Total 442 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
RE:osama bin laden dying reg.
by aamirkhan on Jul 05, 2008 07:26 PM  Permalink
mr vrao for you kind information please visit moslem countries like bosnia,albania ,turkeey and kosovo in europe and then uzbekistan,azerbhaijan ,tajhikistan ,turkmenistan ,chechnya ,ukraine (50%moslems),abkhazia kazakistan,malaysia,indonesia and see yoursel how moslems are developed .idiot dont talk anything what your illterate senses

by Tushar Sharma on Jul 05, 2008 07:35 PM  Permalink
But mu dear Amir Khan.... They are fighing every where. If There is a Muslim, terror is there. U named all the countries they are fighting with other.. They are not living in peace on the whole universe.

Think and change the attitute. for the peace of the world.

by PARTHASARATHY on Jul 05, 2008 07:48 PM  Permalink
what ever it may be you can not strait a dog's tail

by abdul shakib on Jul 05, 2008 09:07 PM  Permalink
Parthasarthy,

Look into yourself and your community.
One of your lord fights with another Lord.
One is a human and another is an animal.
How can one worship animals?
So now can u change yourself for good

Osama on Death Bed
by Karu on Jul 05, 2008 07:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

So many people on this discussion board are dicussing about Muslims and Terrorism.
Can anybody specify the Cast & Religion of the following Organisations.
1. LTTE in Srilanka
2. Ulfa in Assam
3. Naxalites
4. Maoist in Nepal
5. VHP
6. Bajrang Dal
7. and ofcourse BJP
the above parties belong to which religion & community, and they are killing whom and for what.

RE:Osama on Death Bed
by Suresh Malepati on Jul 05, 2008 07:15 PM  Permalink
Apart from last three all are aetheists..
Organisations like VHP,Bajarandal and ofcourse BJP formed to check the atrocities and that too they are trying to protect Hinduism from fanatic muslims. At the same time their activities are confined only to India and they are never indulged in any acts of violence against other countries. So we cannot call them terrorists. But muslism can be called as terrorists because they are fighting with alomost all the religions in the world. They are fighting with Jews,Christians,Hindus,communists and more inportantly against themselves(Shias and sunnis). Bottom line is Islam is religion of hatred and intolerance.

by ramnik gupta on Jul 05, 2008 09:21 PM  Permalink
To ALL,
Please stop all this stupid arguments.

I don't think a terrorist's are belong to any religion. What is happened in US on 9/11 did OSAMA counted how many muslims in those building before attack.

So terrorist has only one religion terrorist.

So please stop blaming each other. Education is more important for any human being without the boundaries of religion. Education gives you ability to understand what is wrong or right.

With our non-sense we created pakistan and bangladesh. They are our people but outsider made them our enemy.

If Germany can be integrated why not India,Pakistan and Bangladesh.

As far as VHP,Bajarng Dal or any other party is concered they are not the deciding authority how we not leave and to whom we need to oppose.

If they want to protect Hindu culture then go by law and stop whatever they feel is going against religion.

If you people understand one thing that for all of us first religion is Indian then after we are just practicing our faith under which we brought up and give respect to each others faith.

So please stop accusing each other.

Gaddar (traitors) can be born in any religion in any country. Traitors has no religion.

Why you accepted Abdul Kalam as President. I respect him from my bottom of my heart that as a muslim he given his life to his country.

So if you want remove something from India first try to understand what politically people taking advantage of our emotions. So behave like literate people not illiterate.

S

by Veeru on Jul 05, 2008 10:01 PM  Permalink
arey bewakuf gupta, its a8sehole psuedo intellectuals and psuedo secularists who are f*ing hindus and hindustan !! go give your lectures in a muslim land and see your ar&%e fu8ked royally !!

by Kishlaya on Jul 05, 2008 11:50 PM  Permalink
veeru ,.... gupta ji ki baat tere samajh mein nahi aayegi...coz he is talkin about education....

by Tushar Sharma on Jul 05, 2008 07:40 PM  Permalink
Kaun befkuf kehta hai ki VHP, Bajrangdal & BJP is terrorist hai.. Kuch akal ka istemal bhi kerliya karo.. ye bate vohi kehte hai jo apne aapko so called seculler kehte hai.. in se jayada hindustan ki raksha kerne ke liye to ham log bhi kabhi aage nahi aayenge..

