RE:Who is True Christian and a True Muslim
by Praveen George on Jul 02, 2008 03:01 PM Permalink
They came from their mothers womb just the same way you came :-), religion is belief and truth and belief are very different beasts. :-).
RE:Who is True Christian and a True Muslim
by muralidharan somashiyandan on Jul 02, 2008 03:04 PM Permalink
Then why do they think and act differently?
Dear Friends, Always remember one thing: India is secular omly till Hindus are in majotity,,,the day Hindus will become minority in will become a Islamic state. Is there ANY secular nation where muslims are in majority??
RE:Won't allow
by Sachidanand Shetty on Jul 02, 2008 03:47 PM Permalink
Malaysia is a Islimic country having only 60% population is Muslim. Majority Muslims harassing minority Hindus (Indians) Bhudhist (Chinsese).
RE:Won't allow
by Shankar on Jul 02, 2008 03:07 PM Permalink
very well said. But there are some muslims sending messages in this column who try to show that they are true indians. I feel that there are no Muslims who really care for India. They are just taking advantage out of this country eventhough they were all Hindus earlier and they are forcefully converted. When such issues about Hindu welfare is discussed, people call us as Hindu fanatics and then remind us to worry about development issues that are more important than the issues relevent to Hindus.
y dont the muslims go away from hindustan..give them kashmir on the condition that each and every muslim shud leave hindustan and settle in kashmir and pakistan..only then can there be peace..
RE:yes yes yes
by Murtaza Poonawala on Jul 02, 2008 03:01 PM Permalink
The dirty hindus should be thrown into the Ganges River, they will not progress and not let the country progress, the Bajrang Dal needs to be wiped out by the super strong Muslims
RE:yes yes yes
by kumar on Jul 02, 2008 03:06 PM Permalink
yeh,do not talk about hindus .narendra modi is a good person and the gujarath state people are teaching so many things to the muslims.be careful while making statement.are hindus fool?
1. They dont claim exclusivity to any truth or the superiority of it
2. They dont proselytise.
3. They dont have the one book
4. They dont have any last and best prophets or the only son of god suffering for everybody's sins
5. They dont demolish other's worship places for Agamas dont allow building anothers desecrated lands
6. The central message of Hinduism is not secularism or tolerance, i.e for hindu politicians, it is isha, sathya and dharma meaning which if aggression has to be followed against proseletysing idiots it has to be done so.
Because this is a pretext ,which they want to keep to project the so called muslim appeasement.
The petty 200 crore for 150 million muslims for a whole year is actually a peanut.Apart from the meagre amount ,many muslim organizations are actually demanding that GOVT scraps this as getting subsidized money from GOVT and conducting haj is totally unislamic.
RE:well done
by bandu bondu on Jul 02, 2008 02:56 PM Permalink
simply good . HINDUS must be united and beat these terrorist religion. These people born with Destroy. they can only destroy. Let them go to HELL
we achived MOON. walked on MOON. We r able to Control Birth. So we r under developed Men an others are fOOL>
Sometimes when i read a newspaper I wonder if india is a country with 82% hindus. How come all the political parties trying to attract 12% of population ignoring the sentiments of 82%? Do they take indian hindus as granted? I think this is the right time to save our country from step motherly behaviour towards majority. A ethiest in the South can question the very foundation of our religion and still no one cared for a kick-back and reminding him that this is a hindu majority country.
I think the kind of amnesty and priority the muslimes in india are getting today is unmatched in entire world. I do not know of a country which doesnt have enough fund to have primary schools in each and every village spending money on sending members of a particular community for their piligrimage. Once upon a time i was against organisations like VHP and Bajrang Dal, but looking at the scenario of modern india we need to have crussaders who can save hinduism from these foreign invaders. Yes we hindus are the peace loving, tolerant and open to all culture but not at the cost of our culture. We have replied to each and every enemy of hinduism in history and will do so in present. Yes VHP and Bajrang dal are the pioneers and we all hindus need to support them, financially as well as socially. We cannt criticise them anymore after godhra, burning of hindus in orissa, ram sethu issue, amarnath issue.... lets us help BHP and bajrang dal in reminding others that we are in majority and we make the
RE:Is India a country with 82% of hindu population?
by Ajmal basha on Jul 02, 2008 03:11 PM Permalink
Dont you all guys feel pitty about yourselves... and do u have a liitle honest mind to think... I am a muslim and i am a minority in my circle with almost everyone Hindu.,... i dont feel scared neither non of my freinds can dare with me nor i am being supported as muslim.... its all real moccery of the so called politicians... if VHP,Bajrang Dal, BJP and all so called hindu saviors are concerened why they have not opposed or made dharna for the statements of Karunanidhi, he and many others have questioned the basis of hinduism and all these guys were shitttttttting in their pants.... Please my brothers hindus and muslim, pl understand there are many goons who mail in Rediff for promoting hatered and they are real danger to society. If India has to become the world power everyone irrespective of relegion should work hand in hand.... i dont think muslim requires any appeasement or subsidy, let the poor irrespective of relegion is supported balance all are treated as same.... I would request all educated brothers to stop getting excited with these rubbish guys who or of no one, trust this... neither BJP,Congress,VHP,Bajrang dal... rather they have many criminals.....How do you think in the present world majority is crying and minority is making their way... immpossible... the story is different, these politicians rather make issues for achieving their goal, we common people like fools always get trapped.... remember babri masjid.... many hindus supported LK Advani for the lead h
It is high time that we reject Muslim's attitude towards Hindus and the Parties like Congress/SP/RJD who supports them only for votes. These parties divide people on religious lines and appease muslims to get their votes. Anybody who talks about Hindu rights they are termed as communal and they all get together to finish him. Narendra Modi who just talked about no discrimination through religion, is termed as the most communal. Muslims should learn to live with Hindus and or otherwise they should move to Pakistan and take Congress party and this foreign lady along with them. Nobody is really bothered about the reaction in J & K by the Muslims. If this had happened to Muslims all these politicians would run to their help. ONLY WAY IS TO TOTALLY REJECT THE CONGRESS PARTY IN THE COMING POLLS. VOTE FOR BJP IF THEY AGREE FULLY TO WORK TOWARDS BENEFIT FOR ALL RELIGIONS AND APPEASEMENT OF NONE.
RE:Muslims must quit India
by Proudly Indian on Jul 02, 2008 03:09 PM Permalink
before the Muslim and Christian relegion spread over indian subcontinent, there was only Hindu relegion dominating ( budhas were lesser).But what was happeing to the majority of hindus.The upper cast hindu's were considering others like animals (humen being was cared lesser than cows!).What SCRAP you will talk about it??? and now you want equal consideration for all relegion????? An upper class trick!!!!Getlost man!!!