Actually, These backward areas are those Where motivated Revolution Mongers drove away the Intellectuals out of their homelands by force. Constant Hatred towards the Intellectuals and Enterpreneuring people has led to this UNDER DEVELOPment. Now, They are saying their backwardness is due to others development. Actually, The people leftover in these areas are either Absolutely Worthless fellows(98%) or People forced to keep quiet inspite of being Worthful(2%). Naxalism has grown multifolds exactly in these regions.
Giving Separate States to these Areas means Giving COnstitutional power to Backwardists, Naxal leaders acting as Democratic Leaders And Drug Cultivators and Separatists who are Foreign Agents.
Imagine, If they can organise rallies with Crores, Can't they use the same money to start schools, Colleges or Hospitals for poor ? Can't they start Industries ?
Actually, Most of these Areas are either Forests or Barren Lands or Mining Areas. Fact is, There cannot be any Cognizable development and glass houses in these kind of Areas. How can there be a Concrete Jungle in a real Jungle ? What will happen if you create One ?? Imagine urself.
One can easily realise that these areas are in the Heart of India. This kind of Separation and State power in the hands of Separatists will ULTIMATELY Balkanise India.
RE:Don't Entertain Separateism
by Orion Arhan on Jan 25, 2008 11:18 AM Permalink
I think you are not from Telangana that's why you are giving all stupid equations and explanations.Being a Telangana person, I do not see till date any andhra/rayalseema person who can challenge me intellectually. Still I support telangana. If you do not belongs to my place shut your mouth and keep distance from this issue. Naxalism is not just cultivate in Telangana it is everywhere, see back in your andhra also (Guntur, Kurnool, Srikakulam, Vizag etc.,). We do not want concerte jungle to be build in telangana rather we want a peaceful life and not encroached by others in the name of development.
by on Jan 25, 2008 11:53 AM Permalink
Excellent!! I too feel the same, I never saw an andhraite speaking rationally in my lifetime. Everybody knows that Andhra Rulers are exploiting to the maximum extent, Still andhraites wont speak against it, Because they are benefitting from it
by Always Indian on Jan 25, 2008 06:01 PM Permalink
Dear Orion, May I ask one question ? Why was ex-PM PV Narasimha Rao pushed away from Telangana Politics to Maharashtra ?
Next thing, I think the Solution to this Encroachments of Telangana by others is to shift the Capital of AP to some place in Coastal Andhra or Rayalaseema Area.
Where ever There is Activity there will be development and competition. That is why people are interested in Hyderabad and adjoining areas. If we sleep in a Railway station or Bus stand, Peace will certainly be disturbed.
No one should take the statements of a drunk like KCR. He has no locus standi in this issue. We the people of Hyderabad and Secunderabad dont want to be in a state like Telengana which KCR says will be ruled by CM from a backward class and a Muslim Dy CM. Is caste and religion a priority over having a good person as CM. We need a qualified and educated person as CM, no matter whatever religion or caste he comes from. And in any case, Hyderabad will prosper without being a part of Telengana, as tax reciepts in the city will feed the other areas of the new state, depriving the Twin Cities of developemnt needs. Just like what YSR is doing now - selling lands in Hyderabad to finance his pet irrigation schemes across the state. All money from land sold in Hyderabad should be used in the development of the city. The land belongs to the people of the Twin Cities not to KCR or YSR.
RE:Hyderabad should be de-linked from Telengana
by Indian on Jan 25, 2008 10:36 AM Permalink
Well said, HYD is not the property of filthy mind drunken Idt Sht KCR and faction leader rowdy YSR or Pakistan ISI backed Mob MIM leads....HYD belongs to India and Indians
by on Jan 25, 2008 10:45 AM Permalink
You forgot to add Mr.Babu, Ex-CEO of AP. He is the initiator of selling lands in Hyd
RE:RE:Hyderabad should be de-linked from Telengana
by Indian on Jan 25, 2008 10:54 AM Permalink
Now u r able to sit in AC room and laptop and typing on rediff with It companies resources , all the dev due to Chandrababu naidu particularly for educated people....just imagine u r salary after chnadrababu naidu era and in past, if at all Chnadra babu not done any thing for us, we all w'd have been under 10,000 rupees per month, better to remember some ones good work rather keep talking about negative
RE:RE:RE:Hyderabad should be de-linked from Telengana
by on Jan 25, 2008 11:06 AM Permalink
You are 100% mistaken. I am typing on my own laptop with my own Internet connection. Babu did some good things to IT, but anyways not even comparable with SM Krishna or Jaya/Karuna duo. He did 1% Projected it as 100% with the help of media. Still AP is 5th in software exports, Karnataka, TN, Maharastra and Delhi Region is much ahead of us.
