Total 274 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Communists accepted all their ACTIVITIES were WRONG
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Feb 01, 2008 12:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

They accepted their all ACTIVITIES as WRONG.
1) Removal of Industralization over 3-4 decades
2) Set up terror Trade Union over 3-4 decades
3) Removal of English education 2-3 decades
4) Blocking of Computer (IT) in West Bengal 2-3 decades
5) Defaming Netaji Subhas Bose for many decades 5-6 decades
etc.

AFter another 20-30 years these SHIT communists will tell WRONG what they are doing now.

Do they have any right to rule any part of West Begal, India or World.

They are surviving in Bengal just by their terror armed organization, not by people's vote.
and offering ration card and voter IDs to millions of of Illegal Bangladeshis (Muslims).

CPM is capitalist now: Binoy, Abboral & Buddha-agents....
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Feb 01, 2008 12:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CPM is capitalist now !
What does it mean ? Communists Party Marxists are capitalist now ? They gave up communism/socialism ?
Where is your (their) ideology based on which they were created, established and ruled ?
It means you like to de-recognise your own PARENTS - This is your character you established.
And you tell people to believe you.
It means "Sonar pathor bati - soil plate made of gold",
"ghorar dim - horse egg"
"kana cheler nam padmalochon - a blind has a beautiful eye"
etc...
you sucks...

RE:CPM is capitalist now: Binoy, Abboral & Buddha-agents....
by Binay on Feb 01, 2008 03:02 AM  Permalink
I don't believe CPM ideology, it is a failed ideology. Now CPM changed its policy for survival, it would have done 10 years ago. Now results are coming. Now look at your Didi. She is a mad cow, nothing more. She is afraid of industrialisation.
Regarding rigging during election I want to ask you one thing. How long you can pass with high marks in the examination doing malpractice? Remember that last election was held completely under election commission and central force, everybody knows, you also know. Don't try to be like Barun Sengupto, Bartaman editor. Ei loktar janyo Mamata r ei abostha.

RE:RE:CPM is capitalist now: Binoy, Abboral & Buddha-agents....
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Feb 01, 2008 04:47 AM  Permalink

Mamata is worst, true.
Do Bangalees devoted their lives forever for communists who betrayed them off and on.
They were merely given chance to run the state. Who gave them misrule the state with armed cadres
and state power ?
Who gave them power to politicise all sectors and sections of the society.
We may hate Mamata, we may not need her, but even if there is President rule in the state, goonda (from all
parties) particularly from CPM will have proper dose.
CPM is run by goondas and Buddhadev is their leader.

Who told you there is Maoists in Nandigram. Only your CPM mates and leader Buddha told you.

Whereever is little protest, you (CPM) term them a Maoists.

If you have go much guts to control Maoists in Purulia, Jharkhand, go there and control them.
You will get peoper dose.

If you have guts why are you dividing Bengal into another small Darjeeling ? If you have guts
to control Maoists, then why cann't you control Ghishing and others....

If CPM is finished, Development will be there in Bengal, it will not be stopped.
It may not be by Mamata but somebody else may be rising.
But Bangalees need freedom from brutal CPM for their everyday life.

by Cricket Devta on Feb 01, 2008 04:04 AM  Permalink
Budhha was not a socialist before he was CM. Today he is a capitalist! He is either going to be killed by Maoists or by his own partymen for just deviating from communism!

by Binay on Feb 01, 2008 04:17 AM  Permalink
I think you know the fate of Maoist in Nandigram. It is not Jharkhand, Orissa, Chhattisgarh, it is Bengal. Be careful. You will see dance in West Midnapur, Bankura, Purulia very soon.

by Uttamkumar Samanta on Feb 01, 2008 04:32 AM  Permalink

Binoy, be careful. Your education and thoughts and posts are filthy, completely lack of solid logic.
It seems you have some some degree (not education) but you are purely a CPM goon.

