Total 119 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Sonia Rahul blew up 71K crore to bribe and now they bribe SP
by Mahendra Pandit on Jul 04, 2008 06:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THIS HOW YOU CAN STICK TO POWER BY BRIBING EVERYBODEY AND EVERY PARTY . THEY GAVE 71K CRORE TO FARMERS, THE BANKS AND STOCK MARKET BROKEDONW.INVESTERS LOST MONEY LIKE NEVER BEFORE.

THEY KEPT LICKING THE SHOES OF THE LEFT, THE PAKIS, THE CHINA GOVT. BUT DID NOT WORK. THEY KICKED ON OUR BANK SIDE.

BY ITALIANS AND THEIR PURCHASED CONGRESSI HINDU AND MUSLIMS .

NOW THEY ARCHENEMY SP IS ALL OF A SUDDEN A DARLING !!!

ANY OUT GREAT MUSLIMS WRITTING ON THIS SPOT DONT SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH THIS.

THEY HAVE NO SHAME. THEY ONLY WANT ONE THING.

" INDIA SHOULD BE NOT STRONGER, PREGRESSIVE"

FOR THAT THE MUSLIMS WILL SUPPORT ANYBODY AND EVEN PROTECT BY THEIR USUAL CRIMINAL INTIMIDATION OF THE GENERAL PEOPLE OF INDIA, WARNAA SAB KUCHH JALAA KAR RAAKH KER DENGEY.

RE:RE:Sonia Rahul blew up 71K crore to bribe and now they bribe SP
by Albert Adibadla on Jul 04, 2008 07:23 AM  Permalink
WHO WAS THE DEFENCE MINISTER IN BJP CABINET - RALING MULAYAM. NOW MULAYAM IS A MUSLIM SUPPORTER!!! BJP IS PRORABALY THE WORST CORRPUT, IDEOLOGY LESS, PARTY EVER IN INDIA HISTORY-- WORSE THE DEVA GOWDA PARTY!!!!

RE:Sonia Rahul blew up 71K crore to bribe and now they bribe SP
by Mahendra Pandit on Jul 04, 2008 07:34 AM  Permalink
sorry adibaandya ! it is you who is morally corrupt.

becoz. this is not a BJP's move, but is a move of your darling congressi people. they hated mulayam,even lalu hated them, andhrey mein charag leke dhundhne nikle the to ye milayam mil bay.

mr.adibadya, come of your anti-bjp blinkers. thing beyong that and you will find out the real culprit is congress who use the muslims and muslims use them.

you say bjp is bad, congress is good. Fine then it is congress dying to put thru the N-DEAL which you oppose.

So blame congress and not bjp.

RE:Sonia Rahul blew up 71K crore to bribe and now they bribe SP
by mohan krishnan on Jul 04, 2008 07:35 AM  Permalink
George Fernandis

then Harkishen, now Manmohan
by salmankhan on Jul 04, 2008 05:54 AM  Permalink 

then Harkishen, now Manmohan

What a surprise...
by Rahul Patel on Jul 04, 2008 05:54 AM  Permalink 

3 more goondha's in the cabinet...all the goondha parties are in power now...Jharkhand Mukti Morcha, LokShakti, JKPDP, Rashtriya Janata Dal, Muslim League, pretty scary stuff...and now the Samajwadi Party will offer more goondhagiri...

Opportunism to the core
by sleeve richard on Jul 04, 2008 05:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What a turn around for SP, just to check Mayawati's Popularity and to make hectic financial Gains before General Elections Mulayam and Amar are in the Process of Killing UNPA( Third Front).Suddenly all foes become friends...highly opportunistic..shame..they have pretext saying we will not allow communal force gain upper hand.All parties in UPA are communal.
Humble suggestion is under the Leadership of Dr Abdul Kalam let us go for a National Government including all the Parties in India.Scrap elections for at least 10 years,at least then better sense would prevail on these Politicians instead of being egocentric they can attempt to Altruistic...My dream will never come true.

