RE:@Prakash Nair
by ashish raval on Jul 04, 2008 05:13 PM Permalink
Google the website "atheist foundation" and you will never even think about so called "son of God" religion
by Nanchil on Jul 04, 2008 05:16 PM Permalink
I already learnt a lot about atheism. But I could not find answers for some crucial question which I can find in chrisitianity.
by JGN on Jul 04, 2008 06:26 PM Permalink
So you have realized that a dead jew on a stick holds all the entry tickets to the heaven! Great.
He dont dare to say, there is no God to Christians. He wont be living a second more if he did that. He had openly challenged to Hindus about Ram. So it proves Hindus are useless fellows any one can say anything. It is our non botheration opportunists like Karuna, Lallu and the Pirated Congress are exploiting. Dont blame them for it. Fault is with us.
RE:RE:RE:Karu is a opportunist
by ashish raval on Jul 04, 2008 04:56 PM Permalink
BJP has not done well because Tamils see as north Indian party, when they will realize that it is not truth and have enough good local leaders they will grow in TN too. It is just a matter of time.
RE:Karu is a opportunist
by Nanchil on Jul 04, 2008 05:54 PM Permalink
Absolutely wrong. BJP can flourish only in places communal harmony is absent. If there is a slight rift BJP&Co will make it big only to get political mileage.
by galilio on Jul 04, 2008 03:46 PM Permalink
yest bjp is not growing becouse converts are active to split hindus unity with false stories like st thomas arrivel which was denied by pope and vatigan about his existence.
by SI on Jul 04, 2008 03:51 PM Permalink
Thevar & Vanniars worship Ram & They form more than 40% of TN population.Pls understand this b4 commenting!
by Pheonix on Jul 04, 2008 03:56 PM Permalink
what abt sangam literatrure....cilapatikaram.....does it not describe Rama in reverence
by Pheonix on Jul 04, 2008 04:28 PM Permalink
if it was a false story Sangam literature would have mentioned it...as sangam was written 2000yr ago..............................................and this is for your info..........................Krishna can also be written as crishna or christ....................when both when born both the respective kings ordered all the children of the kingdom to be killed.............both are also known as shephards..........both have told that they will come back to earth..........both their parent knew that they were divine person..........both of them leaves their place of birth at childhood and return back........Krishna gospel geeta,and christ bible........etc........now tell me who copied whom
by Pheonix on Jul 04, 2008 04:02 PM Permalink
from where you get this false info.......You guys have entire city named after him..Rameswaram.....then the place where he threatens the sea lord 'dhanushkodi'with his Bow is still there...............and if ramayana was a false story,written by valmiki some 3000km away,how come there is sethu like structure present at same spot.....
by Pheonix on Jul 04, 2008 04:12 PM Permalink
Not only in TN,very few temples of Rama exist in India.....and still govt to send scuba divers to verify the facts.......other imagine valmiki sitting 3000km away describe the material with with the sethu was built,like coconut trees,huge boulders,pomegranate trees.etc...these material is found abunduntly in the region.........and when british saw this bridge in 18 century they names it ADAM's bridge...........adam means first person on earth or man made structure of ancient times.
RE:RE:Karu is a opportunist
by ashish raval on Jul 04, 2008 04:59 PM Permalink
Just a small change Nanchil. Most of the literature excluding Eastern philosophical texts are stories.
by Nanchil on Jul 04, 2008 04:07 PM Permalink
It is a fact that only a few temples for rama in TN. There were many stories written around many places in TN. Sethu like structure is a natural formation. It is already proved scientifically. How come rama lived before 17 lakh years when there was no trace of human on earth?
by Nanchil on Jul 04, 2008 04:22 PM Permalink
Even chinese travellers knew the geography of south India ther is no wonder valmiki knew that. Do not think that there were no correspondence between south and north in ancient India.
by ashish raval on Jul 04, 2008 04:40 PM Permalink
I laugh at your generalization. Just as you say Europeans are Christians in actual only very few europeans are Christians btw hehehe, only southamericans and mexicans are the one's that you see in vatican other than that all europeans comes to vatican to see Michael angelo caravaggio's sculptures and vatican museum. Lol bugger get out of India and see what the world is doing doing blindly follow what the white priests tell you.
by ashish raval on Jul 04, 2008 04:48 PM Permalink
Hey Nanchil tell me buddy if you have seen the Angels that are running around you ;) good and bad...how do they look like.. Mallika or John Abraham ?
by ashish raval on Jul 04, 2008 05:22 PM Permalink
How many places have you visited on the earth !! Oops my first great grand father was born on Adam on October 23, 4004 BC .....hahaha...