Budhadev ,the pragmatic leader
by abboral boral on Jan 31, 2008 11:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Well said vinay, actually these anti development people are working at behest of Industrialist of other states who want no development for West Bengal .It has been observed during last 60 years .These people knows that if West bengal developed being the most stategic place in India (kolkata and Haldia port ,the only developed port in south east asia caterig to south east asia,australia.america,soth america)then how they will run their business in other states by simply exploiting easily the happless people with the help of Media,Chamchas,and patronage of the Govt ( by exploiting Govt . machnery).All these things are not possible in west bengal because people in west bengal are well concious,well behaved,non fanatics,no regional feelinfs,only partly direction less because of no pragmatic leaders.Now west bengal has got a exceptonally talented,honest,pragmatic leader in Bhudhadev Bhattecharji after Dr. B.C.Roy who can deliver goody for the states but alas these type of anti west bengal people are working round the clock to scuttle the good effort of Budha .I thing Budha should take a lesson from Modiji of Gujrat as he also did good job for gujrat against such type of people in gujrat .It is Modiji who worked relentlessly for narmada dam against Medha Phatkar and other national parties .Ultimately he succeded and made Narmada dam a reality and given water to the water starved people of gujrat which was a dream last 55 years in gujrat and all knows who ruled last 55 years in gujr

RE:Budhadev ,the pragmatic leader
by Cricket Devta on Feb 01, 2008 04:08 AM  Permalink
Budhhadeb is a muderer, rapist and fundamentaliist! He denies his own statements more frequently than anyone else! He is a bloody lier.

RE:RE:Budhadev ,the pragmatic leader
by Binay on Feb 01, 2008 04:15 AM  Permalink
You are a Maoist I think, must be killed.

Right track
by Binay on Jan 31, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Silently Bengal is in top position in rice, vegetables and fish production in the country, second in potatao. It is in third position in per hectre agricultural production in the country, after Punjub and Haryana. Its SDP growth rate is second highest in the country in last few years, after Karnataka. I think it is in third position in country´s actual GDP.
Actually Mahasweta Devi like hardcore leftist people don´t like Buddhababu. I usually read her articles in Bangla Statesman and these are ugly. Simple she is anti development. She is against 6 laning of national highway 34 and 35 (already money has been sanctioned by Pranab Mukherjee), she is against Singur car factory, SEZ, Chemical hub and other developmental projects. She is asking Buddhababu not to invite US MNC giants like Dow Chemicals, Shell, Du Pont to invest in the Chemical hub. But they will come to Chemical hub at Nayachor. How can I support these mentally retied people? I am sorry to say. I have great respect to her writings, but what she is doing with Mamata and Medha Patkar is totally wrong, anti development, nothing more.

RE:Right track
by Danny Rathore on Jan 31, 2008 10:47 PM  Permalink
very funny..
wht about being 3 or 4th from bottom in education and I won't even write about poverty...

by Binay on Feb 01, 2008 02:46 AM  Permalink
Danny,
If you see science, engineering Bengalies are front runners, education standard in Bengal is far far better than any other state, there might be some loopholes in education sector, I agree. Around 25% people are BPL. But it is not like Maharastra, Andhra where one side industry and another side farmers are commiting suicide daily.

by Binay on Feb 01, 2008 03:09 AM  Permalink
Danny,
Why it is funney? Are these all wrong? I am sure you don't like these data. It should have been either way. Isn't it? Actually you are funny.

by Cricket Devta on Feb 01, 2008 04:11 AM  Permalink
yeah..everyone can see bengal is been on a right track for last 3 decades!

by Binay on Feb 01, 2008 04:18 AM  Permalink
Sala Mamata r chamcha, bhag sala

by Uttamkumar Samanta on Feb 01, 2008 04:52 AM  Permalink

This is the level of your education. You are filthy, idiot, as if made of pr*s at s**gachhi.
Since you are "itor", how do you respect other, because you do not have self-respect.
shame on these creatures and be finished from the universe.

by abboral boral on Jan 31, 2008 11:01 PM  Permalink
Well said vinay, actually these anti development people are working at behest of Industrialist of other states who want no development for West Bengal .It has been observed last 60 years .These people knows that if West bengal developed being the most stategic place in India then how they will run their business in other states by simply exploiting easily the happless people with the help of Media,Chamchas,and patronage of the Govt ( by exploiting Govt . machnery).All these things are not possible in west bengal because people in west bengal are well concious,well behaved,non fanatics,no regional feelinfs,only partly direction less because of no pragmatic leaders.Now west bengal has got a exceptonally talented,honest,pragmatic leader in Bhudhadev Bhattecharji after Dr. B.C.Roy who can deliver goody for the states but alas these type of anti west bengal people are working round the clock to scuttle the good effort of Budha .I thing Budha should take a lesson from Modiji of Gujrat as he also did good job for gujrat against such type of people in gujrat .It is Modiji who worked relentlessly for narmada dam against Medha Phatkar and other national parties .Ultimately he succeded and made Narmada dam a reality and given water to the people of gujrat which was a dream last 55 years in gujrat and all knows who ruled last 55 years in gujrat .So I think Budha is doing the right thing by not listening to all the negative advise of the negative people .