by parth on Jul 05, 2008 07:17 PM  Permalink
First VHP,BJP ETC not attacked,bombed any innocent,help-less citizens.Also,They not attacked on US,UK,Spain,Israel,Saudi,Pak etc.They've become aggressive when they noticed that in India where Hindus r 80% being crushed by 20%minorities and impotent govt.worn bangles.
ULFA,Naxalites r terrorists group it's agreed but they dont fight for any religion.Islam kills innocent ppl to make whole world Islamic & definitely in coming years all terrorists their supporters will be finished form whole world.U go on barking against BJP,Shivsena but they'll be supported by Hindus.

by francis on Jul 05, 2008 09:57 PM  Permalink
bewkoof parth.... bjp didnt have to bomb anyone... dont you watch tv fool? confessions about the modi sponsored violence, indiscriminate mass murder of muslims, women, children and pregnant ladies alike... can we ever forget it?? im a christian, i always felt proud of being an Indian. Not until this all these happened. im not justifiying what the muslim terrorists did was right, but a govt cant act like terrorist. there is no right way of doing a wrong thng. All the terrorists will burn in hell so will modi and the gang.

by PARTHASARATHY on Jul 05, 2008 08:04 PM  Permalink
to protuct the supressed hindus who are the majority people of this country from muslims & christians and by the power hungry politicians the vhp bajrangdal and bjp are fighting with the so called securalist (parties like communist - founders of NAXALITES) whose main aim is to destroy this country & hindu religian
let the congress party or communist or samajwadi party declare same laws applicable all religians in this country and there is no seperate rules for different religians and bring a law stating that facilities will be available for small families - they will come to know how dangerous this so called minority comunity is

a separate state was formed for muslims in 1947 and see the condition of the sate - become two states & there is no law in any respect. because of hindu majarity this contry is prospering let the power hungry polititions do not spoil this country for their selfishness. one day they will pay in the same coin what they received

Reply: OSAMA on death bed
by khan kamaran on Jul 05, 2008 06:55 PM  Permalink 

the conditions of osama is just a news not more than that for the muslims ISLAM OR MUSLIMS are not from OSAMA. the people who abuse other on the actions of few peoples are just like a brain dead people.

Death Of Osama
by Faiyaz Shaikh on Jul 05, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Firstly We are not related to osama, & for allahs sake please stop insulting each other religions & all those non belivers hell is wating for u on the judgement day.If you are anti islamic than remain as you are we dont care for u.

RE:Death Of Osama
by Suresh Malepati on Jul 05, 2008 06:57 PM  Permalink
What do you mean by judgement day???why will non-believer of muslims go to hell.
In my view Islam is a religion of intolerance because they preach hatred towards other religions. Even quran says kill all non-believers of Islam. I dont think we can call Islam a religion. What is the point of praying 5 times a day when you have no humnanity in you because humanity is above all,even above allah and God. Muslims believe that allah will send a messenger to protect them or to take them to heaven. I dont think that will happen considering the ideology of muslims. Nastrodamus has predicted the extinction of Islam and christianity in 21st century. I pray allah or God that should happen ASAP for a better and peaceful world..

RE:RE:Death Of Osama
by Faiyaz Shaikh on Jul 05, 2008 07:26 PM  Permalink
SO EVENTUALLY YOU PRAY TO ALLAH /GOD.BECAUSE WHAT U THINK DOESNT MATTER.AND IF YOU DONT UNDERSTAND QUARN THEN PLEASE DONT QOUTE IT OUT OF THE CONTEXT.PLEASE CHECK YOUR KNOWLEDGE BEFORE SAYING WHAT QURAN SAYS.ISLAM ONLY STARTED HUMANITY / HUMILITY FOR THE PEPOLE.

