When all that our leaders know is how to make money it is a wonder that jehadis are being caught. But when it comes to convicting them they dither and what about the sleeper cells everywhere?
RE:Pope's words
by David Johnson on Jan 31, 2008 06:20 PM Permalink
So u mean to say social worker like sabana azami,mahumad bhatt,janed akotar,imani bukhar also can be terrorists !! (Possibility)
by Kuldeep Khatau on Jan 31, 2008 06:26 PM Permalink
I have just quoted Pope's words........U never know what can happen in future....but I feel those persons are not likely to be terrorist. I beleive that Terrorist have NO religion except to KILL blindly and cold bloddedly...They are professional killers who atttack unarmed people and dont have the courage to fight an army.
by Blogger empty on Jan 31, 2008 06:48 PM Permalink
Mohammed Raziuddin Nasir bhai masoom hain. Bilal Bhai masoom hain. Inhe maafi nahi Padma Vibhushan do, Communist Party ke support se inhe Ministry main lao. Inhe sirf isliye sataya ja raha hai kyonki ye minority ke hain.
RE:RE:Pope's words
by Vinay Goswami on Jan 31, 2008 06:53 PM Permalink
Suhanalla, kya farmayaa hain aapne, Jalle elaahi, Aapke har ek lafz par humaara Ishaad...
If you are reading this, then plz hatch some good plans on PA-Plants (Political Assembly Plants) of this country. Then you will be kept as the state guest the expense of national exchequer. Also Farukh Abdulla will fight for your cause....
RE:YOU RASCLE MUSILMS DON'T THINK TO BLAST IN KARWAR
by vishal jagasia on Jan 31, 2008 05:49 PM Permalink
rudresh you kafir, kill only those who are actually doing it. you are talking abt people who are caught,wht if the mastermind are the politicians?do you have the guts to kill them? if you touch innocent muslims then you will be wiped out.
It is the right time to make Modi the PM and give full support to what he does.There is no communal riot in the recent past and moreover Modi is brilliant in tackling terrorist
RE:planning to strike nuclear plant
by Vinay Goswami on Jan 31, 2008 05:52 PM Permalink
Karnataka police should inform FARUKH ABDULLA...He must be able to get some good reason to release this gentleman...
by narasimha murthy on Jan 31, 2008 06:04 PM Permalink
The correct version of his view is as follows :- You Bloody fool,Bharath Ratna is for our Karnataka Kannada Police. Because, that man only catched the terrorists that was trying to put bomb on the nuclear version. Is it correct Mr. Sweet
RE:RE:planning to strike nuclear plant
by Kvins on Jan 31, 2008 05:44 PM Permalink
R u some dump headed idiot or your hands caught paralysis.. I can't even read what have you written . Is it some form of Karnataka English. I am just giving here the biasing of our jihadi supporting govt.
by rishi s on Jan 31, 2008 06:17 PM Permalink
now i think you should be awarded bharath ratna for your progress and work done to english language,i salute you and am sure you are a shakespear in the making.
RE:muslims were doingjihad against hindus before 1992 babri masjid
by vishal jagasia on Jan 31, 2008 05:44 PM Permalink
you kafir, where did you get all these numbers from? were you counting the dead bodies at the place of these incidents?
by e servee on Jan 31, 2008 05:48 PM Permalink
Fact is that Muslims have been the worst victims of terrorism in Kashmir, much much higher than the Hindus. See the record of past 20 years and u will notice more than 2.5 Lacs muslims have lost their lives. I am not blaming Indian forces or government for the same.
But fact remains, only Kashmiri pundits issue is being highlighted and blown out of proportion, out of which not even 200 have died, compared to thousand of muslims who are killed. They are the victims of pro pakistani militants and Indian forces
by Sreedhara KS on Jan 31, 2008 06:04 PM Permalink
If muslims are killed, what is the cause? Who supported the jihadis. Same muslims have done this. So the root cause for terrorsm is ISLAM. Wipe out islam. All muslims should learn to respect nation first. Their religion comes next. Till they don't practice this simple truth, all are in trouble.
by e servee on Jan 31, 2008 06:23 PM Permalink
The real cause is the terrrorism sponsered by Pakistan. But why sideline killings of many innocent muslims who too are victims of this terrorism. Why doesnt Indian army acts tough and eliminate the terrorism. And why forget the fact that casualty amongst muslims Vs Hindus is 5:1.
by veerapuram dharan on Jan 31, 2008 05:53 PM Permalink
hey, muslims were killed because of sunni shia conflicts and not for a cause...
the last time karnataka seen a meaningful governance was under SMKrishna. the last 4 years, it was ruled by the ever sleeping cousins, dharam singh and devegowda...dats y, there is poor infrastructure and the garden city has turned into a garbage city..now am sure SMK cannot come back as there are divisions within his party.and devegowda can at most sleep at his farm house than in assembly..so, give the BJP one chance and see teh diff...
Shame on Border Security Forces manning WB and Nepal. Greed and lust for money, these beggers will pledge our country to terrorist outfits. All personnel responsible for allowing illegal cross border crossing should be shot dead to send strong message to others and the neighboring countries that Indian tollerance should be construed and tested. Jai Hind should not be from mouth but from heart.
RE:Pledge country to terrorist
by R Balasubramanian on Jan 31, 2008 05:33 PM Permalink
there is a typographical mistake in the last line which should be read as "tollerance should not be construed and tested".