Total 272 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11   Older >
Left meet
by Shiladitya Chanda on Jul 04, 2008 01:16 PM  Permalink 

Burn them alive....it will solve the problem

funny comrades
by vox populi on Jul 04, 2008 01:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why dont they just withdraw support--what the hell are they waiting for--this is just plain sabre rattling and they are looking increasingly stupid!!!

RE:funny comrades
by Rahul Ekbote on Jul 04, 2008 01:16 PM  Permalink
China will stop funding Commies if Commies help Indian progress,China always wanted destroy india with left or right whoever helps them like pakistan,China has targetted their many nuclear missiles on half the indian major cities,also electricity to Commies states must be cut,so commies understand going to even toilet is difficult without light,As our we use uranium for producing electricity 90 per cent

by Kumar ABC on Jul 04, 2008 01:13 PM  Permalink
only one reason - fear of BJP

by indian on Jul 04, 2008 01:14 PM  Permalink
and TMC too...BJP and TMC kicked commies ass in recent bengal polls !!!

RE:MEETING MENU OF THE LABOUR'S PARTY.
by indian on Jul 04, 2008 01:13 PM  Permalink
LOL !!!

RE:Inflation 11.63%; No Nuclear deal; but we need the following things
by Srikanth Sp on Jul 04, 2008 01:13 PM  Permalink
What a joke. How can the secularists deliver these things to public. They can deliver religious based reservation, demographic changes, descriminatory laws based on religion, minority fundamentalism, instigation to riots, partitioning, etc,etc. It need days to list. Check with the history of secularists to verify.
The reality is that, since secularists cannot deliver on performance, they fall back on all sundry vote bank politics. Had they been delivering, why do they need issues like minorities and secularism. After all, India has become more violent and communally sensitive post-1947 as a result of rank communalism by pseudos.
They are not ashamed of any patronage to minority fundamentalists becoz it fetches votes without any performance. That is why, minorityism is the biggest hurdle of progress in the country today. Verify their attitude towards talibanization of Kashmir. They are stoickly silent as if nothing is happening or has happened in J and K. But progress and devt in Gujarat is meaningless for them becoz they can no more build minority vote banks. This is the deliverables from pseudos.
Fortunately, people are getting awareness. No bull shit like secularism and hollow talk of devt can work any more. More education, more awareness, more voter turn out are certain death knells for pseudos.

Inflation & UPA
by Suresh Babu on Jul 04, 2008 12:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MM Singh headed UPA government is unable to control the inflation and the Sardharji is always talking about Neuclear Deal with USA as his complete relatives, son, daughter, father mother, brother-in=law, are in USA and hence after 2009 general election he wants to got USA where he is already settled. He wants to sell this nation to USA for simple outdated N-reactor.

RE:Inflation & UPA
by Aditya Singh on Jul 04, 2008 12:45 PM  Permalink
Good job dear. You are absolutely right. Manmohan has got paid for signing the deal with US.(As all of us know that CIA makes payment for everyone who works in thier interest). He is a CIA Agent or atleast puppet of CIA.

by Kris on Jul 04, 2008 12:58 PM  Permalink
And you are a MSS agent (China's largest foreign intelligence agency) right ? How much are you paid for propagating communist/chinese viewpoints ?

by santosh chowrasya on Jul 04, 2008 12:50 PM  Permalink
Dear Suresh Babu/aditya singh,

U duo seem puppets of BJP. Think above politics level as our nation thinks. Even Ur BJP also willing to support N Deal.

by Suresh Babu on Jul 04, 2008 12:59 PM  Permalink
Dear Showrasya,
As the N-deal is defeated in the parliament and why? MM singh wants to sign it and wants to sell this nation to America.

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 04, 2008 01:18 PM  Permalink
-
You are another victim of the famous "whisper campaign".

when did N-Deal get defeated in the Parliament?

And it need not be.

Was Lahore Bus Service and Agra Summit presented for vote in Parliament?

Mush came and walked over all our Politicians in Agra.

Did anybody object to the Govt of the day's action?

by Aditya Singh on Jul 04, 2008 12:52 PM  Permalink
Dear santosh,
my dear son, perhaps we may be puppets of BJP. But I am certain that you are true son of your American father.

by Guruprasad N on Jul 04, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink
Pity your ignorance. Learnt English to write this bull-shit, but can not read some good material to fill something in your brain?

by vox populi on Jul 04, 2008 01:07 PM  Permalink
get your facts straight--gold was mortgaged by the cash and carry chandrashekar government--you are equally guilty(just as u blame others) of rhetoric

by Raghu K on Jul 04, 2008 01:23 PM  Permalink
And who was the finance minister in chandrasekhar govt? None other than Mr Yashwant Sinha.

To dear communist haters....
by Aditya Singh on Jul 04, 2008 12:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Communism born in Germany by the idealizer Karl Marx and nourished by the great leaders like Lenin and used by people like Mao to get into power. Communism is not chineese ki baap ka maal

RE:To dear communist haters....
by Kris on Jul 04, 2008 01:25 PM  Permalink
You are wrong. Most communist parties - For Eg. CPI(M) believes that the Chinese form is the correct form of Communism and the USSR method was always wrong. Why do you think the CPI split into 2 parties back in 1962? It is for the same reason. Infact the 'Sin-Soviet' split in Communism lead to the splitting of all the communist parties in the world at that time.
But the problem is still our commie idiots are stuck in the 1960s and do not realise that China has totally gone down the Capitalistic (plus autocratic) path. Or maybe they are doing it intentionally to make China the sole and supreme power in the region.

