Really Sonia Gandhi is talented person she has fooled congress persons such a way that no one could understand she have nominated such a persons on imp. post that those person should not take there own decisions like MAN. singh , Shiv raj patil, pratibha patil so that remote control should be always in her hand. And some of my brothers & sisters r supporting sonia.
Is there any person who can give me answer that who has first right on the wealth of country 1.Religion 2. poor person of any religion is there any congressi?????????????????
Hey, do not repeat you views again and again in one topic. By doing so, you only want to show that you are a great "chamcha and faithful kuta", whoes only duty is to bark at others and lick the foot of the Master
guys, dont be fooled by the internet. coz congress lives in the hearts of kisans n mazdoors of india who dont have internet access. btw, congress has presence in evry state of india. its a CLASSIC PARTY, it will never be out of fashion like bjp. n yes, i m proud to be a selfless, dedicated congressi !
RE:MANMOHAN is the real PM of India
by Sanjeev Sharma on Jan 22, 2008 05:59 PM Permalink
Atleast he is better than your Vajpayee dog who is a dumb person.
RE:RE:RE:MANMOHAN is the real PM of India
by Bharat Kumar on Jan 22, 2008 06:37 PM Permalink
SONIA IS A ITALY DABERMAN DUMPED HEREDITARY DOG FOR CONGRESS STREET DOGS
chacha nehru : fought for independence indira / rajiv / sanjay : died for the nation sonia : cud have gone back to italy after rajiv's death but stayed back in filthy india just for the nation's progress
which other family in india can boast of such sacrifices ?
RE:fml
by Ravi mhatre on Jan 22, 2008 05:53 PM Permalink
it's just like MAN. singh , Shivraj patil, pratibha patil ,sonia gandhi who have to read the narrated speeches that means they r only robots someone is controlling them
RE:fml
by vinayak on Jan 22, 2008 05:50 PM Permalink
nehru - case of being in right place at right time indira/rajeev/sanjay - did not die voluntarily. killed due to their own mistakes sonia - leadership served on platter due to bankrupcy of leaders in congress
What exactly is the basis for Advaniji? Except for occassional statements of PM in waiting forever, this person did nothing when BJP was in power. In fact he called Jinnah secular when he went to Pakistan. Modi at least has a development vision and if NDA came to power would be a better choice.
RE:What exactly is the basis?
by Sanjeev Sharma on Jan 22, 2008 05:41 PM Permalink
Advani has done nothing for India. He killed many Hindus and Muslims (Ayodhya kand)
by Mohmmed Jaffer on Jan 22, 2008 05:41 PM Permalink
He will certainly do when he is in utmost power, I beleive. Calling Jinnah secular is a gimmick, I think he has realized that. But let him get a chance to showcase his credentials. And he will always be under able guidance from Vajpayeeji.
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Jan 22, 2008 05:35 PM Permalink
You are wrong. When he was Home minister as well as Deputy prime minister, law and order condition of the country was much better than today. He has devoted his whole life in service of the nation. He deserves the post of PM. Modiji has much long future. He can first concentrate himself to Gujrat. Later on he may be made PM.
by Ravi mhatre on Jan 22, 2008 05:39 PM Permalink
Advaniji deserves the PM seat as he has devoted his life to country & BJP.
by vinith varghese on Jan 22, 2008 05:46 PM Permalink
Advani & Modi all are nothing but politicians taking advantage of the relegious sentiments. This applies to all the parties.. it is time India had a strong and dedicated leader ... Down with Advani , Sonia etc etc etc etc We want a developing country and not a country torn into relegious segments and caste... Indians wake up....I think our freedom fighters might be thinking that India was better off under the british.. at least it was a foreign country who was looting us unlike these politicians.. Indians wake up Vande Matharam , Jai Hind
by Gautam Sinha on Jan 22, 2008 05:39 PM Permalink
how ? Akhshardham, Gujrat riots, Maoists growth Kargil, parliamnet attack, Khandahar all happened with him in power. In fact when the plane landed in Punjab, his department slept instead of taking action. No man share of law and order issues are almost the same. In UPA regime Mumbai/hyderabad/delhi blasts , maoist have also happened. Modi is better. Gujrat can be handled by someone who can be built and trained by Modi.
dont forget that even in the modern post independence era, indira n rajiv gandhi sacrificed their lives for the nation. which bjp leader has died like that ?
RE:fgh
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Jan 22, 2008 05:37 PM Permalink
Indira and Rajive did not sacrificed their lives for the nation, but for their foolish. They first encouraged Punjab Terrorists and Tamil Terrorists, who later took their lives.
RE:fgh
by Kakes on Jan 22, 2008 05:37 PM Permalink
It's law of nature that, one has to pay the price for what they had done in the past.. Indira Gandhi paid her price with her life - first for creating a monster, Bhindrenwale and later antagonizing Sikh community and Rajiv - first interfering in Srilanka's internal affairs by sending innocent people killing force... and you call it sacrifice..
its congress which symbolises india to the world with its white khadi. it still symbolises purity. bad elements r there in all parties. but congress is still the blood vessel of india. n u have to agree with it.
RE:fg
by Shashi Shankar on Jan 22, 2008 05:30 PM Permalink
big joke? country has paid price for it. the congress leaders, first know about them. Sonia gandhi - A company owned by her is in Sharjah, UAE. Sharad Powar - 40,000 crore rs. is his black asset. Leaders from south India : they are running here and there and paying 20 % as commission to make their money white. If any political leader who is travelling to middle east / far east simply imagine they r going there to make some investment through hawala. The same thing is in many european country. Why we should give NSG to rahul and Priyanka and her hubby. What is their contribution in nation developement. They have no courage to move freely.
RE:RE:fg
by vinith varghese on Jan 22, 2008 05:50 PM Permalink
I think Shashi is working in Sonia's Company , so confident and do you maintain Sharad Pawars Financial as you know the exact amount.. Accept all politicians are corroupt , no matter from which party they come from... So grow up Indians.................
RE:fg
by tka on Jan 22, 2008 06:46 PM Permalink
congress has been in power for almost 50 years. It is still one of the poorest nations, underdeveloped, has pathetic healthcare facilities, infrastructure sucks, poverty everywhere, rise of naxalism (born during their tenure), unsolved problem of Kashmir, extremely communal (they have always divided and ruled), still backwarness in backward castes, poor plight of muslms, now even poorer plight of hindus, widespread illeracy, cross-border infilteration. Congress has to take the maximum blame for all of this. It is also a parochial family where everyone bows to the one family and now a foreigner who did not even take an Indian passport after 10 years of her marriage to Rajiv. Is that Nationalism? It is a joke? Congress is a virus and it sucks big time and unfortunately, it has suckers like you.
RE:Advani as PM not accepted
by Abhijat Singhal on Jan 22, 2008 05:27 PM Permalink
That might be ur opinion Sanjeev. But who are u to impose ur opinion upon others.
by Sanjeev Sharma on Jan 22, 2008 05:34 PM Permalink
People are now aware that development of country is more important than Ram Mandir. We don't want PM whose interest is in Mandir rather than development of India.
by Gautam Sinha on Jan 22, 2008 05:33 PM Permalink
he is not imposing , he is expressing and without doubt he is right. Even Modi is better than the visionless ADvani whose only qualification is hanging around with BJP for soooo~~~ long. He did nothing when BJP was in power and called Jinnah secular.
by pandurang killedar on Jan 22, 2008 05:34 PM Permalink
Then ask Manmohan to represent BJP. Anyway congress has set to represent India as nonHindu state.