Total 1057 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
dont mix the two!!!!!
by armando on Jul 02, 2008 03:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Whatever the reasoning of the Amarnath order, why mix the two?

We must remember that an eye for an eye will make the whole world go blind! Come on guys, tit for tat will give nothing to anyone.

And then, humans claim that they are God's chosen people. Hehehehehe, with these type of actions, we should consider ourselves the last in the living chain!!

RE:dont mix the two!!!!!
by arjun sharma on Jul 02, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink
My dear Friend,
Is it the only the responsibility of Hindu community of avoiding counter action for maintenaing peace even after such rediculous politically motivated bad gams played by muslim community. my dear these things are mutual. and take it from me Hindu's of this country are not so coward that few thousands of dirtt mind people can act in such manner against thire gods. they are always ready and should be to answer such dirty gams in the same language

RE:dont mix the two!!!!!
by Sunil Bhat on Jul 02, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
SHUT UP U CHOOOO ARMANDO...SEEMS U R CONVERTED CHRISTIAN

Two types of Hindus
by Rajunov Singh on Jul 02, 2008 03:40 PM  Permalink 

There are 2 kinds of Hindus. The so-called liberal Hindus should be taken to task first. they are morons and anti-nationals. Long live VHP and Bajrang Dal.

VHP frustation
by sanitor on Jul 02, 2008 03:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kashmiris have never stopped the Yatra.During all the 9 days of strike none of the Hindu yatris were harmed by kashmiri muslims. Even the hungry yatries were fed by the kashmiri muslims. Kashmiris only agitated against the kashmir govts decision to snatch away the beautiful piece of land from them.Now bullshit VHP activistes are going to stop the Indian muslims to go Dargah.This is all thier low mindstep and reflects their communal agenda.

RE:VHP frustation
by VARUN on Jul 02, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
these kashmiris sold one glass of water at 45rs few years back... when people were dying due to Cold weather... my brother was also there, Amarnath yatries are a huge source of earning to the kashmiris, if something is built on this land, it'll effect their earning too...

by All Right on Jul 02, 2008 03:42 PM  Permalink
Yeah... the 6 days of violence in Kashmir was actually a picnic..... :-)

And only a call for stoppage (not even violence) by VJP is bullshit...

great logic sanitor.... you sound like Stay Free... as per your name.. :-)

by arjun sharma on Jul 02, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink
what the hell you are talking about.
who are those bludy people who are having dare to stop any govt from providing land for facilitating the Shri Bhagwan Amarnath Pilgrims. mind it that Hindu can also agitate against the land, buildings, subsidies and so many reservations provided to muslims by various govts. and also mind it when we will do it, it will be in more drastic and worsen manner

think !!!!
by sanjay on Jul 02, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

come to think of it there are many hidus also going for a visit to the dargah.. what about them.. they are allowed????

RE:think !!!!
by All Right on Jul 02, 2008 03:42 PM  Permalink
No... not allowed..

by Cutlet Gravy on Jul 02, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink
They should cut off their ...

... nose ...

in shame.

by Reformer on Jul 02, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
Muslims shall be banned to go to dargaha's, it is good task done by non-muslims on behalf of great muslims.good luck.

People should not get trapped in VHP's game plan
by Kamal on Jul 02, 2008 03:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

VHP is very good at forcing hate crimes on public in the past and they are doing it again. It is high time people show these shallow mob minded groups their place by not supporting them. We all have to do so much for us and the country and so we shouldn't encourage these idiots in dividing the society.

RE:People should not get trapped in VHP's game plan
by Ravan Raj on Jul 02, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink
No Kamaal.we always support SIMI and LeT.Are You happy now?.

RE:RE:People should not get trapped in VHP's game plan
by Ravan Raj on Jul 02, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink
where r u when kashmir was burning these days just for a piece of land allotment for the pilgrims to sleep.Pak mullahs like u have no place in india.

