RE:isreal
by Balakumaran on Jan 28, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
not going to isreal asking isreal to f*u becz our politician have no balls

RE:RE:isreal
by Balakumaran on Jan 28, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink
who told this crap, isreal is surrounded by 37 arab nations they cud not touch one isreally

by deepak goyal on Jan 28, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
you go to pakistan

by Indian on Jan 28, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
salllllaaaa PORKI

by troy on Jan 28, 2008 05:02 PM  Permalink
u people who are main reason for Indian Distuction go to Pakistan.

RE:most of muslims r either active or passive terrorists in India..........
by bandu bondu on Jan 28, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
for a tourist IND is like tthat wht u thinking . but practically r not. INDIAN politicans always oiling Muslims for vote. Giving every thing them .whare general people are deprived.Muslim in ind are more happy wth rest part of muslim., in the world.

Actually NEHRU given a BUNBOO to us , the result we are enjoynig?? he was a greedy man, for PM position he divided india in to many. we new generation people not forgive him.

RE:RE:RE:most of muslims r either active or passive terrorists in India..........
by Indian on Jan 28, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink
From Arabs and Porkis

RE:RE:most of muslims r either active or passive terrorists in India..........
by bandu bondu on Jan 28, 2008 05:02 PM  Permalink
WHAT ABOUT PARLIMENT ATTACKER . ?? HE IS FREE NOW. he must feel shame to introduced him as a professor. he is a muderer.

he must hung till death or hand ovet to army so that he willbe shoot infront of common people.

RE:most of muslims r either active or passive terrorists in India..........
by play on Jan 28, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink
If thats the case than i should have no doubt in my mind that people of gujrath hindus where instruemental in supporting the No 1 Terrorist in india Narendra Modi. I have to call Gujrath as the breeding ground of Hindu extremism and terrrorism and its leader is unfortunatley has won an election. So now should i say that Hindus in india give passive support for terrorism by providing logistic and moral support.??? what do u say dude?

terror outfits
by r s rao on Jan 28, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink 

what is surprising is that these people hve all the details abt their looks,numbers,names, locations, and what not's. But then why they are unable to catch them dead or alive. Secondly Media people go,meet them, catch live interviews and come back. Why not others?
Most of the times,media blows out these issues out of proportion and provides free publicity.
It is simply ridiculous.

There is more to life than money,religion.... its happiness
by rexberry on Jan 28, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When i was in india.. i had all community friends... the only time religion came in my mind when my friends bought delicious cusines during Bhakri eid.... and having parties during christmas... new year celebrations with everyone...india is such a colourful country... I found happiness in all these festivals....which is more than everything

RE:There is more to life than money,religion.... its happiness
by ItsMe on Jan 28, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
so?

by rexberry on Jan 28, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink
so stop fighting buddy...
some people are doing it while the remaining are fighting....

by rexberry on Jan 28, 2008 05:03 PM  Permalink
which clearly indicates your knowledge..

How did Vicky get his hands of these narco test reports?
by Fab Reens on Jan 28, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink 

Q is who is Vicky Nanjappa associated with, and how did he manage to know the contents of these test reports? What does he mean "According to the report.."? Shouldn't Rediff apply editorial integrity before publishing potentially harmful material?

Insurgency
by Reuben on Jan 28, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink 

its hard to find a true patriotic in this country even the police arent true to themselves how can you expect a trouble free country. So its impractical to even think that we are a free democratic country. We are always going to hacve these problems.

pumpkins roll out in oodles....
by adi sap on Jan 28, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

have ur seen a family of muslims sitting in an auto rickshaw? if auto's capacity is 4, atleast 10 of them will roll out of it...Thatz the way muslims maintain the number...If u ask them why so many, only one answer, either mashaallah (or) insha allah. followed by 'Children are Allah's gift'. Gift is Ok yaar, what about your Nation. Think about it as well...

A strict law has to be imposed that no one should have more than two children irrespective of the religion or caste they belong to. Else there is no guarantee that Hindustan will remain 'Hindu'stan forever...Get Modi bhai to the helm, he will take care of everything..

RE:pumpkins roll out in oodles....
by Periyar on Jan 28, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink
One of the propaganda by Hindutva force....even I have a hindu friend who has 14 sibilings...it is the case in most of the Indian villages....u mean Hindus are not capable of getting more children???
U know the meaning for Hindustan?? It is called because Sindhu river...Sindh=Hind=Hindustan.....even in Arabic India is still called as "Hind:" and Indians as HINDI

Dear
by Balakumaran on Jan 28, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear karnataka police if u found this pig bilal don't catch, rain him with bullets, let him go to hell

RE:Dear
by Indian on Jan 28, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
MODI ji is the only solution !!! Vote for BJP this time....

by ravi on Jan 28, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
s, he has done lot of good works to gujrat not only anti-terriost..
not like karnataka congress policts, these congress leaders will be sleeping in meeting......

by bandu bondu on Jan 28, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
Only soluation is BANNED all MADRASA and Anounce INDIA is HINDU COUNTRY.

kick all politicians who come with supoort to blady madrasa educated terrorist

by Periyar on Jan 28, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
World's only Hindu republic Nepal..wat happened to that???

RE:RE:Dear
by Indian on Jan 28, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink
then we have to kick all Congressis :)they are softcore terrorists !!!

RE:RE:RE:Dear
by ravi on Jan 28, 2008 05:17 PM  Permalink
u have missed one more person from karnataka, blady selfish Ex-PM devegowda

by bandu bondu on Jan 28, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
yes both CONG CPIM

by Indian on Jan 28, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
commies are hardcore terrorists

RE:Govt knows it
by blue on Jan 28, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
is it right karnataka is full of muslims

by Indian on Jan 28, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink
not much !!! at least better than my Bengal and Assam !!

by Konga on Jan 28, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
he he joker...come here and see first...don't bark sitting somewhere...he he

by t shekhar on Jan 28, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
Mr.Bandu Bondu... you are as Bondu(stupid) as ur name... Its not karnataka where hindi films are banned and whn did people from karnataka claim that they are not part of India... Visit a psychiatrist dude

by shiv halimani on Jan 28, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
Abe saale......Bhounkne se pehle investigate kar....know the truth n then BARK....Karnataka mein HINDI banned nahin nor is it banned in Andhra....if it is banned in any state in India i think its Tamil Nad......

RE:RE:Govt knows it
by richu gemini on Jan 28, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink
Sala tumne sahi kaha...ki karnataka main hindi films ban nahin hai magar sala in kannadi ke dimaag sad gaye hai...ye sala north indian ko bahut pareshaan karte rahte hai....i myself have faced many times this problem. these kannadi don't like north indian to be there in karnataka or at least in bangalore

RE:RE:Govt knows it
by Indian on Jan 28, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
yeah yeah....I know , being Indians we all know that Karnataka is very much in India, u guys.....please always don't answer to each and every stupid allegations :)

Total 614 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14   Older >