10:00 PM Permalink
48 of last 60 years of congress rule has maintained India .... it will be there, even if BJP forms the govt.
don't your worry your little brain about India's existence.
by anil b on Jul 04, 2008 09:40 PM Permalink
what about your idiots in BJP , Advani and co .he will never be PM if he moves a no confidence motions since he would lose the middle class. .I hope that idiot will keep his brains under rest.
by ByTheWay on Jul 04, 2008 10:26 PM Permalink
dude, you are a master in twisting the debate the topics. anyway dont worry dude..Advani will be coutry's PM come Apr-May '09...mark it !
People of this Country is facing ever increasing price rise, uncontrolled inflation, unemployment etc. This left bandwagon seems not at all interested on all these basic issues.They have never threatened to withdraw support on this account. They are black mailing UPA government on Nuke deal, which 90% of this country's population not even understand.
RE:eXPLAIN nUCLEAR dEAL !!
by Shesh Lak on Jul 04, 2008 09:42 PM Permalink
Why don't you google about it. There would be 1000s of articles around. World is in ur fingertip, search and read. It will give you the understanding why we need it plus pros and cons...
by Sameer on Jul 04, 2008 09:40 PM Permalink
None of the deal proponents will do the explainig. They would simply abuse communists and Advani.
Thye will not tell you that nuclear power is three times more expensive. They will also not tell you that even in US, no new nuclear plant has come up in the last 30 years.
by Shesh Lak on Jul 04, 2008 09:51 PM Permalink
Sameer, Don't live in fools paradise. Tell me without how do you feel sleeping at night without electricity? More over the opposition from communist is on the basis of their ideology and nothing else. More over if this deal would have come from Russia or China they could have never opposed it. This deal is the need of our country where 60% of population still lives without electricy or even if they have electric connection but hardly get any power supply. Tell me on what basis you are saying the power would be 3 times costlier?
Is our x-president Sir APJ is a mad to say this deal will benefit our country? Or you mean you more smarter then him on nuclear technology. Stop this pathetic nonrelevent analysis unless and untill you understand the advantages and benefit of this deal. Its a shame that we have politicians who out of utter ignorance putting our country 100 yrs behind in the era or modernization and more our headless citizen like you are supporting them.
by Loan Shark on Jul 04, 2008 09:49 PM Permalink
you are a warehouse of misinformation ... nuclear energy is actually cheaper than the coal powered plants. even though the initial investment is high, the maintenance is relatively cheaper and the fuel is cheaper ... ok not pound for pound as Uranium is far far expensive than coal, but for the energy produced per cost of uranium is more than that form coal.
Even with high one-time cost amortized over the life of nuclear reactor, the cost of a unit electricty produced from a nuclear power plant is less.
Nuclear power costs 6 cents per kWh ... coal power cost 9 cents - 50% more.
Congress should detach themselves from Left as early as possible... These communist nuts are not interested in India's development.... They fought against 'Computerisation' in the 80's....and look what happened... See the state of Kerala...where they rule...no industry dare to put up a plant in the state for fear of communist. Party considers that it is a victory for people.....but sadly people are deprived of good job opportunities, good infrastructure, un-interrupted power supplies... Through them out of the government.... SP is much better....
They said Manmohan Singh is a puppet Prime Minister. (They means Advani & his howling brigade).
They said MMS is Sonia's slave. (They means Advani & his howling brigade).
They said MMS is spineless. (They means Advani & his howling brigade).
Where are they? (Advani & his howling brigade). What do they have to say now?
They will be hand in gloves with the Left parties during the Confidence Motion. They will be standing on the Left side rubbing shoulders with the Communists. They will shout the same slogans raised by Marxists!
Let's look into History. VP Singh's Govt with Marxist Miniters was supported by BJP from "outside". Will BJP have any objection to join Communists overtly or covertly?
No! Not at all!! Never!!!
If Advani can praise Jinnah for change of image, he can as well sing praise for Marx & Lenin!
Now Sonia & MMS will compel BJP to shake hands with Marxists!
RE:Where are they ?
by anil b on Jul 04, 2008 09:42 PM Permalink
That idiot Advani will never be PM leave alone a MP if he does such an idiotic thing as moving a no -confidence motions .I will give this fellow full marks for being the most stupid specimen in the universe if he moves a no -confidence motion.
by Indian on Jul 04, 2008 09:34 PM Permalink
abey landure....arnold tu yaha kaya kar raha hai..teri tarha faltu time nahi hai rediff mai search karne ka...tere ko malum hai to bata..nahi to Gnd Mara...u bokachodaa
by gadha on Jul 04, 2008 09:46 PM Permalink
are land fakir tu kya paper nahi pardhta? jaanne ki icha nahi hai? landure, bokachuda...
by Indian on Jul 04, 2008 09:42 PM Permalink
are haa. eak baat to kehna bhuul hi gaya....Arnold ki muth ki pedawar...apna muh band rakh baas ati hai.....lol
The left have no vision,they are a pain,thank god they are being left.Singing the agreement is good for the country.If our former President KALAM SAAB SAID SIGNING IS THE RIGHT FOR THE COUNTRY THEN LETS GO A HEAD AND SIGN IT .THREE CHEERS DR.MANMOHAN SINGH GO AHEAD IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION. DILIPRAJ
Pronab may be on a congress ticket but he has been sent to Lok Sabha for the first time time by the left to get whatever they want sanctioned by centre for West Bengal. They called a Bandh for oil price increase although knowing very well it was not only Congress responsibility but Left’s also. but then the very next day got Rs. 5000 crores sanctioned for rail network( metro) for Bengal. Somnath Chatterjee became the speaker of LokSabha only to go around all over the globe with Govt. money and also claimed concession for his entire family. He witnessed WC football when so many deserving persons were deprived. They call themselves communists but spent crores on Durga and Kali Pujas. Gurudasgupta the so called CPI defended the illegal transactions of the Bengal investment companies PEERLESS and now SAHARA both belonging to ROY's who have been doing illegal dealings all these years. One Sanchaita Investments was the first to start these illegal business in W.Bengal 40 yrs. ago and the proprietor again, one Mr. ROY committed suicide. The same is the case of UBI bank from the erstwhile east Pakistan which was also saved by GURUDASGUPTA since being a BENGALEE Bank. THESE ARE SHAMELESS FELLOWS who have set up colonies all over the country like CHITTARANJAN, NETAJI, KALIBARI etc. ?The erosion of W.Bengal started during B.C.Roy’s (The then CM of the State) who absorbed all these refugees from the East Pakistan in Govt. Posts including Writer’s building, KMC, State Tran
RE:Stooge of the Leftists
by Chandra Saksena on Jul 04, 2008 09:51 PM Permalink
The note above written by 'vsgiri' is illuminating. It is shameful of communists; let ordinary people & specially from West Bengal know this. Thank you 'vsgiri' for your educative comments. I am happy that UPA has the opportunity to get rid of these cronies who have been misusing UPA's umbrella - though getting closer to Samajwadi's goondas (for replacing communists) is not going to be easy either. I feel it is in nation's interest to go for the nuclear deal with US. Good luck UPA.Dr. Saksena