RE:RE:Death Of Osama
by Suresh Malepati on Jul 05, 2008 07:42 PM  Permalink
Yes I am praying Allah to take all muslims to heaven or hell, so that this world will reamin peace forever.

by PARTHASARATHY on Jul 05, 2008 08:09 PM  Permalink
when that day will come the world become peace & prosper

by karthik on Jul 05, 2008 06:50 PM  Permalink
I Agree with what u said, except the line--''hell is waiting for non beleivers''. This thinking is the root cause of all religious based problems. Just becos we call god by a different name and not allah, does that mean we go to hell??

by Faiyaz Shaikh on Jul 05, 2008 07:16 PM  Permalink
Brother Karthik,
YOU CALL GOD BY ANY NAME BUT HE IS ONE & THE MOST BEAUTIFUL NAME BELONGS TO HIM.Actually the debate started with osama & not islam.so please dont mix the two.And i m sorry to be agressive with my statement & WHO WILL GO WHERE ALLAH ONLY KNOWS.

DEATH OF OSAMA
by krishna on Jul 05, 2008 05:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Most of the fanatic Indian Muslims may demand one week National mourning for which UPA may happily agree if& when Osama die.It is really sad to see the Muslims in India is fanatic to the core hero worship Saddam,Osama.Afzal Guru etc.They will never change&majority of them are brain washed.Amarnath controversy is the latest proof.They are really spoiling our country breeding like anything with multiple marriages&dozens of children for each wife.

RE:DEATH OF OSAMA
by SabkaBazaar_Noida27 on Jul 05, 2008 06:16 PM  Permalink
I think u r mantally disturb, u r more dangerous than a terrorist,, think like human not an animal....

by Mohammed Zameer on Jul 05, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink
dear krishna

your comments seems like the real enemy for ur family is muslims.. its seems like u never has muslims friends in ur circle because of ur thinking.. anyways i just want to asked one questioned answer it, tel me how much population do hindus and muslims having in India?? you will get the answer of multiple marriages and dozens of children?? I hope you will understand if u r really smart.

Regarding Osama we dont care whether he is alive or dead? as we have faith in our true religion Islam. We dont want any warrior to defend our ISLAM, as responsible has been taken by ALMIGHTY ALLAH tabarakwata..

Watever you tried from ur level to destroy the image of ISLAM but it wil never comedown until the day when Qayamat will appear and we have to give our hishab (account) in day of judgement.

by I Love You on Jul 05, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
Zameer : Looking at the todays scenerio, real problem for India(Which include every family) is Islam, this word which is synonymus to terrorism!
You might be aware that, India does have more muslim population then pakistan, and its invreasing day by day...leveraging the terrorism.
u ppl are in self destruction mode, no one can save you.....What good u have achieved being Muslim, as I can feel ur proudness being Muslim?

by PARTHASARATHY on Jul 05, 2008 08:19 PM  Permalink
go to any court in india, u will find more muslim criminals than other comunities. this is because of we five ours twentyfive formula adopted by muslims which was instructed to them by their mullas at the masjids.
because of more children the parents unable to maintain them the children leads all sorts of anti natiional & criminal life all the major criminal in this country are muslims (like BIG D)

by Elite Consultants on Jul 05, 2008 06:04 PM  Permalink
don't just count the hindus n muslims. but see the ratio. muslims have been producing more children than the hindus. if muslims in India really care for India then why shouldn't they tell mupakistan to stop terrorism

by mh mm on Jul 05, 2008 06:22 PM  Permalink
Yes. You are right friend. Muslims have been producing MORE legal children while Hindus have been produding A FEW ILLEGAL children!!!

by sunny sunny on Jul 06, 2008 09:40 AM  Permalink
yes ur right 100% but the fault is muslim girls they want hindu guys so tell them first

by abcdxyz on Jul 05, 2008 06:21 PM  Permalink
dear zameer
in some point of view u r right this means we cann't ignore even krishna and even you knows so no need to explane you point to point due to some currupt politician and mullah we r (public) suffering lots they r nothing doing for public just for there vote bank and also these idiots are looting our nation can u explane me why so many wives they keep and dozens of childs even they couldn't able to feed them,they couldn't able to educate them then whats the use of encreasing unnessery populatin wait and am not wrong if i say indirectly coz of that all the bad things is happening in our society and suffering all innocent people.who is responsible for these things directly or indirectly we all.there is no any religious higer then country and if someone is thinking like this they must be shootout at public place like how in other country is happening.

by Sahara on Jul 05, 2008 06:09 PM  Permalink
here is the proof!!

by Sahara on Jul 05, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink
why does god need to ask any account to anyone?...doesn't he know who has done what??...use common sense man..thanks to internet everything stands exposed!

by krishna on Jul 05, 2008 06:03 PM  Permalink
This is fanaticism

by Palani on Jul 05, 2008 07:16 PM  Permalink
Krishna,
This shows what you know about islam.
Even when the kind died in saudi arabia there was no leave declared.
mourning for the death more than three days is forbidden in islam.
one thing is sure. if Osama dies it is natural and sure there will be one after him.
All souls must taste the death.