by Indian on Jan 25, 2008 11:15 AM Permalink
CZ Banglore started IT almost 30 yrs before HYD...if u get any chance just look at HYD growth rate in Software Vs Banglore...also HYD started IT after 1995 in real and U will have to see in short time how HYD is at 5th place, in just 12 yrs...that;s quite impressive and this is not the end of story for HYD...in next 10 yrs HD will top in IT exports unless US downs completely
by Konda Rao on Jan 25, 2008 10:59 AM Permalink
Naidu is not without flaws. TDP was reduced to 50 seats due to his foils only. It will never be able to recover due to his sham policies. He wanted AP to follow Singapore, Hong Kong model, but Singapore Hong Kong are more like Hyderabad rather than AP. That fallacy routed him in the elections. No personal grudge against TDP btw. I am a kamma.
by on Jan 25, 2008 10:48 AM Permalink
Well Said!! Instead of WE, you would have used I. Because in any case there are 6 million more people living in Hyd to decide its fate.. Recent Survey says that 62% People in Hyd wants Telangana State.You are in minority
by Indian on Jan 25, 2008 10:52 AM Permalink
Who did the survey and what is authenticity of that survey and more than 50% of Hyd is from others parts of AP and 20% is Muslims and 30% is from telanga, on what basis u can say about u r own surveys
RE:RE:Hyderabad should be de-linked from Telengana
by on Jan 25, 2008 10:54 AM Permalink
Read Telugu Newspaper called AndhraJyothy. Still you can see the details of that survey
RE:RE:RE:Hyderabad should be de-linked from Telengana
by Indian on Jan 25, 2008 10:58 AM Permalink
Man, what a exapmple u r tellimng me like Andhra jyothy paper is like Times magazine, Andhra jyothy says Chiranjeevi will win 80% votes if he gets in to politics, is that true, I say it's sht...all thease masala is to keep increasing circulation and readership...in reality Cihranjeevi kind of mass hero can't win even 5 seats in AP but falthu surveys publishing recently
RE:RE:RE:RE:Hyderabad should be de-linked from Telengana
by on Jan 25, 2008 11:13 AM Permalink
You forgot that the AndhraJyothy is owned by the persons from Andhra. They conducted a survey, believe it or not that is upto you. But you absolutely wrong in your numbers about Hyd Population. muslims are more than 30% (around 2 Million out of 6 Million), Also 0.5 Million people from North India.1-1.5 Million from other parts of the state. Rest are Hyderabadi locals(Telanganites)
by Konda Rao on Jan 25, 2008 10:39 AM Permalink
Hey man, everything is confused. Each person tells his own version. Telugus have gone to dogs. You talk of separate Hyderabad, others talks of separate Telangana. Separate Rayalseema, separate...whatever. Telugu language will be dead if it is divided. I am sure rest of India is laughing at us. Especially our southern counterparts.
Telangana students are not admitted into andhra university ....one student got 2nd rank in its MSC entrance but still he was not given seat only because he had his education in telangana for 5 years....even if they think them as nonlocal ,they can give seat in non local seats....
coastal andhra people has differences in their hearts but only they pretend to be unite ... telangana people are fighting for their freedom and there is no worng in it... telangana people are not asking for coastal andhra regions...they are asking their own land
RE:Even telangana students are cheated..
by Indian on Jan 25, 2008 10:39 AM Permalink
ha ha, this is the kind of silly examples u guy always quote, no substance in any of the hate u guys keep spreading
1. for many years Congress leaders looted the state after british 2. untill NTR got in to power, congress kept entire AP in dark 3. andhra regeion developed better than telangana as there is naxals in Costal and Rayalaseema 4. actually rayalseema is pooerest in any standards compare to Telangana 5. in some areas of Rayalseema , u can compare with Bihar 6. YSR is worst person but he is doing his best to develop Rayalaseema 7. some parts of North Andhra is extreemly backward 8. YSR is not focusing on developing poor north andhra 9. Chandra babu has vision, dare and guts to develope the sate and he did his best but drought and other reasons like Congress,, TRS and naxals joined hands and kept him out of power 10. 54% of revenue comes from only Hyd and 34% from andhra and Rayalaseema and 14% from telangana
RE:About AP
by on Jan 25, 2008 10:39 AM Permalink
Correct your numbers.70% Revenue from Telangana(including Hyd)and 30% from Andhra and Rayalaseema.AP finance minister gave these numbers
by Indian on Jan 25, 2008 10:44 AM Permalink
HYD is the capital of AP and not just for telangana and Karimnagar is the capital of telangana
by on Jan 25, 2008 10:59 AM Permalink
You cannot decide the capital of telangana. Hyderabad is an integral part of Telangana and also it is a capital city to AP
RE:RE:About AP
by Indian on Jan 25, 2008 11:08 AM Permalink
in the same U c't say Hyd is for Telangana, HYD is Ap Capital and whole AP contributed for HYD development hence HYD c't be sole property of any regeion of district or place
by aska simon sadanand on Jan 25, 2008 11:22 AM Permalink
Boss why not realise and accept the fact HYD was the capital of the Telangana regions before indipendence and it is also located in Telangana, nowhere it is close to Andhra or Rayalseema.
