Total 266 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Jihadis
by arungopal agarwal on Jan 31, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink 

First, we must settle all cases for captured Jihadis, they are having bread/butter and security at our cost. All suspected people must be shifted to 300 unmanned islands near Port Blair with free land and housing and ask them to cultivate and settle, not as arrested but humanitarian ground.

Our Karnataka!
by GURU on Jan 31, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Thanks to the Karnataka Police Department! You have done a great job! Goodluck! Jai Kannadambe!

RE:Our Karnataka!
by Sweet on Jan 31, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink
yus veri much agrees to you. aur karnataka polish alvays the beshtu in the all of india i am veri veri shure that only kanada polish was the man which cached the terrarits. bat terorits are bening more and more and more, now also karnataka has all thes problems. we wil veri soon arests all the terorits from aur land of the karnataka.
jei karnataka math

RE:Our Karnataka!
by Fab Reens on Jan 31, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
hahaha

make Modi PM for a year
by Konga on Jan 31, 2008 05:16 PM  Permalink 

then see the difference...

RE:RE:babri masjid and kashmir
by adrgdr on Jan 31, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink
You cannot reason with unreasonable men. Just forget it otherwise our PM will loose 10 days of sleep

RE:babri masjid and kashmir
by zubair shighrekar on Jan 31, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
dear
i agree with u on kashmir issue, it was sad and it was in the hands of govt, if they had will they would have stopped that in kashmir.

but in 1947 where muslims killed "millions" of hindus ??? at which place in india ???

aurangzeb was a moughal king and the scenario was totally different in ancient period. it was like jiski lathi uski bhais.

somanth temple was also destroyed by a cheif/chor called gaznavi i think...

and lastly just tell me honestly, are hindus always on the receiving end ??? they never killed any muslims ???

thanks
zubair

RE:RE:RE:babri masjid and kashmir
by zubair shighrekar on Jan 31, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink
dear

but u never mentioned this in your message ???

and its a same old line that muslims started killing hindus....

u ppls killed thousands of sikhs for the sake of one PM. and will justify that as retaliation...

same way godhra issue where 70 kar sevaks been killed by muslims (though the truth is different)you ppls killed thousands of muslims all over gujarat.

still you ppls are the most tolerant in the world ???

zubair

by vishal jagasia on Jan 31, 2008 05:40 PM  Permalink
being an idiot hindu dont use a fake muslim id. you are easily recognised. you cant even track who killed the other first so your point is baseless. what a nerd you are to talk abt this thing? & kafir is a hindu not a muslim. you dont even know from where this word came.

by e servee on Jan 31, 2008 05:40 PM  Permalink
Fact is that Muslims have been the worst victims of terrorism in Kashmir, much much higher than the Hindus. See the record of past 20 years and u will notice more than 2.5 Lacs muslims have lost their lives. I am not blaming Indian forces or government for the same.

But fact remains, only Kashmiri pundits issue is being highlighted and blown out of proportion, out of which not even 200 have died, compared to thousand of muslims who are killed. They are the victims of pro pakistani militants and Indian forces.

RE:RE:RE:RE:babri masjid and kashmir
by Supersecualirist on Jan 31, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink
A few thousand moderate muslims who opposed the Pakistani intervention and wanted to be with India were invidually identified by the friends of Pak. terrorists and killed. Apart from these those killed were suspected terrorists or terrorists hiding behind women and children so that the Army will be forced to open fire on them.

However, if you imagine the number as 2.5 lacs then the number of Hindus slaughtered runs into crores. On the other hand Kashmiri minority are living as refugees in their own country, all their properties and belongings having been looted by the friends of terrorists.

Supersecularist

RE:RE:RE:RE:babri masjid and kashmir
by vishal jagasia on Jan 31, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink
you are right. Also when 50 hindus were killed in godhra incident,instead Mr.Modi got 5000 muslims killed at tht time & these people are cribbing for the deaths of only hindus.

Pakistan Must be taken off from IMF,India should teach them a lesson.
by mahesh lakshminarayan on Jan 31, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It seems Pakistan is trying to play with Indian Nuclear Plants we should kick them immediately by raising this issue in International Platforms and Cancel their IMF Funds so they are economically collapsed. This kind of militants must not be spared. Government must keep satellites to track activities happening in border in a broader perspective. Hats off to Indian Security Officials for Nailing this kind of criminals correctly.

K'taka: Arrested militant
by Shanker Shetty on Jan 31, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink 

THIS IS HIGHLY DANGEROUS DEVELOPMENT. BECAUSE OF SOFTWARE INDUSTRY EVEN SOUTH IS NOW PRONE TO TERRORIST STRIKES. THIS IS HIGH GOVT MUST WAKE UP! BEYOND THEIR CHAIRS!

ANOTHER COOKED UP STORY. SOME INNOECENT IS AGAIN VICTIMISED
by jonson k on Jan 31, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ANOTHER COOKED UP STORY. SOME INNOECENT IS AGAIN VICTIMISED

RE:ANOTHER COOKED UP STORY. SOME INNOECENT IS AGAIN VICTIMISED
by Varun Kumar on Jan 31, 2008 07:59 PM  Permalink
i think your are more innocent like any other indians . now please understand
no of people killed across the globe is due to islam. dont be tood inocent to support muslim terrist. you are more dangerous then those terrists.

by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Jan 31, 2008 05:19 PM  Permalink

all muslims r innocent give investigation to paki army they will prove it,just as it is proved that 19 jews disguised as muslims destroyed world trade centre.

by adrgdr on Jan 31, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink
And Osama Bin Laden is a saint too! You forgot that. One more thing, Islam is a religion of PEace !!!

by SAM KIM on Jan 31, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink

I think we have hand over the investigation to pak army!!

then u will agree!

Total 266 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>