Total 188 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >
it is a great day in india when......
by Pradip Parekh on Jan 18, 2008 11:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

......... the hindus can see thr' commie articles- such as this one by arvind bosmivosky.

RE:it is a great day in india when......
by Sivaprasad on Jan 18, 2008 11:47 PM  Permalink

What Hindus?????

I dont see any fault with the aricle, infact it makes perfect sense to me.

paid media agents
by Sameer on Jan 18, 2008 09:32 PM  Permalink 

Rediff or who so ever is the real master of rediff is wasting money on persons like Sheila Bhatt or this character Bosmia.

Listen up - in this world of internet such propaganda like the one cooked by Bosmia does not work.

Stop wasting money and let them earn money the hard way.

MODI won sheela bhat lost
by sickularindia on Jan 18, 2008 09:20 PM  Permalink 

Now it is the turn of Arvind Bosmia.

RE:This chap never stops making an ass of himself
by Sameer on Jan 18, 2008 08:57 PM  Permalink
Nor do you.
Did you even read the article? The writer is trying to put words in Modi's mouth. He is also insinuating motives of BJP central leaders without any proof.

If you read carefully you will notice that this article is simply a creation of the mind of this writer and has no truth whatsoever.

You may have differences with Modi but this article is pure and simple garbage.

RE:RE:This chap never stops making an ass of himself
by Sivaprasad on Jan 18, 2008 11:49 PM  Permalink
Okay, sameer sir...point noted.
Now your stupidity is out in the open.

by Mahesh on Jan 18, 2008 09:42 PM  Permalink
Here is the mother of all wisdom - Sameer. By just writing an article the BJP think tank is not going to cave in. If that is the case then, the party needs to quit politics immediately. Articles are written as an expression from an individual. To accept it or not is ones own choice. The central leadership of the party is strong enough to keep these Modis and chelas away from the Indian throne. To sit on that throne you need to have statesmanship and some great degree of qualification (Modi defintely lacks both) - and no other person other than Vajpayee and Advani - fit that bill. As for the younger lot in the BJP - the less spoken about them the better.

RE:This chap never stops making an ass of himself
by asdfg on Jan 18, 2008 08:55 PM  Permalink
hehehehehehehehehehe. reminds me of that famous song with lyrics like... oooooohhhhhhhhh jealousyyyyyyyyy......

by Brahmastra on Jan 18, 2008 10:38 PM  Permalink
Narendra Modi is most popular man in Tamil Nadu today.

All tamilains look upto Modi.

HE IS NEXT PM OF INDIA

by Mahesh on Jan 18, 2008 09:30 PM  Permalink
Your name says it all - SICK ULAR INDIA and not secular India. No wonder you reported my blog as abuse. I did not abuse anyone - no foul language was used - and yet the blog has been turned away. Speaking facts about Modi - was it wrong. He may be a God like status to you Gujjus - but not to the whole of India. His dreams for the Indian throne will always remain a dream. Oh you poor lamentable Gujjus - truth always hurts for you guys !!!!!! Just take this with a pinch of salt and "CatchUP" (Ketchup).

RE:RE:RE:This chap never stops making an ass of himself
by sunil shera on Jan 19, 2008 12:02 AM  Permalink
YOU SPEAK FOR WHOLE OF INDIA? U BUFFOON

by Anand Shah on Jan 18, 2008 11:57 PM  Permalink
are bhai itna shor kyo machte ho
chaho ya na chaho fir bhi gujju or modi ke bare main aaj bhi sabse jyada article or blogs chalte hai.. aaur aap janab bhi padhte ho aur comment bhi likhte ho thik aap ke chillane se kuch hone vala nahi hai modi cm ban chuke gujrat pragti ki raah par chal raha hai aur chalta rahega.

so keep writing nothing will change brother modi gujjus are happy if you wish to join us u r welcome else please keep on shouting...

freelance but a paid agent
by Sameer on Jan 18, 2008 08:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What kind of BS article is this? These characters are trying everything to sow disunity among BJP leaders. These effoorts are laughable.

RE:freelance but a paid agent
by deepak on Jan 18, 2008 09:27 PM  Permalink
Well BS is the exact conclusion conclusion... What's up with this man? And more inportantly, What's up with Rediff Editor.. As i started reading, and after reading first two paragrahs, I scrolled up to see as to who had written it... In my mind, I thought, it could only be Sheela Bhatt.. LOL But this was just another joker...

Is his last name Bosmia or Bosnia?
by Libran on Jan 18, 2008 08:19 PM  Permalink 

He seems to be alien to our thinking. He is reading too much between the lines.

Arvind Bosmia
by lancer on Jan 18, 2008 07:58 PM  Permalink 

Arvind Bosmia has confused himself, in democracy its the people who r supreme, press has only catalytic role n gujratis have shown the place for vatican funded indian press n vatican congress party of india.

Bosmia is like karunanidhi
by purna on Jan 18, 2008 07:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The rediff columnist asks his own questions and answers them as tht tamilnadu cm Karunanidhi. His report is nothing but a bunch of lies, deliberate anti-modi sentiments; no gift for guessing who pays the reporter.

RE:Bosmia is like karunanidhi
by Anup Nair on Jan 18, 2008 11:32 PM  Permalink

Afzal guru is like LK Atvani.Has got nothing but a bunch of liars and sycophants with him.

One attacked parliament and the other is not fit to sit in a parliament.

The Purpose of Pakistan has been fulfilled
by Dakshin on Jan 18, 2008 07:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India has China as the only threat in Asia. Both nations will be placed in opposite sides of polarized world and both are developing at a fast rate. Pakistan has served it's purpose of emboldening Indian unity by remaining a enemy country. But India now is leaping ahead and China is the main threat around. Pakistan project's reason for existence so far is that India needed time to gather it's constituents together and dissipate separatist forces in Indian soil and we have achieved some progress in that regard, though not sufficient. But China can play the role of threat because it is more believable a threat to India than Pakistan is. So there is no need for a Pakistan. It needs to be dismantled by encouraging the separatist forces in Sindh, Balochistan, NWFP. It's time to dismantle the Pakistan Project.

RE:The Purpose of Pakistan has been fulfilled
by lancer on Jan 18, 2008 07:54 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha , good analysis.

Total 188 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >