RE:Mayawati is foolish no. 1!!
by SMK on Jul 01, 2008 05:00 PM Permalink
I wasn't knowing that. Is she really a woman?? from what angle? she is devil in current politics
WHo will teach the mayawati about the nuclear process like fission / fusion etc. Probably she passed out her examination by copying.
She is comparing the nuclear technology with Iran's gas. Now that Oil market is hot, tomorrow Gas market would be hot too and after all it is a natural reserve, whihc will deplete some day.
The risk of IPI pipe line, will mayawati assure the nation that in adverse condition pakistan would not interfere with Pipe line.
On one side we have chicken head between bagnladesh and bhutan, which is being influenced by China time and again, on the other side the energy head would be with pakistan, thur which it would throttle india's speed of progress.
Both are important but Nuclear is certainly need of time and atleast the people who understand all this should support this.
May be goverment should make a small compaign on benefits of nuclear energy and run it on all TV channels, so that common man understands that.
Why on all issues relating to India's progress the issue of pleasing a particular section of society comes up, which eventually prevails , keeping the nations interest on back burner.
may be we should have a public petition filed at supreme court and should have faility of online endorsement.
RE:What is Anti-Hindu ?
by Indian on Jul 01, 2008 05:01 PM Permalink
May be you should read more about Indian history if you have not read them in your 10th. It was not a Hindu-Muslim partition. It was a Nehru-Jinnah partition. Jinnah wanted to become PM but Nehru wont allow. Pakistan was the result. Overall it effected only the North India. In South India, people did not even know that partition was happening.
Deal is not dear to anybody. All this drama that congress is playing just to show how serious they are for the country. Truth is they know it cannot be passed. They are just looking for an good way to exit the govt. Now why I say govt. is not serious because look at this govt. track record in last 4 year they have lost all overseas purchase bids for petrol/Gas bock be it nigeria or Tanzania. The reports says attitude of Indian govt. have been laclusture
I saw a hindie movie sometime back. In that one minister who was opposing a power-plant was saying something like "...hamare paani se bizli nical lenge to paani mey kya rahega?". Today the leaders of the left parties, BSP etc are commenting the same way about the nuclear deal. They hardly have any understanding and know only to oppose and create vote bank out of the poor dalits and the muslim community who en-masse vote for them. This is a dark side of democracy and these cunning leaders are encashing the same.
Wah kya dimag paya h bhinji ne! The great bhinji - The brain of the century! I think the brain of behnji should be preserved for the study after her death. This kind of brain are rare! what you all think?