RE:RE:india
by umar on Jul 01, 2008 03:35 PM Permalink
Rohit this is wrong, whether any one told ur mother is with some one... if u want to shout u shout on raid not his mom
RE:india
by Zubair on Jul 01, 2008 03:37 PM Permalink
r u civilised i dont think so that ur indian citizen speak truth what u r seeing dont react the media articles its all about politics..dude be civilised
RE:RE:india
by reditor on Jul 01, 2008 03:36 PM Permalink
Yes you are absolutely right, it should be either Islamic Republic of India, Hindu Republic of India, Jain or Christian or Parsi Republic of India. Because people in India will never going to be awakened. We are not one. Politicians still can take advantage of our emotions. They play with us. And worst of all, entire world play with us...
Get awaken, and dont flow with these emotions... We all are brothrers and sisters... We are single family... Dont forget that, India is one. and no one can break us so easily....
RE:???
by bandu bondu on Jul 01, 2008 03:25 PM Permalink
Vote to BJP to protect HINDUS of India. BJP has a gutts , Pokran was proved that. And UPA is a GUtts less ministry.
RE:RE:???
by sharad Patankar on Jul 01, 2008 03:46 PM Permalink
Mahesh Bhatt is a cross breed. His father was a Kashmiri pandit and mother was a muslim lady from J&k. All these so called secularist like Teesta Setalwad (Human Right Organisation against Mr. Narendra Modi)has connection with muslims because their progenitors are muslims.
Again proved that Hindus are Minoor in India. This is all are vote politics. Hindus should be united othwise days coming when These Madrasa educated people kick us.
Why govt running on presuure of such people. why govt doing nothing agaist them?? why AFJAL is free after killing and attacke in perliment??
HINDUS pls be united . And Vote to BJP otherwise dager is coming.
RE:Hindus are Minor here in thier own Land
by S.Chandrasekhar on Jul 02, 2008 10:41 AM Permalink
Muslims in J&K want land given to create temporary facilities at Baltal for AMARNATH JEE YATRA, to be taken back by government. Why are we HINDUS tolerating HAJ Terminals at our Airports, HAJ subsidies by government and HAJ complexes in cities. It is high time we HINDUS wake up and stop taking any nonsense from MUSLIMS and any government which supports them on such issues. Wake up if you are a true HINDU and forward it to 10 more HINDUS. BHARATMATAKI JAI
So guys be ready for: 1. Islamic Republic of India 2. Hindus to be converted to Islam 3. Sonia Gandhi our Queen 4. Hindus (who opt to remain Hindu) will need to pay Zazia Tax
RE:We hindus can't even get land for our Mandirs
by bandu bondu on Jul 01, 2008 03:24 PM Permalink
BJP is only solution. IF cong , Cpim runing with Muslim league why not HINDU would united and vote for BJP.
BJP has a gutts and MM only a guttless PM in INdia after Nehru.
HAJ PILIGRIMS GET AIR INDIA PLANES, BUILDINGS AND HUSSAIN GETS BHARAT RATNA FOR VULGUR PHOTOS OF BHARAT MATA - NEXT HINDUS UNLESS GET CONVERTED WILL HAVE TO APPLY FOR VISA - JAVEDAKTAR, MAHESH BHATT , RAHUL BOSE, VINOD MEHTA , PRONOY ROY ARE WORST THAN AURANGZEB
RE:HINDUS - VACATE INDIA
by reditor on Jul 01, 2008 03:23 PM Permalink
Why are you spreading hatred, because of people like you there is no peace in India, Lets leave and let leave....
On agitation of muslims congress has taken back its decision ..on agitation of muslims congress has splitted this country ...both are traitors to India...
RE:True colours of Muslims and Congress...
by vidyasagar vairat on Jul 01, 2008 03:20 PM Permalink
to haaz ko jaane vale sab bhikari hai kya be katele???
RE:True colours of Muslims and Congress...
by baba on Jul 01, 2008 03:21 PM Permalink
ALL MUSLIMS IN INDIA ARE STAYING ON HINDU LAND, WHAT ABOUT THAT??