Right track
by Binay on Jan 31, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bengal is on right track of development. Under leadership of Buddhababu, actual economic development has started now after independence based on strong agriculture. Earlier industry left Bengal due to CPM tradeunionism, centre?s liscence policy, freight equalisation policy. But now it is open policy and CPM changed its view and now results are coming. In last year Bengal got 1 lakh Cr investment proposal in stell sector only. Jindal, Videocon, JaiBalaji and other players are investing. Also investments are coming in IT, agro, real estate, reatil, manufacturing sectors like motor car, bike, auto component, wagon, coach etc. Most of the big IT players like IBM, TCS, Wipro, HSBC, GE Caps, Capegemini, Satyam, Tech Mahindra, Genpact, ITC infotech, ICICI infotech, Rolta etc. Around 500 IT companies are there now and daily one by one is coming. All these are happenning are due to Buddhababu. Mamata and her supporters couldn?t digest this change. They are afraid of it.

by Bjp harbe on Jan 31, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
By 2010 bengal will stand our as most developed state in India,going by the present economic growth rate, according to World bank's recent survey.

by Bjp harbe on Jan 31, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
Good blog-But these baniyas wont understand this.

by Binay on Jan 31, 2008 04:41 PM  Permalink
Who told you they won?t understand? They know everything like Mamata but they are throwing their anger and fustration in Rediff, because they don?t have place to throw in Bengal.

India
by usa on Jan 31, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink 

Due to the intrinsic cultural diversity, each State in India cannot 'productively' govern more than 2 million citizens.
India should 'decentralize' 602 districts into States or Cantons as in Switzerland.

Mahasweta Devi is right
by Veer Savarkar on Jan 31, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mahasweta Devi is right

RE:Mahasweta Devi is right
by Bjp harbe on Jan 31, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink
That's why she is against Left government.

West Bengal
by Binay on Jan 31, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

To Uttam, Tamal,
In 2007 West Bengal got investment proposal of aroun 1 lakh Cr only in steel sector. It is third highest in the country after Orissa and Jharkhand. We see huge investment in IT,agro,real estate,retail, manufacturing sector like motor car, wagon, motor bike etc. Now everything is open to all investors in Bengal now and results are coimg. Mamata and her supporters are trying to foil this, they succedded in Nandigram, but they won´t success anywhere now.

West Bengal is also contributing to the country.

http://www.rediff.com/money/2008/jan/29gdp.htm

Bengal is silently now in top position in rice, vegetables and fish production in the country, second in potato. It is third position in per hectre agricultural production in the country, after Punjub and Haryana. SDP growth rate is second highest in the country after Karnataka. You can´t deny.

RE:West Bengal
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Feb 01, 2008 12:07 AM  Permalink

Yah, Bengal is Top in the WORST level and even it crossed Bihar.
Now it is even worst than Bangladesh.

by Binay on Feb 01, 2008 03:06 AM  Permalink
What I wrote you are not able to digest this like your Didi. But who cares? Truth is truth whether it is good or bad.

by Cricket Devta on Feb 01, 2008 03:55 AM  Permalink
Go and lick commies butt else communist will eeventually kick your ass one day!!

Those who have failed in life waste thier useful time in arguments and comments like these
by Raj on Jan 31, 2008 01:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Morons you are going to nothing in your life, for your family, for country.....Just keep showing desperation and talk bullshit......One day your fate will be same as your fanatic brothers elsewhere. RSS and Talibans real brothers in ideology and actions. Modi and Mulla Omar the real brothers-----Jaisi karni end main vaisi bharni--------Oneday Maoist, Naxalites,Islamist will embrace thier fanatics brothers(RSS,BJP,VHPetc)

RE:Those who have failed in life waste thier useful time in arguments and comments like these
by Bjp harbe on Jan 31, 2008 01:16 PM  Permalink
That's what the uneducated cant understand.

self styled champians of secularisam.
by Thrinadh vasantavada on Jan 31, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink 

mr. KARAT AND COMPANY,----listening what the eminent writer MAHASWETA DEVI IS TELLING.YOU PEOPLE POSE YOURSELF AS CHAMPIANS OF SECULARISAM AND SPARE NO NEWS MEDIA FROM YOUR BAKWAS.DID ANY ONE ASKED YOU ABT. TASLEEMS CASE ?WHAT WAS YOUR REACTION/?HERE AFTER AT LEAST STOP GIVING SERMONS WHICH YOU CAN NOT IMPLEMENT .IT IS EASY TO SAY RATHER TO DO.

Total 274 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>