RE:RE:RE:People should not get trapped in VHP's game plan
by Kamal on Jul 02, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink
Does the VHP have guts to do this in Kashmir? I' am sure not. Its easier to talk and take on innocent people 100s of Kms away in Ajmer. They know that if they try to do this, they'll meet fire by fire. This violence will only make terrorists stronger and harm innocents

RE:RE:RE:RE:People should not get trapped in VHP's game plan
by arjun sharma on Jul 02, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
DID YOU OR PEOPLE LIKE YOU HAD DARE TO DOES SUCH AGITATIONS AGAINST BABA AMARNATH IN AJMER.
BABA KI KASAM .......

by Guest on Jul 02, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
Yes Ur right ..there are so called Bastereds in Indian uniform.

by arjun sharma on Jul 02, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink
SHAME ON YOU KAMAL,
WHAT YOU WOULD SAY ABOUT THE POLITACALLY MOTIVATED BLUDY AGITATION GOING ON IN KASHIMIR AGAINST THE LAND ALOCATION FOR AMARNATH PILGRIMS
IF YOU ARE FARE THEN SHOULD CONDEMN THE SAME IN SIMILAR MANNER BUT YOU DID'NT

by james on Jul 02, 2008 03:40 PM  Permalink
the society is already divided kamal. are u blind. where were u when the kashmiris were demonstrating and attacking? or are u rip-van-winkle. just woke up after 20 yrs of sleep.

by Ravan Raj on Jul 02, 2008 03:42 PM  Permalink
he is a terrorist. His words itself suggesting that

by Kamal on Jul 02, 2008 03:48 PM  Permalink
You are talking as if we know each other for last 20 yrs. Its not that I support Kashmiri hindu's oppression. I firmly believe that the problem should be sorted out at its root and should not be spread as VHP is trying to do. This is what actually the Mehbooba Mufti's, Gulam Nabi's and Omar's had wanted- the division of society to fulfil their evil plans. What we can actually do to show our opposition to the Kashmir government's decision is to support the nationwide bandh called by BJP in totality, rather than supporting VHP in not allowing Muslims their rights to offer prayer at the Ajmer Dargah.

by Suresh Gujjar on Jul 02, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
Idiot, Why don't you say this to Farookh Abdullah, Saifuddin Soz, Mehbooba ?

by Kamal on Jul 02, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink
I' am not a weak person like you to do everything in Proxy. Have guts and come forward and go to Ajmer to support VHP. Why shout here unnecessary and spread your negative energy among others.

muslim traitors!
by Atul prasad on Jul 02, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

These muzzie traitors can protest wen Saddam hussein was hanged(riots in bangalore) then why are these silent on Afzal guru issue,why dont they come on streets??
religion over counrty??

RE:muslim traitors!
by archi sri on Jul 02, 2008 03:42 PM  Permalink
Dear Friends, Always remember one thing: India is secular omly till Hindus are in majotity,,,the day Hindus will become minority in will become a Islamic state. Is there ANY secular nation where muslims are in majority??

RE:muslim traitors!
by Praveen on Jul 02, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink
Wake up. Nepal is republic now.
What you mentioned is right though

Don't allow any muslim to go to DARGAH-Ajmeer.WOW good news for muslims
by Reformer on Jul 02, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Muslims should not be given any chance to go to ajmer dargah! WOW ! this is good news and muslims will thank HINDU's for doing what muslims are trying to do? Muslims shall not visit to dargahas to make any supplication there, it is kufr.

RE:Don't allow any muslim to go to DARGAH-Ajmeer.WOW good news for muslims
by Ravan Raj on Jul 02, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
ajmeer is a place where jihadis preventing muslims to enter as its an unislamic bcaz this beleive has local influence.So if muslims also dont want this place demolish it make the earth clean from anti nationals.

RE:RE:Don't allow any muslim to go to DARGAH-Ajmeer.WOW good news for muslims
by Ravan Raj on Jul 02, 2008 03:48 PM  Permalink
i pray to god as hindus and muslims both thinking that darga is not necessary place for the country. i feel we can go for joint karseva

RE:Don't allow any muslim to go to DARGAH-Ajmeer.WOW good news for muslims
by Mansoor Durrani on Jul 02, 2008 03:42 PM  Permalink
I N D E E D ! ! !

