Islam (Read Quran & Hadiths and History)asks its followers to loot,cheat,hate,kill,and dominate non-muslims.Islam is a derivative TASLEEM ie submission to allah of Mohammad&Quran.But our seculars have become dangerously unwitting accomplices of Islam.Congress and communists are subservient to muslim vote-banks.. The political correctness of thes vote hungery politicians has consumed our society to become a nation of cowards always afraid of what to say.Why all thesePUCL,Asia Watch,Human Rights Ppl,Peace Watch, and UNO, EU are silent on Islamic Terrorism and Bullyism,doing nothing.
Pahle KITAAB(Koran) padhai hogi phir brainwash kar diya hoga.....khatam...these guys are back to 6th centuary....travelled in Time to 6th centuary...when police caught....back to the future..
The current UPA govt is having soft corner towards terrorists as msot of them are muslims, so for thye sake of vote UPA is encouraging terrorism, shamesless karat and group is also suppoirting.
RE:support from Indian govt
by Arun on Feb 01, 2008 10:03 AM Permalink
what are you takling about? Muslims make up 13% of Indian population. Do you seriously mean UPA is pandering to Muslims for votes by having soft corner for terrorists? I cant understand the connection. When terrorists bombed Mumbai, Hyderabad and even Coimbatore, the victims included many Muslims. How can you pander to Muslims by havin a soft corner to terrorists? and How can you get elected by pandering to Muslims? Totally wrong logic!!!!
It is really sad and disgusting when these terrorists kill hundreds of people and come out and say they did it for the sake of Allah and to protect Islam.It is very difficult to identify a muslim country which is there now without any issues..I think India is one among the very few countries where Muslims and Hindus live peacefully..and also I believe muslims in India are more cultured and friendly.But we need to deal these terrorists with an iron hand and pluck out their roots completely..I know its tough,but lets hope!!!
RE:Pathetic Terrorists
by Chetan Gadag on Feb 01, 2008 02:06 PM Permalink
Muslims in India are Not basically Muslims, They are converted to ISLAM forcibly by rulers like Aurangajeb (mainly known for this act) & various other NAWAB's. I think in some corner of their gene they still have AAHIMSA. ESP Aurangajeb is Known to have converted millions of HINDUS to ISLAM by SWORD.
RE:YAAAAR BAS KAROOOO
by WhitePageForu on Feb 01, 2008 08:14 AM Permalink
they will kill others..if they dont find others then they will kill themselvs...this is what their books teaches them...how do you expect them to change their rule..they are born to kill...
RE:muslims
by Azeem on Feb 01, 2008 03:41 AM Permalink
I could.nt agree more with you, Raj Kumar ji. One wonders why they cannot work hard on legitimate thing like acquiring a good education, working hard on their job, building a business,etc.This will be better for them and for others too.
RE:RE:muslims
by Fried Yakov on Feb 01, 2008 04:33 AM Permalink
With 'sickular' leaders in the Congress and other pseudo-secular parties what more can you expect from Islamists with a teroristic bend of mind. The cancer that once afflicted Kashmir has now spread to the rest of India. Only surgical strikes against Islamists can save the country, otherwise Hindus may soon have to seek refuge elsewhere. Is the UPA willing to scrap the agreement of not attacking Pakistan's nuclear installations, because Pakistan has found an innovative way of breaking the agreement by deploying trained Islamists to do the job. Muslims often castigate Hindus saying that they are loked upon by suspicion by the Hindus, but do they think that such acts by members of their own community is going to endear them to anyone? How many Abdul Hamids (PVC) and Abdul Kalams (HE the President) has the community produced? Excellence in education is not the answer, as though Abdul Hamid was never an academic genius his actions in the '65 war made him immortal in India. They are rememberd with pride by Hindus and are cited as example for the youth
RE:To Terrorists
by sanjeev kumar on Feb 01, 2008 06:17 AM Permalink
That is what we need to do with Mulla's, I guess Sonia is not pissed off, if we do this with Mulla's....
pure dravidian shaivities where are you,and how do you guys propose to fight jehadis,by giving them reservation and communal budgeting.Both of your answers is kindly awaited.
RE:ha ha hi hi and asai thamby
by Vasanth Srinivas on Feb 01, 2008 04:46 AM Permalink
People barking for reservation is far more dangerous than these islamic terrorists. Islamic terrorists will kill you within a fraction of a second. But the first kind will kill you all your life time. Better keep off from the "dravidians" (or Thevidians)
RE:RE:ha ha hi hi and asai thamby
by Pathur Swaminathan on Feb 01, 2008 04:43 AM Permalink
Patil, what you mean are Dravidian rationalists, not Dravidian Shaivaites. These goons are not Shaivaites but aetheists who pander to violent minorities for votes and are dedicated to destroying Hindu Dharma on behalf of thier constituencies! They claim that they are rationalists but act irrationally, they claim to be the champions of the poor but continue to subjugate them even after 50 years of (mis)rule, claim to be a part of India but are staunch supporters of anti-India forces. So much for their rationalism!
RE:ha ha hi hi and asai thamby
by r patil on Feb 01, 2008 06:31 AM Permalink
dear pathur my msg was for ha ha hi hi and asai thamby who in Ramsethu forum have claimed repeatedly to be dravidians and that to shaivities,hence they were justifing their hate for hinduism,Lord Rama and brahmins(though Iam not a brahmin)and accusing everybody of being brahmins ,all those who were supporting the sethu and opposing the ssproject.Hence my question to them as to what they have to say about the jehadi plan of killing dravidian hindus ?
Like earthquake, Tsunami etc, Islam is a Natural Disaster to mankind. Islam is a natural phenomenon to destroy majority of mankind to reduce earth's population. Wait and watch the stark reality! You can run away if you know Tsunami is coming. But, you cannot run away from Islam! ISLAM is coming in a big way to wipe out the human population on earth!
Remember my words the day the world's population is reduced by a third at least!
RE:Islam is a Natural Disaster
by Julius on Feb 01, 2008 02:37 AM Permalink
Islam will destroy itself like a Tsunami or earthquake in the end while wiping out a huge population including and excluding it's own followers! (Like a plague).