RE:RE:DEATH OF OSAMA
by PARTHASARATHY on Jul 05, 2008 08:21 PM  Permalink
becaz of the activities and behavier of muslims
no body wants to know what islam is and no body want to have any relation with muslims

by khan kamaran on Jul 05, 2008 06:35 PM  Permalink
if any one is having more than one wife that is granted by the law and that is the legally correct. WHAT do u say about those who have one wife and five extra marital affairs? if any body is marrying twice then is it a crime? in present days those who are having more than one wive they are very meagre. OSAMA, AZAL GURU, SADDAM, are not the ideals of the muslim only PROPHET MUHAMMED (PEACE BE UPON HIM) is the only ideal. if any body is doing something then it may be his private affair and the entire community is not questionbale for it? what do u think about the riots of gujarat? does it means that entire hindu community can be put to questioned? we know that that was only a act few brain dead people.

by karthik on Jul 05, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink

what makes u think that extra marital affairs dont exist in ur community??

by khan kamaran on Jul 05, 2008 07:03 PM  Permalink
i accept that in our community some people have extra marital affairs? then then the ISLAM gave a full fledge solution to it by allwoing the males to have 4 marriages and it is only allowed to those who can do equal justice with all fours.

by don dicosta on Jul 05, 2008 09:42 PM  Permalink
good khan kamaran!
IF YOUR PEOPLE BECOME ATLEAST THINK LIKE YOU HALF OF THE PROBLEM IS SOLVED.YOU HELP ANTISOCIAL ELEMENTS TO BE SHOWN THE BACK DOOR.ATLEAST LET OUR CHILDERN SEE BRIGHTER DAYS AHEAD.

RE:RE:DEATH OF OSAMA
by sunny sunny on Jul 06, 2008 09:43 AM  Permalink
khan I am from hyderabad and trust me come once and see how many extramritals happen on tankbund they just wear burka and come but see what they do

Hey , Osama is fine, man !!!
by buzzer on Jul 05, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This report is wrong !!!!

Totally wrong !!

You know why ????

See the picture.

See the picture , very very carefully.

OK

Now what do you all see?

Come on - It is so obvious.

You see Osama?
You see Osama holding up his finger ??

What does that mean ??

Means - He wants to go SU-SU. In other words take a leak !!!

Which means if he can piss alright then his kidneys are alright!!!!!!!

RE:Hey , Osama is fine, man !!!
by Sunny Sheesen on Jul 05, 2008 06:12 PM  Permalink
good sense of humour

Hero of KK Sahadevan's party
by Devoo xxxxx on Jul 05, 2008 05:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Osama is KK Sahadevan's party's hero because he is America's enemy

RE:Hero of KK Sahadevan's party
by Palani on Jul 05, 2008 07:18 PM  Permalink
in fact he is amrica's hero.
because america only tells more stories about osama.
This news also given by america.

repeatation
by sameer shah on Jul 05, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink 

Seems like rediff has got no new news so they r simply repeating same articles in a gap 2 days every time

RE:READ VOICEOFDHARMA dot Com
by khaleel nazeer on Jul 05, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink
There are so many anti-Islam sites, this may be one of them. All false propoganda without any legitimate proof. If you want to understand Islam, go to the authentic source. People open anti-Islam sites & start believing in things. Nowa days it is very easy to propogate anything without any proof.

by I Love You on Jul 05, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink
Nazeer :
It is simple to respond on net, when u talk of anti-islam site...Do address us with the right Islamic site. I bet, It doesnt exist, as ur plint is false, u initiated terrorism in the name of jehad, soon u will face the music of ur momentum....

by don dicosta on Jul 05, 2008 09:45 PM  Permalink
yes faithfreedom it is really SCIENTIFICALLY WRIITEN NOVEL.IT IS TOP BOOK BY TOP WRITER

RE:this
by I Love You on Jul 05, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink
Fool?

Total 442 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>