RE:Writer Mahasweta Devi is a servant of George Bush.
by Secular India on Jan 31, 2008 09:17 AM Permalink
And you Sahadevan seem fit only for the mental asylum
RE:Writer Mahasweta Devi is a servant of George Bush.
by bharat tiwari on Jan 31, 2008 09:21 AM Permalink
sahadevan remember direct action day of 1942.we are getting closer of repeating the same thing again if comrades of this country are allowed to do what they are doing in the name of secularism
Buddha is a dengerous person, his party not only rigged election,previously people of india thinking that fair election make their succes but today everybody knows that thay won by riggging,getting muslim votes by showing vidios to the musim dominated area,giving permission to muslim whatever you do you are not touched by police.No development in W.B. 68lakh unemployed.they are comering with mody,very soon it woulld be proved Modi is a god & Buddha is a demon. Ramesh Dutta
Only idiots can call such great leaders as fundamentalist. Helping poor and weak is fundamentalism them Buddhasaheb should do it thousands of time. 4% to 5% muslim votes cannot change thier fortune. It is the love of poor and weak which will. Upper ones are conspiring for powerand money. They can sell the country for money and power. It is like an evil communal fanatic seeing the good as evil. Dont forget out of 10000 employees in public sector only one is muslim. Is this the favour they are doing. It is not even 1/100th of a percent. Stop false propoganda. You cannot even run government in Parliament for full five year properly. Opposition given so many chances just to bring disgrace to whole country.
RE:Buddhadeb the great leader-God Bless India God Bless Socialism
by S R Ganguli on Jan 31, 2008 09:23 AM Permalink
Supporters are always blind. They love to put on blinkers and remain stuck in the hoary past of socialism, that stinks of total rot. Bengal has slided becoz of the commies and their Maxist fundamentalism. Modi's Gujarat has stomped ahead marchingly on economic growth. The stupidiest of all CMs in Bengal so far, Buddha is an emotional guy and a most mediocre at that, who is guided by three other Mediocre Bengalis (Sunil, Soumitra & Buddhadeb Guha) is a big liar and caricates himself to the amusement of all who watch him on TV. Buddha Bhattacharya has denigrated us and destyoed the Bengali pride of being generous. He is now making a fool of himself on the Book fair issue vis a vis High court.
by Secular India on Jan 31, 2008 09:19 AM Permalink
the commies love the poor and weak so much that they want them to always remain poor and weak so they can support them. if they become educated and prosperous - they will throw out the commies .
by Bharat Engineer on Jan 31, 2008 09:11 AM Permalink
Most of the middle class muslims & all rich muslims from North India migrated to Pakistan. Then, we are left with poor muslims. And, they further degraded their situation by not controlling their population and not having enough money to take care of dozens of children. And, now they ask for population based reservation!! They are responsible for their problems and they should solve them instead of creating problems for others.
by Naveen Bhatt on Jan 31, 2008 09:34 AM Permalink
"1 out of 10000 is not even 1/100th of 1%"? Now we know who the "idiot" is, the phrase that you used to describe others. What a topnotch dumbo!
by Shubhangi on Jan 31, 2008 09:04 AM Permalink
You live in a make believe world. wake up.
Buddhadeb is a SUCKER, just as all the other communists in India. Buddhadeb is only a part of this SUCKER Club. They suck big Government funds, lest they will withdraw support to the Central Government. They suck blood from the poor, in the form of smaller denominations. Communists are more dangerous to this country than our external enemies.
Today in India it is a very simple policy which is being followed by some parties like the congress and the leftists. Speak ill of Hindus and speak highly of jehadis. If you speak ill of Hindus you are IN...if you dont speak highly of Islamists then you are OUT.
Rubbish, Bullshit, nonsense. Comparing such a great person with notorious murderous Modi is their insult. You can also talk nonsense about Mother Tersa. These stupid things only RSS/BJP and their Chamchas can do. Left parties are most clean and they don%u2019t want to keep controversial people like Taslima in their state. Small percentage of muslim votes doesn%u2019t make any difference for most reputed political party in India who has been serving the people since last 60 years
RE:Buddhadeb ji is a great leader- calling him fundamentalist can be a joke of the new year.
by LaX Ray on Jan 31, 2008 09:04 AM Permalink
ha ha ha ha....
RE:Buddhadeb ji is a great leader- calling him fundamentalist can be a joke of the new year.
by Shubhangi on Jan 31, 2008 08:53 AM Permalink
Your statement is the joke of the century.
by KUMAR on Jan 31, 2008 09:05 AM Permalink
Forget other things-This person is useless in all respects.The fellow does not know what Hinduism is. Calls Indian Epics as mere imagination of some minds. It's funny that people have such high regards for him for what? Please do not respond to this as I would not like to waste my or others time on this.
RE:Why Irphan Habib, Chomsky are MUM? WHY ARE THEY SPEAKING AGAINST BLATANT JEHADI PAMPERING BY CPIM?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jan 31, 2008 08:36 AM Permalink
* WHY ARE THEY NOT SPEAKING AGAINST BLATANT JEHADI PAMPERING BY CPIM?