by galilio on Jul 04, 2008 03:44 PM Permalink
convert nanchil,how much you are paid for your venom on brahmins to split hindus unity by missionaries ?stop this non sense.your friend ramdas and congress chief krishnaswamy who is wearing lord ram dollar which saved his life last year- are they brahmins? do not spit venom without knowing hinduism.entire ramanathapuram dist in tamilnadu,they pray lord ram at home and millions of people in tamilnadu visit rameswaram during new moons. you convert,confine to your religion to build up some stories like st thomas.
by Nanchil on Jul 04, 2008 03:51 PM Permalink
".entire ramanathapuram dist in tamilnadu" - I could not stop laughing. Millions of people from N.India are visiting ramanathapuram - update your knowledge. It is really funny to hear that a hindu, who believes all the myths and superstitions, is adament not to believe in christianity!
by ashish raval on Jul 04, 2008 04:52 PM Permalink
Lol. It has nothing to do with my Hindu heritage even if i was a christian i would keep my mind open to the truth. Dont give me right as a hindu can you give me right to speak as atheist ?
by Nanchil on Jul 04, 2008 05:06 PM Permalink
That is not truth. You can never become God. You are a human being always! But you can have God in you logically. This is what Jesus said, "You are the temple of God".
by ashish raval on Jul 04, 2008 05:18 PM Permalink
Lol funny Nanchil what do you mean by temple of god in me ? Prove to me that i am not god and someone else is god !!
by ashish raval on Jul 04, 2008 04:46 PM Permalink
So what do you believe in Christ the Greatest Myth !! a God's son !! i can stop laughing either Christ is a crooked up story copied from "Horus" an egyptian god. The new testament is the biggest lie.
by Nanchil on Jul 04, 2008 04:48 PM Permalink
As a hindu you have not even a bit of moral right to talk about other religion.
RE:God and Karuna
by ashish raval on Jul 04, 2008 04:32 PM Permalink
Yes, i have seen my brain in CT Scan. There is a wise saying you see the world according to the glasses you wear. If a person have worn fool wear he sees others as fools.
Mass cheating episodes of Karuna and co. 1. Karuna's peer & DMK founder Annadurai promised separate Dravida state ut dropped when faced by anti-separatist laws. 2. Promise to distribute rice at Rs 1 per "padi"(roughly 1 litre) during drought and anti-Hindi agitation; On assuming power declared only poor will get it. 3. Spent crores on Veeranam lake to Chennai pipe lines to get drinking water which flopped. 4. Flopped cleaning up of rotten coovum rivert. 5.The name "Dravida" of DMK refers to present TN, Karnataka, Kerala, Andhra and M of DMK means "development", But DMK has been picking up qaurreling with all these states on one issue or another. What a street show group does in running the show and picking the pockets of on lookers, Karuna and his party were doing on mass scale with their films , dialogues, TVs and "mega schemes", Tell me, was there any mega project TN which became successful under DMK's rule? Lesson? Don't cheat small groups, you will be caught by police,foreign exchange regulation and tax authorities. Promote political parties, feed lies, sell liquor thru govt channels to poor, sell dreams and schemes, keep some "poor people oriented schemes" at front, loot money on mass scale, run TV channels , award major contracts, provide support to any ruling party at the centre you will NEVER NEVER be brought to book by police, court, central government and its department.Sathyameva Jayate-but unfortunately only in the END.
RE:Karuna-Life's lessons in cheating
by galilio on Jul 04, 2008 03:37 PM Permalink
st thomas mythical story was analysed in details by a canadian ex christian priest who embrassed hinduism and become a sanyasi.see hamsa.org
This is what you call lieing through the nose... No shame at all.. Even at this age he is hell bent on talking 'popular' than being honest to himself first... Absolute power corrupts absolutely and he is an example for this... DMK is doomed after him.. We should surely thank God for this...
Karunanidhi has one set of policies when he preaches to one community - admonishes their age old values & beliefs in the name of superstition and atheism and while addressing a minority community, he sucks up to them. why such double standards?
Appeasement is the middle name for secularism for the so called "liberals" in India.
