RE:Madrassa is a TERRORIST School !!!
by Ibnameer on Jan 28, 2008 09:22 PM Permalink
My Name is Mario Gonsalves......I'm the most lucky person in this world...now I'm closing my eyes....one day I will die and be buried or burnt...later I would be asked questions....later I would be thrown to Hell
RE:@Raja Durai
by Mario Gonsalves on Jan 28, 2008 09:00 PM Permalink
salim in that case why dont muslims marry off ur daughters at age 6 also after all u r so keen to follow ur prophet in everything he had a beard so u also keep beards he had small tool u u cut ur tools skin to match his size he married children so u must also do same and marry off ur daughters by age 6
RE:RE:@Raja Durai
by Mario Gonsalves on Jan 28, 2008 09:16 PM Permalink
well arabs are masters of all muslims after all they gave islam to these people koran is arabic prophet was arab all caliphs were arab these people have to face arabia even the script they use for daily use is arabic these subcontinental muslims are b-class slaves of arabia
by Ibnameer on Jan 28, 2008 09:11 PM Permalink
u r testing our patience....do what ever u want....abuse the maximum u can...tomorrow u have to answer....Open ur eyes. U dont get rewards or money for abusing like this...u wl get tired of it and Islam and Muslim will take it's own way to glory
by salim on Jan 28, 2008 09:22 PM Permalink
You might come up with inductive reasoning all say before 5000 one can marry while the bride is still in her womb.. The fact remains - Woman just a generation ago is not same as today both in terms of bilogical characters and mental abilities. How many queens and kings histiry you want me to tell where they undertook military expediation at the age of 10?
by SAMEER A on Jan 28, 2008 08:47 PM Permalink
Waah Salim bhai....... Waah These guys are so ignorant - Looking back things with modern mirror -
by mukesh mishra on Jan 28, 2008 08:54 PM Permalink
if ganghi ji had sex with 12 year old girl, than it was a bad thing. that means MOHAMAD also did bad thing with sex with 9 year old kids. he was a phidophila.
by Sam Nath on Jan 28, 2008 09:17 PM Permalink
But Mr. Mario, You see now how Salim is hiding since he has no answer. I have a great respect for Jesus Christ and he was a great saint. I as a Hindu believe this.
by Mario Gonsalves on Jan 28, 2008 09:20 PM Permalink
thats good to hear sam nath indeed all christians have obligation to respect great figures of all faiths like Rama and Krishna however we do not accept mohammed as great
by salim on Jan 28, 2008 08:57 PM Permalink
ashish srivastava - Your case might be true.You may term Muslims in what ever way you like. But the fact remains - getting married at the earliest and having babies as early as 10 or 11 was common just a generation ago..
by Loan Shark on Jan 28, 2008 09:00 PM Permalink
at 10? or 11? ... where was it common? no, it wasn't common to have kids at 10 or 11 ... barring special instances, girls can't even reproduce that early .... tu kyon phenk raha hai phokat mein.
by Loan Shark on Jan 28, 2008 08:48 PM Permalink
I doubt that Gandhiji has sex with kasturba when she was 12 ... getting married is one thing, but girls that age were not sent to their husband until after they reached puberty or even maturity to handle the household work .. say like 17 or 18.
by R A on Jan 28, 2008 09:05 PM Permalink
Sameer Bhagwat, Why r u interested in other people religion so much. Why don't u just concentrate on Gita.
by salim on Jan 28, 2008 08:53 PM Permalink
You made two assumptions. First you assumed about Gandhi which he alone can answer.Second on what is your basis to suppose that Prophet's wife ayesha didnt reach puberty? Is this not prrof enough that you guys are simply "determined" to malign Prophet and to Hurt Muslims?
RE:REDIFF GETS KICKS
by Santosh Sinha on Jan 28, 2008 08:50 PM Permalink
we dont have right to hurt other sentiments Plz we are mature and educated.TAKE CARE
IRRESPECTIVE OF WHAT THE WORLD SAYS, AMERICA WONT LET MUSHARAF DIE,,,AND MUSHARAF WONT LET AL QAEEDA FINISHED,,,, COS MUSHARAF SURVIVES ON AL QAEEDA,S SHOULDER AND ONCE ALQAEEDA IS FINISHED,,,,MUSHARAF WILL BE DEAD,,,,,LIKE ZIA
RE:RELIGION TALK,,,,,PLEASE AVOID IT
by ammy on Jan 28, 2008 08:23 PM Permalink
all religions are bad, they all spread hatred...Some religions like abrahmic trio are worst of the lot. Exposing them is the best way to bring blind men like you to light
RE:RELIGION TALK,,,,,PLEASE AVOID IT
by SB on Jan 28, 2008 08:53 PM Permalink
Finally, someone with sense on this site. Religions suck esp the organized ones....they have done more harm to mankind than they did any good. Islam tops the list that way because it makes the religion obligatory for the followers. I urge all my fellow human beings to denounce religion...and become a part of something greater called humanity.
RE:Terrorism Surrendering
by Sriram Subramanian on Jan 28, 2008 08:28 PM Permalink
true, George fernandes personally escorted three hardcore terrorists in a helicopter to kandahar. BJP also caved in in the same way despite all its talks about being strong on terrorism.
by Mario Gonsalves on Jan 28, 2008 09:01 PM Permalink
subramnaiam bjp freed 3 terrorists to save the lives of 200 indians on board the plane whereas congress is keeping afzal guru alive because he is prophet of islam in 21st century
by Rom on Jan 28, 2008 08:43 PM Permalink
Madrya...Ch..ut..iya was it George Fernandes? in Helocopter? Maybe you had overdose of your UPMA
by Piyush Bhargava on Jan 28, 2008 09:12 PM Permalink
Subramanium.What would your reaction be if your son and mother would have been on the plane.And what would be your reaction if one of them had been killed by slitting their throat just like the Indian passenger that was killed in a similar fashion on this plane.Have you spared a thought for the wife,kids and parents of this passenger.Have you ever thought of doing something for them.Is'nt it so comfortable sitting far away in southern India ,faraway from Pakistan and berating Jaswant Singh from the comfort of your house.You don't even know whether it was Jaswant or Fernandes.You have yellow guts.
by noappeasement on Jan 28, 2008 08:20 PM Permalink
hahah only a dumb guy can compare a person to a party.It is like comparing KORAN to COW--LOL
by for education on Jan 28, 2008 08:51 PM Permalink
Atis Mitra - Whow Commie Whow - You go back to Nandigram, and take Taslima with you.
RE:Allah is Satan!!!
by SAMEER A on Jan 28, 2008 08:23 PM Permalink
Rediff and its family members will SURELY SUFFER for this statements made by pupil in this room.........WRATH OF ALLAH