Total 305 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >
RE:Chief
by attacker on Jan 28, 2008 01:15 PM  Permalink
our laws r complete fail.. a murderer cud get bail. but laws like 498a (anti-dowry law) is non-bailable. and man and his whole family got arrested without any investigations. 98% of the cases were false last year. even supreme court of india declared it as 'legal terrorism'. last year ard 2,00,000 innocent people got jailed bcoz of the mis-used of 498a law. and is expected to increase by 20%. is this what we call justice?

Prayer for India
by Neptune Agassi on Jan 28, 2008 12:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear God,
I pray to you that please protect My Country India from the evil eyes of our enemies.
As our country gets stronger economically there are many countries trying to pull it down.
Please make our country the Golden Bird it once used to be.
Our India is the only country in the world where people of different religions and languages live together peacefully. And this is not well digested by some of the countries who are jealous of us. They cannot digest the fact that a Muslim and non hindus will visit a Ganapati pandal during Ganesh Chaturthi, they will not digest the fact that a Hindu and other non muslims will visit Haji Ali Dargah to pay respects. They will not digest the non christians enjoying Christmas celebrations or visting Mahim Church. For this I pray to you please make our Indians strong to face and fight these evil intentions of others and be United and take India to the path of being once again the Golden Bird of the World.

RE:Prayer for India
by vspi on Jan 28, 2008 01:23 PM  Permalink
raja- Its exactly this defence mechanism that you moderate (I assume)muslims give out that encourages terrorists. There are several Hindu individuals/ organisations/ parties/ media (Mahesh Bhatt and his ilk/ UPA/ NDTV) who've vociferously decried Modi, Thackeray and have gone to the extent of percecuting them in several fora, show just one, just one muslim "moderate/ secular" individual who has unconditionally critisised in an open forum the muslim terrorists?
The so called secular jodi of Javed Akhtar & Shabana azmi were shown on TV shedding crocodile tears on the eve of the serial train blasts in Mumbai 2006 which killed hundreds of innocent civilians, but they ended their statement by clubbing these terror attacks to post Godhra backlash thus vindicating the terrorists' actions.

by Neptune Agassi on Jan 28, 2008 01:38 PM  Permalink
Guys,
This is what our enemies are hoping for, a major civil war.
They are spending sleepless nights on how to stop the Indian train which is moving high speed towards economic supremity.
In the Davos summit all the world's top economies were crying while India was smiling. Do you think these people will be happy with India's progress.
We can't blame Pakistan for all the problems. We need to shift our focus to the actual "White" (collared) men who are using their age old policy of Divide and Rule.
The oil prices are up at 90 dollars and this is a tool to control our economic growth. all the major oil companies are US companies and even at the slightest excuse the prices go up. If the winter is cold in US they go up, if there is kidnapping in Nigeria they go up, if Iran sneezes they go up. Since past 2 years oil prices have gon up from 40 $ to 100 $ and the demand has not increase proportionately. Just to give you an example.
But the broader picture is that if we are divided we will suffer and our country will collapse into anarchy like Pakistan.

by Shubhangi on Jan 28, 2008 01:40 PM  Permalink
cant you see....raja is a jehadi using an Indian name?

by Jaffer Ali on Jan 28, 2008 02:05 PM  Permalink
Why you people are not accepting Modi and Advani are terrorists. They for the sake of vote divided this calm country. This shows who you are and what your mentality is.

by mandook on Jan 28, 2008 07:15 PM  Permalink
why should anyone accept Modi nd Advani as Terrorists? When they are not.

congressi culture is totaly mess, where is accountibility and transferency and compensation for victi;m
by Bhupinder Singh on Jan 28, 2008 12:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it is the state responsibility to provide justice and hefty compensation to innocent and poor people who have nothing to do with terrorism and get killed for nothing,, it is perpetuator should be held responsible and his organisation and their political mentor who support and propogate the hatred and violence,,,indian govt have failed to instill the confidence and respect of common ethic of long indian tradition of yesterdays, where life was considered precious ,, and respectful,, we have not place for human killer ,,