RE:Karuna double standrards
by Nanchil on Jul 04, 2008 01:54 PM Permalink
Whatever it is, Tamil Nadu is developing fast. That is what we Tamilians want.
by devdass on Jul 04, 2008 02:00 PM Permalink
Not because of Karuna or Balu! India is growing and it is natural TN which is strategically located with very long coast line and have skilled manpower and other resources also is growing.In fact Gujrat,AP and Karnataka are growing faster!
by Nanchil on Jul 04, 2008 02:03 PM Permalink
Orissa is also in coastal area. Can you compare it with TN? How come TN has such skilled manpower? Think about it.
by devdass on Jul 04, 2008 02:10 PM Permalink
British devolped Madras region mainly consisting of TN.TN which is not very rich in natural resources and people could survive only by acquiring skills.Kamaraj and VenkatRaman set up ITIs to impart technical skills to people. That is the major reason and not Karuna for availablity of large skilled man power!
what ? u mean the people in slums are not poor ?? then i pity u.. and moreover only thousands in slums... come on my boy..... go to salem, erode, coimbatore, etc etc... slums and slums are available everywhere..!!!! Caste is not a bad thing, but oppression in the name of caste is... i dont opress anyone and wont get oppressed also... so what is the problem. Be proud about your culture, sect, parents and nation. But if you belong to communistdravidianmissionary forces, then you wont understand any of these. They are nothing but divisive forces ...
by Nanchil on Jul 04, 2008 02:16 PM Permalink
Kamarajar started the development which subsequent govt.s are following. Free meals in schools is the best example. Tamil Nadu has set an example as to how common people improve their lot due to reservation. Dravidians movements have contributed a lot in making awareness against brahmanical domination.
by Prakash Nair on Jul 04, 2008 02:29 PM Permalink
Nanchil is mislead.... If you tell about development you can not compare gujarat, punjab and maharashtra with you.. And if you compare the common people livingstyle, oh come on, you are way behind kerala... Millions stay in slums in chennai....
It is a fact that tamilians are very good people and hard working. I really appreciate that. But it is not becuase these dravidians... It is like the communists take the credit of the average malalyaee living standard..!!!! Truth is that both of them spoiled and looted both the states...
by Nanchil on Jul 04, 2008 02:54 PM Permalink
Prakash Nair,
As per your message I infer that your knowledge on TN is limited to Chennai. FYI Only a few thousands living in slums that too if you investigate you will realize that they are not under poverty line. In TN it is indecent to attach one's caste name. But sadly in kerala though you guys are educated still you are following this ugly policy.
by Abbas Rescued on Jul 04, 2008 02:14 PM Permalink
Grow up dude.. you are talking as if Karunaai is feeing ur family every day... Understand... Only his family is growing richer and richer... No other individual has benefited because of him.. 'Kirumibhojanam' is waiting for him once he arrives in hell soon...
by Abbas Rescued on Jul 04, 2008 02:14 PM Permalink
Grow up dude.. you are talking as if Karunaai is feeing ur family every day... Understand... Only his family is growing richer and richer... No other individual has benefited because of him.. 'Kirumibhojanam' is waiting for him once he arrives in hell soon...
by SI on Jul 04, 2008 03:55 PM Permalink
Very well said,Devdass.Do not worry about the comments from Converted Chris(4 money)
by galilio on Jul 04, 2008 03:32 PM Permalink
st thomas is a false story of imagination doctored by christian missionaries while pope benedict denied his arrival in south india and vatigan said they have no records about the history of st thomas.many christian historians denied the existence of st thomas and declared as mythical figure to place india in cross map similar to jesus story in west.st thomas story start with 54 A D while thiruvalluvar lived before 100 C E before and no question of meeting everyone knows that two years ago archbishop was caught on wrongfooting to re-doctoring the story of st thomas connection to thiruvalluvar and finally was almost arrested on money swindling along with a person from srilanka.karunanidhi is a pro christianity leaned man becouse of his son in law is a christian.so his eyes are blinded in this st thomas story while for lord ram he said it is valmiki imagination and mythical and ram sethu with evidence in mid sea does not look like a bridge for this old man.
by Nanchil on Jul 04, 2008 03:37 PM Permalink
It is really funny to hear that a hindu, who believes all the myths and superstitions, is adament not to believe in christianity!
by galilio on Jul 04, 2008 03:50 PM Permalink
christianity is a mythical story build up by st paul while jesus whearabout between 8 years to 28 years were never found in the history of christianity.story over story-not netted by st paul and other historians put christianity at losing ground in west/usa while with money power,poor hindus are brainwashed with money, job.nursing and whatsort of dirty tricks by foreign funded missionaries.
by Nanchil on Jul 04, 2008 04:01 PM Permalink
If christianity is a myth then what about hinduism? You must be peculiar guy!
RE:RE:Karuna double standrards
by Prakash Nair on Jul 04, 2008 04:08 PM Permalink
Sanatana Dharma which u call hinduism is the most natural religion. It was not installed by any particular person. It is a great civilization which stood by the test of time through centuries... civilizations go and come in this world, but only this dharma shining all the time....
Common Mr Karuna & your politicians colleagues from Nehru till date have done nothing constructive for the poor directly or indirectly.You guys have been selfish & fooling the poor by such speeches only???But made sure amassed wealth for your kith & kin including the kith & kin from second/third marriages...Shame on you guys...