Total 463 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Outburst of rage on rediff !
by Sanjay Jamdade on Feb 09, 2008 09:50 AM  Permalink 

Every now and then when a terrorist/Muslim goonda related topic appears on rediff, people burst into bouts of Islamophobia and prejudice.

This very prejudice and hatred is utilised against non Muslims by Pakistan favouring citizen to justify their activities. On one hand you have level headed Hindus and sensible Muslims telling you how to go about the matter, but I think, It's the animalistic side of us which refuses to see reason.

No one denies the past track record of Muslims, even Muslims agree to it often. But by our own xenophobia we just make it difficult for the sensible Muslims to talk sense into the next generation who is going astray.

What benefits us is, making the life of the India loving Muslim easier. Even Muslims are susceptible to naivete. They themselves get killed in terror attacks by other Muslims in all countries and not just Hindus and Christians. Muslims Goondas recover ransom from Muslim businessmen also. Read the papers. Evil sees no religion. What doesn't get highlighted often is that half of Dawood's and Terrorists targets have been Muslims and those who have squealed on Muslims have been Muslims. Let the Good Guy atleast survive. Help him.

So easy does it.Please. Avoid Islamophobia.

All will escape soon
by ajith v on Feb 09, 2008 02:10 AM  Permalink 

we cant beleeive the news even if it is corerect,Becoz within a fwew weeks thew same police willt ell that CD contains tom & jeryy cartoons, not rdx powder and it was facial powder, Ak47 is a sample made of plastic and all

RE:Can anybody tell
by Sayyad on Feb 08, 2008 03:48 AM  Permalink
Ask these questions to Raja Man Singh and watch the movie Jodha Akbar....you will know the difference between molestation and marriage....

Come back
by Sam on Jan 28, 2008 11:45 PM  Permalink 

The only solution for all the converted muslims is to come back to their original religion Hinduism, which is the oldest religion in the world. You guys were Hindus before. There is a Hindu blood running in you. Your forefathers were forcibly converted to Islam. See what Islam has given changed you into. Come back to the real religion.

Jai Hinduism.

A bloodbath is looming ahead...
by Seshadri on Jan 28, 2008 06:12 PM  Permalink 

and India is just a helpless spectator...

Rediff moderator => why did you remove my earlier post? Had I openly stated the truth?

Release the two gentlemen immediately
by Vishvaksenah E on Jan 28, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink 

What is wrong with the Indian police?
Cant they learn from previous experiences?

How can persons with such good names do anything wrong.

Before further damage is done, it will be an excellent ,nay the constitutional duty of the Government to release the two noble men with a small compensation of Rs.Ten crores each as compensation for the mental torture they and their family members underwent.

If they are not released our most Honurable Prime Minister Dr.Manmohan Singh might lose his sleep.

Long live secularism!

Long live Gandhigiri!