RE:Opportunism to the core
by Purav Shah on Jul 04, 2008 06:20 AM  Permalink
DR.KALAM IS A GOOD MAN, THESE GUYS WILL DRIVE HIM NUTTS. ...IT IS UNLIKELY...I KNOW...BUT ONLY GOOD WAY SEEMS TO BE THE UNITED FRONT OF CBJP, CONGRESS & BJP. GIVE AND TAKE. STRIKE A BALANCE BETWEEN SECULARISM AND APPEASEMENT AND KICK THE CRONIES LIKE LALOO,MAYAWATI,JAYA,TMC,AND OF COURSE MULAYAM AND AMAR.

who is true indian?
by farrukh khan on Jul 04, 2008 04:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

With the nuclear deal almost ready to go ahead. The test for our Indian circus to prove their national belonging. But, alas the price of politics is keeping our great national leaders away.

The biggest proponent of Indian Nationalism and cultural ethos; Advani, Vajpayee, Swaraj, Jaswant are busy humiliating India. Their behavious is not suitable as a national party. Very opportunist. At present they are behaving worst than Musharraf. They are behaving anti-India. This party has no respect for India. Very. These leaders have no right to dis-credit Sonia anymore on her foreign national issue. Nobody doubts her nationality accept BJP. But today very same foreigner is thinking about India and our great leaders are playing politics.

A very sad omen for India !!!!

RE:who is true indian?
by K K on Jul 04, 2008 06:23 AM  Permalink
The BJP has no respect for Muslim terrorists!!!! George Bush is doing a good job of killing muslim terrorists. Narendra Modi will do the same in India. Beware Islamists!

by Sanjay on Jul 04, 2008 05:28 AM  Permalink
why dont u talk about MUlLA-YAM, Mayawati and Mehbooba Mufti ur goddess.

by Mac on Jul 04, 2008 06:24 AM  Permalink
Mehbooba Mufti their Rakhail..................

by Purav Shah on Jul 04, 2008 06:26 AM  Permalink

WHAT A PATHETIC MAN YOU ARE FARRUKH KHAN ! YOU MUSLIM PEOPLE ARE AGAINST ANYTHING THAT HELPS INDIA. IT IS YOUR INBUILT JEALOUSY, QUITE IN OPEN NOW. NA, NA, NA, AAP ISS KO AB CHHIPA NAHI SAKTEY.

SINCE NEARLY 100% OF MUSLIMS CONSIDER U.S.A. AS ITS ENEMY NO. 1, THEY DONT WANT INDO-U.S. FRIENDSHIP.

SO SAD, IT IS CREEPS LIKE YOU WHO BUY WRONG GOVT. BY YOUR VOTING POWER.

AS FOR BEHAVIOUR WORSE THAN MUSHARRAF ! WHY DO YOU BLAME HIM FOR THIS CASE ? WHAT ARE THE BEHAVIOUR OF TALIBAN HOOLIGANS WHO HAVE TAKEN CONTROL OF WHOLE PAKISTAN.

YOU GUYS SUPPORT THE WOLF AND CONDEMN THE GOAT.WHAT A SHAMELESS ATTITUDE.

JUST IGNOR SUCH CHEAPPOS PLS.

''Gober/Bimaru'' party is back
by Roger Binny on Jul 04, 2008 04:28 AM  Permalink 

Here we go again,,Leaders of Bimaru states back to their Bimaru politics.How long these morons will ruin India for their own gains. The MUlLA-YAM, A(MARA)SINGH,Pallu Yadav,Pas(gas)wan and the rest of "Luuuuungi Brigade" Indians go commit mass suicides, you are despicable human beings. Or do something about these so called "bimaru leaders".

nuclear deal
by mandy on Jul 04, 2008 04:08 AM  Permalink 

nuclear deal is beneficial for our country.i urge to all political parties to stop playing pity politics & at least support nuclear deal for betterment of our country. this is the time to help the nation

Congress-SP thwarts Leftist attempts
by Loan Shark on Jul 04, 2008 03:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is a good move although SP is just another wasted party ... but who cares.

RE:Congress-SP thwarts Leftist attempts
by sandeep on Jul 04, 2008 03:45 AM  Permalink
true
hope the nuclear deal is passed

Gud Move By SP.
by Vijay on Jul 04, 2008 02:50 AM  Permalink 

This is the Gud Move by SP to save the Govt.
Kickout Lefts they r supporters of china .
BJP should not politise Nuclear deal as issue,it is purely on national interst & it help to build our nation .

Total 119 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>