Total 168 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
We face problems today are inflation, price rise, malnutrious, farmer's suicide, lack of education, hospitals, public distributor system etc. Main partiles BJP and Congress are playing ladder & snake game, are good for nothing.
by Secular on Jul 04, 2008 09:57 AM  Permalink 

We face problems today are inflation, price rise, malnutrious, farmer's suicide, lack of education, hospitals, public distributor system etc. Main partiles BJP and Congress are playing ladder & snake game, are good for nothing.

Ajeet Singh, Mulayam, Amar, Chautala
by Lalit Sharma on Jul 03, 2008 11:35 PM  Permalink 

Yeh sab be-pendi-ke-lote hain. Jahan Dhalan Aayee, Ludak Gaye. huh they are scar on the face of our nation.

RE:Dead Cogress
by Lalit Sharma on Jul 04, 2008 12:17 AM  Permalink
Madam Her Highness, Stamp PM, Stamp President, Stamp Vice President, Amar, Mullayam, Ajeet, Chautala - All will get handsome bank balance in switzerland as they will help Congress in raping our mother nation by surrendering to IAEA and 123/Hyde Act. Our generation will suffer but who cares. Quattrochi got his share at the end and every one of above will be assisted to do same.

why sign it?
by indian on Jul 03, 2008 11:24 PM  Permalink 

why should we sign the deal that gaureentees just 6% of our energy production by 2030? and also it costs around 2,00,000 crores while the same can be achieved with 60,000 crores using coal. also we might use the vast deposits of uranium in india.

Smart move
by Jagdish Prasad Dubey on Jul 03, 2008 11:15 PM  Permalink 

A smart move on the part of UNPA. But what are the commies going to do when and in most likelihood Dr. Kalam will approve the deal? He is all for energy independence and talked about it in his parting message to the parliament.
I believe left will come under a lot of pressure on 6 July.
Nuclear energy is the future of mankind particularly India. We don't have much oil or gas.Our coal is full of ash. We have good hydro resources in Himalyas but not so good relations with Nepal. Perhaps China will step in there as well after cornering gas deal with Myanmar. Wind, and bio are good for academic interest. Nuclear plants are costly but much safer now. And the cost per unit will defenitely come down with economies of scale, as we expand. Our focus is on thorium and FBRs but we have to manage for the next two decades with the existing reactors and technology and we need uranium. Australia isn't keen in selling it to us This deal will ensure that we get enough supplies. Cost of fuel is nothing compared to the cost of building a reactor. And if the existing reactors are to be run full capacity we need fuel.
Incidentally, Dr. Kalam comes from some where near Kalapakkam. I hope left can see through the game. They cann't be easily outsmarted unless they are themselves looking for an honourable escape.

80,000 mayas crores ka kya hoga ?
by dengudubabai on Jul 03, 2008 11:13 PM  Permalink 

If UPA goes what happens to maya memsahib ka 80,000 crores which she wanted ?

Amar Singh and Sonia !
by dengudubabai on Jul 03, 2008 11:12 PM  Permalink 

Wanna watch when both come on same platform dont know when thats gonna happen?

Dhobhi ka Gadha
by dengudubabai on Jul 03, 2008 11:09 PM  Permalink 

Dhobhi ka Gadha na ghat ka na ghar ka ! UPA "Union of Paralysed Attendents" todays interview/discussion programme on Times now and Mrs.natarajan was screaming trying to hide her anger.......nice to watch hahaha

Total 168 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>