Total 50 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
RE:Bharat Jalao Party - BJP - Detehain Bhagwan ko dhoka insan ko kya chodnge. BJP is using the name of Bhagwan RAM in political gain.BJP For vote they even didnot spare Lord Ram.
by Inquilaab Zindabad on Jul 02, 2008 09:09 PM  Permalink
Yeh public hai bhai sab Nautanki janta hai
Friends you have the reality before your eye after
15 years i think BJP totally forget about Ram Mandir bcoz after all they gain vote from that issue and they cant make people fool again and again so now they are for other issues

feature india ka
by Narendrabhai Modi on Jul 02, 2008 08:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

india ka kutch nahi ho sakata

RE:feature india ka
by mir ali on Jul 02, 2008 10:30 PM  Permalink
kiun ke sab kuch ho chuka hai...

by Inquilaab Zindabad on Jul 02, 2008 09:32 PM  Permalink
Bharat Jalao Party - BJP - Detehain Bhagwan ko dhoka insan ko kya chodnge. BJP is using the name of Bhagwan RAM in political gain.BJP For vote they even didnot spare Lord Ram

by holirang on Jul 03, 2008 12:13 AM  Permalink
politician worship only to kursi

by Inquilaab Zindabad on Jul 02, 2008 09:31 PM  Permalink
15 years i think BJP totally forget about Ram Mandir bcoz after all they gain vote from that issue and they cant make people fool again and again so now they are for other issues

about hindu word
by Narendrabhai Modi on Jul 02, 2008 08:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

goo gle "HINDU WORD ORIGIN"

get to the fact

RE:about hindu word
by SINGH on Jul 02, 2008 09:26 PM  Permalink
we don't need google to learn about hinduism.....you might need to learn Islam from google as islam does not have enugh good books of itself....Idiot.

Jai Hind.

by SINGH on Jul 02, 2008 09:29 PM  Permalink
and the books they have are all bullshit....nothing more than killing is preached in tham

Jai Hind

by Inquilaab Zindabad on Jul 02, 2008 09:32 PM  Permalink

RE:For Braveheart
by Narendrabhai Modi on Jul 02, 2008 08:11 PM  Permalink
finally blood knows about own blood.

RE:For Braveheart
by arshad mirza on Jul 02, 2008 08:13 PM  Permalink
well..before calling the whole community by names please check the honourable court has acquitted them...and i dont care whether they were muslims or from any other community...i shall accept thed ecision of court...atleast respect courts..dont give me that shit that now a days courts are also corrupt...

RE:ALways hindus (culprits) are acquited and muslims (innocent) are convicted
by on Jul 02, 2008 07:09 PM  Permalink
The same thing Hindus think ..afjal guru is still leaving peacefully and Abu salem is going to fight for election and Abu azzmi of mumbai still making mumbai a slum city not leting police remove encroachment.

by Braveheart on Jul 02, 2008 07:14 PM  Permalink
What crime Afzal guru did...he was only cleaning this country of corrupt politicians...had he been a hindu,there would have been so much praise for him!!!

by its me on Jul 02, 2008 08:27 PM  Permalink
and terrorists like narendra modi had not even been arrested once

by NoManLand on Jul 02, 2008 07:08 PM  Permalink
Sure,
But first fight against terrorism also.
That's root cause of all problems.

by jack back on Jul 02, 2008 07:43 PM  Permalink
Do you know how to fight Mullahs who use & torture your maa/bahen?

Mullah hagemony is over.Wake up.Be real.If you stay with history you will go with it too.

How many are even booked for the crime of burning RamBhaktas at Godhra? Ample proof no justice.

by Braveheart on Jul 02, 2008 07:55 PM  Permalink
everytime u cum up wid Godhra....which was an accident...and i think u r quite aware of its aftermath!!

by Hate Who divides on Jul 02, 2008 07:31 PM  Permalink
the root cause is Pakistan and their leaders ................Just blast them off ............we must have done this at 1971 so the current gneration is free from terrorism ......... but now it seems very difficult as they have Nuke bomb .......... thanks to US and China

RE:RE:ALways hindus (culprits) are acquited and muslims (innocent) are convicted
by Sumeru dimbhale on Jul 02, 2008 07:48 PM  Permalink
Read between lines...
firstly rediff has not given names and also not named organizations which means these were muslim guyz, secondly stone pelting happened in Ghatkopar after demoilition and there are kidnapping charges that means for the sure these thugs are muslims.... dont use anything to create false grievances....

Acquittal in post Babri riots
by khayum pasha on Jul 02, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No one can say anything except that it shows the sincerity and dedication with which the bombay police a known efficient police force has done its duty.

RE:Acquittal in post Babri riots
by on Jul 02, 2008 07:10 PM  Permalink
Still no muslim community allows easy access to police and goon hide there calmly

Punishment
by S M on Jul 02, 2008 06:48 PM  Permalink 

In India, punishment is never given to the guilty.
Only innocents are totured and punished!

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 50 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2