RE:To dear communist haters....
by iluvtaj on Jul 04, 2008 12:59 PM  Permalink
my dear aditya, nobody is intersted in knowing where communism started, this is irrelevant.

Question is that present Chinese party of India Sorry Communist party of India is governed by Chinese not by germans/russians...

I dont know how much you know about CPI but check their records how much loyal they are to nation. Check the new contracts given to chinese in part of India, check how chinese are getting more visas, check how many chinese are now there in WB, check how chinese have devloped the Big infrastructure in east and despite our army demands govt is slow in responding to it, and the problem of these **mao wadis.
there are lot lot more to say..
Anyway question is:
Do u want to repeat same as happened in 1962?
People who r reading and posting on rediff are not all against Communist they are against of their philosphy of spporting chinese.
rest later.

Still we have time if we want to save our motherland kick these to China

Power Crazy Indian Communists don't bite - only bark
by kuttan on Jul 04, 2008 12:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

With just 54 seats, 7.07% vote percentage arat &Company is keeping the country for ransom. During 2004 elections, they were fighting against Congress and aam janta were fooled after elections by them cozying up with Congress.They sneaked into power through back door, a door the aam admi had shut for them directly This was a marriage of convenience. Indians are fed up CPM shouting all the time 'UPA is deviating from Common Minimum Programme' but does not do anything, just barking. Despit their protest price of petrol, essentials are going up.Yechury said"We don't only bark, we can bite too". They hae "barked" but "bitten" never even under the gravest provocation. The all time excuse is' we will not allow Communal force' to spoil the situation' But actually, we don't want to forgo power for now. What a fate.!!

RE:Power Crazy Indian Communists don't bite - only bark
by Arun on Jul 04, 2008 01:14 PM  Permalink
Power crazy BJP(Indian Taliban) receives orders from its CIA masters, like how the mujaideens functioned in Aghanistan

by Arun on Jul 04, 2008 01:34 PM  Permalink
If the communists are not shouting and protesting, in the name of liberalisation and development BJP and Congress will sell to MNC's like what is happening in Chattisgarh ( selling the forest & lands chasing the tribals out)

CIA is powerful enough to see that nuclear deal is through.

CIA wanted to outst the Communist in Aghanisatan so they funded the Mujaideens to establish their imperialism, someday CIA will break India itself

BJP the most funded party by the CIA -like the mujaideens were funded in Afghanisatan

SP budging to CIA as Amar Singh recently visited US.

Manmohan a man of the World bank

by Manali Thomas on Jul 04, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink
Wah..wow.. what a compliment to Karat & Co

Is it mandatory for the Govt to answer these stupid questions from Mr. Bardhan and Mr. Karat????
by satan on Jul 04, 2008 12:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is it mandatory for the Govt to answer these stupid questions from Mr. Bardhan and Mr. Karat???? Let them send these letters thousand times and let them bark in front of few media men.... thats all is their limit.

My heartiest complements to these two Left Leaders to diminish their importance from what they were in 2004 ..... let them rewind their positions and go into deep introspection.... after all shouting always with a biased syndrome never help anyone in reality....

RE:Is it mandatory for the Govt to answer these stupid questions from Mr. Bardhan and Mr. Karat????
by Aditya Singh on Jul 04, 2008 12:39 PM  Permalink
No it is not mandatory to tell either left people or even to the people of India what the hell is there in agreement with IAEA and US. Just simply accept money bags from US and accept whatever comes.

No Nuclear deal; but we need the following things
by Secular on Jul 04, 2008 12:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No Nuclear deal; but we need the following things

Increase procurement
Increase public distributing system
Raid each and every hoarders
Stop future and forward trading.

FM is a fake doctor...
People need a band aid of PDS
But he opted a bypass surgery...
People need to increase PDS.
But he decreased excise duty of cement and steel.
A fake doctor will never succeed
Patient does not have rays of hope.

Lies, lies, lies everywhere
Congress says inflation will come down within 6 weeks!!!
Inflation reached at 11.6%
Probe wealth of Akhilesh Das and Arjun Singh also all Congress Leaders.
Chidu makes policy for his capitalist bosses...
He is not increasing PDS to satisfy his bosses...
He befools poor people with rate cut of cement and steel..
Corporate media harvesting on the loot...
Sonia recognises inflation heat...
MMS is busy in sending SMS...
Religious fundamentalists who engaged school business are increasing student fees...
Poor people are worry...
and they are prepared to suicide...

Can killer BJP and Advani distribute communalism more...

RE:No Nuclear deal; but we need the following things
by Suresh Babu on Jul 04, 2008 12:48 PM  Permalink
Ofcourse, Manmohan singh has already made the ways for these foxes (BJP) to come into power and that is the reason by this absent minded Prime Minister is not taking any action agains the inflation.

RE:No Nuclear deal; but we need the following things
by Secular on Jul 04, 2008 01:03 PM  Permalink
BJP killed 4 persons in the day of Bandh. Leaders show swords to cadre. They do their work. We face problems today are inflation, price rise, malnutrious, farmer's suicide, lack of education, hospitals, public distributor system etc.

Total 272 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11   Older >