If lefts dare to withdraw support to UPA they should do it today (july 1) instead of making any more drama. Although I dislike communists, but I support their opposition to puppet PM, MMSingh's (and Congreess) stands to deal N-deal. Had their been PVN Rao or Vajpayee the situation would have been different. Most likely they would have picked up any left leader (jo jaada baat marta hai) to represent IAEA. That's the lack of vision of puppet PM, MMSingh.
Although BJP is concerned with India's security, and would not like to lose India's prerogative to test future nuclear devices, it is India's interest to go ahead with the nuclear deal with the U.S.A. If push comes to shove, it would be wiser if BJP/NDA abstains and call off the Communist bluff.
Every corner there is news that comrades are main culprits for fallen of UPA government. There is no ambiguity on this issue. It is known fact only. But one thing sure people not excuse at any cost keep in mind. Even this time you were able to cross not more than 25-30 MPS seats. You are thinking you will gain the support from West Bengal and kerala. Let see how people are smart during the election they will give suitable reply. You are quoting that you are so called secular party and along with SP also but why you have quoted if Samajwadi Party is going to join in the hands 123 agreement, the Muslim force of India will against you. Why such provocative propaganda you have made? We all knows that because of Bangladesh refugees your party is winning in west Bengal State election also gaining the lok sabha seat. After your statement it is proved that you people are winning elections because of minority support. Let them show you strength in UP or Tamil Nadu.
There are so many issues, which you don’t want to raise but 123 is more dangerous for you. Your friendly country china is doing all the agreements with US but in India we should not allow? Let them go to china and teach them such thing. Will they accept ?
RE:kick for comrade
by Ajay shah on Jul 01, 2008 04:57 PM Permalink
Leave it , it is useless to talk to commies yes are real red monkeys on china not india. Kick them on their ass...
How much Lallu will get and how much Amar Singh and Mulaem Yadav got. This is the real issue now.
This PM does not represent India at all. People are suffering from high inflation, unaffordable house price and rents, unaffrodable medical expenses, lack of job, farmers suicides, but this PM is not at all interested about these pressing proble. He is more interested to 'save his face' to George Bush. Thus George Bush is his real boss and Sonia Gandhi is his deputy boss but the people of India have no meaning for him. Electricity can be produced by 100 different ways, nuclear is not the only option or the cheapest option. Nuclear weapons are much more important, but this PM is very much willing to give up these. This PM is the new Mir Jafar of India.
Now go on and shout COMMIEE COMMIE COMMIE 108 times, you will get a laddu from Bal Takre
RE:The Real Issue is Dollar Bribe
by Krishna Pal on Jul 01, 2008 06:06 PM Permalink
Ae.. Bengali Chinese ... you are really fool people and lefties are biggest.
by Ajay shah on Jul 01, 2008 04:53 PM Permalink
Yes commies have given light , jobs etc to you Kolkatta. Don't try to teach us . U people have Fuc..ked your state now want to fuc..k our india
by George on Jul 01, 2008 04:56 PM Permalink
Mr.Bose What is the solution for you for Inflation do you have any formula for inflation,dear friend stop your non practical prejudice,Is your boss karat can get oil@70$ or produce enough oil from kerala and bengal.Dr.Singh and FM did the best job and they are doing their best but they are short of magic deals,I am proud of Dr.Singh for his contributions to our nation. also mind it our political advisors are not visionless commies who made kerala and kolkotta equivalent to hell.
by A J Y on Jul 01, 2008 05:29 PM Permalink
Unfortunately even if the Left is able to procure extra oil , the bongs will use it all on applying hair oil or for cooking fish .... ok jokes apart ..... the bongs are the most educated , the land in WB is the most fertile in India .... yet it is the poorest state ... It was at one time one of the richer states in India & the bongs were a rich class .... after 40 years of mis-rule by the Left , it is financially wrecked , the bongs have become labour class in their own state ... the malwaris were nothing 40 years ago ..... now the malwaris (rajasthanis) rule WB ... every business is owned or run by the malwaris .... bongs are a nothing class in their own state .... & Who rules WB ? The LEFT !!!!
by Hate Who divides on Jul 01, 2008 11:18 PM Permalink
its simple yaar "communism kill prosperity" and vice versa tooo
by sriprasad sridhar on Jul 01, 2008 06:36 PM Permalink
if you have such alot of illwill against Lalu, mualyam, womanmohan and Soniya...How do you justify commies alligning with them....
CAn the communists boldly declare that they would never have anything to do with any of the above people in future???????
They will again support these people to gain power and enjoy it by saying that they are keeping the so called Coomunal BJP out of power... shameless Bas....
by utpal thakuria on Jul 01, 2008 04:49 PM Permalink
ok now mr deepak bose is telling us how to generate power, the mirjaffer of india are all the communist and people of bengal whoc have supported them for 30 years , who has asked you to but a house when so many people of our country live below povertyy line . please give your money to poor , rather than buying houses and paying bank int, dont use electricty at all, this is the best way to generate electricty ,
by Pranav Desai on Jul 01, 2008 11:57 PM Permalink
Mr. Bose
What you fail to understand is the rising inflation, the interest rates hike are all linked to the high cost of gas. As long as you dont invest in alternate forms of energy the same thing is going to happen. India is exploring all sorts of mechanisms to generate energy and nuclear is one of them. Without consent from IAEA noone is going to officially sell us the Uranium. Today even North Korea has become much more subdued and is sharing its nuclear program. Do you really think a progressive country like ours needs to hold on to such things at the cost of generating energy? Of course debate is good. Differing points of view bring up things which many miss out but here the issue seems quite clear. Shove off Indias dependence on Gas and everything else will be under control. Just mho