RE:IN RESPONSE TO THE PREVIOUS COMMENTS
by Pheonix on Jul 04, 2008 10:51 PM Permalink
bengali muslims and punjabi muslims were also friends so now we have bangladesh and pakistan..........similarly shia,sunni,hanifa,wahabi,bohra and ahmedyya muslims are also brothers
by sabkabaap on Jul 05, 2008 09:15 AM Permalink
revenge against whom Khan, only innocent people die in revenge, cant u see whats happeening around,
Injustice is everywhere and its because we become pawns of the politicians and the media and make judgements based on that.
Tell me, where was this nonsesense all these years. Hindus and Muslims have lived like brothers in India for over centuries.
by Virgo on Jul 05, 2008 02:12 AM Permalink
Yawn.... We have heard that paki propaganda a million times. The truth is that it is your paki isi supported agents who commit a lion's share of the killings in Kashmir. You paki terrorists have methodically eliminated all anti-paki Kashmiri leaders such as Ghani Lone.
You guys dress as Indian soldiers and then commit your atrocities and spread the lies that Indian forces did them. We all know your old tricks. Remember Chittisinghapura massacre? Your ISI agent terrorists wore Indian security forces uniform to massacre tens of innocent Sikhs in order to rouse up Sikhs against Hindus. Everyone knows all about the tricks used by you dirty rats.
RE:RE:IN RESPONSE TO THE PREVIOUS COMMENTS
by Nadal on Jul 05, 2008 09:08 AM Permalink
Yes Pakistani govt is doing spying and helping the insurgency but what makes you feel we are not doing the same.
If we feel sorry about the Kashmiri pandits then we must be human enough to acknowldge that there are clear reports about the persecution and killing of innocent muslims in Kashmir.
An innocent muslim is no different from a innocent sikh or hindu.
Dont forget how sikhs even killed hundreds of hindus in punjab and how we killed hundreds of sikhs afer the assasistantion of Indira Gandhi.
RE:dont blame islam
by KHAN on Jul 04, 2008 09:54 PM Permalink
your army commits the worst possible human rights violation against the kashmiris which is ignored by your communal media.
this in turn fuels resentment and hence the resistance
as for muslims outside kashmir, remember all muslims are brothers. hence if injustice is done to them, some other muslim will take revenge
by Guest on Jul 05, 2008 08:56 AM Permalink
KHAN dont waste your breadth on these dumb and blind people. They only belive in falsehood.
Compare majority hindus with the westerners and one can see the differece between uncivilised barbarians and rational people.
People in the west are open minded and thats the reason Islam is the fastest growing religion as they are well aware that the actions of a few misguided cowards cannot be equated with Islam that is not only a true religion but also a eternal reform for all mankind.
Some misguided evil people with muslim names did the 9/11 attack but there were no riots or babraric kiiling and persecution of muslims in the west as compared to the cowardly action of hindutva forces who did not even spare children and women let alone innocent men in the genocide at Gujarat.
The hindus need to first become humans before they point fingers at others. I also acknowledge that there are some hindus who are ashamed of hindutva and do not adhere to violence.
by bhagat singh on Jul 05, 2008 09:58 AM Permalink
If your god looks more scarry, problem lies with you. If you want to shut then just shut and get lost
congress has got caught in hurricane. now J&K will be gone and also popularity among hindus in whole india would also go down. poor politics indeed..........there was really no need to open pandora's box............
RE:congress is now left nowhere
by arp on Jul 04, 2008 05:42 PM Permalink
Truth comes out from this issue.Majority opposed for giving land then no media ppl labled him as communal but when the land taken back and minority of J& K oppsed against it in Jammu all media ppl labled them as goondas of bajrag dal.Media and so called budhijivi class are playing double standard.
by sanjiv goyal on Jul 04, 2008 06:42 PM Permalink
This media is communal & biased .India is secular only due to Hindus, but these communal outfits like cong.comm,SP,RJD etc.is making them such community a that will send the pseudo secularists to Pakistan Or Bangladeh along with their muslim followers.
by dengudubabai on Jul 04, 2008 08:51 PM Permalink
Thats what happens if you align with commies and terrorists like pdp. Finally congress understood hardway but toooooo late bhai !