Total 550 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
congress, upa and left are gone in next elections no doubt
by Shashi Pandit on Jul 01, 2008 11:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

cpi distancing itself from congress due to inflation and its results in upcoming elections.

both upa and left gonna get a beating for sure.

bjp could help boost agriculture and control inflations. looks like that way now.

bjp did do road interlilnking with determination they may also do river interlinking with determination and agrigulture in drought areas will get a boost. lets wait and watch

actually in a nutshell, all muslim appesement guys and anti hindu guys gonna suffer dramatically

RE:congress, upa and left are gone in next elections no doubt
by jack back on Jul 01, 2008 11:36 PM  Permalink
RedCon strategy.All they need is 35% popular vote

20% religious minority thru extreme apeasement
5% ignorant confused lot on basis of created caste/region conflicts
5% corruption
5% chamchas (simply buy them out) using government exchequer(people's money)

Postindependence history of India has ample proof that this has always worked.What are the chances it will not work again?

by Biryani Baba on Jul 01, 2008 11:25 PM  Permalink
Ignorance is Bliss... No matter who comes to power, it is not possible to control inflation. It is a universal truth and we will have to live with. Do not expect the government to subsidise things. It is a bad strategy and will end up eating the funds needed for developmental projects. The govt should treat all citizens equal regardless of their religion, caste, region, etc...

by rajkiran on Jul 02, 2008 12:05 AM  Permalink
U r the ignorant one!... As u rightly said, subsidies are bad..and its the congress which does this stupid subsidies things...bjp limited the subsidies for investment into development...they increased supply to keep prices in check....congress is trying to attack demand and is a failure on supply side..

by Suraj Rathore on Jul 01, 2008 11:42 PM  Permalink
shashi pandit is correct.
bjp did propose river interlinking and if that works, dude surely andhra/vidarbha/rajasthan/mp/andhra/karnataka/tamilnadu all will have water from the himalayas and assam and up and bihar where it is always exessive .

no doubt it will be a good boom to agriculture
india's output would be good, all sectors developing and with that extra money fromt he output fuel could be purchased.

i agree that agriculture in india needs to be given top priority attention to control inflation

by Gourav Mathur on Jul 01, 2008 11:46 PM  Permalink
caste/creed/religion is being played by congress and ita allies --> did u not see out hopeless PM having sleepless nights for terrorist hanif, did u not see him saying muslims have first right to india's resources and see laloo he found out that godra trains burnt from inside and our arjun singh that old uncle dividing hindus further and shouting for more reservation . now all this energy could be used for proper deve,lopment right? and the great chidu baba our finanace minister got 70000 crore rupee loan wave off. for what? 1 year happiness so farmers vote him next year in elections? could he not have used the same 70000 crore to build water connections and elctricity to farmers where they actually need it. it could be long time help for them correct? congress -they are bothered about next year elections

by ravinandanprakash agrawal on Jul 01, 2008 11:50 PM  Permalink
you absolutely right in saying inflation will not stop.. lets stop going to work then and eat biryani...

by dips dips on Jul 01, 2008 11:56 PM  Permalink
lol

by nik hil on Jul 01, 2008 11:50 PM  Permalink
100% correct
congress and allies along with left are only good for shouting muslims muslims muslims

by dips dips on Jul 01, 2008 11:51 PM  Permalink
yea all these pseudo secularists need to be grounded in next elections

by Chaliya on Jul 02, 2008 12:02 AM  Permalink
as opposed to the true nationalists who worship traitors like Jinnah!!!! Stupid fools.

by dips dips on Jul 02, 2008 12:05 AM  Permalink
dude, atleast a feeling of nationality and safety in bjp rule..!
atleast a watch on terrorism!!

Comedians Party of India
by ks prakaash on Jul 01, 2008 10:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Thanks to Karat and others of CPI, I have stopped watching Laughter Challenge programme. Watching and listening to them, I am unable to control myself.... Bahut maza aa raha hai.

RE:Comedians Party of India
by Om on Jul 01, 2008 11:13 PM  Permalink
Comini Party of India

RE:Comedians Party of India
by George on Jul 02, 2008 02:39 AM  Permalink
Criminals Party of India (Militants)for me they deserve this name than anything else.