RE:may god help bjp/vhp
by Islah Khan on Jul 02, 2008 03:38 PM  Permalink
How many times shall we remind that the Haj subsidy can be taken back any time. Not a single muslims is ready to beg for this. The same issue was raised when BJP was in power at centre and no muslim scholar or politician objected to it. I am still surprised why the BJP didn't remove this subsidy then ?

by arjun sharma on Jul 02, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
SALO ITNE AMEER HO GAYE HO TUM. KHUDA KE DEEDAR KI DE GAYI MADAD KO BHEEKH KAHTE HO
MERI BILLI MUJHSSE HI MUANU...

by Suresh Gujjar on Jul 02, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
They will do it this time Islah Khan

by Chitresh Adlekha on Jul 02, 2008 03:48 PM  Permalink
agli bar padel jana apne aap nahi milagi.Land bhi to govt ne di thi .tab kya hua

RE:RE:may god help bjp/vhp
by arjun sharma on Jul 02, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink
ARE KOI TO IS DISCUSSION KA DETAIL CONGRESS KE CHUTIYON KO FORWARD KARO TAKI UNKO PATA CHALE
MANNEYA SONIYA JI AAPKI BHEEKH NAHI CHAHIYE INKO AB TO INKE MUHU SE SUN LIYA AB TO BAJ AA JAO APNI DOGLI POLITICS SE

by Chitresh Adlekha on Jul 02, 2008 03:42 PM  Permalink
every time you raise voice against hindu you will be reminded. and when you will behave your self (as in bjp rule )nothing will be done.so behave your self

by Reformer on Jul 02, 2008 03:42 PM  Permalink
Muslims don't need hajj subsidary.....If muslims are not capable of going for HAJJ it will not become mandatory for him to go for hajj.Islam is great

by All Right on Jul 02, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
Every Hindu is also saying that we don't need the land.... but please allow us to stop all muslims going to the URS... :-)

:-)

by Reformer on Jul 02, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink
u are right, Muslims shall not be given any hajj subsidary.Muslims shall also not be forced to go by AIR INDIA, They can go by SAUDI AIRLINES Also.

Govt should stop paying for Hajj
by Nemediyah on Jul 02, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After what Muslims have done in Kashmir why should the Indian taxpayer pay for Hajj?

RE:Govt should stop paying for Hajj
by Mohammed Aijaz on Jul 02, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink
True Very True

RE:Govt should stop paying for Hajj
by sunil yadav on Jul 02, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
As a Indian tax payer I wish there shuld be 100% subsidy for all pilgrimages to every INDIAN...

RE:RE:Govt should stop paying for Hajj
by Mohammed Aijaz on Jul 02, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink
They must pay from their own pockets. agitate for it. fight for it/its good.and waste your precious time in front of these foolish politicians. but its a fact which this budy wrote just now

I love Karma
by kumar on Jul 02, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am a Hindu and a total believer in Karma. India for all its wealth, people, etc help other countries abuse their minorities. An example is what happens in Sri Lanka. India sells weapons, does covert operations, etc to help Sri Lanka defeat LTTE. This, I can understand but India also okays all human rights abuses, indiscriminate killings, etc on Tamils. After LTTE is defeated, Sinhalease will be settled on Tamil lands making Tamils even more refugees but India will provide money to Sri Lanka to help them do this.

This is why Karma is important. What happens in Kashmir is a result of the destruction of Hindu temples by Sinhalease government using Indian funds and 'defensive' weapons.

Karma is beautiful. I hope all of you get your Karma's worth.

From a Sri Lankan

RE:RE:I love Karma
by Shaktiprasad Mishra on Jul 02, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
Please read gita/vedanta to understand what karma, akarma and bikarma means. Seeing your usage of the word, all i can say is you have a good mind but without actual knowledge abt what karma means.

RE:I love Karma
by archi sri on Jul 02, 2008 03:40 PM  Permalink
Dear Friends, Always remember one thing: India is secular omly till Hindus are in majotity,,,the day Hindus will become minority in will become a Islamic state. Is there ANY secular nation where muslims are in majority??

by bach on Jul 02, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink
Yes there are. Turkey, Albania, Bosnia being prime examples.

by Suresh Govindan on Jul 02, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink
that's why they do not believe in family planning, so that one day they can become majority and india will be a islamic state. All this thing happens Because of Congress. let the law be one for each and every citizen.

by Tamil natan on Jul 02, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink
Kumar, Congress is anti-hindu. Full stop.
This idiots will do everything to bring us down. Just like, they doing veerything to bring Eelam Tamils down.
Nothing to do with Karma, just some anti-hindu party is in power here.

by Cutlet Gravy on Jul 02, 2008 03:45 PM  Permalink

Every day I sing:

Sri Lanka Tata

Namo Namo Tata.

by ranjith padmanabhan on Jul 02, 2008 03:40 PM  Permalink
Expect more such things..Ready for election..Create communal issues like and exploit the common people who never think ,. These people are not real Hindus.

Total 1057 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>