Where is this bloody Union Health Minister Dr. Anbumani Ramadoss when such incidents are happening below his nose? Mr. Minister, you are only bothered about the Directorship of AIIMS, but you should look into the other health problems such as kidney racket. You come of out of your AC Glass House and ties - and make sure that such incidents will not occur in future.He is always interested in getting attention of media such as ban on cigarattes in movies, remove Director of AIIMS, make foreign tours frequently. Minister, you please come down to the earth to understand the basic health problems ofthe common man. This unpleasant incident happened not in remote area or a desert village, it has happened in the capital of our country where President,PM, Cabinet Ministers, MPs everbody live. It is really shameful to our country that our capital leads in all criminal activities. PM should now wake up and firstly remove this TN Terrorist Ramadoss from the Cabinet and appoint an able person and order for an enquiry so that the real culprits will be punished and the poor and common man of this country will be protected.
RE:Fraud
by DD on Jan 30, 2008 04:43 PM Permalink
Don't expect anything from our Govt. What happened about Noida case. Samething will happen. Nothing is in our hands. Only we (Public) can express our views.We can't do anything.
by SP on Jan 30, 2008 04:59 PM Permalink
In Noida one Mr. Panther and his servant has killed around 40 children and have eaten their meat. This incident happened last year and the case is still going on. It is read in newspapers that the court found that Mr. Panther is innocent.
by Sunrise Consultants on Jan 30, 2008 05:02 PM Permalink
but did they killed children when meat is easily availbale in market? is meat ban in noida>
RE:thedr
by Deepak MA on Jan 30, 2008 05:02 PM Permalink
FU SOB. This is a serious issue and act responsibly. Because one Milind acted funny on the Bhajji case dont try to show your foolish self here.
do you even understand as to whats happening here?
The new era of commercialisation of health profession.
These are the just only one type of puja (Diagnosis) done in a place considered to be temple (hospital)and respect showered on the pujari (Doctor) considering health as god.
Imagine how many temples are there in India with how many pujaris performing this sort of pujas daily.
There are lots of issues in the health profession which are going unquestioned so that the Doctors and health professionals take the society for Granted. some of them are
No regulation to check the money charged by doctors from patients.
No reason as to why there is high charging of fees for conducting certain surgeries by hospitals. Some doctors and hospitals even charge 25 lakhs for a surgery.
No proper taxation of Doctors and health professionals who are amassing wealth next only to Bapus.
No society to question the real motives of doctors in refusing to undertake Rural service during thier training course (which is highly subsidised for which we the people are paying thru taxes)
The doctors are studying the course in our taxes as the subsidies and boldly saying that they would fly overseas to study and serve there instead of repaying us thru serving here in a lesser fees is listened and agreed by societies elite.
Time has come for the people of india for seeing the health profession equally reponsible like the government and the Police.
Kidney racket kingpin Criminal Amit got a ticket to contest Gurgoan loksabha election on Congress Ticket.Mrs Sonia declared to her doggy cabinet to give him ticket sothat he can win the election due to his 200 crores money.BSP mayabati tried to contact him but failed as he is now in Italy And Criminal Amit had help many Italies to get kidney on 10% consession from Amit.
This is the outcome of reservation. When you have reservation you get sub standard doctors who cannot make a living. They resort to such things to come up in life as they cannot practise any other profession after obtaining a medical degree.
This kidney rackets started first in TN. Later it spread in other parts of INDIA and now in Gurgaon. These Doctors whom we preach them as GOD one who saves lives does this cruelty. Need to bar their medical council license from them permanently sent to Jail for life term.
since they are poor, uneducated and belong to lowest of the class nobody will raise their voices for them ... the chattering middle class cares only for their own class ... the police and judges also belong to the middle class just like the Dr Horror ... ppl will cry hoarse if one of the victims were some IIT trained software engineer .. then they will feel their modesty outraged ... but here everybody will just shrug off ... the chief question is : why are these poor labors not extortionists ? why do they put up with this apathy ?
RE:Becoz they r poor
by Vinu on Jan 30, 2008 04:39 PM Permalink
This Middle class cares for No one, They are sleeping bugs, they are dead people who just want to live, They will not say anything you do anything with them or their family or their society, they will just watch whats happening.