Total 1057 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
dont know
by Narendrabhai Modi on Jul 02, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i have herad MOHD. GHORI is alive somewhere in afganistan.

is it right?

RE:dont know
by India Chalo on Jul 02, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
I have seen him at 10 Janpath!

Oh God...these Hindus create problem time n again
by Braveheart on Jul 02, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Oh God...these Hindus create problem time n again

RE:Oh God...these Hindus create problem time n again
by Ravan Raj on Jul 02, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink
arey idiot mullah !!who started the issue in the name of land. after receving all the benifits from india Govt ,u mullahs in kashmir creating problems on hindus.Now ur disturbed.

by Braveheart on Jul 02, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
keep cryin idiot chaddiwaala

by Ravan Raj on Jul 02, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
why should we cry we laugh at your dead body.its you people crying and shouting?
We use chaddis but u people wont use it bcaz ur "item" doesn't have any end.

by Manish on Jul 02, 2008 05:16 PM  Permalink
they dont use any chaddis coz they dont have it..they are without..lol

by drax on Jul 02, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
Oh God...theres a typo again.....

RE:The strategy of Muslims
by David Coverdale on Jul 02, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
Haha, your comments are not based on facts..Muslim population in India is less than 12%..........respect facts Mr Hiten Patel...you are obviously from the state of the man who is a Muslim hater...

RE:RE:The strategy of Muslims
by Ravan Raj on Jul 02, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
but your name suggest ur from italy came here for missionary works.

Best Wishes
by ppbhai on Jul 02, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink 

Good decision. All the best.

Lowest crime rate in India??
by David Coverdale on Jul 02, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The lowest crime rate in India is in the north eastern states.....
Is Christianity the solution to all forms of violence???? Food for thought.....

RE:Lowest crime rate in India??
by Ravan Raj on Jul 02, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
north east no violence!! arey fool.It was burning due to naga, ulfa bodoland etc.And missionaries were giving arms and monety to seperatists.where are u living father?

RE:Lowest crime rate in India??
by drax on Jul 02, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
Western countries have the highest crime rate....Is Xtianity a cause for all the problems???? Foodfor thought.......

1000s of hindu do visit SHRIDI
by Narendrabhai Modi on Jul 02, 2008 04:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

STOP HINDU VISITING TO SHRIDI....sai baba was muslim

VHP will say he was pscudo secular muslim

RE:1000s of hindu do visit SHRIDI
by All Right on Jul 02, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
Dinno that Modi bhai....

Aren't used to a muslim without a khan or the likes attached at the tailgate..

RE:RE:1000s of hindu do visit SHRIDI
by Ravan Raj on Jul 02, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink
shirdi was a guru.he understood the true god.not follower of terror relegion

Hindus have to accept the fact!!!!!!!
by Tanmay on Jul 02, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hindus have to accept the fact that they can not stop minority appeasement in India. Because so called hindu leaders of yesterdays like Bala and Raj Thackray are fighting for their personal and people of thier sub community (marathi manoos) within Hindu community. Hindu have to accept that they are divided and understand that they can not overcome muslimes because they are united. Thank to leaders like Bala and Raj for division of Hindu community.

Bala – Lungi uthao poongi bajao (Including Lungiwala hindu)
Raja – UP/Bihari bhgao ( including hindu UP/Bihari)

If Hindus have to survive in India in future they should kick out leaders like Bala and Raj . They earned their identy by playing hindu cards and now trying to damage hindu yunity for political gain.

RE:Hindus have to accept the fact!!!!!!!
by All Right on Jul 02, 2008 04:43 PM  Permalink
How is the weather in Islamabad, Ms. Tanmay?

by jay on Jul 02, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink
ya ur dad and mom doing good here

by salmankhan on Jul 02, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
all hindus must unite under the able leadership of Ms Sonis, the great leader ever born. I salute her

by All Right on Jul 02, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
Yeah... Hindus must unite under Ms. Ambika Sonis... why so many needed, that's the doubt... :-)

Whilst Muslims will unite under Bishop Mallory, and Christians will unite under Osama Bin Laden.. :-)

Good world you live in.... how are the doctors there?

by ppbhai on Jul 02, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink
It seems you are pissed off particularly by the Thackerays.

Modi and Thackerays shall be the saviours of Hindus.

by abc ghi on Jul 02, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink
no we will kick leaders like mufti mohammad and gulam nabi azad communist cong masajwadi party

Where as VHP???????
by Tanmay on Jul 02, 2008 04:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Where were VHP, Bajrang dal and Sangh when in Mumbai innocent UP/Biharis hindus were been beaten up and treated like animal by Raj Thckray’s MNS?? VHP and Bajarang dal have to first clean/knock off people like Raj thackray and Bal thackray for whom hindu means only (marathi manoos) then you can talk on behalf of hindu community.otherwise be prepare to loose your credibility.

RE:Where as VHP???????
by salmankhan on Jul 02, 2008 04:43 PM  Permalink
You are true secular hindu. i on belalf of my entire community salute you

RE:RE:Where as VHP???????
by All Right on Jul 02, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink
tranlation - you are slated for elimination next.. .:-)

don't worry, Tanmay is no Hindu, .. she's sitting in Islamabad... :-)

by drax on Jul 02, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
You think he doesnt know that. Shes sitting right next to him. :)

by abc ghi on Jul 02, 2008 04:43 PM  Permalink
and where were ur muslim brothers that time.Will they fight only for muslims n not for hindus

by All Right on Jul 02, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
don't hit below the belt abc....

Ms. Tanmay has no clue... coz she's in Islamabad.. :-)

Total 1057 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>