by torchlight on Jan 25, 2008 12:00 PM Permalink
YSR vision is to christianise andhra pradesh. every village in andhra can survive without electricity and water,but YSR govt ensured villages are not deprived of churches and its western god.people who visit andhras villages will be knowing this is the only achievement of YSR headed congress govt which has all blessings of SONIA ANTONIA MAINO whose agenda is fulfilled by YSR.no development except building churches in andhra pradesh.tirupati which has just 3 churches before has totally seven in just three years.YSR earlier aim of changing the spiritual nature of thirumala by commercialising with christian faith in hills were timely stopped by hindu sammalen under the heading of swamy dayananda saraswathi.
by Indian on Jan 25, 2008 12:06 PM Permalink
YSR father it self started earning money through Christian missionaries and no wonder to see YSR rowdy continuing the same
by on Jan 25, 2008 10:52 AM Permalink
I agree with your opinion on Babu. But he is not a trustworthy Politician. He can join hands with BJP on one day, CPM on other day and today is with Third Front. He changed a lot and he is not the old Babu the CEO, Now he is with farmers. Tomorrow.. nobody knows
by Indian on Jan 25, 2008 11:05 AM Permalink
if u look at last elections entire political land scape in AP become one (Congress, CPI, CPM, naxals, Ngos etc) to beat Naidu...still what is the vote diff between TDP and rest of all party aliance...just 2%... TDO gor 42% votes and entire political pary aliances got 44%....also state NGOs played key role in feating Naidu as he is insisting for performance based work culture and not allowing Govt employees to sleep at offices and putting strict attendance controls etc, he is been defeted purposely by NGos by assisting Congress govt with Electronic voting machines , most of old age people d't know how to use EVM and NGOs is the one pushed Congress buttons wheb old age people want to vote for TDP, this is all helped Congress and naxals TRS to gain seats.nothing else...
RE:RE:About AP
by aska simon sadanand on Jan 25, 2008 11:33 AM Permalink
If small states are formed the performance can be viewd clealry and the filth also will be restricted to their individual regions, Genuine people can come forward, with present politi scenerio i really doubt
RE:KCR is here of Telangana People
by VSS on Jan 25, 2008 12:12 PM Permalink
I don't mind forming separate telengana state with karimnagar as capital. Today's hyd was due to the efforts and money poured in by andhraites. Vijayawada should have been the capital, because of the crooked thinking of Congress hyd was made capital and all andhraites were forced to relocated to hyderabad. Now, after developing the state capital, these beggars are asking to give it back. what a shame
RE:Can sone one explain ?
by Konda Rao on Jan 25, 2008 10:07 AM Permalink
right senthil brother. You Tamils know well how to live united regardless of all differences. AP should be renamed as Telugu Nadu.
by Indian on Jan 25, 2008 10:14 AM Permalink
as a person, he is worst charector and loose talk and drunk 98% of time and not at all consistent, he keeps scolding all the time some one with filthy language but at the same time he know how ignite differences between people by keep talking all the sht
by Thirumal Geddipally on Jan 25, 2008 10:01 PM Permalink
Just ask yourself why did andhras got out from T Nadu? Do you know what those andhras are capable of? See within your self to know the answers.
Telangana movement is because of Andhra and Rayalaseema leaders, they supress the people of telangana in every aspect. Particularly leaders like YSR, Babu and Raghavulu, these three people are telangana paita Dayyalu
RE:Telangana is right of everyone
by Raghav Rao on Jan 25, 2008 10:07 AM Permalink
very well said, they have been ignoring for long n now paying a price.
Why r they not approaching prince for his nod ? it is a big surprise to me ? If he can talk abt bundlekhand why not telangana ?
RE:Telangana is right of everyone
by Indian on Jan 25, 2008 10:29 AM Permalink
PV narasimha rao, Chenna reddy and many others leaders at national level are from telangana...just d't forget u r inefficiency only the thing what u can do keep talking loose about the leaders....if u look at YSR, with single hand he is able to revive the congress and Chnadra babu know to be one of the visionary leader for India and raghavulu is doing his best for poor...can u show me any telangana leader who comited to develop the state rather all the time keep talking with press in filthy languge....if u look at madhu yashki, u know about his history and back ground, he filed all the fake docs to get Green card and now he is here to avoid any problems in the US
why is rediff giving any importance to this useless fellow? His face was all over the tv's some months back deeply involved in a scam to distribute tickets for a price. India and Andhra will do better without such fellows.
RE:Will Hyd be a UT ?
by preeti p on Jan 25, 2008 10:03 AM Permalink
For a similar suggestion, my replies were reported abuse. In fact Hyd should be a state like Delhi and note that it is bigger in size than Goa and Singapore.
RE:Will Hyd be a UT ?
by Indian on Jan 25, 2008 10:05 AM Permalink
HYD is one of the kep place for India miltary Defence backbones like BDL, HAL, NGRI, NRSI, Nuclear fuel complex, DRDO, DRL and Aviation Central training establishment CTE, and Indian airforce central training like tons of miltary installations and R&D is servingt the nation from very long times as HYD is far from Pak and no immediate threat from enemy countries as there is no border with any country and no sea shore etc, waht i mean to tell u is HYD will be same as now as capital of AP and in sht worst case HYD will be under UT.....as Central govt d't want naxals to rule like in Chattisgarh