Total 1057 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
main, mera secularism aur wow
by atanu on Jul 02, 2008 05:25 PM  Permalink 

mera secularism mein agar koi daag lagane ki kosis kya to uska haat tod dega bajrang daal

amarnath
by tajender on Jul 02, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

gundas of rss(rumour spreading society)7VHP HAVE STARTED THEIR NAUTANKI.90%OF HINDUS KNOWS THAT BHANGEDIS&NASRDHIS OF TRUST WILL SUCK THEIR BLOOD.GOVERMENT SHOULD DO WHAT THEY WANT AT SUBSIDIZED RATE.THIDS IS BEST OPTION FOR PILGRIMS.

RE:amarnath
by Pheonix on Jul 02, 2008 05:35 PM  Permalink
They are doing you guys a favour.....coz going to dargah is forbidden in Koran

by arun tailor on Jul 02, 2008 05:35 PM  Permalink
and all supporting muslims to SIMI ,HUJI are bharat ratn.
they should be awarded at lalchowk.
Afjal should be nominated for nobel for peace.

by salmankhan on Jul 02, 2008 05:36 PM  Permalink
afjal is our guru. he is innocent bhai

by Braveheart on Jul 02, 2008 05:37 PM  Permalink
wat crime did Afzal committed..accha hota saara parl uda deta...seems u r very fond of our corrupt netas

Maja ar raha hai
by atanu on Jul 02, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink 

bahot maja aa raha hai. looking forward to listening to the other side

why India is not declared Hindu State officially
by shah jafar on Jul 02, 2008 05:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why India is not declared Hindu State officially.for all practical purpose India is Hindu Rashtra. I request all Hindu brothers posting hate comments here that they should press this demand that India be declared Hindu Rashtra officially also. let the mask go!!!!!!

RE:why India is not declared Hindu State officially
by Vivek Harry on Jul 02, 2008 05:19 PM  Permalink
we want your support, what is the problem in having 1 Hindu rashtra when you have so many Islamic states who suppress minorities without any guilt

by shah jafar on Jul 02, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
I LEND MY 100 % SUPPORT BUDDY. IF IT HELPS UR CAUSE. ISLAMIC STATE OR NO ISLAMIC STATE, DONT BOTHER. U DEMAND HINDU RASHTRA. AFTER ALL IF 85% OF POPULATION IS HINDU, WHY NOT INDIA BE A HINDU RASHTRA.

by salmankhan on Jul 02, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink
they can not do that bhai. they know what happened to the only hindu rastra in the world. poor nepal

by shah jafar on Jul 02, 2008 05:31 PM  Permalink
WELL, WHERE IS MASK?U APPOSE WITHOUT MASK? PLEASE TELL WHAT U APPOSE ANYTHING RELATED TO HINDUS? U PEOPLE ARE ONLY FINDING FAULT WITH OTHERS.LONG LIVE UR RELIGION!!!!!!!!!U KNOW WHAT IS NEXT LINE?

RE:RE:why India is not declared Hindu State officially
by salmankhan on Jul 02, 2008 05:34 PM  Permalink
next line. we all know very well bhai. these hindus can only bark

Answer my questions
by play on Jul 02, 2008 05:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Say for the sake of argument i agree with you of what Islam has done like taking territory, using guns etc.. My simple question is, what has the so called peace keeper of Hinduism or like BJP, VHP, BahrangDAL, etc has done so far. They have created more unrest in this country much more than the Muslims u claim have done.

The Bajrang dal has always used extremism as a tool for its ugly agenda. If you look at the places in which it had created the new sense u will realize that they have done far more damage to the country than any Muslim to the Hindu's.

Nobody likes unrest, everybody likes to live in peace and harmony. Than why is that the so called father's of Hinduism (RSS, bajrang dal, VHP, Shivsena etc)doeing what they love to do.. Hadtaal, rasta roko, abuse, inflammatory speech, destruction of public and private property, killing people, injuring people, etc..

First ask your own self of what Hindu organizations has done so far to the Muslims.. than i will come to the second part of what Muslims has done to Hindu's .. agree to what i said is correct first.

RE:Muslims are terrorists
by atanu on Jul 02, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink
not all of them

by Champak on Jul 02, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
Kyon teri m a a ko kisi muslim ne thoka ha i kya