RE:congressi culture is totaly mess, where is accountibility and transferency and compensation for victi;m
by attacker on Jan 28, 2008 12:56 PM  Permalink
our laws r complete fail.. a murderer cud get bail. but laws like 498a (anti-dowry law) is non-bailable. and man and his whole family got arrested without any investigations. 98% of the cases were false last year. even supreme court of india declared it as 'legal terrorism'. last year ard 2,00,000 innocent people got jailed bcoz of the mis-used of 498a law. and is expected to increase by 20%. is this what we call justice?

RE:congressi culture is totaly mess, where is accountibility and transferency and compensation for victi;m
by attacker on Jan 28, 2008 01:18 PM  Permalink
do u know 98% of such cases were false last year. these laws r inly mis-used by women to terrorise their husband and in-laws. and to black mail money. todays women r no more abla nari. even supreme court has declared these laws as terrorist laws. there is a revolution in whole india against these laws so that women like u cant spread terror any more

by attacker on Jan 28, 2008 01:20 PM  Permalink
karu like women are curse for nation.. she is like men eater renuka chaudhary who r destroying indian family system.. such women shd b black faced and kicked out of india

by kaushic halder on Jan 28, 2008 01:26 PM  Permalink
why do u address the indian women as poor & helpless. this is exactly the reason why they continue to seek status of equality vide the reservation route & in the process become a victim of politics.
Further what is the logic of protecting poor & helpless at the cost of the life of an innocent.
KH

and no bail for 498a law innocent victim
by attacker on Jan 28, 2008 12:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

our laws r complete fail.. a murderer cud get bail. but laws like 498a (anti-dowry law) is non-bailable. and man and his whole family got arrested without any investigations. 98% of the cases were false last year. even supreme court of india declared it as 'legal terrorism. last year ard 2,00,000 innocent people got jailed bcoz of the mis-used of 498a law. and is expected to increase by 20%. is this what we call justice?

RE:and no bail for 498a law innocent victim
by Allen on Jan 28, 2008 12:52 PM  Permalink
Dear soniyaji, barkhaji, shabanaji, testes ji, javedji and some others also like Rajdeep and all company..you successfully let loose one more monster. Keep your good work and one day when all of india becomes afganistan, then you can rest in piece.. Unfortunately we'll not be there to congratulate you. Hence my wishes to you in advance..
p.s. DO something abt that Monster Modi, he's planning to destroy your chances.

RE:and no bail for 498a law innocent victim
by gunjan shah on Jan 28, 2008 12:57 PM  Permalink
u monster no modi might be your father

SHAME ON US
by KATRINA KAIF on Jan 28, 2008 12:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Tiger Memon ne jo gunah kiya tha usme Suprime Court khus nehin hai. Usse bada barbadi lane keliye woh bail diya hai.
According to them Islam Terrorist Zindabad

RE:SHAME ON US
by attacker on Jan 28, 2008 12:43 PM  Permalink

by Nagaraj B on Jan 28, 2008 12:45 PM  Permalink
Why to feel Ashamed??? When Sanjay Dutt can get bail...why not this guy ????

by attacker on Jan 28, 2008 12:48 PM  Permalink
sanjay dutt can get bail.. but our innocent public cant get bail for the crime they didnt commit. look at 2,00,000 innocent people got jailed without any invstigation last yr bcoz of the false charges of 498a law... is this justice.

RE:RE:SHAME ON US
by Nagaraj B on Jan 28, 2008 12:52 PM  Permalink
Justice is only for the people who are influential and for the people who has money...OUR LAW TODAY STANDS ON MONEY AND NOT ON TRUTH. We should be ashamed for our law and our representatives doing nothing for this.

Total 305 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >