Good news...is desh ki badnasibi ki ek or kahaani.. All these people should join politics and contest from Hydearbad, Ajmer and lucknow..all will be MP...and our PM will never loose his sleep again.
RE:hurryyyyyyyy
by Akram on Jan 29, 2008 10:29 AM Permalink
as the rapists and killers leader joined politics and become CM in Gujarat. the land of rapists and mass murderers
RE:hurryyyyyyyy
by WhitePageForu on Jan 29, 2008 10:34 AM Permalink
lagtaaa hai ye messege likhte waqt tu gusse se khude ke baal noch rahaa thaa...itna gussa achha nahin Akki...thund rakh....warnaa tu jaantaa hi hai ki main ek or fatwaa zaari kar doonga.husssssssssssssssssssssh
Just few days back a 23 years old muslim educated boy was sentenced for 16 years punishment. Reason he was helping terrorist groups in circulating information on the net. He was not involved anywhere directly. In India, we can not even imagine that kind of hard punishment because our government believes in word not in action. Human life have no value over here.
RE:Handling of terrorism
by Akram on Jan 29, 2008 10:14 AM Permalink
Human life or dignity have no value here. i agree with it after seeing people mass raping a pregnant women which includes a father-son duo. another preganent women is torched to death.
the person who committed this henious act claims proud about his action and counts the number of women raped by him and his colleagues.
Still no legal action is taken against those people by the Government, you are right government beleived in word not action.
if that 23 year old boy got 16 years punishment for circulating information what kind of punishment should be given to those who had done those henious crimes.
RE:RE:Handling of terrorism
by WhitePageForu on Jan 29, 2008 10:16 AM Permalink
Koran says dont use internet...or tumne koran ki baat nahin maani....tum par fatwaa zaari kar rahaa hoon...hussssssssssssssssssssssh..kal se tum 6 waqt namaaz padhoge
by Akram on Jan 29, 2008 10:19 AM Permalink
answer my questions directly. IS your vedas Tells you people to rape preganent women that to preferably by father and son duo.
by secularmindedhindu on Feb 12, 2008 02:31 PM Permalink
Koran 9:5 Then, when the sacred months have passed, slay the idolaters wherever ye find them, and take them (captive), and besiege them, and prepare for them each ambush. But if they repent and establish worship and pay the poor-due, then leave their way free. Lo! Allah is Forgiving, Merciful.
Koran 9:29 Fight those who do not believe in Allah, nor in the latter day, nor do they prohibit what Allah and His Apostle have prohibited, nor follow the religion of truth, out of those who have been given the Book, until they pay the tax in acknowledgment of superiority and they are in a state of subjection
A request to the supreme court is that they should order the govt to stop encounter death and the leaders /ruklers shouldnt use the police and the unemplyed (extrmeists) in encounter deaths, it is a shame to see the spread of maoists in most parts of india it only symbolise the failure of of our rulers the groun dreality of todays youth, they are fleeing india for moreoppertunity, or misdirected, and are mis handled in india, and we see the jehais are well propted with excellant legal support and ofcourse the minoirty card what is covered in godhra and the gujrat rape case, we see thousands of such cases on hindus but the media failed andthe leaders failed,, what to talk of raj deep sardesai(CNN IBN) NDTV and the congress favourates, getting the national award for what?. the supreme court should come hard on anti national forces and less hard on the national youth fighting their political war.
RE:supreme court
by Akram on Jan 29, 2008 10:06 AM Permalink
few days before the SC has stopped the death penalty for 3 AIADMK men who were involved in burning of three girl students in their collage bus. They all are hindus, the accused in Dinakaran burning case in Madurai were still not brought under the law they all are hindus.
The bhagalpur killers of 89 episode still roam free without any punishment, they all are hindus while the victims are muslims.
when SC halted the Bandh in Tamilnadu the Judiciary is doing its duty, when the same judiciary give bail or stays death sentence is not acceptable to some people like you.
CNN,NDTV may political forces but people like you & the organization supported by you are anti human forces
by WhitePageForu on Jan 29, 2008 10:10 AM Permalink
Akram, tum ek muslim hote hue internet ka istemaal kar rahe ho..tum par fatwaa zaari kartaa hoon...husssssssssssssh
by Akram on Jan 29, 2008 10:17 AM Permalink
Fatwa tega tere baap. i will talk about these in every forum let me see who is issuing fatwa against me.
you spineless coward hiding in imaginary identity talks about using the internet.
by WhitePageForu on Jan 29, 2008 10:19 AM Permalink
tum gussa ho gae...koran says gussa hona HARAAM hai..tum par dusra fatwaa zaari kar rahaa hoon...hussssssssssssh..tum kal se namaaz se pahle katori leke bhik mangoge..