100% voting
by alok shrivastava on Jul 01, 2008 10:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

100% voting is the only solution of crisis in the politics that we have been seeing from last two decades. even If voting percentage will be more then 90 then i am sure that all small corrupt parties like RJD,BSP,SP,JLD,Left, etc will be out of political scene of india.
Make sure that every one cast their vote this time under any circumstances.

RE:100% voting
by alok shrivastava on Jul 01, 2008 10:40 PM  Permalink
I forgot to add one thing. Congress is the most corrupt party among all.

nUCLEAR dEAL
by Drive A McLaren on Jul 01, 2008 10:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its time the Commies are laid to rest... go for it Dr SIngh!!!

RE:nUCLEAR dEAL
by Gourav Mathur on Jul 01, 2008 11:21 PM  Permalink
f u

by Amit Sodhi on Jul 01, 2008 11:26 PM  Permalink
lan le behanchod

RE:RE:nUCLEAR dEAL
by Gourav Mathur on Jul 01, 2008 11:49 PM  Permalink
mera loda chus - sodhi nirodhi condom ka advertizement

by dips dips on Jul 01, 2008 11:53 PM  Permalink
amit sodhi why dont u give ur lan to your own amma ? is she busy li ck ing commies or karat's?

by dips dips on Jul 01, 2008 11:56 PM  Permalink
i agree with first point. 2'nd point - go for it dr sing... actually that sardar its high time for that yeda

Constitution and 123 agreement
by Gopal on Jul 01, 2008 10:06 PM  Permalink 

It is not correct to say that the N-deal can be signed without referring it to Parliament. Read Constitution of India article 246(1) "Parliament has exclusive power to make laws with respect to any of the matters enumerated in List I in the Seventh Schedule" to the Constitution. And Entry 14 in List I of the seventh schedule reads: "Entering into treaties and agreements with foreign countries and implementing of treaties, agreements and conventions with foreign countries." According to this provision we could have enacted a Law to protect our interest as per the 123 agreement. Instead of taking effort to protect our inter by enacting a law, we negotiated the deal. Now it is proposed to present the documents for debate in the Parliament. It can not be swallowed -in a democratic view.
Dr APJ was for energy independence and not energy security. So the 123 agreement should be aimed to achieve this aim. It is high time to renegotiate it in the interest of nation.

Withdrawl of support - Congratulations.
by Rajendra Nayak on Jul 01, 2008 09:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There canot be unceratinity. Things have to come an end always like sun will stop emitting light after 5000 million years they say. Like that a coalition government cannot go on creating tension amongst the citizens.
Good that it has come to an end. Now the buyers can purchase shares, property because things have gone to the farthest end. If it goes beyond this, then there will be street fights.
After the government collapses the share market, property market will reach dizzy heights.
2008 will be a new beginning and people will start investing from no onwards. We have reached a stage and we cannot go beyond that point.
One should thank and congratulate UPA for the collapse and for helping the public to invest and climb the prosperity tree. Good that the collapse is brought about faster than expected.

RE:Withdrawl of support - Congratulations.
by Arumugham on Jul 01, 2008 10:35 PM  Permalink
YEH I FULLY AGREE. THE UPA GOVT. HAS BEEN PLAYING FOR THE LAST 4 YEARS. TN KARUNANIDHI WILL BE UPSET IF THE GOVT. FALLS. HE WILL WITHDRAW SUPPORT ONLY IF HIS FAMILY MEMBERS NOT GIVEN MINISTRY. WHEN HIS NEPHEW DAYANIDHI MARAN NOT GIVEN MINISTRY HE PULLED FROM NDA GOVT. EARLIER. BUT BJP WAS VERY CLEAR IN THEIR STAND AND NOT BOTHERED ABOUT THE GOVT.

Vote this time...
by zhatu on Jul 01, 2008 08:57 PM  Permalink 

Make sure all resister their names in polling lists.. start the process now.. and make sure you have names in voting lists in your area... and you vote...
Your vote in the ballot will weigh more than hundreds of posts you put here...

UPA government is deceitful
by ANAND TEERTHA on Jul 01, 2008 08:07 PM  Permalink 

UPA government has been deceitful. Cong-I is least bothered about majority or minority government status.Because they do have immense experience to bypass the laws of the land.

Total 550 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>