More than the judicial system, nature has punished this fellow. Let all jihdis remember in the irrefutable laws of nature rather than dreaming of rewards in the "Paradise"
Another example... Pravin Mahajan son roaming scot free.. sanjay dutt getting more roles.. Modi roaming.. Afzal Guru Laughing... all politcians looting... only poor gets punished.... while affluent ones goes scot free
RE:In India Rich does not get Punishement
by jagadish achar on Jan 29, 2008 09:34 AM Permalink
SO WHAT ARE U GOING TO DO.JUST WAIT AND WATCH.THATS WHY WE ARE SO LAGGING BEHIND IN ALL THYPES OF DEVELOPMENT.
RE:Come Back
by Ha ha hi hi on Jan 29, 2008 12:18 AM Permalink
the only solution is let all this aryan convert return to their native land europe... and let dravidians rule india
I was expecting this.. and had written so in response to an article in rediff itself ( I guess it was an article by sheela bhatt titled the strange case of yakub memon ) that Judge Kode should not have given Yakub Memon a death punishment ( especially when the case was weak ).. at that time a flurry of expletives had got hurled at me by other bloggers..None of the idiots at that time even bothered to understand where I was coming from. I know the pseudos very well as also the functioning of the courts in this country. I was also expecting the media and others to play their own role in upping the ante and diluting the entire trial court judgement.. I am a hindu and also personally impacted by the terrorist attacks. But if one is a democracy like India and has a judicial system such as ours.. one cannot have judgements driven by emotions. Hindus need to be a lot more thoughtful and strategic in their thinking in case they want to win the war against the pseudos and not walk into the trap that they lay. They need to fight one case at a time. for example they should pursue a case to its logical end before they take up anything else.. fight the pseudo congress that is protecting afzal guru ( against whom even the supreme court has pronounced a death sentence ).. do not walk into the trap of the media that simply plays with your emotions by throwing selective articles at people; pick and choose your battles rather than barking up the wrong tree.. Hindus need to become
Why exactly has the Supreme Court pardoned the heinous criminals responsible for Mumbai bomb blasts ? This is an act of heer lunancy and completre betrayal of the country. This strange decision seems to be along the lines of the delay in executing the accused in the Delhi Parliament attack, Afzal Guru, and acquiting his co-conspirator "Prof." Geelani. Has our Supreme Court become the Supreme Court of Pakistan ? Our Supreme Court seems intent on converting India into Pakistan.
RE:Why ?
by KALKI on Jan 29, 2008 04:34 AM Permalink
Because these are relatives of criminals and not directly involved. The real criminal is safe in pakistan. SC cannot assume that the wife, son, mother, fahter, brother of a criminal are also criminals. It may be so but u need proof.
RE:RE:Why ?
by leo on Jan 29, 2008 09:36 AM Permalink
i totally agreed with ur statement.........? u need proof ...police are big drag..in r country.recently goregoan blast case..no evevidence...nothing.....
RE:Why ?
by Meh on Jan 29, 2008 09:32 AM Permalink
Even Modi, the architect of more then 1000 murders is not only scot free but also the chief minister......irony?
RE:Gotcha !
by Ritu Singh on Jan 28, 2008 11:14 PM Permalink
You are already relaxing dude.... In the self-defined infinite wisdom of a lunatic.......
But RSS and India will prevail.... We are Hindustan and it means the land of the Hindus. Minorities are welcome but they have to live by the law of the HINDU land....
Pseudo sickos like you have neither the knowledge nor the ability to represent their own immediate families... So please do not try to represent the feelings of the nation...!!! Hindustan is ours .... People like us are the true Hindustanis.... And we dont mind a few cowards like you taking refuge in our homes... But DO NOT try to mess around when you are in our home.... "Insaniyaat he..??" will be something which will be on your tongue but you wont have the tongue to utter it..!
RE:Gotcha !
by Ha ha hi hi on Jan 29, 2008 12:25 AM Permalink
yes .. in Maharastra a Hindu is called outsider!!.. and bloody sikhs traitors are our PM... ranjit singh was the father of all traitors